Užsakyk dabar: TAMAN HARUM HOTEL

TAMAN HARUM HOTEL (Taman Harum Cottages Hotel) Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 226 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (226)Booking.com apžvalgos (125)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 226 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga8,3
Vietovė7,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Geresknysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų ambarys su terasa
Liukso numeris - privatus sodas Boutique, vieno aukšto vasarnamis
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 213 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Amanda iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresknysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų ambarys su terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
excellent staff good facilities”
As hotel location is a distance from the shopping area of Ubud, it is essential to utilise the free hotel shuttlebus to get anywhere. They were very flexible when we returned from our white water rafting and elephant ride trip late afternoon, and the shuttlebus driver took us to collect money on the way to an evening event. We hired their bus for a tour on the way to our next destination and the driver showed us everything we asked to see.All in all excellent !!!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2016
Dear, Amanda Thank you for your recent stay with us. At Taman Harum, we consider our guest as a Family. We know that you have many other options when choosing where to stay in Ubud. The fact that you choose Taman Harum is great honor for us. We sincerely hope you enjoyed your stay and will come back again.
Atsakyta 22 balandžio 2018
TAMAN HARUM HOTEL
9,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Amazingly Awesome Stay”
On Demand Shuttle Service (Free for Ubud), Over All Beautiful Grounds, Large rooms.
Love the wooden art gallery - the best I've seen in Bali! Beautiful atmosphere. Helpful staff. One thing I would change is the outdated TV and watching TV was almost impossible due to poor antenna/reception - but love the other facilities!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
Dear, Stephan Thank you for visiting us at Taman Harum. I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing outstanding service. We strive to make the experience at Taman Harum one you will remember forever. Therefore, your comments / review are very important to us to maintain our exceptional service. We Love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services every day!. Looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Show more
TAMAN HARUM HOTEL
9,3
Išskirtinis
LU iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
It's worthy”
Green, Big, and quiet.
It would be better if there's a glass between showroom and outside.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Xiaojun iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
A bali Pastoral style hotel”
Decoration style,staff service and rate
its a countryside village hotel with a special decoration, definitely,the room size is large and you can bathe and BBQ in your“yard”. however you have to take the shuttle bus to ubud palace as its a bit far from there
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Catherine iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso numeris - privatus sodas Boutique, vieno aukšto vasarnamis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Cleanliness need further improve!”
1) staff are very friendly and patient; 2)The decoration filled of Balinese culture and sculpture; 3) ambient environment
We booked a bangalow for 2 nights. However the overall cleanliness really need to improve as spider can be found by the table lamp near the bed, dust and small stone on the mattress. We informed the staff and they managed to change to another room (next to common toilets) for us. Breakfast is limited choice but still ok. I like the environment very much as it full of Balinese embient. Looking forward the improvement and will come back again.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rita iš Lietuva
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful Balinese hotel”
Atmosphere, customer service, food
Me and my partner stayed at Taman Harum for two weeks and we absolutely loved it. The staff is amazing, they were always helpful with any requests we had. There's a lovely restaurant woth delicious food, really nice pool, you can do many various lessons, have massages, book tours... everything one needs for a great stay. Also this place is owned by Balinese people which means that you're not giving your money to one of the internationally owned big hotels that drain the island, export the money and treat staff badly.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Geresknysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų ambarys su terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
A breathe of fresh air”
It's clear commitment to the Balinese culture , it's modern, and beautiful newly renovated rooms, the beautiful gardens and availability of transport to take and pickup from city centre.
It was a lovely break from the hustle and bustle of Legian Beach.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Hana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for a budget hotel”
Lovely grounds, nice pool and seating areas, prompt service in the restaurant and friendly staff.
We stayed here for 1 night during a week end trip to Ubud. It has lovely grounds, a nice pool (with limited sun beds) and friendly staff. It's a 10 minute shuttle ride (free) into town, and nice to be out and away from the noise and pollution in Ubud. It's not always peaceful - there seemed to be a sunrise ceremony going on nearby at about 6am which woke us up, but that's all part of Bali's charm! The rooms were comfortable and fairly clean, it's not luxury, but for the price and the 3 stars, not bad at all.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
4,7
Nandini iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
review”
food, staff
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lara iš Australija
Pora
Geresknysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų ambarys su terasa
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Located in the timber craft district of Mas”
Great staff, clean rooms, beautiful, secure
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
welcoming ”
Friendly staff, professional, child friendly , activities at the hotel, free taxi service to town .
Great
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Ross iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresknysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų ambarys su terasa
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Tranquility”
Quiet, Friendly staff, free shuttle to and fro Ubud center
Our stay at Taman Harum was very great! all the staff are friendly and very accommodating. Though their location is quite away from the center, their free shuttle service makes everything fine. Highly recommended for honeymooners or for those who want to have a silent and relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
randolph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresknysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų ambarys su terasa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Peaceful beautiful retreat...so friendly”
The staff, the lively grounds, the arichetevture
Absolutely wonderful it was our fifth stay there
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2015
8,3
Puiku
YANLING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good”
Resterant
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Rukhsana iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Ubud visit”
efficiency at check in, 2) quite and serene atmosphere; 3) helpful staff
satisfactory
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Best option for travelers on a Budget!”
The staff was welcoming and kind. The location was a 5 minute ride to Ubud center with free shuttle service. They offer great acitivity packages which makes it easy to do everything in Bali.
Perfect. The location is far enough away from Ubud to find peace, quiet, and space. They offered free shuttle services anywhere in Ubud. 5 min drive from monkey forest. The restaurant food and staff is excellent. The pool and spas were unmatched. We spent 10 days and they helped us to organize all the activities we wanted to do. Including riding elephants, monkey forest, various temples, snorkeling, scuba diving, full body massages, cultural events like dancea, wood carving, and painting. We also saw the live volcano kintamani, and the drivers they provided were fair priced. Our room was always clean, safe, and air conditioned. And the price was a huge plus for us. We will definitely be coming back with friends and family. Thanks Taman Harum for making our stay so remarkebly unforgettable.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Wish we could stay longer.”
Landscaping, massage, staff
Wonderful, relaxing, serene, too short. perfect getaway from hustle of the city.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
5,0
WERN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Boutique hotel with traditional concepts ”
1. Rooms r big 2. Friendly staff 3.balinese n traditional decor were nice
It's located in Ubud. If u r looking for quiet, laid back, read a book by the pool, private hideout then this is the place. Not for those seeking nightlife and happening scenes. Need to have transport to move about.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Duncan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very pretty and comfy”
Room, pool, staff
Had a great stay here with clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful and although the hotel is a little out of Ubud they offer a free shuttle bus service.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Indra iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good place”
Location, food in the hotel and decoration
The decoration of this hotel is full of Balinese culture. But we have to be careful when booking, because the option of occupants in this hotel is so strict, we have to pay more for additional person there.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
6,0
Yixuan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Bad choice”
Bad sanitary condition. No English TV channels. No toiletries are provided except bad brandless liquid soap and shampoo. Far from Ubud central area.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Leong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice environment”
Big room, nice environment, friendly staff
The location of hotel is quite far away from the Ubud town area, but hotel provide shuttle bus service. Other than that, the room is a bit old and not well maintained especially the toilet. Yellow lights make the room very deem and a little bit creepy. Breakfast served was good.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing Time”
Friendly, helpful, accommodating
We had a lovely 10 day stay at Taman Harum. The room we were first given wasn't the best for 10 nights but the staff had no trouble changing us to a more comfortable one for the longer stay. We had a lovely cottage with it's own little courtyard with luscious plants, statues and a waterfall. The room was cleaned every day with fresh sheets and towels and nothing was too hard for the staff. The food at the restaurant was lovely - breakfast was good and dinner was delicious. The staff were great at organising outings and also our motorbike, which we hired for the whole duration. Thank you guys at Taman Harum - you made our stay a very relaxing and enjoyable one.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Siu iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numeris - privatus sodas Boutique, vieno aukšto vasarnamis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
The staff are friendly”
The staff is very caring. The room is big and clean. The view is good
The staff is very sweet and caring. They prepared surprise for my birthday. (including birthday cake and the birthday song from all the staff). It is nice.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Siu iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
The room has some open-area. ”
Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is big. The garden is big
Since the room has some open-area, some insects may come into the room.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Katharina iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice ”
Calm, Shuttle Service to ubud, good food
We have had a nice rest and enjoyed the surrounding.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Deng iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
nice location ,nice stuff,nice garden”
nice location ,nice stuff,nice garden
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
5,0
LI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
fully cultural and padi view hotel”
nice padi view, good handicraft centre, fully cultural environment
it is fully balinese architecture design, quiet environment, and nice garden design
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
CHEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
quiet,cultural and comfortable.”
location,helpful staff and good ambience
I am very satisfied with everything at the hotel.Good food,helpful staff,good location,nice interior decoration in the room.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso numeris - privatus sodas Boutique, vieno aukšto vasarnamis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Relaxing stay”
Beautiful suite, attentive staff, suitable for honeymooners.
Our only regret was not staying here longer. We had the Suite which was amazing, highly recommended for honeymooners. Beautiful view. Large room with 4 poster bed. Spacious open aired bathroom with tub. You get your own living area with a kitchenette. Direct access to the swimming pool. The hotel compound was just beautiful, you truly are surrounded by nature. Tours can be arranged by hotel staff at the lobby. The hotel is quite far from central Ubud but shuttel service is available upon request.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
MAY iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great environment for honeymoon and couple.”
Green, luxurious, ambience.
It was superb. With green environment preferable showing the nature of garden.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
4,7
thong iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Open bathroom not my cup of tea! Cleanliness no gd”
Designed of the hotel is very balinese. I would hv enjoy my stay n if it is cleaner !
At first im worried about my stay during first night! My room air-con isn't working well& have stains + dust on bed & floor the open concept bathroom is not my type. Until we make an complained, room changed tonvlosed concept one it is ok. The American Breakfast was ok but the dinning area is full of flies. Overall # cleanliness need to be improve.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Wong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It has a peaceful and quiet surrounding ”
Big room, friendly staff and flexible arrangement on shuttle service
I had a wonderful stay in Taman Harumn. It is quiet and serene , great for relaxing . The staff were friendly and helpful , always accommodating . Although the location is at the outskirts of ubud central , there was no problem arranging the shuttle service with the hotel. There is one mini super market opposite the hotel . The food in the hotel is not too bad. I had the nasi campur and nasi goreng and find it quite tasty .
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Janet iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso numeris - privatus sodas Boutique, vieno aukšto vasarnamis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
A Balinese Paradise”
Friendly staff, Beautiful surroundings, free shuttle to Ubud
A beautiful truly Balinese Hotel with staff who have all been there for years.Any problems happily sorted out straight away. Great pool. Only downside was it was in the middle of nowhere and while they had a free shuttle into Ubud you couldn't just pop out for a walk. Kitchen had nothing in it except 2 glasses and 2 bottles of water, I had to ask for a kettle and some mugs and a spoon so we could make a drink without going into the restaurant.Fabulous place to relax and they even put flowers in the room for my birthday.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Relaxing, romantic and scenic”
Friendly attentive English speaking staff, quiet romantic location, swimming pool
Really enjoyed, it was relaxing and romantic. Staff was friendly, attentive and spoke English. Always did they try to find away to help out and think with us on things we would like to do. Food in the hotel restaurant was good. And we liked our cooking lessons very much.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Erich iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
for a 3* hotel it is good value. Staff is friendly”
nice grounds, nice swimming pool, quiet
you have to keep in mind that it is a 3* hotel. Tht means that some amenities you might know from high class hotel are missing. The gardens are very nice, breakfast was sufficient (a la carte) and a shuttle was offered to Ubud (about 20 Mins). They have open bathrooms. That bothered me a bit as there are always insects comming in.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Heather iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing and enjoyable”
Location, traditional feel, value for money
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Only thing lacking was a hand towel and towelling bathmat in bathroom. Would recommend that these be provided. Apart from that we were very comfortable and well looked after.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
peter iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris - privatus sodas Boutique, vieno aukšto vasarnamis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Charming”
Friendly staff, location, pool
We had a villa, which the staff then said was honeymoon villa. It was lovely but a bit small with 2 kids in the room and despite the room having a big footprint the actual bedroom was small. Outdoor bathroom with a huge bath, big shower Seating area, also outdorrs with a TV and kitchen area as well. Another outdoor seating area with a glass wall looking over the fields behind Great pool for the kids and restaurant food was Ok for lite bites and quick food for kids. best addition was the courtesy car into Ubud until 10 pm, super touch. Found a puppet museum close by and of course loads of stuff in area for carving, glass work, we did Bird park that kids loved. We had our own hire car which I recommend if you are travelling around Bali. Small shop across road for nibbles and beer. A few maintenance details need to be sorted out, light bulbs that do not work, electric sockets broken, blocked shower rose and internet was pretty poor. But yes it was worth it
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Dagmar iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Beautiful gardens, but had issues”
Pool, gardens, free shuttle to Ubud
I booked a standard room which was specious with some nice wooden carving decorations but the bathroom was very dated. It was an open air bathroom and some burning smell from outside made it smell constantly of smoke which also got into the room. I complained and they changed the room for us, however as the room was next door, the issue persisted, so we had to move again. This time we were upgraded to a deluxe room that was very spacious and had a modern bathroom. The hotel is about 10-15 mins drive to centre of Ubud and the hotel provides a free shuttle whenever you want, until 10pm and they will also pick you up. We were stranded in Ubud at midnight on our first night as we didn't realise Ubud didn't have a night life and taxis finish at 10pm so finding transport at midnight was impossible. We hitched a ride on a street from a stranger, well, for a payment of course. On my last day I got sick with Bali belly, I am not sure if the breakfast caused it as I was fine other days. The pool is nice but could do with some more sun chairs. I would probably stay somewhere closer to Ubud next time, but it's an OK hotel for a few days.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Wan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
it is a nice place for relaxing our mind and body”
They have good services and friendly staff
we were enjoying to stay there, nice gardening and help staff they have. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Olivia iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Lovely, quiet resort just outside of Ubud ”
food, gardens, pool
The Taman Huram Cottages are located about 10 minutes out of Ubud. As such, the resort is quiet, relaxing and tranquil. The rooms are very large adding a feeling of luxurious, the staff very attentive and friendly, the food at the restaurant is better than that in town and the pool and gardens simply lovely. The only small negative is that it is quite a bit out of town which is great if you want to get away for a bit, but difficult if you want to be part of the 'action'. They do offer a shuttle service free of charge and there are plenty of activities on site to keep those who bore easily entertained.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
TRACY iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
A restful oasis , away from the madness of Ubud!”
Quiet, beautiful gardens, free transport
We loved our stay at Taman Harum Cottages. The free transport meant that we could go in and out of Ubud at any time, including evenings to visit restaurants.This hotel is in the village of Mas, 10 mins drive from Ubud, but it was so peaceful to return to this place after the crazy , busy streets of Ubud. Lovely clean pool, quiet rooms, gorgeous staff. Only downfalll was a lack of english TV, but a dvd player and free movies was provided. Would happily return anytime !
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013
6,0
Kim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
nature and religious”
religious,nature,art
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
6,0
Kim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
nature and religious ”
religious,nature,art
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Heidi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Traditional Hotel in the cultural center of Bali”
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful facility, and nice quiet central location
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tita iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Relaxing vacation”
Non touristic location, hotel design, quiet
It was a very relaxing stay. We looked for a hotel that is quiet, not in the city/touristic area, but with a quick access to city conveniences. Taman Harum fits into the profile. It felt more like staying at home with hotel service, making it hard to leave after staying there for 9 days. Staff were very helpful and friendly. the hotel shuttle car picked up and took us to Ubud center anytime (9am-10pm) anywhere. Will definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
Anna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Much better than expected on first appearance”
Rooms, good food, attentive staff
Although the rooms were quite simple they were huge and great value. The staff were very helpful and the free taxi into Ubud was a great bonus. Nice swimming pool and look at the wood carvings in the shop as the quality is excellent. The food is pretty good & no more expensive than in many places in Ubud.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Aaron iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Quiet and relaxing”
Located at a serene environment away from the city, green surroundings, quiet/privacy
It was only for a short stay of 3 nights but enjoyed it. Green surroundings, fresh air and quiet. And for the price i paid, definately value for money.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2013
6,0
Hui iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Quiet yet the location is not convenience”
Quiet but not convenience
The hotel was alright yet the location is not strategic. Most of the places including restaurant are not in walking distance.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
john iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
gorgeous but a little buggy”
ambiance, staff, shuttle
shuttle met us at the airport and took us to the hotel which was absolutely gorgeous. lush gardens everywhere and intricate paintings, scuptures and architecture all around. the bathroom/shower areas were open to the outdoors (nice bamboo forest view) and there was lots of vegitation so the bugs were a bit more than in the other places that we stayed. Also had issues with internet connectivity so don't bank on that too much. the shuttle will take you to anywhere in ubud and drop you off/ pick you up for free which is is nice. the other issue that we had was with AC not working well upstairs or turning off and not being able to turn back on. Staff was very friendly and helpful though
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2013