Užsakyk dabar: Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa

Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa Apžvalgos

Išskirtinis
Pagal 57 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (57)Booking.com apžvalgos (487)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 57 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,7
Įranga9,2
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Русский
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vila
Liukso dviejų lovų
Liuksas - Karališka lova
Vila su karaliaus lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 50 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sameer iš Indija
Pora
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Memorable experience ”
Beach, pool and rooms
Stayed with my wife for 3 nights and 4 days at Taj Exotica for her birthday . As usual warmth and care which a person experiences in taj is quite unique and different from other hotels. We had taken a garden view room which was very big and clean. The property is very big and it has lots of activities to choose from such as cycling , golf etc. Taj has two big pools for kids and adults and also had a big cycling track .The beach is five min walk from the pool area which is very clean and beautiful. Since it was my wife's bday they had arranged for a small cake and also decorated the room with balloons . The spa was very good and relaxing. My only problem was that during check out /in times the hotel carts would be very busy and we had to wait for fifteen mins each time to go to the room since my room was far away. Over all it was a pleasant stay and a nice place to relax and unwind.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
ishfaq iš Indija
Grupė
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
wow its was realy a great stay”
rooms food and beach which is close by.....what more u want
Well the momement i entred in my room i fell in love with it...Awesome in short
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Carla iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Absolutely loved Taj.. gorgeous grounds & beach”
Wonderful front desk staff, gorgeous beach and bautiful grounds
I absolutely loved my stay at the Taj.. Incredible staff and I loved the beach right off he property.. heaven!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kinjal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Incredible property”
Private beach, amazing swimming pool, very cooperative and friendly staff
It was amazing experience as we celebrated our anniversary I was to find so many surprises arranged for us.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sudeep iš Indija
Pora
Dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Awesome”
Service, People, attention to detail
Nothing short of excellent! We came with an intention to stay for one day and experienced a life!. People make any place which was the case here.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Pawandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
nice great location good staff and well maintained”
location food and ambience
Stay was very good ... only problem was booking thru agoda was very unpleasant on reaching hotel I was informed that there is no booking for me though my credit card has been charged already a day before ...so I had to wait for over two hrs and new booking was made by the hotel ... that was very upsetting
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
arunee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
lovley and beautyful hotel”
nice clean room and the restraurant are wonderful
I like to go back to stay in that hotel again. nice clean hotel and all food in the hotel very good
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dean iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Fun, relaxing and high quality hotel”
room, gardens and activities
Excellent stay - great beach and hotel facitilities
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
shanti iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
The place to stay in luxury”
Suberb gardens
This hotel is definitely worth staying at if you want to experience luxury in India. There are a few nice beach restaurants nearby where you can exit the hotel grounds and experience a more honest example of India. The hotel is a world unto itself and very desirable. Go.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
shanti iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Awesome hotel”
Great location by the beach
I highly recommend this hotel. The pool area is lovely and overlooks a wonderful, very green, golf course on the beach. The food is excellent and all the rooms I stayed in were great but particularly the pool villas with private pool, not so much for the pool but for the sitting area outside.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Ken iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good service but incredibly expensive”
Nice swimming pool, quite child friendly
Even by the standards of a luxury five-star hotel, I found the Taj Exotica to be grossly overpriced. The staff were friendly and helpful, the food was pretty good and the environment healthy for my young toddler. However, I just couldn't help but feel I could have exactly the same experience - perhaps an even better experience - for half the price, at a similar hotel in, say, Bali or The Maldives.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
NUNO iš Portugalija
Pora
Dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
great hotel and a fabulous service”
amazing beach, great room service and laundry as well
the hotel is not so modern but the service and the staff are more professional and friendly. Here the 5 stars are for the services!the room was great, very clean and the bathroom also. There are several restaurants at the hotel, so you can eat local food our international. The Hotel's beach is fantastic but be aware of the crows at the pool because they flying very close to stole your food. the swimming pool towels smell very nice! if you want to leave the hotel by taxi, don't go to the trip desk, you can find outside the hotel, near the gate a taxi services that cost half price.than provide inside the hotel reception. A luxury tax it's apply in all the hotel services, even in the taxis.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Srinivas iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great, relaxing and enjoyable stay ”
lots of fun activities for kids and adults alike to do,clean hotel rooms , lovely property
we had a wonderful 3 night stay at the taj exotica along with our kids and their grandparents. i must say all of us, across the ages, enjoyed our stay. there were lots of activities like dance classes,tennis,table tennis,cycling,archery,cricket, golf etc to keep us entertained. service was great although food was average.overall,nice relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
MICHAEL iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Beautiful location and service the best ever”
The lush 56 acre setting
The service was amazing, the beat we've ever had. The cleanliness of the staff was stunning. The main building and the gardens were out of this world. The lobby was magnificent. I liked the rooms but felt they were a little ornate still however pleasant.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. liepa
An amazing experience, the total package.”
large qualtiy rooms with beautiful views, fantastic and helpful staff, superb food, excellent amenities
We came for a holiday, a break, to relax and we could do this even when one of our party was very sick, the hotel helped us and they recovered quickly and were able to enjoy the rest of their stay. NB Their sickness was not related to the hotel. Every aspect of what we wanted was catered for. If there was one criticism it was having to pay for WiFi connection. Most other hotels have free connection and this although not too difficult to access was slightly annoying...and I would choose a hotel with free WiFi over another similar in most other aspects... Apart from that small area we thoroughly enjoyed making use of the facilities the Spa was so good- a definite must do experience at this hotel/resort. The staff at every level of this place were extremely firendly accommodating and helpful f or everything,, I cannot praise them enough. If I was looking for a relaxing holiday and had the money I would come here again, the monsoon time even though it rained a bit and we were advised not swim in the sea was good because it was quiet but still enough people around to have the holiday feel.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Fabulous hotel with warm staff”
sprawling property, lovely beach, lots of activities and warm, professional staff
had booked a garden view villa with a private plunge pool but the hotel upgraded us to a sea view villa with a private plunge pool the hotel has a huge property with lots of flora (they even have an in house nursery!), sprawling lawns, golf course, etc. all maintained very well. lots of activities - archery, golf, etc. in addition to the regular features. they had even organized a session from a renowned herpetologist rahul alvares who educated us on snakes and allowed us to handle a couple of docile, non-venomous ones. the room was very spacious with an excellent private pool and our own small patch of lawn with beach beds and a hammock. beach beds with umbrellas are organized at the beach as well as within the perimeter of the hotel bordering the beach but slightly above it so that you get an awesome view of the beach and the sea. the beach itelf is very nice with soft, fine, white sand. it's gentle slope and not too big waves make it ideal to wade inside even if you're not a swimmer. staff is friendly, courteous, very professional and sensitive to your needs - we intended to drive down ourselves to palolem beach after check out, and the staff readily organized a car in no time though they were not obliged to. you'll hardly get no for an answer
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Klaus-Juergen iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Brilliant location, nice staff, excellent service”
ambiance, direct beach acces, SPA
Nice place to stay even for a weekend break from a Delhi business trip. From entering the location they make you feel really welcomed. Brilliant service. Dinner is quite expensive but you might choose a beach location instead.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
pablo iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
fantastic”
big, confortable, quality
Really a very nice hotel! Wonderful in everything. We love our stay. It is in front of the beach. People very nice. Good quality room.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Maxim iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Отдых с маленьким ребенком в Индии”
Территория, сервис, вежливый персонал
Отдыхали в отеле с 08.03.15 по 21.03.15. Семья с 2,5 годовалым ребенком. Вцелом отдыхом остались очень довольны. Большинство положительных отзывов полностью оправданы. На плюсах останавливаться не буду (территория, сервис, персонал-все на отличном уровне), разве что отдельно хотелось отметить качество уборки в номере на "5+". Хочу отдельно поблагодарить менеджмент отеля за ежедневную доставку в номер обеда для нашего сына (договоренность была достигнута в 1 день и выполнялась, к сожалению не обошлось без накладок: два раза очень сильно задержали доставку и малыш уже лег спать. Теперь о минусах: самый главный для меня оказался описан во многих отзывах выше-это наличие на территории огромного количества ворон, они весь день каркают, загаживают территорию, воруют еду со столов и лежаков; вторым минусом оказалась неожиданная проблема с вызовом в номер электромобиля ("багги") так как территория отделя внушительная, перемещаться с ребенком удобней именно так, но реального времени в течении которого придет машина по телефону не говорят а ждать порой приходится 15-20 мин. за это время реально пройти пешком нужное расстояние. И ещё один момент при выборе отеля это реальная пятерка для ИНДИИ. На заметку отлыхающим: я четыре раза брал на пляже гидроцикл выходил в океан и находил дельфинов (а местные предлагают поездку на дельфинов на катере за приличные деньги). Спасибо за отдых, отдельное спасибо Марии (сотруднице отеля). Готов кратко ответить на интересующие вопросы.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nadezhda iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
Тадж Экзотика, Гоа”
большая территория, внимательный персонал, вкусная еда
каких-то явных недостатков не нашла
Очень понравилось. Персонала очень вниательный и ненавязчивый. Вкусная еда. Приятные, чистые номера. Так как в сезон дождей народу немного - то наслаждалась тишиной. Развлекательных активностей было немного, но собственно этого и хотелось. Рекомендую тем, кто любит комфортный отдых. С точки зрения организации - никаких замечаний, все просьбы и пожелания (разумные, конечно) реализовывались достаточно быстро. В общем на пять
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2009
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aurea iš Čilė
Pora
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Un lugar de ensueño ”
El lugar es bellísimo. Las habitaciones muy cómodas y hermosamente decoradas. La atención extraordinaria. Obviamente todo esto tiene un precio que es superior a otros hoteles en India...pero Taj los vale..
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Frank iš Vokietija
Pora
Dviejų lovų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Luxushotel, mit sehr gutem Service”
Sauberkeit, kompetentes Personal, sehr guter Service
Hotel der Luxusklasse, sehr sauber, sehr guter zuvorkommender Service, tolles Zimmer, direkter Zugang zum Strand, saubere Poolanlage, sehr gute Restaurants
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Georges iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. kovas
EIn Ferienparadies - Erholung pur!”
Frühstück - Hoteleigener Strand - Gepfelgte Hotelanlage
Das Taj Exotica ist für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt auf Goa perfekt.. hier ist man richtig wenn man einfach nur am STrand liegen und die Seele baumeln lassen möchte.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jean-Pierre iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service”
Verpflegungsangebot sehr vielseitig, grosszügige Anlage
Alle geben sich grösste Mühe, das Personal ist nicht "künstlich" nett, sondern von innen heraus. Offenbar sind alle stolz, hier arbeiten zu dürfen. Gäste in der Mehrzahl gepflegt. Zahlenmässiges Verhältnis Westeuropäer und Russen könnte Probleme machen, da Umgang eher unvertraut.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
8,7
Puiku
Jal iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. rugpjūtis
Tranquilité & Repos”
Grande chambre. Très propre. Excellent service et employés très agréable et serviable.
L'hôtel est isolé. Pas de restaurant, magasins etc aux alentours.
Mon séjour était 50% pour le travail et 50% pour les vacances. Tout l'hôtel est très propre ainsi que les chambres. Ma chambre se situait dans une villa .(4 chambres par villa) Très tranquille et bien équipée. Le bâtiment principale avec la réception, les restaurants etc.. était à 4-5 minutes de marche dans un parc très bien entretenu.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jiapeng iš Kinija
Pora
Vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
名至实归”
一流的酒店服务,可口的餐饮,纯净干净安静的沙滩!
We were overwhelmed by the friendliness of the hotel and her staff. Everything in the hotel went beyond our expectation. Love this hotel! 酒店的服务一流,给人的享受一流!一流的享受得益于酒店和员工本身的素质,也得益于预定后与酒店充分的沟通,把自己的需要与酒店沟通明白。酒店房间和各种用品干净整洁,服务优良到位,餐饮选择较多,还拥有较为私密的长达近2公里的沙滩,沙子筛过,不会有扎脚的珊瑚和贝壳碎片,在沙滩上晒上一整天,整个人红亮红亮像条虾然后再点个龙虾大吃一餐,佐以红酒一瓶,真是爽歪歪~
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Seungsu iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
좋은 위치 최고의 서비스”
아침식사
호텔가격은 비싼 편이었고.. 방은 상당히 넓고 특히 화장실은 샤워실과 욕조 변기 부분들이 별도로 되어 있어 위생적으로 깔끔한 느낌이 있었습니다. 서비스 또한 직원들이 상당히 수준급이었습니다. 다음에 고아에 가면 가족들과 꼭 한번 지내고 싶네요.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
PARK iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. vasaris
완전 최고에요~~”
경치가 진짜 좋고 아침식사가 완전 최고였음
방은 좀 오래된 편 밖에 나가기가 좀 불편
아마도 인도에서 최고의 호텔이 아닐까 싶네요.. 부대시설도 좋고 친절하고 최고였습니다. 참 로비가 무지하게 좋아요~
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2009
10,0
Išskirtinis
SEIJI iš Japonija
Pora
Prašmatnus numeris su labai didele (karaliaus) lova ir vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
最高のリゾート”
まず、空港からの送迎がフリーであります。行きも帰りも何の心配もなくホテルに快適に向かうことが出来ます。ホテルのロビーは広くウエルカムドリンクや笑顔で出迎えてもらえます。部屋は広くて清潔、快適です。ホテルのスタッフはみな親切です。どのレストランも十分に美味しい料理を提供してくれます。海のビーチでのんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。オールドゴアやパナジへも車を手配して頂き出掛けました。ドライバーは大変親切で素敵なショッピングや世界遺産巡りが出来ました。
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
7,0
Labai geras
tsuyoshi iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
広々とした快適なホテルです”
美味しいレストランがあります。
地元のゴア料理を出すレストランはとても美味でしたよ。 ゴアの中心地からは少し距離がありますが、車をチャーターすれば問題ないと思います。ホテルの敷地は広大でレストラン数も多くホテルないでのんびり過ごすには最適です。
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2011