Užsakyk dabar: Thai House Beach

Puiku
Pagal 568 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (568)Booking.com apžvalgos (444)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 568 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klasikinis standartinis
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Sodo vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 481 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Per iš Norvegija
Pora
Thai vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent!”
Having travelled extensively in Asia since 2001, Thai House Beach in Samui is probably the best accommodation I’ve tried! The place, as most Thai hotels with some years in service, does need maintenance and still have room for improvements, but the over all rating is very good! The seaside location at Lamai beach is very nice, as we were fortunate to occupy Beach Villa A, only a few steps separates us from the the beach. Next to the Villa we also had the pool, the breakfast and restaurant area with our “private” table. The service level, and kindness from the staff was on a very high level, throughout the entire team! Room / bungalow standard was good and clean, but maybe time for some light maintenance and repairs. Apart from a group of French guests with a few hundred kids keeping the steam up from early morning to late evening, we had a great stay! I will highly recommend Thai Beach House! Special thanks to Food & Beverage Manager Khun Jod🙏🏻
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Per, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to review our resort, your comments are very much valued. We are very appreciated for these compliments and ensure that we will maintain these excellent and exclusive services and try to move on to the higher step anyway. If you plan to come back for the next visit, please feel free to contact us anytime for any assistance. Looking forward to welcome you and family back to stay with us soon. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marion iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
A fantastic location. Neat and clean with great friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Marion, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Your review has given us a great pleasure. thank you very much for having taken the time and effort to share your recently made experiences with us and for the excellent rating of our resort. Whenever you plan to return to our holiday resort, we are always warmly welcoming you. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
The location is within walking distant to the eateries and convenient stores, taxi is just around the corner. Shopping is not fantastic, as compared to those in Chaweng area, overall a very pleasant experience stay here, and value for money. We had a free upgrade for the girls room to Villa, a pleasant surprise, the staff are helpful and courteous. Breakfast is decent, but some changes in variety would be good, will be bored if you stay beyond a week. We will sure to come back to stay here if we go Samui again!
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Generally Positively Feel”
There are 4 positives that I can give for this hotel. It doesn’t give you the most exquisite feel. Maintaining its rustic beachside ambience, this small-scale hotel gives constant high customer service throughout my stay. Positives: (i) Central location with a stone’s throw to countless restaurants within a 500 meter radius, (ii) Right beside the beach, therefore spending some time at the beach chair is a must, (iii) Well-maintained, with staff constantly clearing dead leaves and doing house-keeping, and (iv) Pleasant staff, such as staff volunteering information on ‘Happy Hour’ when she knew that we were going to laze around for the day. Our only grudge was their constant request for our airport transfer from hotel to airport. We were glad that we didn’t accede to their request as we eventually found a better deal with an abundance of taxi drivers nearby.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for choosing Thai House Beach Resort. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Larry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great resort”
We chose the Thai House Beach because of the reviews and location. Pros where the bungalow we were upgraded too was great close to beach and pool,resort is at end of beach close to 7/11 shop and 5 min walk to town center . Breakfast selection was plentifull food in general was great . Staff very good can't do enough for you very attentive. Found a beach bed even in high season Would highly recommend staying here .
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Larry, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jude iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. birželis
2nd Honeymoon”
Our son and daughter-in-law stayed here and loved it
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
Dear Jude, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback to us. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 10 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
8,0
Puiku
Haneena iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
A Nice Stay”
Satisfied with our stay here. Had a lovely view of the sea and the beach was only a few steps from our room! Delicious breakfast, clean toilets and friendly staff. The location is perfect, near the Night Market.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
Dear Haneena, Thank you very much for choosing Thai House Beach Resort. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
8,4
Puiku
Lynne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Very friendly hotel staff who couldn't do enough for you. Hotel pool was on the small side but kept very clean. Buffet breakfasts were very good
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for choosing Thai House Beach Resort. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
3,6
Ebonnie iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very disappointed. ”
My partner and I had booked a week here, our second week on Koh Samui. He suffers allergic asthma and every time we would enter our room (which was quite nice, clean, comfy bed but no view) he would suffer asthma attacks. This hasn't happened anywhere else on our trip and not outside or in any of the other areas of the resort. After a sleepless night (romance killer!) I went and asked reception what could be done, that the air conditioning in the room seemed to be causing a problem. I was told the room was on-refundable (lesson learned), and no solutions such as a room change or even to clean the air con filter were offered. I said we would have to leave if nothing could be done. after another sleepless night and still no help from any staff we checked out. No apology, no offer of any solution to try to help. We sent over $400 down the drain and went back to our first peaceful hotel in Bophut. Very busy, 'touristy' hotel! Good for elderly people or young families, not young couples!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
Dear Ebonnie, Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment at our Resort during your last stay. However, please accept our sincere apologies. We are about to solve any challenges that you advise as soon as possible. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
7,6
Labai gerai
Niklaus iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo vila
Viešėta 19 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful”
Small but beautiful resort with a lot of plants. Staff was very friendly. For people who're looking for a nice and quiet place to relax. I would go back at any time.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
Dear Niklaus, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you very much for your compliments. We 're glad to know that you are very appreciated with our customized services, fully equipped facilities and hotel atmosphere. Looking forwards to see you again here for the next opportunities. You're always welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fazil iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent all around”
Beautiful beach front, nice location and good room.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
Dear Fazil, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ilan iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great resort!!!”
We stayed at Thai beach, Villa F, from 24.2.17 till 7.2.17… we are a couple (Israelis) with 3 daughters (age of 6 year, 3.5 years, 8 month). I read a lot of reviews before booking this resort… most of the reviews were very good. After staying for 2 weeks in this resort I believe the “bad” reviews which other people wrote are a “one time issue” that might happened… in general this is a great resort… I have been more than 10 times in Thailand so I have the experience to say: this is a perfect choice!!! Location: perfect location, the resort is on the beach with a very nice beach and ocean. On the other side is the main street with everything you need. Still inside the resort everything is nice and quiet. Rooms: we stayed in Villa F. Room is big enough + bathroom is very big. Located just on the pool (10 meter from the pool) so the kids can easily go to the room and back to the pool. The room is clean and well maintained. The bathroom is big and clean, good water flow. This is not a new resort but really, everything is in good condition, no worries. Pool: the pool is not so big (20m’ x 6m’) but it is enough for the kids for swimming and playing… the pool is 10 meter from the beach… Breakfast: not too fancy but you get everything you need… we defiantly like it! Restaurant: I have been many times in Thailand… the Thai beach restaurant is defiantly one of the best I have been in… the Pad-Thai is AMAZING… I mean AMAZING. All other dishes are so tasty and with reasonable price. We really loved it!!! Beach: very nice… you can stay on the beach (the sand is ok) and the ocean is very nice. You can buy corn, fruits etc. and whatever you need is there… Service: Roland has been so kind and supportive. Thank you Roland. The stuff is great… really kind and helpful. Most of the stuff can speak good enough English. Thanks’ also to Joy for helping me on a matter I had with the post office… To summarize, this is really a great resort and we will defiantly want to stay there again. Ila
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
Dear Ilan, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback to us. It's a great pleasure to hear that our personalized services, staff, facilities and hotel atmosphere met with your expectation and above the average. We are very appreciated for these compliments and ensure that we will maintain these excellent services and try to move on to the higher step. Hope to see you again in the next future, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Thai House Beach
7,2
Labai geras
Jahyung iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice to relax ”
Stayed in deluxe room. Rooms are nice and spacious, clean, bright. Location is good to walk around. middle of Lamai. Breakfast is ok just very basic. Would go back to this place if I go back to Lamai.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
Dear Jahyung, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you very much for your feedback. Whenever you plan to come back to stay with us for your next visit, we are delighted to provide the exclusive services for you, please feel free to contact us. Hope to see you again in the next opportunity soon, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Show more
Thai House Beach
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robyn iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Pleasant place to visit ”
Good location, friendly helpful staff, good reasonably priced massages, close to all amenities.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
Dear Robyn, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you very much for your feedback. We 're glad to know that you are very appreciated with our customized services. Looking forwards to see you again here for the next opportunities. You're always welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oliver iš Estija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location, food and friendly staff”
We really enjoyed staying in Thai House Beach hotel. Staff was really helpful and friendly. Everything was always clean and towels changed regulary. Location was great - alot of restaurants and shops were just a few stpes away. Beach was beautiful and sand soft. Hotel staff helped us to rent a scooter and it only took like 5 minutes to get us going. The best part was that we didn´t have to leave our passport as deposite. Breakfast was very tasty and every day there were something new. We would definitely stay there again if we travel to Koh Samui.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great resort, great location, great island, great stay despite rainy weather!!”
We arrived right after the flooding in January 2017, so the beach was not in the best condition. Also it was raining for our entire stay save for half a day of sun on our last day!! But we still had the best time during our stay at Thai House. It is right in the heart of Lamai town so you can walk to where ever you need to be (which saves a lot on taxi costs), but it is down a side street that leads to the beach so you are still out of the bustle of the main road. We were able to keep busy despite the weather, doing the safari tour and shopping etc!! Even at the hotel, there is enough to keep you busy, we could still swim because despite the rain, it was still warm enough, the restaurant is right on the beach and so is the massage hut so we spent quite bit of time there! ;) Reception also has a whole selection of DVDs that you can choose from that you can take and go watch in your room! So despite the rain we were never bored and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! I would also just like to say that the service we received at Thai House was excellent! Each staff member really goes out their way to make your stay more comfortable. Although they do not all understand English so well, there will always be someone not too far away who can help. We were very happy during our time at Thai House and will definitely stay there again if we find ourselves in Lamai.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
edel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location center of everything right on beach ”
Bathroom needs updating gym needs new machines very old . Loved the beach towel basket staff very helpful great brekkie
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Dear Edel, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a feedback to us. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dongrong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Old resort but well maintained, friendly staff and excellent service ”
This resort is indeed quite old, but it is well maintained. Room is clean, spacious. Staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made our stay enjoyable. Location is perfect, it is right in front of beach and near the Main Street where there are lots of restaurant and convenient stores. The resort has a restaurant too where food is quite ok and price is reasonable too. Ordered a car with a drive from hotel for one day excursion and the front desk staff gave us discount coz we have two young kids, we were rather surprised on this nice gesture. One pity is that the beach is not as nice as we thought as the sands are pretty course. But Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Megan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Amazing facility, food, staff, and view! ”
Thai House Beach is by far the nicest resort I have ever stayed in. The facility was amazing! The staff is extremely friendly. They went over and beyond to welcome and assist us. They were knowledgeable about Koh Samui and helped plan excursions. We were pleasantly surprised that our "gardenview" room not only overlooked the beautiful rooftop garden, but also the ocean! Everywhere from the restaurant, bar, spa, to the infinity pool also had amazing beach view! Breakfast is 100% our favorite part! The resturant was delicious and inexpensive. They offered discounts and daily specials on food and drinks (recommend passion fruit mojito). In addition Thai House Beach is walking distance to a variety of restaurants. (recommend Pizza Del Sol) We were also pleasntly surprised by the library of books and dvds. (ask front desk for DVD list) The only bad thing is there are a lot of beach venders coming up to you on the beach... Beware! I ended up with a henna tattoo of a lizard haha
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sherri iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good value for the money”
The property was beautiful...they put a lot of work into the pool, beach, restaurant and more BUT the rooms were very blah, beds the hardest I have ever felt and bathroom smelled like sewer.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Nurdiana iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect location”
Situated at heart of Lamai beach, this hotel is located besides the beach as well as Lamai walking street, just outside the hotel. However the hotel is quite old with old furnitures. Nonetheless the staff are very friendly & helpful at all times, thumbs up! Breakfast was great with good taste and varieties to choose from.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sangrawee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
The best”
Friendly clean nice
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel in a great location”
I really loved this hotel. Beautiful private accommodations, pool, great beach and good restaurant.Beautiful dining on the beach at night. Very close to a nice commercial district to walk to shops and bars. I rented a motorbike for 3 days to explore the island.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful hotel in great location”
We spent 6 nights in this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay, beautiful pool, nice beach, great massage pavilion near the beach. The food in a hotel restaurant was yummy, authentic and reasonably priced. The staff was very helpful - in particular - the hotel owner's assistant Mr Roland and ladies at the reception. The hotel is located near the shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jonty iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely”
Can't fault the Thai beach house resort! Worth every Penny and would definitely recommend and return!
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Gabriella iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The food was horrible and mostly made us sick. The staff also lacked on customer service.”
I was hung up on several times by the front desk because they couldn't communicate properly and was told mixed messages about how to pay for extra nights, which they tried up charge me for and I had to negotiate with. The pool lacked ambiance and they had plastic furniture everywhere as well as their spa which was really just a few matts on the floor where everyone could see you and you could hear all the kids or people eating and swimming. Overall, this wasn't a pleasant experience, they would take your order at the beach and then never come clean up the area once you were done or check on you again. Although it is close to restaurants and bars, there wasn't much of a night life and the shopping compared to Phuket was mediocre.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nick iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Overall ok”
Generally pretty satisfied with the place and staff, good location for Lamai. Probably overpriced for what it is, given other similar priced places on Samui. I did organise an airport transfer which didn't arrive. I called the hotel who said as i didn't reply to the email it was not dispatched. Nowhere on the email did it say they needed a response. I have booked heaps of airport pickups in Thailand and not once has this occurred. Good thing anyway, taxi was 600 - 200BHT cheaper (they have these ready to go at the airport), but if you find a local drivers number somehow (from someone who has been) they will take you to this hotel for 400 in a meter taxi. Therefore, don't book transfer from these guys. Also, beware if they give you a room in the main complex - every night there was heaps of noise from cleaners and deliveries etc. (sometimes 1am and times like that).
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
mike iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Villa F and I”
The bathrooms are outdated. We had villa F and we actually like the shower the bathroom fixtures where old and dated and they are very dark not a lot of light. my children had Villa I and the shower was in the tub and mounted so low it was hard to shower without holding the shower head. Villa F had an issue with the air conditioning for 3 nights The first night they just brought me a fan and I had to take it back to them in the morning. the second night the AC quit all together and they moved us to the much nicer Villa next door just for the night. The third night it worked much better but I Needed the fan. By the 4 night the AC was fixed but we had some hot nights.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
5,6
Poh iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Old hotel ~ Nice & quiet beach ”
It's an old & poorly maintained hotel. Old bathroom, smelly bed headboard (it's fabric material), bad smell for the "pool" towel.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Catherine iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Chill out”
This is a great Thai style resort. Our second visit and we asked for an upgrade to garden villa which was provided at a great rate. Restaurant food is of excellent quality and there was a 50% off food and drink promotion. Massages provided at the resort are authentic Thai and some of the best massages we have had in our 12 years of visiting Thailand. Would absolutely red come d this resort for. Couples
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Well Done thai House Beach”
looking a bit tired Now Thai House Beech Suggest Cleaning the glass top roof in the Shower room when you look out through the Skylight it full Outside waste a 5 min cleaning Job would make all the difference also the aircon { Which we had issue with on a very warm night & Dealt with in a speedy fashion } Could do with the slats on the unit being cleaned in the Room other than that well done as usual we enjoyed our stay
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
edward iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Really great location on Lamai Beach, one of the better areas on this strip of beach. Liked Lamai, nice place and plenty to do without the crazies of Chaweeng Beach. Hotel staff were really nice and h”
Would return to this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Great room. Restricted sun”
We loved our lage and well appointed Garden Villa, the ample hat water and very efficient staff
This is a good place to stay. Right on the beach, a good pool, and cline to a street withe bars, restaurants, spas and small shops. Compared with other resorts there was a shortage of street food and non-resort restaurants on the beach. It was a shame the beds by the pool and on the beach were mostly all in the shade soon after 4pm. But you can drag one closer to the sea and into the sun. A shame too that from 4pm onwards staff are clearing beds away to set up tables for night time food. However, make no mistake, e greatly enjoyed our room, the resort and the high standard of service.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent hotel ”
Quality and attention to detail
This is an excellent hotel in a great location. The room was a good size and clean, great ac good powerful shower with hot water. Good food,good beach and Wifi. We have stayed in many hotels in Thailand especially in Chawang and Lamai and this hotel out shines them all. Our only suggestion to the hotel is get your pool staff out of the shadows and more pro active to the guest. Every time we wanted a drink we had to go find someone. We look forward to returning next year.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
Dear Neil, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
8,3
Puiku
Maia iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good Value”
The top three things we enjoyed about this hotel were the beachfront restaurant, friendliness of staff, and the general location on the island.
The family triple for a family of 3, is too small. However, the room was clean and pleasant otherwise. Staff was always pleasant, and only occasionally our inability to speak Thai was a hindrance. We could have done without the bizarre, compulsory and expensive Xmas eve extravaganza. Staff went out of their way to accommodate the customers needs for loungers around the pool when the beach was too windy.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
Dear Maia, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
9,0
Išskirtinis
Maia iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Staff are very friendly and easy to speak with (mostly), rooms are clean and nice, location is good
Very nice, but could have done without the mandatory ($$) and very wierd Xmas eve "celebration". It was expensive and not at all part of or reminiscent of any Xmas tradition my family follows. Our patio doors were vibrating from the bass till well past 11, even though we really wanted to go to sleep. Either make it a quieter Xmas eve dinner or make it an optional expense.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
Dear Maia, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stuart iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
My stay”
Food, location & friendly service
Excellent
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
Dear Stuart, Greetings from Thai House Beach Resort! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to be of your service again in the next opportunity, you are always very welcome. Best Regards, Penpaka Thatthong(Aom) Asst. Guest Relation Manager
Atsakyta 12 kovo 2018
Thai House Beach
8,7
Puiku
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
wonderful”
the close proximity to the beach, big rooms and nice beach n swimming pool
excellent stay!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jadira iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Amazing beach with view”
Hotel, food, customer service
Excellent !!!!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pavel iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
all is good”
stuff, breakfast, clean
All in all is good. Was a perfect 3 nights stay at the beach side.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
2,0
Reut iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Not as seen in the pictures, rooms small, feels.”
Would recommend to stay elsewhere!
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Frank iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso trivietis šeimai
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great location at beach”
Location / friendly staff
We enjoyed staying at Thai House as a family (2 boys 6 and 9). We had a family room for 4 which was sufficient for us. Probably these are the oldestvrooms withon the complex. But we find it all good. Staff is friendly, location at beach and "shopping" street where you get all you want and only 2 minutes from sunday night market makes it really easy to explore the area.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Wow, amazing hotel”
Closeness to beach, lovely rooms and friendly staff.
Travelling in group of 20 but arrived to very quick check-in. As the hotel was full we were immediately upgraded to a villa overlooking the pool and beach. Just amazing views. Staff were very attentive, couldn't fault any of them.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great locatioon”
location, staff, 50% off
We were recommended this hotel and were not disappointed. The staff are all so nice. At the time we went food and drinks were 50% off all day so it was real value for money. The location is perfect the hotel is right on the beach.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
I'm forced to score food but we didn't eat. ”
1. Staff 2. Location 3. Service
Clean but outdated furniture. Big 'fixed' crack in bathroom sink, extremely noisy air conditioning (compulsory in SE Asia it seems). Good location on nice beach front and easy wall to Lamai and surrounds. Great authentic and cheap Essan restaurant short drive away called Essay Inter (dinner for 5 was 550 baht)
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Terence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location”
Near the beach food good near to bars and restaurants
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
6,0
Chad iš Australija
Pora
Klasikinis standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Grossly overpriced , ”
Location , location , location
Pool far to small for the amount of people there ( unhealthy ) packed in like sardines on beach loungers , huge amount of smokers , cannot understand why this hotel is so expensive as it is such a pokey little ace
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
CHEW iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos šeiminis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
location, beautiful beach”
clean room, great location, beautiful beach
feeling relaxing, comfortable bed and great location. highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Nicky iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Ok but beware - pool very small! ”
Lamai beach, room basic but clean
Just be aware, the pool is very small and each morning there is a daily scramble for sun-loungers on the beach (Where you are packed together like sardines) and around the pool. IT is nowhere near as spacious as the pictures on the website appear!
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Michelle iš Australija
Pora
Sodo vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great place and location ”
Fantastic location, rooms very clean and staff helpful
Fantastic time
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015