Užsakyk dabar: Tamukami Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 322 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (322)Booking.com apžvalgos (282)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 322 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Nederlands
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 306 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Sian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 18 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Tamukami Hotel”
The hotel was very good for the price and would stay there again. Location was good being close to shops, restaurants and beach was 5-10min walk.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
kirsten iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 17 naktys 2014 m. birželis
excellent family hotel great allround”
accomodation,pool,excellent staff
best stay in sanur we have had and would stay again as have been to bali on many times
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Dianna iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice Stay”
good location, nice pool & gardens, friendly staff
Our stay was short as we were experiencing the sanur area for the first time as when we go to Bali we generally stay in the Seminyak area. The hotel was older but still in pretty good condition. The shower could with a good scrub and there were no tea & coffee making facilities in the room. We were on the second floor but would have preferred to be on the ground floor walking up the steps was hard to do after a long hot day outside. The breakfast was good with plenty of variety, pool was nice and staff were friendly
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Roslyn iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Value for money hotel in a good location with nicd”
Location , pool , pool room
Excellent
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kristiana iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Friendly staff, Nice for few days stay”
Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Nice pool & garden
Nice place to stay, on the smaller side (which we preferred). The owners and staff were friendly and gracious. Rooms spacious and clean. Could do with a little revamp, but was good for the price. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Ilja iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice clean friendly hotel”
Large room , very clean bathroom , friendly staff , fast internet
I had a great stay at tamukami .. The staff are very nice and very friendly , very piecefull hotel especially at night , the hotel is older style but I had a very large room with large balcony overlooking the pool , Ice cold air con , the hotel is not on beach but easy walk ( 5 min ) to get there , shopping is right out the front of hotel , downside was breakfast ,compared to some of the other hotels in bali this was way below standard ..my last 2 mornings I choose to eat breakfast at other hotel just a short walk down the street.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Karenin iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Peaceful escape”
Quiet, calm and tranquil
I was really looking forward to a lazy relax and unwind here and wanting to explore Sanur a little, unfortunately the best laid plans....... As I had been sick I had to postpone my two days of diving until Sanur, so these were busy days and then my 10yr old got sick here and a day on a bike ride I missed out on lazing around the pool and spending time in the pool, I can see this place would be perfect for a relaxing lazy break and will be back one day to do this. The bungalow room was big and lovely, comfy beds, good pillows, showers were a little annoying, you had to hold them or the whole bathroom would get wet. The frogs are loud but it's just like being next to a busy road, you adjust to the sound very quickly. Staff were lovely and I had a nanny in most days with no problems and when my daughter and boyfriend turned up they were made as welcome as we were even though they were not guests. They even provide beach towels for outings and heaps of umbrellas even if you forget your room ones. Restaurant and room service very good.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2014
4,3
Danielle iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Dissapointed - Hotel for older travellers ”
Nothing to speak of
We booked this hotel based on reviews. We have been to Sanur,Bali many times. This hotels main clientele is older (retired age) European Couples. This is not a main stream hotel & from the first day we felt uncomfortable. The owners live on site and are quite intrusive. They did not appear to like that we had a 3yo with us and we were made to feel like we were putting them out. We had booked 10 nights so were basically stuck there. The rooms are old & tired and the gardens although nice are a breeding ground for mosquitoes which infest the rooms. We got covered in bites. This hotel is not for families or even main stream Bali travellers. The positive reviews are obviously written by the same clientele that stared at us daily because they could not figure out what an Australian family was doing at. Hotel aimed at Retired European travellers. Food was VERY average and the staff hardly spoke to us (even after 10 days). Much better places to stay in Sanur.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
YUAN iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
good location,big room”
nice staff wiz good service
location is good, outside can easily find lots of restuarants n spas,BTW there is a money exchange store close to the hotel has the best exchange rate i ever met in Bali. N there is great garden view inside this hotel, staff r all very friendly n they helped me to find the phone number from website n call the local dive center in Tulamben,since i lost touch wiz them. next time i back to Sanur will still book this hotel!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
dezant iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
excellent and nice staff”
clean, spacious, and close to anywhere
we really enjoyed it, and we definitely go back there again
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Seiji iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Fantastic”
Clean, beautiful and good price
Great small resort with a low price tag. Close to beach and shopping area. Staff was so friendly. I highly recommend this hotel because I want to go back.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice small budget hotel”
Central location in Sanur, Daily room service, Main occupied by over 50's.
Pleasant stay. Sanur is quieter than Seminyak, but has several reasonably priced restaurants in close proximity, although you do need to cut through other hotels, or it is a longish walk to the beach.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tijana iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Peaceful place, good service ”
friendly staff, good food, peaceful place
Great experience, friendly staff, clean, good food, peaceful place close to beach, good massage, close to shops
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Barbara iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
fabulous oasis”
quiet, relaxing & friendly
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. staff were very friendly and helpful. Tamukami Hotel is set back off the main street in Sanur so was very quiet. Breakfast was filling but if you don't like what is on offer there are plenty of places where you can go.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kaye iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Lovely boutique hotel with balinese decor.”
Large room, king size bed, beautiful gardens.
this was an excellent place to stay - our first experience in Bali.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hendrika iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A wonderful stay in a beautiful bungalow suite.”
Beautiful gardens, pool and location
Our stay was just wonderful, very relaxing, and close to some excellent restaurants and also close to Shindu Beach.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Sue iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Value for money”
Location, close to the airport. Size of room, good pool
We stayed for two nights before leaving Bali as it was close to both the airport and the beach. The staff were efficient and friendly and ordered our early morning taxi. The breakfast was good including eggs and meat but the vegetarian in the party was not offered anything to replace the meat a plain omelette with no tomato/ mushroom on the side is a little sad! The hotel is on the main strip close to shops and restaurants/cafés. The beach is a 5-10 minute walk away. The pool was a good size in a pretty setting. The room and bed were huge and the bathroom was good. The shower was disappointing. It is a good hotel for a short stopover.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
old friend”
the best thing was its centrally situated location. short walk to beach, but on street containing plenty of restaurants and shops. quiet with lovely pool and friendly staff.
our stay was everything we wanted, lovely room near pool. good breakfast and pleasant evening by dining in if you wanted. close enough to main street but far enough back to retain its privacy .
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Nico iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Peaceful , pleasant and satisfying”
Pool, location and staff
We had a great stay , felt like a truly Balinese environment . Location was extremely central and close to all amenities.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kay iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
An oasis”
Our room was huge, we had a great position next to the pool and a porch to sit in to enjoy our drinks and admire the garden atmosphere
The owners were attentive and the staff were so well trained they were a credit to the management team!
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Audrey iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable mid-range Hotel ”
The pool, the staff, the location
This is an older style mid-range hotel in the area, so is starting to show it's age a little in the bathroom fixtures and aesthetics, but the bathroom is a good size. The bedroom is very large and comfortably furnished, though the bed is harder than what I prefer, but still okay and I had great sleeps. I would turn the speed of your airconditioner fan down a bit in the night as this stopped the unit from stopping and kicking back up again during the night, which was worse than just having it humming away constantly. There is two small bottles of water supplied daily, which we used for brushing our teeth. If you want more water to drink, stock up at the Hardys supermarket down the road. Same for your beer, softdrinks etc. The bar staff will happily supply you with some ice for drinks in your room if you ask. The pool is delightful and the gardens well tended, but get out of bed early to grab a pool lounger if planning on a morning by the pool. The limited loungers get taken early. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The breakfasts in the restaurant are good sized, starting off with a plate of fresh fruit, then whatever you choose, and the coffee is pretty good for bali standards. The hotel is in a great location at the northern end of the main street, and there are a lot of nice eateries, shops and spas nearby. The beach is just a short walk through the block across the road. The hotel is set back off the road up a pleasant driveway, making it very quiet both day and night time.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
EMILEA iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good location clean rooms”
pool staff location
Stayed with my adult daughter for tree nights. This is my second stay here. The gardens and rooms were kept very well maintained and felt very safe staying here. Staff are very attentive and always smiling and happy. Loved the size of the rooms. Swam in the pool everyday. Sometimes not enough pool chairs but that would be our only complaint.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great location, near shops and restaurants”
Location, big room, attractive surroundings
This hotel is right on the main street of Sanur near shops and restaurants, the beach is just over the road. Very helpful friendly staff. We would have liked tea and coffee facilities and a proper safe not a cupboard which locked. Nice big room, not as nice as some we stayed in but it we got most of what we needed, nice balcony, nice pool and restaurant area. Cheaper than staying right on the beach but only a short walk away.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 21 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Pleasant quiet hotel in a beautiful setting.”
Quiet since set back from main road, large clean room, big clean pool in lovely garden setting.
Enjoyable because of nice garden setting and large well-serviced rooms. Big clean pool was a bonus. Definitely clean since used by owner's wife every day. Breakfasts were of set type but quite generous including unlimited coffee. We used Tamukami as a base to take many tours around Bali and found it totally suitable for this purpose. Only problem we encountered was a faulty air conditioner but we were immediately able to transfer to another room so no drama. Restaurant meals were good but overpriced compared to local restaurants. We would recommend Swastika Lemon which is about a five minute walk. In summary a very nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hayden iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Amazing hotel, great surrounds”
Quite food pool
The hotel was great, quite setting amazing pool but only metres of the Main Street in Sanur and 2min walk to the beach
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Heather iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
A beautiful, friendly, stunning pool”
Beautiful design and restaurant. Friendly
Enjoyed staying here very much but an uncomfortable bed. A hard ridge down the middle where the 2 beds are put together! Very grey old, frayed towels. Would still return though.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Rui iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice and quiet experience.”
The gardens, the pool and the staff's friendliness.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sharon iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
return visit lovely stay”
room size, location, pool
Return visit. Lovely big room - huge bed - 6x6', sofa, coffee table, desk, balcony and lots of room to move. Great location, nice restaurants & cafes on street and easy acess to beach thru empty lot across road. Would like to see better breakfast menu - in all similar Bali hotels-my soap box. Its just standard Bali Hotelfare:weak fruit juice - why not proper fruit juice from supermarket? I bought my own down each morning. Uninspiring & under ripe pineapple and melons. Why not a variety of fresh fruit ie passionfruit and local fruits? Eggs and bacon well cooked.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Laurence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
relaxing hotel, lovely pool”
pool, gardens, friendly staff
We had a lovely stay at tamukami, we were able to relax by the pool or venture out to the beach. The breakfast was excellent and all the staff were great. We also ate in the hotel restaurant one night and again the food was great. We hired a bike from the hotel for a day a cycled easily to the beach and did a bit of sight seeing. Loved our stay here. The owners make you feel really welcome.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Dave iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Nice hotel, nice crew.”
Clean, large room, large bed
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kaylene iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Traditional hotel spacious rooms”
style, room size, pool
Good Sanur location, rooms are large well decorated and have a nice view over pool area. Breakfast was basic, and getting a diet coke proved tricky. Yummy watermelon juice. Rooms are the highlight, traditional style and quiet sitting areas are pleasant.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Emily iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Comfortable in a small boutique hotel”
Location, size and pool
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jochen iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Prima.”
Bungalow, Pool, Service
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
cameron iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
great location and room, huge bed and nice food”
food, room , location
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Norm iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
We keep coming back.”
Great central location. Quiet,comfortable and always very clean.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
kenneth iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Excellent hotel in the heart of Sanur”
Pool, location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Sharon iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great gardens and pool, ok rooms”
gardens, pool, pet birds
Great outdoor areas (gardens, pool). Room was clean and a good size but a bit boring - no wow factor. The beds were a little hard.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
jen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Beautiful and Tranquil oasis!”
beautiful pool, lovely design of the rooms, attentive staff
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Very comfortable, centrally located”
Pool and surrounds, room, access to shower and hotel facilities after check (late night flight )
I only stayed one night/day but I would definitely consider returning. It was all very easy. Comfortable room, excellent massage available, delicious dinner while being entertained by Indonesian singers/musicians. Easy walk to main shopping strip and to the beach. Owners were on sight and they and the staff were very friendly. Other guests were also very friendly
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
fiona iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Quiet hotel with lovely pool”
Quiet, clean, lovely pool.
Previously we have stayed in a superior room. This time we stayed in a bungalow which was very nice and only a few steps from the pool. The beds and amenities in the superior rooms were just as good as the bungalow with bigger showers! I think I would stay in a ground floor room next time. For some strange reason they do not have tea & coffee making facilities in the superior rooms.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Frances iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Would like to stay longer! Beautiful garden refuge”
Sincere welcome from staff; traditional design of hotel, garden and room; quiet comfort.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Compact resort a short walk from the beach”
Great pool and breakfast
Located on the main inland strip in Sanur, there's plenty of shops, bars and restaurants nearby. You can walk to the beach through one of the resorts opposite. Sanur is definitely a popular spot for the elder generations so don't expect anything to be open late, especially in low season.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great Little Hotel”
Peaceful location, beautiful grounds, great staff
The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and spacious, short walk to the beach. The restaurant menu had a large variety of local and European dishes and I was happy with everything I ordered during my stay. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
LUCY iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Lovely hotel with friendly staff”
Nice large room, secluded central pool, good location
The hotel and staff were lovely, we only stayed one night in end and unfortunately it rained for much of that but the room was clean, staff attentive amnd in lovely surrounds, set back from the main road through Sanur so quiet.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Pora
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good service.”
Lovely pool not crowded.
Staff were very helpful,1st day television had bad recption, no problem fixed. 2nd day we blocked toilet no problem fixed. 3rd day a couple of mozzies in room, no problem fixed. Staff always helpful. 18 rooms in complex so the pool never crowded. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Karen
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
A tranquil oasis”
Lovely pool, great location, friendly staff
We had a wonderful stay at Tamukami. Our rooms were a few steps away from the lovely swimming pool. Because it's only a small hotel with 19 rooms, there were never a lot of people around. It is in a great location near some amazing restaurants and a short walk to the beach. Will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Quiet haven, lovely staff”
Excellent staff, always friendly and helpful. Big room. Good location.
We had such a good stay at Tamukami on arrival in Bali that we came back for another three nights at the end of our trip. Our superior room upstairs was large and comfortable with a balcony overlooking the pool. Breakfast was good although we have had better. Although on a busy road, it is set well back from the street and is a quiet haven with a nice pool. The best part of the stay were the lovely staff - all friendly, helpful and smiling including the two trainees.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great value and service with large rooms and bed”
Great service. Nice restaurant. Large room. Enormous bed
Stayed in transit to Gili T. Worked very well. Restaurant stayed open late beyond 10 to serve us, and reopened early. Cars all worked well. All in all, a great choice, converting a normal transit into a holiday
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Welka iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely place, great location”
Environment, location
The hotel has villa feels and environment. There are not so many rooms, but that's what make this place outstanding! All staffs focus their services on each of the guest. All guests are treated very well and in a friendly manner. Events and management are organized very well. Swimming pool won't ever be crowded. Everything is very peaceful and serene. Sanur beach is within walks away. The only drawback was that the room cleaning staffs were a bit loud every morning when cleaning the rooms next door, either talking to other staffs or moving tables, chairs, etc. I thought of resting longer in the morning, but I couldn't due to they were always too loud. Other than that, definitely a recommended place for relieving your mind. Will stay here again when I visit Bali next time.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Welka iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely place, great location”
Environment
The hotel has villa feels and environment. There are not so many rooms, but that's what make this place outstanding! All staffs focus their services on each of the guest. All guests are treated very well and in a friendly manner. Events and management are organized very well. Swimming pool won't ever be crowded. Everything is very peaceful and serene. Sanur beach is within walks away. The only drawback was that the room cleaning staffs were a bit loud every morning when cleaning the rooms next door, either talking to other staffs or moving tables, chairs, etc. I thought of resting longer in the morning, but I couldn't due to they were always too loud. Other than that, definitely a recommended place for relieving your mind. Will stay here again when I visit Bali next time.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012