Užsakyk dabar: Tawaravadee Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 503 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (503)Booking.com apžvalgos (70)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 503 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Geresnysis vienvietis
Premium klasės vienvietis
Liukso klasės vienvietis su viengule lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 431 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Jens iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jens iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
ok”
everything nice, just the water in the shower is not adjustable - either hot or cold :(
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
5,6
Dutsadee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Something so so...not so good not so bad...and not so impressive.there is no hot water. ”
They can do better to make it more impressive.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
Akkarawat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
No comments
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nuttiya iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good service and cleanness”
Good service and cleanness
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nuttiya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Best relax, the atmosphere and Cleanness”
Best relax, the atmosphere and Cleanness
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
OH iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
sincere comments”
I have been staying in this hotel even before i found it at Agoda. Overall i would rate satisfactory. Facilities wise are disappointing as this hotel has been here since 20 more years ago. Most of the facilities are not upgraded. Lighting needs to improve. Other then that, it's okay with me.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chuy iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Tawa”
Very nice place and accommodating
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
ADI iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Room facility is too old fashion
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
DETCHANA iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
This is quite a tranquil place to stay.”
Not too far from attraction sites. This is a fair place to spend a night , big area of hotel ,lots of room. Unfortunately, we did not get twin bed as we requested, staff did not help much. We borrowed bicycles and biked around, lots of fun.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Piyanuch iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Worth for money but getting old”
worth for money
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Komphudit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
city center”
city center
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Krich iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
a peaceful journey”
Room is nice ... Service is great ... But they need to develop their restaurant facilities ... Dinner at the Japanese was awful and their breakfast was quite disappointing
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Chutimart iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
..”
..
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chalermphon iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice nice hotel ”
Was there 6 days with my Danish friend We love it coming again to April
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Slawomir iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Greresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Tawaravadee Resort”
location near the place I wanted to go to
Fast checkin, room was spacious and clean. Breakfast included, not bad for a couple of days. Superb Thai food in the restaurant. Internet ok although can get slow in the late evening. 10 mins walk to local market if you need to get something. One complain is that water bottles are so small now that it is not enough to stay hydrated.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2016
6,0
NIPAPAN iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
normally”
Food
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Olan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Room / Atmosphere / Location
The hotel is nice and clean, variety of breakfast. Good wifi signal in the room and all area. As I traveled alone, I had to park my car in a Parking lot that is a bit far from the entrance and no ramp for dragging luggage. Staff is not much smiley but, so far, helpful.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
mathirat iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very comfortable”
Room, Staff and facility
The Hotel was very good. But only the smells of urinate or some sort of smells which annoyed me. Not in the room but outside. In the parking lot, garden and walk way... The hotel really has a lot of activities for you and your family. But sadly didn't have time enough to try all...
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
ITTIPOL iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very Good and Service Mind”
Food,Location,Room Comfort
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Punnyapastra iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good”
Service , cleanliness , the atmosphere
Good
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Montree iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Old and lack of maintenance”
Old and lack of maintenance
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sanchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Effective business trip”
Relaxation, comfortable, convenient
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
4,7
Kawin iš Suomija
Pora
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
More like a bed & breakfast.”
To be fair I have to mention it was very cheap but u rather pay a triple price and have more luxury. I have never been to Prachinburi so I thought it would have been nice to see it so I decided to visit it with my girlfriend (we are both Thai). I searched for the hotels with most stars and nicest pictures in this province and this came up with nice reviews so I tought I found the right place. However it soon became to my understanding this was not the case. The pictures was retouched very much, I even ended up taking own pictures from the same spots and compare it and I felt a bit cheated. Anyway I tried to remind my self I payed a bargain price and it was only for one night... The breakfast was a bit of a joke and the pool well far from my standard... Our pool at our condo was hundred items better. The buildings and recreation around the hotel was like a facelift gone wrong. At the first glance it looks so so but when you start to look deeper in to things you start to see more clearly all the flaws. If you don't have any expectations and if your fine with budget hotels this might be the place for you but what I wonder a lot about is how it ended up with 4 stars ?! This is a 2.5 star hotel or at max 3 if it would have been that I wouldn't have felt so bad about this.. I understand it's oriented more for locals but seriously the rating has gone to far from what it's worth! The walls had probably been made with some cheap material because you can hear all the sound from the hallways and neighbour rooms. No minibar, no toothbrush or toothpaste oh and the mattres is very low causality. Price was cheap so it compensate but 4 stars.. NEVER!!!
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Poonyanuch iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Service”
Service, Food, Location near The River
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
chutiwan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Clean Room, Good taste of food”
Clean room, Taste of food, Swimming pool
I stay 1 night to visit Columbia Trail Master at Khao-ito. This hotel is located quite far from the event place. But It's ok for us because I haven't checked before I booked. Overall hotel is ok for me. Room is clean and comfortable. Nice food especially dessert. I love blueberry cheese cake.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Niwat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good hotel with natural environment.”
Clean, breakfsst, environment
Quite good but hotel wifi should be improved.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Yuttana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
So so ”
View
Good
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2015
6,0
NAPAT iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vienvietis su viengule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Good location”
good location,
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
6,0
KRICH iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Ok”
Ok
Ok
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vienvietis su viengule lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great place to stay, ”
The staff, friendly and helpful. The room, worth spending more cash on deluxe nice view over the lake. Food, always to a good standard.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Ganesh iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good hotel with lot of facilities only problem for”
Vegetarian food not abailable not much choice
Good but little water problem hot water and water pressure in shower is not proper
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
wilaykha iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good location ,clean and friendly staff”
Front office , clean room and good location
Friendly staff at reception very nice and helpful. Room 's a bit old but clean. Air conditoned 's loud noise.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Would definitely stay again”
Overall high standard of facilities and services
A very pleasant stay - clean, well maintained, excellent rooms & facilities. Sun-loungers could do with some attention but this should not detract from the overall excellent quality & value for money of the resort. Would definitely recommend if you need somewhere to stay in this region.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thawanrat iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Fantastic ”
beautiful, great landscape, nice breakfast
got free room upgraded. Very pleased
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Thavin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Not bad”
Fitness
Rather great... Good environment, clean and rather well looked after
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Weekit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Value for money”
beautiful scenery, a lot of activities, value for money
During my stay, I had call to room service from 11 pm to midnight but nobody pick up my phone.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
4,0
Sarinrat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Not a pleasant stay”
Location, surrounding, room size
I only stayed for a night and glad that it was short stay. Overall the staff are unpleasant and made you feel that they aren't willing to give you a better service. I was put in the room next to the big groups who stayed for the seminars. It was a weekday and not even a peak season, they could consider giving a quieter room not among the big seminar groups.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
3,0
Theewin iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Dirty room, bad smell, but nice traditional style”
nice traditional style, near industrial estate, and quiet
I got suck room. They didn't clean it at first time. So, I requested them to change. However, new room is not good smell. It's near waste water purify tank. Food is not enough & no choice much. Comparing what we paid, it's not valuable.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Punsa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Comfortable and nice lake view hotel”
Nice and pleasanr hotel. Large room with confortable bed. Good breakfast buffet.
Easy location to find a hotel (near by 304 road), Hotel surrounding is pleasant and greeny. Wonderful view of lake side view and good for morning walk around the lake. Room is remarkable large with confortable bed. Only bathroom is quite old and hot water is not strong. Buffet breakfast is good. Overall it is value for money.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
KRIANGSAK iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Good service ”
Good service, Clean room, Beat Experience
Clean and Big Room Good service , nice staff
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
5,3
Sukanya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Bad reception ”
So disappointed with the welcome way and they are cheating on my breakfast coupon. Bell man take me to the wrong way opposite of the hotel....its so !?!@&&
Room is nice but walking way is dirty
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Slawomir iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės vienvietis su viengule lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Tawaravadee Resort”
Near the factories people stay here to visit
Hotel made some renovations and I got such "new " room. All walls, curtains, furniture is in dark colors (grey, black, brown) which makes room dark. Bathroom is badly designed. No hooks to hang the towels. When you take shower, there is no proper curtain so floor gets wet. Hot water heater was broken. Tub way too small so when you wash your face, all around will be splashed with water.New TV with broken antenna so picture is "snowy". And dark in the room even if you switch on all the lights. Door to the balcony with broken latch. Breakfast is very boring, the same menu was 5 years ago.Staff is ok but nothing really to write about. Internet very slow and often does not work at all in the evening. The rest is ok.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Saif iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Relaxation hotel”
Big garden, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
2,7
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Our awful stay”
Dirty pool would not swim in it. Room leaked, after haranguing and no one speaking sufficient English finally offered another room, in which the toilet didn't work, we had pigeons in the roof with a constant noise, and no decent view! We had booked a room with a view, once that leaked we finally got offered an inferior room which I sugested a refund was in order,Then finally offered another room supposedly superior!!!......., but the toilet didn't work, extremely disappointed would not recommend.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
5,7
Slawomir iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Nothing special if not sligfhtly disappointed”
Close to the place I wanted to go
Hotel is located in quiet surroundings. That is the biggest advantage. Rooms are spacious with the furniture somewhat worn out. Bathroom ok. The biggest problem is the internet that does not work in the evening.Breakfast is horribly boring. No change made in menu since 2-3 years ago. A lot flies in the restaurant jumping from bread to tomatoes. Diner menu only slightly better. Fortunately market is near the hotel. Staff ok.Not many hotels around so they enjoy kind of monopolistic position. Stay there is you are on the business trip to the nearby factories.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
3 nights in premier room great value and nice room”
Quality Value Facilities
Great short break while visiting friends and family with my partner
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
3,7
Sura iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Small Bathroom, Quite Expensive”
Centrally located, many sport activities
Bathroom is quite small. A lot of lizard at the night. Less food varieties, no bacon, no soy bean andetc. Price is not worth to stay. Anyway, the hotel is Industrial Estate. It is okay to stay 1,2 nights.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
4,7
Steve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis viengulė lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Too long”
Swimming pool close location to night market
Stayed here as a tourist. The hotel is set up purely to accomodate business conferences
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
4,7
Wattana iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium klasės vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Over all is just okay”
none
okay
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014