Užsakyk dabar: Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 2143 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2143)Booking.com apžvalgos (51)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 2143 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Premier
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2033 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
Ahmed iš Egiptas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Old style of management and old rooms - Noisy and they stopped the Aircon for almost one complete day in my room”
Not a good place.. apart of his good location, everything else was not good.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jinling iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
not change bedsheet everyday.”
location of this hotel is perfect. near patong beach(2min walk from side door) and jungceylon shopping mall(10-15min walk). lots restaurants and massagr around. clean, quite and frendly staffs. but staff did not change bed sheet for us everyday, even we put the request form on bed.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
LEUNG iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice staff. Nice pool”
Nice pool just right out there! Cozy bed. Washroom could be a bit better.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MAN iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great ”
I do like this hotel
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
4,8
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Don't do it...”
The online pictures oversell an aged, damp, has-been facility with a dated room key policy and barely acceptable service. The open area lobby bodes well for the slighlty tropical climate. Ashy play structures in the children's pool are the first to greet each guest before making their way to functionally constructed rooms. To say this place lacks aesthetics is significantly lower than an understatement. If you want a hotel where the toilet works, this is for you. The sheets had an unusual dampness to them. 'Resort' should be removed from the hotel name. An adjacent construction caught fire during our stay. The hotel was partially evacuated because of the smoke. The hotel should have been evacuated entirely and indefinitely, event without the fire.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Leo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
5 mins from the beach”
Located not too far from the beach, 5 mins walk, it's very nice and convenient to get to the beach. The rooms were alright but a bit dated. There's 2 swimming pools which the kids could play in.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Edward iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Reliable and pleasant”
Needed a place for one night and got a comfortable, clean room. There isn't a lot in the way of furniture other than the bed.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
3,2
Limelda iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Not recomended”
Old hotel. Location is perfect. Most of the stuff can not speak English
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Nurellinah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
STAFFS ARE NOT FRIENDLY”
Staffs are not friendly. No smiling or greeting when u bump into them. Breakfast selection were very limited. There is a sauna but guest have to pay 500 baht to use it. Swimming pool is big & nice.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
5,6
Tanja iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Old, smelly, 3 star at best”
The staff was polite. Did not have much opportunity to chat with staff except check-in and check-out but both plesent experiences. I stayed in 5 hotels in Thailand, two which were true 4 star hotels (Holiday Inn Phi Phi & Bhu Nga Thani Resort in Railay Beach) so I could see the difference & this hotel is NOT a 4 star hotel, 3 at best (probably two and a half). Rooms are clean but smelly...sewage smell coming from bathroom. The balconies flooded during rain, the furniture is old, room not airy, not enough light, & overall I did not feel the value for the money was there. The pools looked old and not very clean-I chose not to swim in them. I've seen two rats in the gardens (close to street, in all fairness) and yes this is Phuket, but when you see the conditions of the hotel plus then rats, it definitely has an effect on overall experience. The bed is comfortable but again I questioned how clean it was, & it's close to the beach & main entertainment in Phuket. Would not stay again.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rahim iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
excellent location & staff”
good pool. location is amazing. close to the beach hardly 1 minute walk. Very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rahim iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good value for money”
Excellent location. Good rooms and excellent staff.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rahim iš Pakistanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent location”
Good value for money
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Rahim iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent location”
Good value for money. Excellent staff. Breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
Sang iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Okay”
It's okay. A little bit outdated but location is very good.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
nik iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Location, cleanliness and cheap”
Good location. Not too far from the Patong busy area but far enough to be quite. Room is clean and staff was fine. Breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Luis iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
cool”
that what i was looking for and the resort fully delivered
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
PING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Average”
no comment
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
PING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
average”
NO FURTHER COMMENTS
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
MOHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Holyday @2016”
It was great stay in this hotel. My wife and kid came from Toronto and love the atmosphere of the hotel. Bit old tradition hotel but stuff was good and friendly. Location was great.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
good location ”
A bit old and dated. Great location and very nice grounds. Friendly staff. there is building work going on next door. I think it is a bit over priced and could do with a face lift.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
Russ iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
A stage for money ”
Not great. Only English person in hotel. Also get charged 1000 bht if you want to bring a girl back to you room.not that I wanted to. Wifi crap. My upgraded room looked same as standard. Mosquitos all over. Good location. 500 for a week. Not good
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Centrally located, but still quite.”
Great hotel as far as clenlyn
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
rajaraman iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Enjoyable holiday ”
Very good location. Please ensure toothbrush and toothpaste provided in the hotel room.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
william iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great location”
I will definitely go to this place again. Just wish it wasn't so far to the airport. I had to go there 3 times.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Hranush iš Armėnija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Right in the heart of the city, close to the beach”
Location, price
Good
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Christopher iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good Stay”
we had a very good stay
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Min-Jer iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very good lodging experience”
good pool+close to beach+close to downtown but quiet environment
very good experience
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect Location for New Year Celebrations”
Location, Knowledgeable Staff and Pools
Perfect stay. Recommend for anyone who wants the location and also the privacy. Great for families too as there is two pools. I was travelling as a couple but loved the opportunity to use the pools after a long day at the beach or sight seeing. Only negative was the additional fees for a late check out but was happy to pay in the end. Great Hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. sausis
My Hotel of choice, every time!”
The staff - From registration to engineering to house cleaning......... Location, perfect to get to the beach or downtown....... Price, A great value for what you receive
This is a hotel that I will go to again and again when I go to Phuket. There is nothing bad I can say about the hotel at all. We first arrived, they could not accommodate us in the rooms I had reserved, so they upgraded us to the premium rooms that allowed us to have joining rooms since we were a group of 5 requiring 2 rooms. There were a couple of minor issues with one room, such as towels and such for only 2 people but that was remedied in a matter of minutes once the staff was notified of the issue. The other the light was burned out on the balcony, again, with in minutes of phoning, it was repaired! There was construction going on next to the resort but it never did bother us at all. My daughter and I used the fitness room every day and even though they posted that they were open from 9am to 7pm, each time we showed up early, such as 8:00 am, they were there to open up the fitness for us. The pool area was wonderful, the pool side bar very accommodating to our needs. The food at the different restaurants superb! The breakfast buffet was excellent! Even most of what was prepared was the same thing every day, there was such a wide variety that we never grew tired of what there was to eat for breakfast. The hotel is a mere 5 minute slow walk to the beach! That was where we were every day! Also plenty of cafes and restaurants around the hotel if you do not want to eat in the hotel. Also, a 7/11 is close at hand as well as a pharmacy. Again, I cannot say enough about the staff, they were courteous, professional, accommodating, pleasant and you never felt ignored no matter how many people were waiting at the lobby front desk. I am glad this was the hotel I chose for my stay in Patong Beach, close to every thing but the location allowed none of the noise from the downtown area or Bang La Road, which was a 10 minute walk away from the hotel. Again, to all at the hotel, thank you for the memorable stay.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
jared iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Hotel in a great location”
The location, close to all the action and beach but so quiet. The service, very accommodating to our every need. Upgraded twice after a minor complaint. Staff are very friendly, spoke English well and
We stayed at Thara Patong Beach resort and spa for 7 nights and had the most amazing time. It was my 3rd stay here and I will definitely return again in the future. We booked a standard room and upon arrival to the hotel we were upgraded to a suite which was a very nice surprise. The room was stunning overlooking the main pool although for us it was not private enough which we expressed to reception. They then surprised us again with yet another upgrade to a premium suite which was totally amazing and private. The staff were always happy and couldn't do enough for us. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Amazing aircon which is essential. Breakfast was good, could do with an extra person making omelets as making them one by one took too long. They could do with espresso coffee as well but overall, very satisfied. The pools are well kept as are the gardens. They even have massages in the garden areas for 300THB which is great value and in a beautiful setting. The location is perfect,walking distance to everything. Im looking for to Thara Patong in the future.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Wai iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Thara Patong Beach Resort & Spa”
Good location, nice swimming pool
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
DAVID iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
nice hotel, cosy”
swimming pool, restaurant
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
4,3
Sangeeta iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wrong choice”
Location
The amount paid doesn't not justified with room, services or facilities. Too expensive and breakfast with very few choices staff unable to understand English. I won't return again to this hotel wasted my money for this stay.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
December stay at Thara”
Value, location, staff
My wife and I booked and stayed three nights at the Thara and six nights at a different hotel. We would have stayed at the Thara for the entire stay had we known how much of an enjoyable stay the Thara was. It's close to the beach (walking five / seven minutes), close to many restaurants and about a five minute walk to Bangala road. We enjoy listening to live music and there are many good bars to select from for live good live music. No problems at the hotel being to close to bars or being loud at night. It has a great pool, the room was clean and safe. Check in and check out was very easy, no hassles. The staff members were friendly, helpful, speak multiple languages and good english. The breakfast was good and great selection of western and asian dishes. We used a laundry shop just outside of the hotel (one minute walk) that was fifty baht a kilo, good service and rented a scooter just down the street (ten minute walk) for 250 baht a day. You need to have a international drivers license and they hold your passport as a deposit. We really enjoyed our stay at the Thara. Great value, good rooms and food, clean and safe and great location. We'll book there again. If you're into local food there's a great outdoor market that opens every night at about six PM. It's across the road from a big mall that's about a five minute scooter drive from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zhongren iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent resort.”
Location was greAt. 3 min walk to patong beach. Free upgrade of room. Service was excellent.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Family holiday ”
Pool
Pool
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
KIN iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Strategic Location. Beach Nearby. Clean Rooms”
Strategic Location. Beach Nearby. Clean Rooms
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Junfeng iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Well worthy of staying in.”
Staffs were nice and helpful,cleanliness of the room ,quite near the Patong beach just within a few mins of walk it's convenient .
The staff were nice to everyone , and the room was clean and cozy, however the air conditioner was a little bit noisy. The breakfast is ok for me , they have everything I need for breakfast. I had experienced their Thai Massage, it's quite professional and with reasonable price, I enjoyed.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Phavana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
pleasant family vacation spot”
location, pools, service
We had a lovely stay here. The staff was excellent, so friendly and attentive. After hearing it was my son's birthday they even sent us a lovely cake to the room with a card. So thoughtful! The pools were very fun for my kids. The food was ok, but there's very good street food just nearby. You can walk everywhere from the hotel- beach is one block away, 7-11 and family mart on same street, ATM, massage places, food. The hotel is very quiet yet only one block from Bangla street for crazy night life. No elevators so it doesn't work for seniors or babies with prams. It was ok for us. We would stay here again. Patong beach is nice long beach with soft sand but no showers or bathrooms. But hotel is a short walk away.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Phavana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
location and service great”
location, service, pools
We were pleased in general. The location was very convenient- only 1 short block walk to the Patong Beach. On the same street as hotel is 7 -11 and another family mart, ATM, good street food. Nice and quiet at this hotel, and yet Bangla Street is only a block away if you want night life. The pools are quite nice. My kids really enjoyed them. We always had attentive and friendly service. Fantastic staff! The hotel food was ok. The rooms were comfortable enough- AC, clean, good beds, small frig. Patong beach is nice but no showers or bathroom. We would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Phuket”
Location..friendly staff and facilities
Overall it was good however a couple of things disturbed me. 1.) mosquitoes galore 2.) Aircon in my room was broken even after twice asking to get it fixed
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Mohamed iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent resort in Phuket to stay with family”
Clean, large rooms, 2 big swimming pools, courteous & helpful hotel staffs.
It was an excellent 5 nights stay for us at Thara, kids loved the ernomous pools available, location very strategic, resort cleanliness well maintained, staffs were couteous & helpful, only downside is the quality & choiches buffet breakfast need to be improved as limited choiches for muslim folks to eat, the also some construction activity going on at the site, a bit noisy , luckily just during the day, overall was satisfied with the stay at Thara.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Azhar iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
short getaway with family”
location, massage and food
i was ok
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Azhar iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Famlily short getaway”
Food, location and good massage
Was ok.. no real complaints.. overall enjoyed the stay very much
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Joan iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Patong Holiday”
1. Nice pools 2. close to the beach 3. close to Bangla Road
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. Rooms are a good size and you don't have to walk too far to any attractions
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
ashish iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Awesome trip”
1 . Best location 2. Helping staff 3. Comfortable room
My 5 days stay was superb. No complaints for the stay. Only one advice for the breakfast. Please include some Indian dishes in your menu.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Mark iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Overrated”
Location, Food, Pool
I checked in on Thursday and the Wi-Fi wasn't working and the safe was also locked. After numerous attempt to call for assistance, a lady finally came to unlock the safe while she was of no help with the Wi-Fi. Then around 9pm we got a call that there will be construction near our room and that we would be re-located. That was a great inconvenience and when while we got "upgraded" the next day, the bathroom in the new "upgraded" room would leak a brown liquid all over the place. Not only it was disgusting, the maintenance staff basically came and wipe it off with a towel (good luck using those orange towels). So every time it rained, our bathroom will start dripping a brown liquid. Don't think I'll be revisiting this hotel in the near future.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
nice resort ”
cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8 nights here was excellent, ill be staying here again in three weeks👍
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Eng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nicely located resort”
Food, Room, Staff
Staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the food was quite ok. Location wise, its a very convenient stretch and near many amenities, as well as walking distance to the beach.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2015