Užsakyk dabar: Taal Vista Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2484 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2484)Booking.com apžvalgos (2026)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 2484 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,8
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1784 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Cheryll iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
The hotel needs a renovation ”
The aircon needs to be clean and needs freon.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
Dear Cheryll, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It may interest you to know that we are currently having renovation on our Ridge and Mountain Wing rooms to further enhance our guests' experiences. Again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Fredrick iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Labai geras”
Ran up to Tagaytay to get out of Manila for an overnight stay and some bonding with the kids and took rooms with the lake view. The rooms are clean and comfortable but what you're really paying for here is the view, which is pretty hard to beat.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
Dear Fredrick, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Rommel iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
great hotel”
great stay and just close to the outdoor carnival
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
Dear Rommel, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
aileen iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
I would recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
Dear Aileen, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 18 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Bang for the buck”
Kid friendly hotel! We were accommodated 2 hours earlier our check in time!!! Room is spacious my 2 year old enjoys running around. Bed is very comfortable. Swimming Pool is great, they have for kids. Food at Veranda is so delicious! Breakfast buffet has a variety of food to choose from. They have kids corner however, it needs to be refurbish and should have a person incharge to look over. They personnel are all accomodating.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 17 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
6,0
Anicia iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The entire Mountain Wing needs refurbishing.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Anicia, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It may interest you to know that we are currently having renovation on our Ridge and Mountain Wing rooms to further enhance our guests' experiences. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 17 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,4
Puiku
DESIREE iš Filipinai
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Fullfiling experience. Looking forward for our next stay.”
Spacious room we had. Maybe a room with a nicer view ( lake view instead of fhe parking area) will be a good advantage next time.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Dear Desiree, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Belinda iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Staycation ”
We booked a room with balcony overlooking the Taal Lake. It was literally next to The Sky Ranch. There’s a direct entrance from the lake wing of the hotel. Staff were very responsive. Bfast buffet was average. Pool is quite a distance from our room as it is located at the other wing of the hotel. It’s not heated as well. Pool towels are not allowed to be brought back to hotel rooms. So if you plan to go for a swim and your room is at the opposite end, make sure to bring your own towels
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
Dear Belinda, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
6,0
Carol iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Not a relaxing stay”
Pro - view at balcony Con- CR is not comparable to other same-priced hotel. Tiles are not clean. Defective side table and aircon as well. We stayed at room 372, Lake Wing. Elevator sensor not working properly. Bed are stiff. Food at buffet is mediocre. Overall not a relaxing venue. Weddings are held during weekend so the place is noisy, too many people, pool is very far from the Lake Wing
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Carol, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We regret to learn that the stay was not up to your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and please rest assured these will be discussed with the departments concerned. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Remigio iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Good facilities, staffs and food
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Remigio, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Bee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
not bad”
I stayed at the old wing and it was not great. Air con was leaking and noisy, pillow not comfy. The staff was friendly and hotel was big and with amazing view.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Bee, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We are sorry to hear about the AC unit and pillows in your room and please rest assured these has been discussed with the departments concerned. It may interest you to know that we have just started our renovation on our Ridge and Mountain Wing rooms. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
paul iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Poor treatment. ”
Lovely place... Spoilt by rude reception. Arrived asked for 3 nites... About 5700 peso/nite on Agoda. Unfriendly he said no rooms for 3 nites. I said Agoda shows availability... He said fully booked... Only 14500 nite suites. So I checked Agoda and booked. Went counter and showed snap of booking. He looked screen said we don't have booking... then it came up. He rudely said sit over there. 20 minutes later said only have 2 nites at the Agoda rate and 1 at 2500 more.I said but Agoda booked me in. He just looked. I paid up. Said my friend I bet he puts us in a shocking room... Sure enuf room 102. Then room was in dungeon miles away right at end. There were plenty rooms available. Then had to shift for nite 3. A shame that a nice place and other good staff spoilt by one surly staff who deliberately tried to deceive us. Not happy.. Nvr go back.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing this review. We are very sorry to hear about the negative experience you encountered during your stay. This is definitely not the type of service we are trying to deliver. Please rest assured that this matter has been highlighted and properly addressed. Again, thank you and we hope to have another chance to make it up to you. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Reuel iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
nice”
nice location
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Reuel, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We are truly blessed to be in a prime location where guests can enjoy the exquisite view of Taal lake and volcano and the convenience of having everything within reach. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Norma iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
As valued client of AGODA , I expect the Room accommodation to have view and near from lobby.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Norma, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Alodia iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location. Good food. Great staff. Old but well maintained. ”
Food was good. The turon from Veranda was great! The hotel is old but well maintained and very clean. I do suggest that they have an area in the lobby where people can sit while waiting for their cars or their ride as we all have wait at the cafe when there are other people who wants to dine. Otherwise, it was a very good overnight stay for us.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Alodia, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
marylene iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
A day to Remember”
Taal vista hotel is always our getaway when going to tagaytay because of its spacious room and its location. The staff are always there to help us. Definitely we will go back.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Marylene, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
melissa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Staff name is Deck at Verandas Is very excellent 👍 he is an asset to your Company Food are excellent except the fried fish super alat
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear Melissa, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
ANG iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Always enjoy ”
Hope to have more promo n perhaps more introduction on local trip w hotel
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear ANG, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
loved it!”
we were so pampered during our stay. my family especially the children loved every moment we were there. we even had an emergency as my brother got sick in the stomach and they sent us medicines to our room. would love to come back!
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Julie, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am delighted to know that you loved your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,8
Puiku
seunghwi iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice location”
Little old but all others are excellent.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear seunghwi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We are truly blessed to be in a prime location where guests can enjoy the exquisite view of Taal Lake and Volcano as well as the convenience of having everything within reach. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Heem iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good for a 2nd visit”
Always feel welcome to Taal Vista Hotel and it feels like home to me. Hotel may still be remaining the same look and feel but it has certainly grown on me. Overall it seems that not much has changed and the cosmetic could still do a little better but the overall aspect still outweigh the negative aspect. Hope to see the hotel getting a facelift and that will certainly help to retain the current base and will also gain new followers. The views of the hotel are still as fantastic as I last viewed it and I hope it will be as good as it is when I visit it again.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Heem, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It is our pleasure to take care of you during your visit and we thank you for your compliments towards the property. We certainly look forward for your next visit. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
peebee iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Quick check in.. The split type aircon's outdoor unit in is so loud, it sounded like a generator. The room is clean but they only gave us 1 set of toiletries when we said we are 2 adults 2 kids. The minibar is empty. The ref is broken. Breakfast was chaotic. We waited for more than 30mins to be seated. Selection is just ok, nothing spectacular. I paid for my extra guests but looking back, there are plenty of better choices for breakfast outside the hotel. My request for 2pm late checkout was denied despite hotel being almost empty that day (last day of long weekend)
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear peebee, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We are sorry for the series of unfortunate mishaps you encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that these will be investigated. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Rhena iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Taal Vista”
Second time checked-in at this hotel on a different day within the same week. Was a bit disappointed during our check-in process as the reception counter staff treat us like an invisible. We were standing behind a group of guest (only two group of guest checking-in that time) and one of the reception staff pretends not to see us and didn't bothered to ask us including the assistant manager on duty. The staff's name is Ralph and was duty at night. We check-in pretty late at around 9pm already. After a while, another female staff took over and attend to our check-in and the process were smooth. Overall stay were very pleasant and food served during breakfast in their restaurant were good. Will surely come back and stay here again if I will be in Tagaytay.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Rhena, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please allow me to apologize if we fell below your expectations especially on your check in process. This certainly does not represent the quality of standards we strive and indeed customarily maintain at the hotel. We have investigated this issue and have addressed it appropriately. Again, thank you and we do hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
cathrine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
SUPERB”
ENJOYABLE, CLEAN AND GOOD FOOD ON BUFFET BREAKFAST.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Dear Cathrine, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
cathrine iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
AWESOME CHRISTMAS”
WE'VE SPENT CHRISTMAS EVE HERE AND WE ALL ENJOYED THE VIEW, FACILITIES AND THE BUFFET. WE'LL DEFINITELY COME BACK.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Bernadette iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Don't get Mountain Wing rooms”
Stayed here twice before in Lake Wing rooms but chose a Mountain Wing room for this stay, big mistake. It was too far from the reception & restaurant, a long walk for a toddler. The room was old & dated, with scratched furniture. Parquet in front of the bathroom door was stained, like it was flooded before. Killed a small cockroach on the floor right after checking in. Blackout curtains have a gap in the middle, which defeats the purpose. Toilet was leaking, water didn't even come from the bidet or pipes - it was literally from the base of the bowl, which is gross. Restaurant is nice, beautifully decorated from its recent renovation. Breakfast is good, with a wide selection. View is on point, being right in front of Taal lake. Best asset would be the staff, their excellent service made up for the bad room experience. Special thanks to the security team & concierge staff (Ryle & Kych) who spotted a flat tire on our car and helped my husband change it.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Bernadette, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We are sorry about the series of unfortunate mishaps you encountered during your stay. It may interest you to know that we are scheduled to have our Ridge and Mountain Wing rooms renovation starting next month. We hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again. Likewise, We are happy to note that you liked our food as well as the service of our staff. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nimfa iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great to be here. Amazing view, courteous and attentive staff, great buffet spread...value 4 money”
Everything was great😊
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Nimfa, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We do hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
2,0
Jannet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
0”
I'm not satisfied with the accomodation I made. Misleading . I requested for some kind of view and we end up in a lousy room
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Jannet, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We regret that we failed to meet your expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to make it up to you in the future. Again, thank you and we look forward to having you as our guest again. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Romel iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great place, scenery, and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Romel, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We do hope to welcome you back here at Taal Vista Hotel. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
5,6
Marichelle iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Rooms at the Old Wing of Taal Vista needs improvement”
Housekeeping is not good. Pillow cases and bed covers are not clean and smells. Food (in-room dining) are left overnight or not picked up by housekeeping even after 10am the ff day (where guests left it outside their doors). Rooms including bathroom in the old wing needs renovation as well.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Marichelle, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are sorry to hear about the negative experience you encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that departments concerned has been made aware of these. It may interest you to know that we will be having our renovation for our Ridge and Mountain Wing rooms next month. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Lorna iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
celebrating 33 years”
We celebrated our 33 yrs of wedding anniversary at Taal Vista..the place is so cozy..very cold at the view deck, romantic place for couple, quite place. The most I love is breakfast.!!! I surely go back next time at Taal Vista.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Lorna, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was our pleasure to be part of such special occasion. We look forward to welcoming you back and be part of more important celebrations. It was definitely our pleasure to have you as our guest. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
May iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
We had fun staying at Taal Vista Hotel. We booked for 3 Days and 2 Nights but we extended it to 4 Days and 3 Nights. We love everything, the food, place is very spacious and clean, staff are very accommodating and very near to Sky Ranch. Would love to stay here again with my Family.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear May, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your recent stay and you are considering to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Celeste iš Filipinai
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
cozy and comfortable”
it was me and mom's first time to go here and we really enjoyed our stay. from the ambiance to the serve food during breakfast, from the scenery and the way they treat guests, I like it. we'll definitely recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Celeste, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We do hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jo iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Tagaytay stay”
Pros: Good location Great view Best buffet breakfast Friendly employees Fast check in/out Cons: Old fashion room design Old furnitures Small pool No night swimming Old towels
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We are thankful for your appreciation towards our property, especially the food, service and the location. It may interest you to know that we will be having our renovation on our Ridge and Mountain Wing rooms next month. We do hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
carminia iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Always a treat to stay in this hotel”
Total relaxation, i made requests regarding the situation of my family who will use the rooms. They were very accomodating and staff really pleasant about it. Breakfast was really good. Always a treat to stay in this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Carminia, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am pleased to know that you had a relaxing stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Arthur iš Filipinai
Pora
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Front Desk Scam”
Upon checkout, we were presented with a 2,000 peso ($40) charge for a room upgrade. An upgrade that I did not authorize. The previous evening while checking in, the desk clerk asked me to sign a document which had not yet been filled out. I think to myself, “This is the Taal Vista. It must be OK.” Much to my surprise, the form had been completed AFTER I had signed it, to show a room upgrade. Was it my fault for signing a blank document? Yes.So, if when checking in to the Tall Vista, you see a name tag with JOSE SAN JUAN, insist on somebody else to help you. This young man is a scammer fraud. Needless to say, we will NEVER stay there again.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Arther, many thanks for staying with us at Taal Vista Hotel and are sincere apologies for the misunderstanding regarding the upgraded room. We are glad that you have manged to speak with Raffey, our front office manager, and that we have immediately refunded the up sell charge. We certainly did not mean to mislead you and we do look forward to seeing you back again soon. kind regards Richard Gamlin General Maanger
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marianne iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Quick Weekend Getaway”
Comfortable stay as usual👍
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Marianne, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It is good to know that you had a comfortable stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ace iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great View Nice Room”
It has a great view of Taal. The room is spacious and good for family. The service is good.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Ace, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We do hope to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ace iš Singapūras
Grupė
Premier karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great View Good service”
It has a great view of Taal. The room is spacious and good for family. The service is good.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Ace, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We are definitely looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
5,2
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Grossly Overpriced”
We got an upgraded room (extra $50 added to an already overpriced room) with a lake view. The view was nice. The buffet breakfast was exceptional. It was probably the best I have had in a hotel. There is nothing else good to say. In every other way it is a 3 star hotel similar to a Holiday Inn Express or Quest hotel. The free minibar they said was included consisted of 8 cans of soft drinks and juice. No snacks or alcohol at all. The room needed maintenance. Black marks on the bathroom wall. The patio door would not lock. On second thought it is not as nice as the other hotels.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear William, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We regret that we failed to meet your expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to make it up to you in the future. We look forward on your next visit and provide you with better experience. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Leslie iš Kataras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great atmosphere and service of the staff!”
Definitely recommended place for family vacation.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Leslie, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We do hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Anne iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Needs more entertainment within the hotel like disco night and other happenings. It’s too quiet.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Anne, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We have taken note of your comments and please rest assured this will be discussed with the management. Again, thank you and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Anja iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
over priced as allways here in the Philippines”
we had two different types of rooms and so we ended up into different wings. we were not allowed to play a card game in the lobby.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Anja, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We truly value the opinion of our guests and we apologize if we fell below your expectation on this occasion. All of our guests' feedback are vital to our efforts to improve, so thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Melvie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
We've been staying in this same hotel for decades”
There's a reason why our family have been repeat staying in this same hotel since I was 12 years (it's been several decades since). It has the best view of Taal Volcano and its facilities and accommodations have improved over the years.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Melvie, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward on your next visit. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Midori iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
the best!”
great staycation with family! and they even surprised me with a birthday cake!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Dear Midori, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We certainly look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
6,0
Danica iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The hotel has the nicest view in Tagaytay but facilities needs so many improvements.”
One of their waitress in the veranda restaurant was so rude when my husband asked him to get coffee.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Danica, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. Please allow me to apologize if we fell below your expectations especially in finding one of our F&B staff rude. This certainly does not represent the quality of standards we strive for and indeed customarily maintain at the hotel. We have investigated this issue and have addressed it appropriately. We hope this does not deter you from visiting us again. Again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Show more
Taal Vista Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Jester iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Memorable”
Total Relaxation
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
Dear Jester, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. I am pleased to know that you had a relaxing and memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Joselito iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premier karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Need to improve on their frontline staff particulrly check in area. The staff assigned to us could not some of oht questions and came as somewhat not accommodating.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Joselito, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. We have taken note of your comments with regard to our Front Office staff and please rest assured this will be discussed with our Front office manager. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lesley iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Very warm, efficient service from all staff - at the breakfast buffet, housekeeping, bell and room service. Bell service volunteered the free wheelchair service to my mom, after he noticed that she walked with a cane to the room after check-in, and also offered assistance stepping into and out of the car at the lobby. They would also volunteer to wheel her to the rooms once we arrived at the hotel and requested for the wheelchair. They attended promptly to our complaints about a clogged sink. The rooms are not brand new, but cleaned and kept very well. In fact, when we checked in, the rooms smelled of freshly-laundered clean linen. The hotel is very well-located with complete amenities and facilities. Food was excellent at the breakfast resto and lobby lounge. Taal Vista is not cheap, but the warm staff service and location are what truly make it stand out.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Lesley, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lesley iš Singapūras
Grupė
Karaliaus Liukso lova su vaizdu į kalnus
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Very warm, efficient service from all staff - at the breakfast buffet, housekeeping, bell and room service. Bell service volunteered the free wheelchair service to my mom, after he noticed that she walked with a cane to the room after check-in, and also offered assistance stepping into and out of the car at the lobby. They would also volunteer to wheel her to the rooms once we arrived at the hotel and requested for the wheelchair. They attended promptly to our complaints about a clogged sink. The rooms are not brand new, but cleaned and kept very well. In fact, when we checked in, the rooms smelled of freshly-laundered clean linen. The hotel is very well-located with complete amenities and facilities. Food was excellent at the breakfast resto and lobby lounge. Taal Vista is not cheap, but the warm staff service and location are what truly make it stand out.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Lesley, Thank you for choosing to stay at Taal Vista Hotel. It was definitely our pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Richard Gamlin General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2018
Taal Vista Hotel