Užsakyk dabar: Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 7669 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (7669)Booking.com apžvalgos (3660)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 7669 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,3
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis
Su vaizdu į uostą
Grand kambarys
Swiss vadovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6729 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Karn iš Tailandas
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Old room with strong smell of sewage in bathroom. ”
Toilet smell and shower hardware need urgent fix. Unfortunately it has been the same problem for at least the last 2 years. Not sure if it will be fixed next year.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Thank you for your repeat patronage and for giving us your constructive feedback. Our guest rooms improvement programme is progressing steadily, and we are happy to share that by the end of the year, all our rooms will be fully renovated for your best guest experience! Meanwhile, we do sincerely apologise and please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with our responsible team for rectification. We thank you again for your inputs and hope to be able to host you better in the near future! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
terry iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Nothing to complain Thankyou
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and we do hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Gorgeous”
I love this hotel & location , great eats & shopping 10/10 Swissotel
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you had a great stay and loved the hotel and location. It is wonderful to learn that you manage to take advantage of the dining and shopping located nearby. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Priscilla iš Indonezija
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
very lovely stay as usual”
Nice hotel, clean room, very friendly and helpful staff. I got an early check in. Room is spot on...very nice and modern. No complains whatsoever. Plus...perfect location with MRT station just underneath and all thr stores and restaurants and food court you need just underneath. Will always come back for sure...
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissotel The Stamford time and again! We are heartened that our team’s consistently high and personable service standards in looking after you well ensures your memorable stay with us each time! We look forward to extending our warm Swiss hospitality in welcoming you back always! Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Puiku
JONGSUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great hotel in great location”
Great hotel in great location. I would give 4.5 stars out of 5 stars.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
6,4
Gerai
David iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Recommended if they are able to clean up ”
Room has dirty tissues hidden behind bedside table. Spa slippers are not cleaned after use.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We appreciate your feedback as our guest comfort is important to us, we have shared this with the team for their review and improvement. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Khac iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
everything is great, except weekend breakfast queue”
SwissCafe's capacity is far below guest line for breakfast at weekend. Raffles One is next door though, should have not booked with breakfast
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for the rating. We are aware that the breakfast queues at Café Swiss, especially on weekends can be long and we are working on improving this as our guest satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good stay”
Everything is complete. The view, location and cleaniness. However, parking not free for guests. Big turn off as you end up paying average $20-30 per day on top of your stay.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding parking, we understand that some of our guest would like to drive, however at the moment we are unable to provide complimentary parking. We are looking into ways of providing this in the future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 gegužės 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
4,8
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
I think there are better options for the same price”
This was my second stay with Swissotel the Stamford, the first visit was several years ago and the quality of customer service, the rooms, and the hotel have all gone down in quality. I regret staying here again and I would look for another option when I visit Singapore again. The breakfast buffet has lost it's luster compared to before, the staff was unhelpful and seemed too busy all the time to focus on the customer, the facilities and room were also outdated.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are disheartened to learn that you stay was not up to your expectations this time around. We are aware that our facilities and rooms are outdated and hence have embarked on a refurbishment program. We have also shared with the team your comments about the service standards for them to review and improve upon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
JeeHye iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Stunning view”
Stunning view from the room Great location
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the view from your room and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Felicia iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Their service was very good, even when i had weird requests, they did not question it and did their best to accommodate to my needs
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that we managed to provide you good service and regardless of your request. We do hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
6,0
sunitha iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Luxury Tax not included”
Hotel was reasonable but rooms had an awful musty damp smell. We got to the hotel and were told that the price quoted on Agoda did not include Luxury tax of 28%, which we had to pay at check in. They also charged my credit card in AUD instead of INR (i don't think I was given the choice), which meant that a very low exchange rate was applied, costing an additional $300. I contacted the hotel and they are willing to refund the difference in charges (but not the tax)..still waiting to see if this eventuates.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with Swissôtel The Stamford and for your feedback. We are disheartened to read about your experience in particularly the charging in Australian Dollars as opposed to Indonesian Rupiah. At this time, we do not have the option of charging to a preferred currency and hence any charge will be automatically charged to the currency of the credit card issuing bank. I am glad that the team has managed to refund the difference for the rate. With regards to the taxes, the team is checking as it is not a straight forward refund. Nevertheless, we will try to see what we can do. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Thanakit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
85”
Great.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and we look forward to having you return in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Perfect Location, Views & Facilities Topped With Excellent Service”
Whenever I am in the Lion City, I will never forget to check in to Swissotel@The Stamford. The excellent Swiss hospitality from the staff is the cherry on top for a hotel that is conveniently located above the intersection of the Red and Green line in Singapore (traditionally, these were the only two when I first started staying here for business). However, the most cherished feature I love is the view from their balcony suites. I will always ask if possible to get a good view and just relax after hectic business days. The facilities have been well maintained as well and a good sauna and gym session helps keeps me on the go. Talking about being on the go, morning calls and a Concierge sensitive to my logistics needs have always made my stay pleasant, along with a fast check out.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you found the hospitality from our colleagues and the location of the hotel especially to the MRT lines satisfactory. It is wonderful to read that you love the view from your room as well. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
We have stayed in the Stamford hotel before and were not disappointed on our second visit. I would happily book to stay there on my next visit to Singapore as well. We paid the upgrade for the executive club and were delighted with the friendliness and the service we received. I would highly recommend this hotel for it's cleanliness, friendly staff and its closeness to many attractions. Those that we were not able to walk to were just a short MRT ride away and the MRT was right on the doorstep!! Great place to stay!! Can't wait to go back!!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great stay and you found the location of the hotel to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Joanne iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
The hotel location is convenient in that it is built into the shopping mall. The view is amazing. Definitely worth a visit.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you enjoyed the convenience of the hotel location and the view as well. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Singapūras
Pora
Didingas trivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Excellent location”
Very clean. Fantastic view from our room on 52nd floor. Excellent location.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are pleased to read that you had a great view from your room. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
riana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
BIG ROOM with 2 double bed”
Old room but big space, big bed but feel a bit old. Good twining tea provided, however i feel the room is too old already Enough for family with children, located on top of 2 station (city hall and esplanade) LOTS of food and shopping nearby, dont need to go to orchard anymore if you stay here. everything is just under the hotel. GREAT VIEW from the hotel too
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you liked the size of the room as well as the amenities provided. It is great to learn that you took advantage of the convenient location to get around Singapore. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Chew iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Very expensive overnight car park charges, >S$50!!!
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. As the car park is not under the hotel, we are unable to accord complimentary parking, however we do have valet parking which would be more affordable should our guest require to have overnight parking. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Puiku
TITIEN iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location and spacious room”
Great location just above City Hall MRT station.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is good to learn that you found the location of the hotel satisfactory. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Petchsupang iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent view.”
Can see the great view : Marina Bay Sands, Merlion ,the all of buildings .... day-time and night-time. I love it.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are happy to learn that you had an excellent view and enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Junainah iš Singapūras
Pora
Signature Room - Newly Renovated
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Swisshotel”
The signature room was very spacious. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the signature room and that our colleagues were friendly. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ariel iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good corner room with city facing view”
Clean and comfortable room.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you found the room clean and comfortable. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Australija
Pora
Grand kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location ”
Great location. Had a 4 night stay stop over. Found the location to most things excellent. We were on the 63rd floor with amazing views of Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Had a delux room on the corner so had 2 balconies, which we loved. Would recommend this Hotel
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and the views from the 63rd floor amazing. We do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Balasubramanyam iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
too good”
stayed in.club room. excellent facilities.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and on the Executive Club Floor. We appreciate your review and look forward to having you come back to stay with us in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Nasatiqah iš Singapūras
Pora
Signature Room - Newly Renovated
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
couple trip”
hi, we checkout on 18/03/2018. however we called back to inform that we forget 1 of our stuff inside the room which is ducati leather jacket. the staff said that they will call us back asap but till now no response! i want.my ducati leather jacket please !
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We have noted your feedback on the jacket and would like you to contact us again with regards to it. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Ter”
Hotel was great but there was renovations at night from the MRT that affected my sleep for the whole night with drilling and cutting of metals. Will stay again but please request for a room that is above the floors being refurbished and not facing the MRT constructions.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for your review. We appreciate your feedback on the noise and we are looking at ways of better managing this. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Terence iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Ter”
Great location and service. Staff are also very attentive. Will stay again
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for your review. We are glad that you found the location and our service to your liking. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Stay!”
Great location , great view , nice room ,friendly staff , overall satisfied . Had a very memorable stay with my husband as we were celebrating his birthday (:
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is a pleasure to read that you found the location, staff and view memorable especially as you were celebrating such a special occasion. We do look forward to sharing more special occasions with you and your family. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
HSIN iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
excellet”
good position to transfer any viewpoint.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are happy to read that you found the location to you liking and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nadiah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Very convenient location”
Located right at Raffles City mall and easy access to food and shopping. Managed to eat at the famed Tiong Bahru Bakery and The Coffee Academics at the mall.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you found the location to your liking and tried the nearby offerings. We do hope to welcome you back soon and maybe even have you try one of our many food and beverage outlets. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Puiku
YIXUE iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Value”
You can expect a good level of hospitality from the staff here and a full range of facilities like pool and gym. Despite being a relative old hotel, rooms are still well-maintained. Rooms are huge by today's standards and the view from the higher floors is perfect. Location wise, there's a great abundance of shopping and dining options available in the area. If that's not enough, the train station is just next to the hotel. Not the cheapest option out there, but you do get your money's worth here.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford and for the review. We are delighted that our colleagues are very hospitable and that we have maintained the rooms well. We have started our refurbishment project and we do hope that you will be back to experience the refurbished rooms. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Jitraporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
very good location”
It's located at the center of Singapore, very good location. easy to travel and next to the shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is a pleasure to read that you found the location of the hotel convenient and to your satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Puiku
jaricson iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Staycation”
The view was wonderful and the room was great. However it has the worst food ever tasted for room service. Other than this, it was close to a memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you had a wonderful staycation and have forwarded your feedback on the room service food to the team for them to review and action upon. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,0
Puiku
jeremy iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Always a solid performer if you get the unrenovated rooms.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Amos iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Didingas trivietis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
The room is quite big but a bit old. The shower water pressure is low and water outlet flow is too slow.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We appreciate your feedback on the room and water pressure. We are currently undergoing refurbishment and we hope that you will be able to enjoy a newly refurbish room should we have the privilege of welcoming you back. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ricky iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Valet”
Valet parking was not available, there an event at the hotel. Valet attitude not very friendly, have to park at basement 3 carpark and the parking is unredeemable. as told by the hotel staff. Not recommended, if you are driving.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford and for the rating. We are glad that you had an overall good stay with the exception of the valet. We will have shared your feedback with the team for them to review and to action upon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
KA iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Amazing experience ”
This is an amazing experience to me. All staff are polite and professional. The room is clean and tidy, room service is efficient too. The hotel is right above the City Hall station and it is very convenient to travel to different attractions. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing experience and that you liked the service and the location of the hotel. We do look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Ser iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
It was okay...”
The room we got was not exactly refurbished but the beds were fine since we were just there for a short staycation. The toilet fittings were breaking down due to old age. Fortunately we were not using the bath tub during our stay...
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford! We appreciate your feedback on the rooms and we hope that you will be able to welcome you back to a newly refurbished rooms should we have the privilege of having you stay with us soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Darren iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Newly renovated rooms are very nice ”
No complaints. Speedy check in & out. Rooms were large, clean and modern with excellent WiFi connection. Great views of Singapore from the highest rooms.. Huge choice of eating venues in the basement food centre so no need to pay whatever crazy amount they want for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. It is wonderful that you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms and the convenience of the surrounding amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lun iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Outstanding ”
Nothing to pick on but compliments, I had a wonderful stay overall. Definitely come back again. Keep up the standard.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford and for the review. We are happy to learn that you had an outstanding stay with us and we do hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yapp iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are happy that you had a good stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
SUGENG iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
CLEANESS & BIG ROOM”
Very good
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are happy that you found the room big and clean and had a good stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
5,6
Chi iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Not a good experience to be honest”
Recently stayed in this hotel on the 28th level. Apparently there was a very loud motorise noise which was running non stop. Initially it was not very obvious if the TV is on, however when we switch off the TV and wanted to sleep, me and my wife could not sleep as it is really too ear piercing. It was already late night therefore could not get a chance to inform front desk to change a room. Anyway overall the room is ok good, except for this unbearing noise.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We appreciate your feedback on the noise and we have forwarded this to the department concern to see how we can better manage this. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Keh iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Excellent service from the staff. City Space is great place to enjoy the nite view of SG with a nice drink & beautiful music. The hotel have great gym & swimming facilities.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are delighted that you had a great stay and enjoyed the facilities in the hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tasneem iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Stayed at the Crest Suite”
We stayed in the crest suite for 5 days over a weekend. The music for the bar upstairs was annoying at night, but the room itself was lovely.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you enjoyed the Crest Suite and we have taken note of your feedback on the music from Bar Rouge. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Belin iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Hotel stay”
It a wonderful hotel to stay in. The location is prime reason, different kind of foods you will find in the basement floor . overall pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the amenities of the nearby mall. We hope to see you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
alexander iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys (naujai renovuotas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Best hotel in the central area”
Good service, excellent food and restaurants, and easy access to the MRT
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying at Swissôtel The Stamford. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and the food and beverage offerings. We hope to see you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
PRARITRANUT iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good view and Good location”
I stay at this hotel on my brithday. I feel happy from check in to check out time. view from my room is good.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Thank you for choosing Swissôtel The Stamford and for celebrating your birthday with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the view and had a great stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 28 kovo 2018
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Haryati iš Singapūras
Grupė
Klasikinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
If you’re driving, i would recommend to park your car at home. ”
Despite being one of the high-end hotel in Singapore, i felt that the provided service is not on par as the rest. I was very surprise that the hotel doesnt provide any parking coupon especially to their guest. Providing valet parking service wont do any justice to the guest that stays in the hotel, and the hourly charges is beyond my imagination. I had to park at Esplanade because that was the nearest i could think of and also the cheapest.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us at Swissôtel The Stamford. We understand that the convenience of our guest is important and will try to see how we can better manage the parking services. Currently the car park is not under the care of the hotel and hence we are unable to provide complimentary parking but we know that this is an opportunity for improvement and will work on it. Warm regards, Katya Herting Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel