Užsakyk dabar: Taipei International Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 190 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (190)Booking.com apžvalgos (40)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 190 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 168 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
Hui iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area”
Large rooms, Large bathroom, near shopping area
Very fast checking in and out which save us from the waiting, large room and bath room, only bad was that the aircon is not functioning, though it was winter, we felt humid n hot in the room, got to open up the window n let the cold air in. Even the bathroom is cooler than the living room.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
leow iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
good..............................and Nice Hotel ;”
nice food, friendly staff , nice and clean room......Love it.... ; )
good........................................................................................................................enjoy my trip;)
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
LIM iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
CLEAN ROOM”
CLEAN ROOM
PRICE OF HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE AS THE ROOM ARE NOT BIG. HOTEL NEED RENOVATION AND IT IS STILL USING BOX TV.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
5,7
CHIN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Comfort and Nice ”
Plesure custoemr Service
Centered located close to Main station city center , provide a great convenience accommodations. Taipei International Hotel just located few stroll away from the Metro station , shopping mall nearby, allowing easy access to other districts of the city. There is a godo Wi-Fi service access throughout the lobby and hotel property. But only one thing is the breafast in the hotel is just so so.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
6,0
Flora iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great for short business stay”
Good location, clean room, helpful staffs
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Koon iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A nice and comfortable end to our holiday in Taiwa”
Nice room, friendly staff and good service
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Emily iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel”
Big room, clean, friendly
I love this hotel. From the minute I walked in the door and they called me by name I knew it would be a great place to stay. They kindly upgraded me to a suite, since I was feeling unwell. I had a very good stay there.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Clean and helpful staff. Near to many eateries.”
Convenience, location and quiet surroundings
Overall pleasant experience. Was upgrade to a premium room without charge. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is well located and near to many street stalls selling a large variety of local Taiwanese food.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
6,0
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Good location, food & value for money not so good”
Location was good - close to good restaurants & MRT
Support staff, while courteous, could not speak Chinese. Breakfast was poor - not much selection and poorly made. Rooms were nothing special.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Caleb iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Not a bad option for Taipei tour visit.”
Great service, clean and neat rooms
Great service, clean and neat rooms. But few options for breakfast.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Wing iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
perfect for travellers on the go!”
just a lift away from the city centre, next to night life, centrally located
booked a family room for 4 and it was spacious enough (4 adults group). service was great as staff responded promptly to adhoc requests - facility went out of order and staff promptly offered a room change - though the same room type was not available.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
Wong iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Pleasant, not much variety of breakfast, shopping”
Convenient, fast lifts, quiet and nice.
I have booked a double bed room, however, the bed is formed by two separate single beds together. This is not comfortable. The room is clean, bathroom is just o.k. Overall, the design is a bit old fashion.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Hiroyuki iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Typical Japanese style hotel”
Giving more relax, Japanese style, and kindness support
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Wong iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Extremely convenient, near underground station.”
Shopping area, lots of food choices, comfortable room
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Teck iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Pleasant hotel in a good location”
Good location, clean amenties
It was overall a comfortable stay. Rooms were clean although a biton the small side. The only disappointment was the breakfast in particular the service we received during the breakfast. Staff was tending towards on the rude side.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Teck iš Singapūras
Pora
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Pleasant hotel in a good location”
Good location and clean room
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. Good location. However, I was diasppointed with the hotel staff during the breakfast service. Other than being rude, she even wanted to clear my plate when I was still having my breaskfast until I had to say can you let me finish first. Instead of apologising, she put down the plate, gave me a look and walked aaway.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2012
5,7
Chan iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
So So Hotel”
附近多夜食店舖
The hotel is ok, nothing special. One of my recommendation is too improve the function of hair dryer. For the family room which only provide one hair dryer is not enough. It would be better if there are two hair dryers. The services is also fine. The breakfast provided is fair. And also, it would be good if have wifi services.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2012
5,0
Kitty iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
hotel is just not so good”
location is not bad, but the room is unsatisfactory
location is so so, nearby there is lots of japanese restaurant and ktv, but the hotel is too old and small, room is not so good and satisfactory.breakfast is of few choice. i'm sure i will not come back again.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
henry iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Overall good value for the money”
Nice room, friendly service
I do like a gym so having this was a bonus. I did enjoy the friendly staff and the nightlife close by.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
6,3
Gerai
Alvin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
nice location”
location
the hotel is within walking distance to the train and big shopping mall. a lot of eateries around hotel and convenience stores. rooms are slightly old but livable.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Ho iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Perfect getaway in a nature”
View to the tropical nature and hearing the gushing water flow from the river
We are there for our honeymoon trip and was given a first class warmth welcome by the staffs. We had a cake specially done for us with sparkling wine and that was very sweet indeed as we did not expect anything from the hotel. The room is clean and without any insects inside the room which is kept tidy and clean.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hideyuki iš Japonija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great Location and spacious rooms”
The rooms are spacious with jacuzzi bathtub and jet shower, which is very relaxing.
although, we only spent two nights in this hotel, we are very lhappy with their services and we are very lucky to have a big and spacious room, with a separate sofa room provided. on the whole we enjoyed our stays in taipei. we definitely recommended our friends to stay in this hotel and we intend to stay in this hotel again on our next trip to taipei.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2012
5,3
Daniel iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Run down hotel with no MTR access nearby”
Food around hotel
No access to MTR. Need to take taxi and cost around RMB30.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2012
6,3
Gerai
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
VIP
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
A little worn around the edges, but still solid”
Great location
Had to switch to this hotel as the Tango down the street was full. Not nearly as nice as the Tango, but a solid hotel with a decent breakfast.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Charlotte iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Very pleasant hotel in good location”
Comfortable rooms, very clean and quiet
I arrived very early, 6am, from an international flight. The front desk staff member was very helpful and I was able to access my room straight away. The breakfast is simple but more than adequate, there are many good shops and restaurants nearby
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Penghui iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Good nightlife”
Great location
this hotel is only suitable for the single business travellers, this hotel is good, cause the convenience location with so many bars, and restaurants which normally opened till after midnight
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Rosanna iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Great location but small room”
sumptous breakfast buffet
The location, depending on your pace, is a good 5-10 minute walk to the shopping malls and MRT station (Zhongsan). The rooms are clean and have proper toilet amenities. Cigarette smoke still lingered though in my room so make sure you get a no-smoking room. The hotel accommodated my last minute online requests for: early check in and airport transfer. For exercise buffs, the gym is tiny at the 12th floor with a few threadmill machines. Its better to run across the park.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Penghui iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Good nightlife”
Nearby restaurants and bars
This hotel is only suitable for the single business travellers, this hotel is good, cause the convenience location with so many bars, and restaurants which normally opened till after midnight
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Penghui iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Good nightlife”
near to bars and restaurants
This hotel is only suitable for the single business travellers, this hotel is good, cause the convenience location with so many bars, and restaurants which normally opened till after midnight
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Good business Hotel”
Good location (for night life) / spacious room
It's my fourth time to stay in this hotel. I enjoy the convenience spot for night lift and late dinning out.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2011
5,3
Wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Only good for business travellers”
Good location (for night life) / spacious room
Too Dark / the toiletry is a bit low quality / the interior needs to refurnish
This hotel is only suitable for the single business travellers, not for the family tourists and vacation travellers. Cause the hotel is having zero facility, and the restaurant services and foods will not enjoy very much! For the business travellers, this hotel is the paradise for them, cause the convenience location with so many bars, and restaurants which normally opened till after midnight.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anson iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great location and comfortable rooms”
Rooms are comfortable, staff are helpful and friendly
Breakfast was not fantastic
I checked in pretty late and was greeted by friendly staff whom checked me in pretty fast. There were lots of nice eatery surrounding the hotel, therefore finding nice food was too easy. There were also quite a couple of nice shopping districts around for people with the need to shop. Getting around was pretty easy with the train or taxi.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Taipei International Hotel”
Good location, Small business Hotel but with sizable room
Buffet Breakfast / Furniture / Toilet
Pros: The room is pretty large in relations to the other similar business hotel. And they offer the free internet service. The location is excellent, you will not feel hungry even you want to eat anything after midnight. Cons: The furniture is a bit worn out, and the toilet is huge but the facilities are pretty old as well. The worst thing of this hotel is its breakfast buffet - the staff are very lazy and unattentive, in addition, nobody takes initiative to refill the food. The sport facilities are nothing.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Taipei International Hotel”
The room size is bigger than the average in Taipei
The worst breakfast buffet in my life
The room is spacious, but the interior furnitures are not in good condition. Further, the toiletries are very poor, you are better to bring your own. The worst thing of this hotel is the restaurant. The staff just enjoyed chatting with each other. Further, over 50% of the food are not refilled promptly. I would say the service quality of the staff jeopardized the overall reputation of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2010
8,7
Puiku
GUAN iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
My review on Taipei International Hotel”
The large room and the personal-care amenities (bathrobe, slippers, combs, shaver etc...)I also like the service from the attentive and courteous staff. Above all the shower which is equipped with the jet spray for massage purpose. Most of all the complimentary use of the internet.
The room windows were too high and making it difficult to have a good view outside the room.
I would definitely come back for my stay in this hotel. And would recommend friends to stay here too. The reason is because of the courteous, most helpful and attentive staff. I am also impressed with the size of the room, amenities and the thoughtfulness in installing the jet spray in the shower.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2010
6,4
Gerai
Ingo iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ganz gutes City Hotel, nix besonderes”
Gerade rüber vom LinSen Park habe ich das Hotel gewählt weil es über die Weihnachtsfeiertage noch einigermaßen bezahlbar war. MRT 15 Minuten Busse überall hin in Walking Distance Zimmer sind recht klein, aber ausreichend ausgestattet. Frühstück war OK wenn auch nicht sehr reichhaltig. Also Man kann hinfahren, aber nichts besonderes erwarten.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
6,3
Gerai
WAH iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
位置不错,隔音需要改善”
房间满大,客厅还有电视。有提供熨斗,很方便。服务人员态度好,效率亦佳。
房间光线不够亮,不适合看报纸。隔音有改善空间,因为会听到外面车声,有点扰人。洗澡热水不容易调,没有地方置放洗发水和沐浴露。
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Xuanhui iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
性价比不高”
卫生不错,位置不错,服务生很客气
房间配置和国内老四星差不多的感觉,还是大屁股老款电视机。我们住的奇数房号,不临街,但窗外面两米就是高墙,很压迫。窗台很高,要开窗,基本要爬到凳子上。房间卫生不错,能很好的睡眠,不过隔音确实不好,隔壁住客要是作息时间差别很大,洗澡和上洗手间的声音会相当的大。
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Ling iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
总体服务早餐都是很不错”
早餐还是比较好 卫生比较好 位置比较好
总体感觉比较好的,但床比较短,被子有点短,其他都还行。
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
CHENG iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
酒店房间舒适 地理位置好 服务周到 ”
酒店房间舒适 地理位置好 服务周到
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
qiang iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
交通方便”
交通方便 还是方便
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
lihong iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
不错”
不错
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mavis iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
酒店评价”
confortable、convenience、clean
酒店很舒适,相对台北其他酒店还算宽敞。离捷运只需3分钟路程很方便
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Qiuying iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
还行”
卫生很好、地理位置好、价位合理
老旧但干净、地理位置好、服务较冷淡。
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
ling iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
舒适,便捷”
方便,距离主要景点近,房间舒适
地理位置好,距离主要的商圈距离很近。交通也很方便,走路十分钟左右即可到达台北车站。房间舒适干净,早餐很丰盛。
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Kin iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
方便, 舒適, 整體上合格的一家酒店”
方便, 市中心, 接近很多餐廳的酒店
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
junchao iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
不是特别好,房间小,卫生间设施不好”
服务非常好,人非常nice
一般,但是赢在交通很便利。卫生间的设施实在是差强人意,不是特别舒服。而且窗户窗台非常高,看着非常难受。总体感觉性价比不高。
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
jia iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
服务不错,房间宽敞的酒店”
离捷运中山站和新光百货不远,步行不到十分即达
到达酒店之前,台湾朋友寄来的火车票就已到。我办理入住时,帮我保管数日的快件就送到我手中。酒店衣橱中衣架颇多,我们的厚外套统统可以挂起。双床都是1.8米宽大床,卫生间也很宽敞。最大的不适就是房间隔音差,晚上看电视时总能听到哗哗洗澡水声,好在入睡后,声音渐止。早餐品质一般,薯条可以赞一下。
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Koon iš Taivanas
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. spalis
地點優越周邊機能好”
周邊很多餐廳及小吃,十分鐘就到鄰近的百貨公司
房間還好,燈光較暗,沒有wifi是比較不方便..要到大廳才有。但是地點真的很方便,走不到十分鐘就有捷運站。南京東路上叫車很方便,公車也多!晚上很熱鬧
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2012
5,7
mourougaya iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. spalis
地点优越不愁客源,客人提前退房会给酒店罚款”
地点优越
酒店地点优越是无可争议,不愁客源,所以服务一般般。老酒店,设备开始陈旧,通风系统有气味,所以房间面积比较同级新酒店大。 我好心提前订了七晚,因工作原因只能停留五晚,提前两天通知,被认为不合规定,要罚款一个晚上!!!! 如无意外,我是不会再回去了。
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2011