Užsakyk dabar: Thai Binh 2 Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 367 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (367)Booking.com apžvalgos (432)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 367 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Šeimos kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 326 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Le iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good”
clean but old
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
QI iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Certain good value ”
Room is nice in all of the aspects. People are friendly and helpful. I really enjoy it.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great place to stay with family!”
Good value. Clean hotel! Because I stayed in very disgusting hotel in Hoi An, I was so worried that If I could another disaster staying in Hue. But, fortunately it was great! The staffs were very kind and helpful. There was a guy in front desk, and he actually asked me to come down to provide more information about good local restaurants, night market, sightseeing places. Hue city was very great city and this hotel made it better!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dorota
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice clean convenient hotel”
Would recommend
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marcus iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great staff, nice location”
I stayed here for more than a month, while combining remote work with visiting friends in Hue. The staff made my stay very easy and comfortable. The rooms are big, well taken care of and very clean. Breakfast is good. Wifi is fast and quite stable. The location is nice, as there are many restaurants nearby, you are a 3-5 minutes walk from the river and if you want to go sightseeing, there are always cyclos in front of the hotel, or you just call the best motorbike tour people: Hue Riders. Can't wait to come back to this hotel again. Would'nt choose any other place but Thai Binh II!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Boi iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good value”
good location
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Ananta iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Short trip to Hue”
Nice hotel .. value for money. Have complimentary breakfast. Need to engage more staff's for better customer care..... found bit lack of customer care....
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Omer iš Izraelis
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Infested with Cockroaches”
The hotel is nice and the location is good. However, the room is infested with cockroaches. We told the staff about it, they told us that if we see another one we should tell them and they will switch the room for us. We did see more cockroaches but we didn't bother to ask for a change of room as we suspected the next room will be the same.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
4,0
Wing iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
How creepy! Many ants and spiders on the beds and toilet (actually, everywhere >.<) ”
We have booked 3 rooms, triple beds rooms and double bed room. The first impression is good to have a nice hotel....and the location is quite good. However, we found that the rooms are having many ants, especially on the beds and the toilets... actually everywhere :( As we go back to the hotel at late night after dinner, some of our members are going to sleep immediately. One of our member found that so many ants on the bed, and would like to kill them, then sleep.... However, the ants come out again after it was killed. Due to the ants are come out continuously, we requested to change the room. We have change the room finally, but the attitude of the staff is not good. Although we have checked the room before changed, it still have many ants come out for whole night... -_-" horrible... Our member haven't change the room again, as they are super tired already.... Even you just sitting on the chair, the ants will go on your legs and arms....How creepy! >...< In another room, our members also find that the dead body of the ants on the beds.... when woke up.>...< Also, the mini spiders .....Poor.... I slept in the cleanest room (out of 3 rooms), we also find the mini spiders in the toilet.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Yau iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Clean, Helpful Stuff”
the reception was english educated which basically solve all the communication problem. and they are very helpful by helping us to book transport to other place.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nghiep iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Šeimos kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location and service”
Service and staff are good, location is ideal since it's near Truong Tien bridge
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kwok iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location great staff ”
Great stay in big room Affortable money Decent breakfast
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Nhan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Ok value”
Ok value for the price. Located close enough to walk to the night life touristy area and the river front market area. The balcony with the room offers a great view! Sadly the balcony is also shared by the room next door! Mainly had to keep the balcony door and bookings shut for privacy. Also, two cockroaches jumped out of the bottom of the bed at night....
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great staff”
I really enjoyed my stay here. The ladies on Teception speak good English and they are incredibly helpful and full of good information. There is motor bike parking at the front door and the rooms are spa ious and clean. A great inclusive breakfast in the ninth floor dining room having panoramic views over the city, rive and the ancient Citadel. A terrific value hotel in a very central location with great staff. I thoroughly recomend this hotel. Andrew Bruce, Scotland, UK.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Morten iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good but not perfekt”
Overall impression is good. The hotel looked a little old and worn, and cleaning could be better. Breakfast was ok and Staff was friendly. But we went to the Beach one day and payed the hotel to get there, but the staff has forgotten to tell us about the polution on the beach. 😒
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Patcharin iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Very cooperate and helpful”
Clean too
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Natnicha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good location as near the river”
Good location and nice service.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
6,0
APHRODITE iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
A so so hotel ”
So so, standard service.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent ”
Great location for sights and restaurants. Great breakfast and views. Helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Duong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Saving, good location, good staff”
Nearby Truong Tien bridge, easy to walk along Perfume river Acceptable price for other services (drink, washing ...) Good staff service Old facilities, small room and bath is not comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Andreas iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
All over absolutely okay”
Value for money, clean, helpul.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
J.Yeon iš Afganistanas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great value for money”
There were little ants in my room and the hotel was a bit old and dark. However, I have no complaint about my stay here. It is a great hotel with such attentive staffs who really care about their guest, not trying obstinately to sell tour packages. The breakfast was very nice. And the view of perfume river from the restaurant was memorable. We rent a motorbike from this hotel at a very good price.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Tresha iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Clean room”
The staff provides alot of information of where to go, what to eat and also booked for us bus tickets to Danang. We had our laundry done there too. Breakfast was alright, it's at the rooftop. Lots of cafes around and easy to find food too.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zarko iš Slovėnija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice hotel”
Clean, good breakfast, not far from Perfume river
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Staff is super nice, 10 min walk to town.”
Nice place, good shower, nice view for breakfast. A nice little town, everyone is real friendly.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Brian iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great value”
Good value. Clean. Decent breakfast.
We had a great stay. The balcony room was spacious and clean. Location is a short walk to restaurants, and a cafe ( the one cafe and bakery is great) breakfast was with plenty of fresh fruits. Good value.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Margaret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Friendly staff”
Helpful staff, easy walking to coffee shops, plenty of hot water and towels.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent location and staff”
Excellent stay. Staff was wonderful and quick to provide local restaurant recommendations. Room was clean and spacious; breakfast good. Staff helped with bus and tour bookings - all went very well.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Li iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good hotel”
Good Location, Value hotel and staff helpful
I found a small cockroach on the small table. Cleanliness should be improved. Overall is good hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Hwa iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good, quiet location, spacious room, good wifi”
Room was spacious, level of cleanliness was acceptable although we did wonder if the blanket sheets were changed and decided to sleep with our sleeping bag. Tours could be arranged at the reception for a reasonable price. Room wifi was good. Breakfast room as on the rooftop with a good view of the river. Buffet breakfast had both Vietnamese food and eggs and baguette. Walkable distance to the citadel.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
7,2
Labai geras
AN iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Location, room, value for money”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sophia iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Clean room with a great view and friendly staff.”
Staying at this hotel was a good experience, The room was comfortable and well furnished!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
Graham iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeimos kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
A nice spacious room ”
spacious room, nice breakfast, helpful staff
We spent 2 night here but unfortunately they were dampened by rain and we were all sick before arriving. In the end we didn't enjoy Hue (no fault of Thai Binh 2), but it was a few days to recoup. Given our circumstances and the weather we don't have great memories, but the hotel was fine and all we needed. As usual the staff were helpful knowing we were sick and did their best to accommodate our needs. Thanks to them!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Kin iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice hotel at the City centre”
Overall good.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Bastiaan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Had a great stay at this place”
Location, Room, Staff
The room was fine for a 2 star hotel. A bit old but all was ok. Breakfast was also fine, nice bread. Staff at the front-desk was very helpful and would stay here again on my return to Hue
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good location, nice size room, beautiful city”
Spent two nights here. It was cool and drizzly, but still magical. Walking distance from the main attraction, The Citadel. Staff was very helpful. The only complaint was some mold in the room.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Phu iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 18 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice clean comfortable central budget hotel”
Central, clean, value for money
Thai Binh 2 is a nice small hotel thats very central to Hue and close to the famous Hue perfume river. Its very clean and great value for money for a budget hotel. Walkable distance to most central attractions and tourists hangout locations.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Wonderful place, lovely staff”
The breakfast, the cleanliness, the staff
I enjoyed my time here very much. I cannot praise the hotel or the staff enough, they were universally good natured, helpful and kind to me throughout my stay from the lovely woman on reception who helped me sympathetically with an issue regarding a previous hotel to the room cleaners who always had a smile and laugh with me in the mornings - The breakfast on the 9th floor was wonderful. The view out over the river was lovely and the breakfast buffet provided was my idea of heaven! As a vegetarian I often struggle for choices but here everything was good for me. I loved having fried rice and omelette followed by the widest and most beautiful array of fruits I have ever had before in any hotel. In fact I posted my breakfast fruit plate on Facebook to see if anyone could name everything there! I was genuinely sorry to leave.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
We would return here in a heartbeat. ”
Staff were always willing to help to make our stay a memorable experience. Breakfast selection was exceptional. Our room on 8th floor had wonderful views to the river
As a mature aged couple in our 50's we will return here to this hotel on our next trip. The quality of food and selection available at breakfast was exceptional. The staff in both reception and kitchen could not have been more helpful in sharing ideas and places of interest that I had not seen in my previous trip. Our 8th Floor room overlooking the river afforded us the most wonderful views. We have already been promoting the virtues of this hotel and will continue to share this knowledge with other travelling friends and colleagues.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Kogan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
good location, nice-sized rooms”
good location, nice-sized rooms, some rooms have balconies with nice view of the city.
good over-all. bathrooms need updating.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
John from New Zealand”
Fanastic hotel, excellent location and very welcoming / friendly staff.
Staying at this hotel was a good experience. Stayed 2 nights, then chose to come back a further 2 nights after returning from Hoi An. Hotel is in a very central quiet location. Hotel staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
May iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
A very good budget hotel”
+ good location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Enjoyed myself. It's a very good basic budget hotel considering that it's only 2 star. Staff at the reception is extremely helpful. When we know we had a delayed flight, she helped us a lot. Room is big and bed is comfortable.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Joyce iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Location and value of money”
Breakfast is good, location is convenience, value of money
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good experience”
Staff were excellent. Location superb. Nice View from Hotel
Excellent. We highly recommend the Thai Binh 2 Hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dominique iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very nice and clean, big double room.”
Clean, staff freindly, view from breakfast area on 9th floor was spectacular. Close to main sites.
Very good.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Šeimos kambarys (4 suaugusieji)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Kevin Review”
freinly and helpful staff, wfi and computer, room
Very good
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Great stay, would go back!”
Staff helpfulness, location, view from room
Thank you to all at Thai Binh 2. The staff booked multiple buses for me, all o them the cheapest around. They even let me store my bags free after I checked out. Great location and a sweet view from the upper rooms.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Economy hotel”
Helpful staff, they can give you a piece of advice where to eat the signature food in Hue. The hotel near huong river. That's all they have.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Laura iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A pleasant place to stay”
Good sized room, nice staff
The room was lovely and big, but unfortunately the beds were a bit hard. The staff were very friendly and helpful and were able to arrange tours and transfers for us. The hotel is a little away from the Main Street, but still within walking distance and this meant it was nice and quiet.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very clean and a lot of friendly people”
Room, working people and the balkon
Superior, good room for a little money
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015