Užsakyk dabar: Ta Prohm Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1010 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
98% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1010)Booking.com apžvalgos (80)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 1010 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,6
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso su dvigule lova
Liukso dviejų lovų
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 950 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Chen iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Comfortable”
The hotel is near the night market, and service of the hotel make us very warm, you can choose this one!
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anyani iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Choice of Location and staff hospitality ”
The hotel is the Choice of location and staff hospitality
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
VAJRAVELU iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
value for maney.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Aniell iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good location, reasonable value. All natural wood which does make it a bit dark and dingy”
Make sure you ask for a room with a window. My room did not have one, probably not such a big deal as I only stayed 2 nights. It did make the room very quiet so slept like a baby. The plus is probably the location on Riverside and short walk to Pub Street. Breakfast small but sufficient, staff very nice. More lower budget, so fine for the price, although look out for discounts as you could end up paying too much
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
william iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful woodwork hotel with good location”
The Ta Prohm was probably one of the nicest places that I have stayed in SE Asia. Hotel common areas and rooms are all finished in beautiful woodwork. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, and they clean daily. Nice open lounge area to sit and read or talk to friends. The included breakfast buffet has both Asian and western foods. Close walking distance to Pub Street.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Teh iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Best Hotel in Siem Reap”
one of the best hotel in siem reap.. Location wise, with breakfast, Big room and overall satisfaction.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Fuhaizah iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent location, great service”
Not sure if I was just lucky or because it was my birthday, the cute lady manager (sorry I forgot your name) upgraded my room so of couse I have no complaints, excellent location, staff was friendly and always there to greet you, but the wifi was a little bad at times so better just buy youself a local simcard
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Fabulous”
A real 1st class hotel in excellent location, couldn't fault the place, highly polished wood floors, walls, carvings everywhere, huge clean rooms with in room safe, night life just a few minutes walk away, a real treat of a hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Kambodža
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best place to stay and recommend”
Stayed there with my friends for 3night ; - Staff: Not many staff but they are friendly and helpful - Cleanliness: Not as clean as 5 stars but I would consider this as 4 stars hotel based on Cambodia standard. I'm a clean freak and this is more than acceptable for me. - Location: I would recommend this to all-nighter. Surround with night market and pub street. - Food: I tried only the free buffet breakfast and they served same food 3days in a row. But who cares? just walk out of the hotel and there are tons of food and restaurant out there. *** You don't have to look for ride or pay for the ride if you got drunk cos you can still walk from pub-street to the hotel. *** There's no swimming pool or gym in the hotel (my only disappointment)
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
No pool”
Beautiful facility, excellent staff, OK breakfast
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Perfect location and you can't at the price ”
After two weeks of back packing through Cambodia we had to go back to Siem Reap for our flight. We should have stayed here our first three days in Cambodia too. Do yourself a favour and upgrade to the suite.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Old facility excellent personnel ”
Great location for shopping and drinking. Breakfast only OK. Very friendly and helpful staff will go above and beyond to make the customer comfortable.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
5,6
MARGARETH iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great location, but poor hot water shower”
I had to say that location is the number one asset. Just a minute walked to the old market, night market, pub street, and restaurants. Room is huge with wooden decoration. But I had problem with hot shower. I stayed for 2 nights and only once experienced the hot water shower. How disappointing was that? We called for an engineer, he repaired it, it was OK. But the next we wanted to had shower, the hot water wasn't ready. So only once we really had to take a shower with hot water, the rest was cold water. It was awful.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Krisna iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Best location in Siem Reap 👍👍👍”
Hotel and room are too dark. They should change the bulb to brighter one. Location is the best; near Pub street, food, nigjt market and others. Very central and convenience.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Felix iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel at a great location!”
We stayed for three nights right after we arrived in Cambodia. The room was nice and clean and the staff always nice with a smile on their faces. The hotel is located right in the city center between the oldmarket and the nightmarket. The only con we could find was the fact that our room had no real window, so we actually had no daylight inside. But if you are in town to do things outside, this place will definitely work for you. We absolutely would come back.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rik iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Amazingly beautiful hotel in a great location, convenient to Pub Street and the night market. ”
Solid hand carved Teak from wall to wall featuring a central spiral staircase and beautiful carvings everywhere. The staff are very gracious and attentive . Top Notch lodgings in Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ajcharee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great for money”
The hotel is located in the heart of Siem Reap. It is very close to Pub street, Night market and Old market. However, the room is a little bit dark and got no swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mattias iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great value for money”
Excellent! Well maintained hotel, all wooden decor. Large rooms. Location is great with restaurants and pubs nearby as well as street market.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHUN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
As good as 4yrs ago”
I had visited ta prohm in 2012.. it's the same as last time.. but with a new restaurant at level 2 now.. the hotel is very well maintained and eco friendly hotel since there is no aircond in the lobby. The cleanliness is the top priority of the hotel. The interior of the hotel is relatively old.. but they can keep the hotel room so clean, it really amaze me. Keep it out.. I wil come and visit again
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
KYUNGROK iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
5,6
Marco iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
ok, but”
Just minor issues which would help make me recommend hotel, when I was stuck in room due to illness I had to change rooms as the staff found the internal tv cabling faulty New room had under powered air con in my opinion
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Logina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Was very nice”
If you are thinking about going there do it
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Suchada iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
It is just perfect to stay Ta Phrom hotel”
It is good to recommend of staying Ta Phrom hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2016
7,3
Labai geras
JAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good locatiobn”
Good location, price, kindness
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
6,0
Mark iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good location, basic facilities”
The main advantage is that it's quiet, it's a real hotel, rather than a backpackers and it's the closest affordable hotel to the market and food street. You can shop, eat, be back at the hotel in 3 minutes then go out and shop/eat more. No pool. Wifi is adequate. Rooms are clean and big and they aren't ugly, but they aren't beautiful either.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great place and great location.”
Had a great time in Seim Reap, the hotel is very centrally located that you can walk to where all the fun happens on pub street or get to the night markets to fullfill your shopping needs. Staff were very friendly, English alittle hard at times...but then my Cambodian is non existent so I am not complaining at all. Would definitely stay here again. The decorations in this place are amazing and the all wood gives it a very warm feel. If you have been out to Ankor, have a look for the inspiration in the pieces...very amazing.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
Kunthea iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Very good location, walking distance to pub street”
wooden decoration, room is spaces, next to the pub street, phsa chas and to the river side.
Very nice accommodation, the rate is affordable plus they even throw in breakfast too. I would recommend this hotel to those looking to save money and spend on shopping and night live. Good Hotel
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
KARUNA iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location”
Good location,breakfast o.k.,reasonable prices and clean.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ranjan iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location and good hotel”
Location, staff, price
Had a fabulous stay. Staff were very helpful and always had a smile on their face. Location is 2nd to none. Over all stay was very comfortable . Only draw back was that rooms are very dimly lit so once u are in your room you are probably in 10-15 watts of powers bulbs
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
5,6
Wanida iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good location hotel”
In good location, they have transportation services from airport. First room we get was not quite good with stuffy, but they upgrade to the better one. Breakfast was good, just need more varieties.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Wanhong iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Overall good stay”
location, location, location
It was basic. But for the money I paid I have no complaints. If your focus in Siem Reap is to be out sightseeing rather than staying in, it won't be a problem staying in this type of hotels. It seems hotel rooms have overcapacity in Siem Reap. So maybe it is possible to find better hotels for the same amount of money. But the hotel location is so central and so convenient it is hard to top that.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2016
5,3
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great location...”
Location location location
Room was dark, gloomy and scuffed. Bed hard. Great staff, dreadful, cold breakfast. It didn't occur to the breakfast staff to keep the food hot by using the little burners underneath the serving pans. This hotel was probably very grand and special 60 years ago but it's really showing its age.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
5,2
Pradeep iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Every thing was good till the cockroaches showed up. And the staff just shrugged their shoulder.”
Location wise it was great. Just next to the pub street. Hotel looks real nice with all wood paneling. Those were the pros. Cons: Front desk staff had very limited English speaking skills, Was there for 4 nights. On the 2nd day found a cockroach was in the bathtub. When I told the front desk, they had to use a Khmer-English dictionary to understand what I was talking about. Then they said OK, we clean. Nothing done. Next day, found another one on the wall next to the bed. And on the morning of the checkout, found another one floating in the glass of water next to my bed. I handed over the glass with the cockroach to the staff. No response. None from the manager either. The other minor con was no tour desk. The breakfast is geared for the Chinese and Koreans. For westerners, there was just fried eggs and ham and toast. Other than the location I wouldn't stay there again.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Duangta iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location, clean and comfort hotel”
Good location, clean and comfort hotel.
Good location, clean and comfort hotel. Good staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
ta prohm”
Location value staff
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Raphael iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Nice traditional hotel”
Wooden decorations, location, value
Overall stay was ok... rooms at the back face directly to a wall. Good location, nice wooden decorations.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Raphael iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Stylish hotel at good location”
Wooden decorations, location, value
Hotel looks ok, but has some hidden imperfections... our room faced directly to a wall.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marcus iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A wonderful old jem”
Historic charm, very attentive and polite staff, great location
This wonderful old jem hasnt aged since construction - truely a classic with superb use of hardwood timbers to proudly celebrate the Cambodian history and culture. The staff are tireless in their efforts to make your stay comfortable as possible as well as dusting cleaning and maintaining every nook and cranny of this charming hotel. After spending 4 days here i would recommend to anyone, knowing that they will enjoy their stay.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Mark iš Guamas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Pleasant experience”
Price, location, cleanliness
Had a good experience at Ta Proehm. However, I was unable to connect to wifi, so I had to go else where such as pub street to find wifi. The staff was friendly, there was a laguagr barrier with staff, but that's expected. Otherwise, staff was very curteous and helpful when they understand what you're trying to communicate. Awesome location, just a couple blocks down from pub street, so you weren't bothered by all of the loud music late at night. Room was spacious and bed wasn't solid as a rock, so I was able to easily fall asleep. Overall, great place. I highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
MERRYANI iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The hotel near to market, clean, good breakfast”
The hotel is near to the market, clear , comfartable, and the breakfast is good
Very nice, and enjoy. We love the breakfast
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Chee iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Ta Prohm”
Location, price,
Location was good but the rest were just normal. Internet was weak and slow
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Samuel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great location, friendly staff, reasonable price”
Location is on the river right by the night market and round the corner from the old town,
This is a really nice old hotel. Was probably one of the finer places in its day. Ornate timber panelling everywhere, large dining room with balconies all around. Staff were very friendly and the location couldn't be better. Room had aircon and free WiFi. Buffet breakfast included. Smallish but fine for me. Room was an internal room (no view) but did have windows that opened into an internal/external area for a little light. I could see other rooms being very dark though. I liked the place.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Diego iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
excellent hotel location and stay”
good location for shopping ang night out, good staff, nice room old but cozy
I love it, as it is near to the night market and pub street. It is an old type of hotel but it was kept so clean so its worth the stay.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Cambodia stopover ”
location and the wonderful timber interior
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
lior iš Izraelis
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Ta Prohm Hotel”
Location, Food OK, kitchen crew nice.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Raja iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great location. ”
The interior design wood carving was awesome. The room I had was facing the main road and river was great. The location is near to Old night market and HALAL restaurant.
I'll rate it as 9/10. Great location and comfortable room. Clean and nice to see local wood craftsmanship within the interior designs of the hotel. Very basic and friendly staff. Thank you for the hospitality. Can improve on the breakfast buffet and WIFI.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Dinesh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Wonderful stay”
location,atmosphere and comfortness.
Wonderful and a pleasant stay.only suggestion to replace the television set to a flat screen television.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Wooden decor”
The furnishings, Quite for sleeping
Have stayed 3 times at this hotel now. My only fault would be is breakfast finishing at 0900hrs. 1000hrs would be a lot better.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
6,0
Mark iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Authentic hotel”
Authentic and peaceful hotel
Nice and peaceful.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
fabian iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
4 days in siem reap”
location, helpfull staff (when speaking english), the wooden interior
stayed for 4 nights. I changed the room since the first one I didn't like the rotten shower curtain and the window was 1.5m away from a wall (kind of small inner backyard for the AC). The other room I stayed i(twin) I really enjoyed it. I was amazed by the wooden interior and the breakfast hall. The breakfast was nothing special and not really western style if somebody is looking for that. There was more fried noodles/rice or soup. But I would definitely go there again.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015