Užsakyk dabar: Tangla Dongguan

Puiku
Pagal 185 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (185)Booking.com apžvalgos (106)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 185 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,0
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Klasikinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 161 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,3
raymond iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
very inconvenient location”
next to a park, spacious
a very inconvenient location, far away from everything else, the nearest restaurant is at least 15 min walk. no shops nearby. it is located inside a park, a very boring park.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Lam iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Hotel is little far away to down town.”
Customer Service is nice and clear. Hotel is spacious. Facility is well enough.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Chan iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Friendly staff, stunning garden view”
Big Balcony, garden View, attentive staff
The staff arranged a very nice room for us facing the garden and many tall trees, we feel that it was more comfortable, refreshing than facing swimming pool and the lake (the city area), as it always looked smoggy. There was more privacy in the garden view room, as the curved balconies on the other side enabled neighbors to see you from their rooms. The Brazilian BBQ restaurant was not impressive at all while the Japanese Restaurant offered nice food, yet at reasonable price. Garden was totally dark after 10:30pm, a night walk around hotel is not recommended. Will come back again soon for the nice environment at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alexander iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing hotel! ”
Price, swimming pool and service!
Great international hotel with fantastic rooms! The whole hotel area is great, located in a small "valley" right next to a lake. Although it is a bit far away from downtown, the bar street and restaurants, it is a definitely the place to stay in Dongguan. I should not forget to mention that both the indoor and outdoor pool are just amazing! Everyone who stays there will love it! Will stay there again!
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Supaphan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Nice Pool”
Food, Pool, location
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Martin iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
NIce Hotel above the town”
pool, bathroom, restaurants
Nice brazilian restaurant. Large and clean outdoorpool open till 22:30
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
GLENN iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Recommended for families and friends”
Accomodating staffs, quiet and relaxing, good food and dining
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
king iš Kinija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
quiet, trees and lake”
relax, convenient, tidy
easy to reach and convenient for shopping , tidy and there is a lake nearby, suitable for many family games
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Tsui iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
next to the golf course”
very nice comfortable hotel, but too far away from the city area
very nice comfortable hotel, but too far away from the city area
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
6,7
Gerai
yee iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable Stay”
Newly decorate, comfortable, affordable
Good hardware (facility, decoration) but the staff training need to be improved. Although they are of good courtesy , but they are not familiar with the scenic spot and the transportation.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rebecca iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Enjoyed our stay”
The big room, quiet hotel, nice setting
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Relaxing spa resort”
Friendly and helpful staff, large and clean rooms, pleasant environment
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Relaxing spa resort”
Friendly and helpful staff, large and clean rooms, pleasant environment
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Relaxing spa resort”
Friendly and helpful staff, large and clean rooms, pleasant environment
Very enjoyable and relaxing. The restaurants are a bit on the expensive side, but it is easy to take a taxi into town for a wide variety of food and prices.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
WANG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very comfortable hotel.”
Very quite place around the mountain. Staff is very friendly. Hotel is very big.
Nice hotel it is located in the mountain area. Very fresh air whole day, feel very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Vibul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great 5 stars hotel for business and pleasure. ”
Beautiful views and quiet location. Nice facilities and wonderful pool.
Great experience with wonderful staff. Internet wifi connection needs to improve. Poor signal in room or lobby. Service for room services needed to be upgraded and be more responsive.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Gavin iš Kanada
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Comfortable, nice park nearby”
quiet lake and park nearby
we enjoyed our stay and the rooms were clean and well appointed. however, we went to see a basketball game in dongguan and the arena and other sites are about a 30-40 min cab ride away. the location is good for golfing or going to the park, but not as convenient to city attractions. breakfast was a bit disappointing. it seems as though nobody else was eating there, so it wasn't good for a buffet.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
BENJAMIN iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great choice for a WE in couple”
Brazilian BBQ restaurant
We decided to go to the Sofitel Royal Lagoon to spend a romantic WE in couple. Prices proposed by Agoda was very attractive. Welcome was very friendly and expeditious. Room was tastefully designed, spacious and bathroom very large. Amenities were very convenient with Gym and indoor/outdoor pool. On the down side, the fridge in the room did not cool enough.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
Yue iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Pleasant stay for Chinese New Year holiday.”
Lots to do around.
This is our (5 families total of 16paxs) 5 years stay in this hotel during Chinese New Year, Dongguan mainly factory area, during this time, all closed, hotels on sale. We like Sofitel Royal Lagoon Hotel is because is a nice clean hotel, staffs are friendly, also lot of things to do around, Hill View Golf Club next door, indoor pool, basket ball, cycling, badminton & a very nice public park with lake close by. Hotel got few restaurants, unfortunately for us, this few days, they closed the Japanese restaurant which we normally go twice per visit. Breakfast is good (above average), Chinese restaurant not bad, price reasonable. Night time, lounge with live music and karaoke rooms for guests that enjoy singing. Well, we all enjoyed.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
roelof iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
very good service facilitys”
bar and pool
I love to stay here and will come back many times so recomended for all
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bas iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Oasis of Rest in Dongguan”
quiet location,excellent service,abundant and high quality breakfast, place for tranquility,walking.
A oasis of rest in Dongguan. It is located at a quiet location. Sofitel has an excellent service. The daily breakfast is abundant and of an high quality. It is the place for tranquility,walking, meditation and recovery.We were there in wintertime and probably due to this was it very quiet. The price is not low
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qian iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Nice stay”
beautiful lobby and room is cozy and neat.
I booked this hotel for my boss and She was happy.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
DAWON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
I took a enough rest though it was business trip.”
It's in the middle of Green in a city.
I'm really satisfied with the facilities of the hotel. Wide & comfortable bed and clean room. The coffee in the room was agreeable to the frafrant. Breakfast also very good. The saffs are very kind though some of them couldn't speak English enough. If you'd like to take public transportion system, it might not easy to take it tough the hotel offers you a bus to city bus terminal. You'd better to take a taxi and the staff will call it for you.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Michael iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Nice place”
Silence
I know this hotel from the beginning...lived in dongguan ..... Is still nice, surroundings are great...the BB's , brazil restaurant, not anymore as was before. U always need a taxi to go into the city, fantastic pool...but no one of the service guys there care anymore. The typical Chinese " stupidity" at the reception is even worse than years ago. Many other hotels with much enter location for less money are available.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Francis iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and good service ”
Nice location
Calm hotel nice location.The hotel staff are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. An unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. Remember that every person is different and likes different things. Your review should help other travelers decide whether a hotel is right for them
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ng iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Fantastic Hotel”
Very scenic
i would say this is one of the best hotel/resort that i have stay so far in china. it us very scenic, quiet & the hotel is very posh in setup. staff is very courteous & helpful. room is fantastic with expensive bath items. the bathroom is great with a very nice bathtub, seperate showering area.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
NG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Beautiful Hotel”
Quiet, Big Bed
Nice hotel Good facilities International socket provided in the rooms
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patricia iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Heaven in Dong Guan”
Distance
This was an absolute delight! After a guelsome day in Dong Guan, working in hot humid conditions in no air conditioning, this hotel was faultless!!! big rooms, with every amenity you could want, nature all around you, large expansive pool, beautiful golf course, it has a wow effect for sure. love it. its quite secluded which is great but my driver couldnt find the place. we had to ring the hotel but they were very nice about it and assisted us on the phone the whole way.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
YING iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Nice environement but miss my special request whic”
Nice environment. Huge outdoor swimming pool.
The hotel in surrounding by the green and the lake. It's a very relaxing environment. It is hard to believed that you are staying in a prosporous city like dongguan. However, I did made a special request (honeymoon)in advance while the hotel claimed that they did not receive that at all...it was so disappointed that they offered me a room which located at the far end of the long corridor. When i requested to change another room, they explained that all double bed rooms were occupied due to conference need. At the end, they offered me a bedroom with better location but with twins bed only.....I was so upset since it was my honeymoon trip..
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ng iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Fantastic Hotel with great service & environment”
The serenity, rooms decor especially the bathrooms, F&B outlets as well as the service staff
this is the 1st time i am staying at this hotel/resort & i must say that the experience is one of the best ever. the serenity of the location, fantastic service staff & good food is something to remember. i have a very pleasant stay & defintely i will visit again & introduce to my friends in singapore. keep up the good work, cheers.....
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
GERALD iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Fabulous Resort”
Clean, good service and efficient staff
we came o this resort, having visited the other resort (golf resort) in this complex, but we were really surprised at how good the lagoon resort is. there was nothing that did not meet our expectations, and it truly is a 5 star resort. checking in was a breeze, rooms excellent, whole range of english speaking channels on tv (for aussies there is an australia channel) including movie channels. room service very good, visited the bar and restaurant and found them good as well. pool/spa looks very inviting. there is a scenic walk around the lake which was pleasant.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Peter iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel in a super enviroment”
location
This was the first time I stayed in the sofitel Dongguan royal lagoon. As the hotel name says it is really a nice place , and must be wonderful in the summer. rooms are very nice and well equipped. the only disadvantage is that you need to take a taxi to go to the city , besides a very nice nature there is nothing in the surroundings of the hotel. Golf course is next to the hotel . will definately go back to this hotel when i am in Dongguan.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
LEE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
A leisure stay in a comfortable hotel”
Good service with a good view
The view of the Lake View Room is good overlooking the big swimming pool and Fu Ying Lake. The room and bathroom are spacious. However, the bed is a bit hard and there is water leaking from the shower area. On the whole, service is satisfactory and food is especially good at the BB's Brazilian Restaurant.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Huei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel with relaxing environment”
Relaxing surrounding environment
sofitel dongguan - nice lake nice view, the room is spacious and clean, the bath room is clean with classy and modern design, fresh air and relaxing surrounding environment, nice food and good services.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Abdelmadjid iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel and staff are very polite”
Very spacious hotel and can walk round the hotel in a very pleasant environment
Staying in the hotel is very pleasant and feel very good. The staff are very helpful and the hotel has good restaurants. I would love to go back to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Ronald iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
excellent services and nice setup”
well trained staff
because just for one nite, can't comment much. everything are well organized
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
very good hotel”
very comfortable, great rooms, brilliant beds
This is a very well run hotel, very comfortable, great resturants etc. Just a bit of a wait for a taxi, but otherwise i fully recomend.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
nice quite hotel”
very quite, good to study
very relaxing, nice pool, location is a little bit out of town and it takes approx. 50 minutes by taxi to get there. however, if you are looking for a nice quite, family friendly hotel, sofitel is a good choice
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2011
8,7
Puiku
WONG iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
It is wonderful.”
The facilities are good.
We relax in the stay in hotel. The facilities are good and well organised. The food tastes good. In general, we have a valuables experience.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Karan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel a bit far from houjie but well worth ”
Location
Was very comfortable and will stay there again and again for sure...it is a bit far from houjie town where the fur inure fair and factories were for me but nevertheless worthwhile and once u r back in the hotel it is very peaceful...played tennis there they have indoor and outdoor courts..a must stay for business travelers to dongguan...reasonable too ! They have bars and restaurants in the hotel and is a twenty minute car drive ( approximately to houjie by normal taxi.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
5,3
Hui iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Relax place but poor services”
Beutiful lake and swimming pool...
The staff service is not really good. Wait quite long time when check in as well as check out. The room look a bit old design same as the hotel building. Is a good place for relax purpose.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Jean-Baptiste iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful hotel and environment”
Nice room, beautiful view, and huge swimming pool
we stayed 2 nights at the royal lagoon hotel, and we truly enjoyed our stay. the room is very clean, comfortable and well decorated. the equipement is good, though the dvd player was not working very well. on the service side, we haven't been impressed by the level of english, and it was quite difficult to be understood for the activities we were booking, and the in-room orders. in the overall, a very good hotel
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2011
6,0
Leung iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Not as good as other Sofitel.”
Satisfactory remedy work.
poor front desk service. the inexperienced staff took me 45 mins in check-in & 40 mins in check-out process yet there's no queue at all. at midnight, my room's a/c became noisy intermittently and the floor manager came to check immediately though he could not fix it. he asked if we would like to switch to another room. he is so helpful & sincere in attitude. appreciated. in the next morning, i went to swim with my daughter. one of the hotel staff told me that they didn't have enough towel supply and asked us to wait. after we swam for an hour, they still couldn't provide us a towel but a small face towel instead. that's what i've experienced in this "5 star" hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Grand Hotel”
Great hotel in lovely area with super friendly and helpful staffs
Lovely location. Beautiful rooms. Delicious food. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
TZU iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Great environment”
Good service
extremely very nice and comfortable. people service with a smile whole day since i arrive this hotel. everything was completed in the room. the facilities was so sufficient for my own expectation. the cleaning of the room is the main reason why i should stay in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Alireza iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
It was good”
Staff
I stayed for a short time there but it was good for me. Specially the staff were so helpful and kind. There were not a special thing that I want to point out because as I said I stayed a short time but overall everything was ok for me.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Great location, beautiful surroundings”
Good part of the city, very comfy, friendly staff
Royal Lagoon is located in a great part of Dongguan city, right by much of the good nightlife and restaurants in Dongcheng. The hotel is nestled in the hills of Qifeng part, right by the golf course, and next to the residences of many of the well to do in Dongguan. The lake in front of the hotel is beautiful, especially considering that central dongguan is one of the cleanest central cities in China.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
WONG iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Good Service”
Nice Staff
New hotel rooms, the bed greater than expected, the bathroom is also great, the staff polite and detailed services, restaurants, location, etc. ~ Scenic park outside the hotel is very suitable for walking play
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2011
4,3
Au iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
this hotel sucks!”
nothing is good
If you have a choice, just don't choose this hotel. Staff sucks there! They don't know what they are doing. They are not there to "serve", they are there only to throw their jobs and duty away to other people, guests included. My friend and me spent over 20 minutes to check-in. The front desk staff kept saying that they couldn't find our booking. But we are holding the vouchure and payment receipt for check in. They should probably check with travel agency that confirmed the booking with us, not to keep searching in the system, and tell us "no reservation made". The funniest part was, when we called for the duty manager to handle this situation, booking found! A few more issues: The staff at front desk almost lost my travel document that they requested for check in procedures! How could they be so careless in handling property of a guest. Not to mention, it's travelling document, not just a booking receipt! We stayed 2 nights there. When we check out, the front desk claimed that there was a bath gown missing in my friend's room. However, their staff collected the gown during house keeping after the first night of our stay. But they didn't record it, didn't replenish then said something missing. A staff with a trolley of things blocked the corridor, while my friend was approching and couldn't pass through. That staff looked at my friend, then turned her head around and keep standing there with nothing did, nothing moved. My friend voiced out that her trolley blocked the way to pass through. The staff looked surprised, hesitated for a few seconds before moving her trolley and herself aside! Interesting...
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Virat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Beautiful location”
Beautiful landscape and goft course
remote area
Sofitel Dongguan is located in a nice landscape which surrounded with mountain next to beautiful goft course. The hotel has room with views of garden, goftcourse , lake and mountain. Room is clean,Restuarant and other facilities are very good.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2010