Užsakyk dabar: Thazin Garden Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 84 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (84)Booking.com apžvalgos (71)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 84 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,1
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 69 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Aurelie iš Mianmaras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
wonderful place with pagodas in the garden”
this hotel is really nice. the bed was comfortable, it was quiet and we made wonderful use of the pool, poolside drinks and love the pagodas on the property. a unique special place. we were very happy with our stay up until the very last minute, when the staff harassed us in our taxi on the way to the airport whihc was completely unprofessional. they made a mistake on our bill and we owed 8$ - this was no reason to repeatedly call our taxi driver and ask him to pull over, turn around and delay our arrival to the airport. sorry but if you make a mistake, you make a mistake. they had my email, my phone number they could have politely just called and asked for the missing amount.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Charity iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Excellent trip”
Great location, basic but comfortable rooms, flexible staff
Awesome stay. The team were very flexible with our small children. We will for sure be back!
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
8,3
Puiku
eric iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Nice located hotel amid the pagodas”
Location,
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Clyde iš Malta
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great sanctuary in New Bagan”
Great ambiance, good room size (even standard rooms), Good food at restaurant
Had a great time; staff is numerous and tries to be helpful but most do struggle with English which can be a bit tricky at times. We checked in early and it was no problem. They also let us have the room till 7pm when we asked if we could leave luggage somewhere; which was great as we could have another shower and use the pool and facilities for longer at no extra charge. Pool is constantly in the shade which means it is probably great in the hot season, but was cold all the time in the "cool" season (daytime temperature still over 30degC!). Our main complaint was with the E-bikes which we rented from the hotel to go around Bagan. These were not maintained and we had practically no brakes in the back wheel and exceptionally good brakes for the front wheel... a death-trap. Generally not a problem when going around temples, but was very dangerous in the Bagan traffic which you will need to tackle to get to/from temples. Lights on bikes did not work and we also had no helmet. Suggest you walk out to New Bagan and find somewhere else to rent e-bikes from; or at least check and try out the bikes before paying at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jing iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good hotel, great staff, ok location”
Smiling and attending staff, garden and pagoda view
Dining next to the lighted pagoda is definitely a great experience. And the garden is nice and quiet too. The trade-off is that it's a good 10-min walk to the main road. You can choose local food or western for breakfast and they will make eggs upon request. Staff is always smiling and willing to help. The room is good too, traditional deco. Though it's a bit dark, a reading light would be good.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ann iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Charming”
Staff, garden, food
We were coddled by the staff, who were all charming and helpful. The garden is lovely, rooms pretty, and food very good. Great pool. Perfect, having a little pagoda in the garden! Location is fine, down a little street lined with little stupas, away from the bustle. Only possible gripe-- could have used a decent reading light. We stayed a week, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, being able to return each day from touristing to such a lovely pool and garden, and good dinner served with such grace.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Location for Bagan worked out great!”
Staff and management most receptive to our needs. Clean pool with border of bouganvillea-stunning. Pagodas 30m. from our room.
Upon booking TGH, we had concerns about the location of the hotel as it is situated off the main roadway, but being near the highway for us was not an issue as it turned out. We visited pagodas in the AM and late afternoon until after sunset with our airport taxi man. He spoke adequate, English and he drove us back to TGH ( a 3-5 minute drive from the main road) after each sightseeing drive for some poolside relaxation. Upon our arrival, we found our rooms to be too dark, so the manager moved us to Rooms 702 and 704 which had more light and looked out upon a 3 story pagoda 30 m. from our rooms! The breakfast was a small choice of cereals, fresh fruit, several different sweet breads, toast, coffee/tea and bacon, sausage and eggs to order. The pagodas within a 3 minute walk from the hotel numbered more than 50 and were very enjoyable in the morning. The stars at night were visible due to little light pollution. For us, TGH was a delightful choice!
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Lovely gardens, pool, but disorganised”
Atmospheric rooms, lovely pool and gardens
Our experience this trip was better than previously. As ever, the rooms, gardens and pool are lovely, but the restaurant is disorganised and there was a problem with the shutters in one of the rooms. I don't really blame the staff - there's little evidence of management at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2015
4,3
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Lovely gardens poor service”
Lovely pool, nice gardens, authentic rooms
The Thazin Garden Hotel has lovely rooms full of character and is set in a beautiful garden surroundings with a great swimming pool surrounded by flowering trees. Unfortunately, on this visit the service didn’t live up to the promise of the surroundings. For a start, although we’d booked two deluxe rooms, we were given superior rooms – it took us several days to work out what had happened by which time it wasn’t worth changing, but the deluxe rooms were considerably nicer. One of the rooms we were allocated was quite dirty. The service in the restaurant was pretty poor too – on one occasion we ordered half a dozen items before alighting on something they actually had, including ordering three different soups, each time the waiter coming back to say they didn’t have the soup in question. They couldn’t even provide a rum sour ad they had run out of lemons. Admittedly, our visit was during the Thingyan water festival, but even so, our party had paid over $1,000 for out stay so we expected a bit better.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Ursula iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Little gem”
Charming hotel with great staff
Delightful stay. We had fun with the staff. The rooms are spacious - maybe a bit more light would be nice and the pillows are hard!!! Other than that the hotel is gorgeous and everyone pays much attention to detail. Had a great time there
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great stay! ”
Clean, relax and great location
My stay was great at thazingardenhotel. It's a nice place for couples. Though the breakfast buffet spread are dissapointed, but the food served from the restaurant was awesome!!
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Amanda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel in stunning grounds. Staff are friendly”
Lovely grounds. Rooms ok. Food lovely
A little out of the way but lovely once you get there. The food is very nice and it is lovely to have in the grounds in view of the temple.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2014
5,0
Jacky iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Real struggle with the restaurant”
Some staff were very nice, rooms were nice, view of reconstructed pagoda and garden was great
The hotel had nice big well furnished rooms but no heating from the air-con, and it was too cold in winter evenings without heating. Only one person at reception spoke good English, so it wasn't so easy when he wasn't there. The restaurant was a disaster. Either you order a meal and was told to come back after a hour or so to save waiting outside in the cold (Yes the restaurant only had outdoor seats), and then find out they haven't started cooking or were told the kitchen was not cooking anything that day as they have to prepare for Christmas dinner. There was very little training and communications amongst the staff in the restaurant. If you order something from the Western or Chinese menu, you inevitably will get a somewhat Burmese dish. The chef didn't seem to know how to cook dishes that weren't Burmese. Especialy if you request non-spicy food, you could never get anything blend. I heard guest another guest having the same problem.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Zaizhi iš Kinija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
nice hotel,great pool,restaurant is extremely slow”
pool, garden, room
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
5,7
Monica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
2.5 star hotel at 4 star pricing”
Friendly Staff
Thazin Garden was underwhelming. The place was "good enough" for our stay, but if we return to Bagan we will stay elsewhere. Location; New Bagan is a bit further from the pagodas and site seeing. We rented an electric bike and rode to and from town in about 10 minutes. But this would be a lengthy trip if on a regular bicycle. Food: we only tried the breakfast, but it was not really edible. cold eggs was the best option. Staff: extremely friendly and helpful. however, there was some communication issues with the front desk during check in and tour arranging. Hotel Room: its time for the bathroom to get renovated, but the room itself had character and was clean. Pool: was murky and therefore decided not to swim in it. Value: I believe this is what made my review a negative one. this is truly a 2.5 star hotel at a 4 star hotel price.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Susan iš Uganda
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Lovely place, helpful staff”
Garden dining next to the pagoda, the pool, good food
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
lesley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Beautiful gardens”
Big rooms nice space
The hotel is in lovely gardens and has a small pool, we ate outside in the evening and had a great view of a temple in the grounds. Treatments are reasonably priced. Wifi worked in our room
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
Jacqueline iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Secluded resort with great pool”
Lovely garden setting
Nice hotel in New Bagan though, as seems to be common, soundproofing for the rooms is an issue. If the food seems expensive to you try the cafe run by Zinzin near the entrance to the resort. The pool is the real draw card though we also enjoyed the massages at the onsite spa. The wifi is very patchy but that's usual in this area.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
An oasis at the end of dirt track ”
Very private with pleasant staff
stayed here for 3 nights whilst touring around the bagan sites. i hired a bike from the hotel for 5000 kyat per day. rooms are chalet style and whilst comfortable are dark because of the use of a large amount of teak. the hotel is in new bagan which has limited facilities but is adequate for a short stay. restaurant a bit pricey.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Christine iš Austrija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Lovely hotel in an uninteresting town (New Bagan)”
Beautiful pool, romantic dining by their own pagoda
Rooms not too small and nicely furnished in teak, although a bit dark. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast room is average but the restaurant in the garden is lovely. If one decides to have dinner there, they set up tables on the lawn by a little illuminated pagoda with soft music in the background, a very romantic setting. The food is good but not outstanding. The only drawback is the location, tucked away at the outskirts of New Bagan.One cannot walk anywhere, they do have bikes for rent though. During our visit there was not Internet available.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Pleasant cabin accommodation, food a bit expensive”
Garden setting, quiet location, helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay in the Thazin Garden Hotel, but preferred to eat in the nearby local restaurant - Lovely food and the beer cost less than half the hotel price.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Shailesh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Beautiful Gardens”
Quiet and relaxing setting
Far away from temples, Hotels has higher charges for any booking facility and forex
Beautiful Garden settings and very comfortable rooms. The hotel is in new bagan and if you are cycling like me then its a bit to get to the old bagan temples. Hotel charges for cycle hire, ticket reservations etc are much higher. I would recommend approaching Zin Zin, a kid who works in a restaurant outside and opposite the hotel. He can organise anything for you, from cycles to train tickets to hard to get souvenir notes!!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Allyn iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Excellent staff!”
Tranquil surroundings, very attentive and friendly staff
Will definitely be staying at Thazin again! Got a great rate from Agoda, but even at their full price the place is worth it. Staff were incredibly friendly and attentive, always saying hello and asking how the stay was. Housekeeping leaves hand-written notes on your bed thanking you for staying at the hotel, and staff run out to the rooms with flashlights when rain cut the power to the resort for 10 min. All front desk staff come out to bid farewell when you leave. Excellent!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Luis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Nice hotel in New Bagan”
Staff, room ammenities and location.
Electrical power was going off a lot!!! No safe in the room. The pool was extremely dirty. I wanted to swim but no way I was going in.
The hotel met expectations. The key of the hotel success is its staff. The speak very good English and always greeting you with a smile when you arrive. The breakfast in the morning was OK. The room amenities were as described in the website, but could be improved with having a safe. I was satisfied with the room. The pool was poorly maintained and very dirty during my stay. I would have loved to use it!!! The location of the hotel is slightly far from everything but there are barely any cars in town and everything is close. So the location is good. Electrical power was gone a lot in Bagan. Be patient!!! NOTE: There are no ATMs in the country, so bring a lot of cash. The money needs to be like new. If old and stained, they will not accept it. I almost ran out of money due to this.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Josef iš Čekijos Respublika
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Thazin Garden Hotel”
krásné prostředí
výpadky elektřiny
Poloha v New Bagan není nevýhodou, protože přímo v hotelu se dájí půjčit kola (cena přiměřená - 5 USD na den)a během 20 min. se dostanete mezi chrámy. Velmi pěkná, udržovaná zahrada, která působí romanticky, stejně jako bazén obklopený kvetoucími keři. Snídaně není formou bufetu, ale servírovaná, množství dostačující, ale pořád stejný výběr (máslo, džen, toast a vaječná omeleta. Klidné prostředí stranou od centra.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2010
6,0
Alena iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Anlage schön, Zimmer aber laut und abgelebt ”
Die Anlage mit Pool und Pagode ist sehr schön, Frühstück ist auch wunderbar. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr abgelebt, unsere Dusche hat zB nicht einwandfrei funktioniert. Bis auf eine Person war das Personal sehr freundlich.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lucia iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
sehr empfehlenswert”
schöne Location. nettes hilfsbereites Personal.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gabriele iš Mianmaras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Sehr ruhiges Hotel mit ausgezeichnetes Personal”
Toller Garten besonders am Abend Candle light dinner mit eigener Pagode
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2016
3,3
Doris iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Schmudelig”
freundliche mitarbeiter
enttäuschend
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. sausis
sehr gut”
Lage, Gesamtanlage des Hotels , ruhe
Sehr erholsam
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Juergen iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Zu empfehlen”
In einer Gartenanlage gelegen. Schoene grosse Cottages. Das Swimmingpool laed nach einer Besichtigungstour zum Relaxen ein. Tolles Ambiente. Ueberaus freundliches Personal.
Immer wieder kam es zu Stromausfaellen. Der Generator musste eingeschaltet werden. Aber das Personal war bestrebt, gleich Abhilfe zu schaffen.
Jederzeit zu empfehlen.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Nikolaus iš Austrija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. sausis
Ein liebliches Gartenhotel mit Bungalows”
Wir hatten nur eine Übernachtung, wären aber gerne länger in diesem Hotel geblieben, das Service war sehr gut und aufmerksam, besoinders das Zimmerservice
etwas abseits gelegen, aber kein Problem, da wir die vielen Pagoden Bagans ohnehin mit dem Taxi besucht haben
Wir sind - flugbedingt - schon in der Früh angekommen und haben problemlos das Zimmer zugewiesen bekommen. Die Gartenanlage samt Schwimmbecken hätte uns gern zum Verweilen bewegt, aber die Besichtigungen über den ganzen Tag haben das nicht zugelassen, so konnten wir nur abends die Anlage geniessen. Auch direkt neben dem Hotel stösst man auf kleine Pagoden, die hier in Hülle und Fülle vorhanden sind. Gelegen ist das Hotel in Neubagan, ganz im Süden des Bagan Pagoden Areals. Empfehlenswert ist auch ein Besuch des Bauernmarktes im Zentrum von Nyaung U, wo Händler so alles verkaufen, was nur verkäuflich ist.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2010
6,3
Gerai
maria iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
molto ben ambientato in un giardino tropicale ”
il silenzio e l ombra
il ristorante caro e non all altezza, per visitare la zona dei templi un po' scomodo con la strada di accesso non asfaltata e buia
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2011
4,8
CHRISTELE iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beaucoup trop cher pour le pays compte tenu des prestations proposées.”
Hôtel vieillot, mais dans un environnement sympathique. Tarifs prohibitifs pour le pays et compte tenu des services proposés. Restaurant copieux et bien cuisiné mais des tarifs élevés. Petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur, tables non débarrassées, qualité des produits très insuffisante. Personnel insuffisamment formé pour répondre à la clientèle internationale.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Benoit iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Deux jours complets à Bagan”
Magnifique hotel, relativement luxueux pour la region. Personnel charmant et extrêmement serviable ! Une belle expérience que nous recommandons.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Fanny iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Bon hôtel, beau jardin et au calme”
*
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
6,7
Gerai
BRUNO iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Séjour agréable mais excentre ”
Belle piscine, pagode dans l enceinte de l hôtel, jardin très beau
Agréable séjour, magnifique jardin avec vue superbe
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
6,7
Gerai
alain iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Avis sur hotel Thazin Garden”
le cadre, la tranquillité,
Cadre magnifique, mais ensemble vieillissant manquant d'entretien. Petit dejeuner bas de gamme et personnel manquant d'organisation et d'attention. Relative saleté de l'hôtel. Salle de bain subissant une pluie par le plafond de la salle de bain du dessus. Beaucoup de progrès à faire pour le tourisme futur du Myanmar. Massage de très bonne qualité. Personnel très gentil comme partout au Myanmar
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2014
4,3
Pierre iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Thazin bof pas terrible”
Jardin
Conseillé par le guide du routard mis franchement pas terrible. La piscine et mal entretenue. Pas de wifi dans les bungalows. Le personnel très jeune et pas expérimenté. Et pas encadré. Vraiment dommage! Un management a revoir de A a Z
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
regis iš Prancūzija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. liepa
excellent hotel”
deco,mobilier,piscine,jardin,personnel
prix des services annexes(laundry,restauration),pas de connection internet
rapport qualité prix excellent. hotel de charme,tres calme. joli jardin avec une pagode.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
duval iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
un rêve”
havre de paix professionnalisme disponibilité du personnel cadre exceptionnel endroit de rêve
0
que du positif pour cet hôtel de charme
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2010
6,0
Karin iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Hogere verwachting”
WiFi alleen in lobby. Kamer niet schoon. Taxi vanuit hotel erg duur. Prima kamer, voor helft van prijs die we betaald hebben.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
CAI iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
位置太偏,酒店设施还不错”
感觉是整个新蒲甘最偏的酒店。还好可以借电瓶车进出。房间都有阳台,度假酒店的设施,性价比不错
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yingjun iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
酒店配套设施很好,但位置一般”
这家酒店的配套设施非常好spa、泳池什么的都有,超大!房间空间也很大,设施也不错,就是觉得这里的服务员态度一般,尤其是接待我们的那个员工,言谈间有点不太瞧得起中国人。 酒店位于新蒲甘,但
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
7,7
Labai gerai
Huang iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
乡村别墅式酒店”
乡村别墅式,藤编家具、壁画和陶瓷工艺品装饰别致
浦甘Thazin Garden Hotel是乡村别墅式的,房间是单层平房,门前有晒台。室内有多种藤编家具、壁画和陶瓷工艺品装饰。花园花草树木很多,修剪漂亮。设施清洁。酒店座落在新浦甘南面的一个村庄,附近有古佛塔,但离镇子、景点较远。酒店内设有餐厅,有各色菜肴,但价格较贵。室内蚊子较多。
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
SOMCHAT iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
พุกามดินแดนเจดีย์”
บรรยากาศสบาย ห้องพักสะอาด สวยงาม
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง ไม่สะดวกไกล
เป็นโรงแรมที่สวย บรรยากาศ ดีมากควรแก่การพักผ่อน ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย ใช้ไม้ทั้งหลัง
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2010
5,3
HITOSHI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
二度は宿泊しないと思います。”
部屋がきれい、庭が広い
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
hideo iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
ゆっくりしたい”
というだけある
バガンのメインである旧市街化らは離れていますが その分静かでゆっくりと滞在できます ここのお勧めはライトアップされたの目の前でするディナーが最高です
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
seishi iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
おすすめします”
スタッフのサービス
あえて言うなら、歓迎しない虫がいたこと。 (いなかなのでしかた無いですが)
道から外れている分、大変静かで落ち着けます。失礼な良い方になりますが、たまたまお客さんが少なく、スタッフの方から手厚いサービスを受けました。感謝します。具体的には、 ・夕食の際、屋外に席を設けてもらいました。(夜空の下、仏塔のライトアップの側でなんとも) ・ベッドに花びらのデコレーション(あまりに家内が感激し、結局、片方のベッドはそのままにして使用せず。) ・フライト時間が遅いが、屋外はあまり暑いためレイトチェックアウト。延長料金なし。 ・とかくスタッフの方に要望を聞いてもらいました。 また、泊まりたくなるホテルです。
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2010