Užsakyk dabar: The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1541 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1541)Booking.com apžvalgos (567)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1541 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Premier kambarys
Prabangus liukso numeris
Studijos apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1342 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Evelyn iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
One of the best hotel in Cheenai.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Prakash iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
PP”
Have stayed here a few times before. Came back here 2 years after my last stay and was pleasantly surprised that the staff were trained to be even more courteous than before. Level of service has definitely improved from what was already good 2 years back.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sandra iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
.”
.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Krishna iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very well managed Hotel”
The cons are that they run on a rigid policy when it comes to late check outs. Sometimes, discretion is required for group check in to ensure guests return in the future.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Isaac iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Expected more from Accord”
My wife and out lil one stayed for 3 days at Accord, overall it was a good stay but I expected Great. The hotel rooms are showing their age (more than 10 yrs old) and are surely not 5 star quality. The staff were friendly and the food was great. I surely think Accord needs to step up a few notches and punch above its weight if it needs to compete with his competition.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Bindumadhava iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Will go again”
I have been a regular here over the last 5 years. This time the service was uniformly good, food in the buffet restaurant was good to excellent. Shopping and very good local restaurants withing walking distance. The hotel is bright and airy unlike many nearby. Some renovation work going on. Decor in some rooms need improvement.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Vythilingam
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Na
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vythilingam
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good stay”
NA
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Ashwini iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Accord can be better ”
I prebooked for my stay through Agoda with great deals which I was happy about. Accord stands in a good location where popular touristy spots such as T nagar was within walking distance. Everything ranging from guest relations to staffs in restaurants are friendly and approachable. Yet accord can do better if they could upgrade their rooms. My family and I stayed in a deluxe room (3 rooms for 6 of us) some of these rooms were dirty especially the bathtubs and my first initial room was dusty and dirty with a odd smell in the air. The guest swiftly changed my room to a better one after I requested for a room change. The duty manager inspected the room for Housekeeping , making sure everything’s done promptly in which he personally came down to my room to help me shift to the next room. My personal opinion is vibes at accord is positive and it can be ultra positive if they could look into their rooms since the property shows its age ( wear and tears)
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
4,4
Yesotha iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very Very Bad”
The price is not worth what I got. Room was with strong smoke smell. My kids got sick and its been a week now and they are still sick. Dust everywhere for the class of hotel they claim to be. Tub had multiple rust spots. The place looks a bit run down. Im never staying there again.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vaneshree iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Stay ”
Exceptional service especially from staff in the Brick Oven restaurant: Andavar, Ram, Manikhandan & Prathavan who took great care. Saravanam from housekeeping took great care in keeping our rooms clean & tidy. Will definitely return!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Maheswaran iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A Decent 5 Star Hotel”
Pros: - Friendly and helpful staff - Clean Facility - Very good location for shopping - Restaurants serve very good food Cons: - Rooms, bathroom and the furniture show their age
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
AJAYKUMAR iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Restaurant ”
Nice hotel. Good rooms and very good food- both Continental and Indian food items available. Helpful staff who provide very good service. Really value for money.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Arulmozhi iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Extraordinary service!”
Had a great stay with my family. The service and people were simply exceptional. Only complaint is that the bathroom, particularly the bathtub area needs a serious upgrade - the visual appeal caused a lot of initial misgivings, though everything was in good working order.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ZAINUN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Pork”
Muslims please be aware that they serve pork for breakfast. . Do not take any meals. Apart from tis.. all is good.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
SEKAR iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very good hotel and service staying very happy”
Very good location and good food very clean room everything I am very happy thank you for staying here
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raguraman iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
We were well taken care by especially, Imran, Ajay, Sunadar, Arun & Sinar. While Imran made sure that all our room requirements were taken care off from day 1, Arun made sure that our room was always clean & tidy and had enough drinking water everyday. Ajay & Sunadar looked after us every time we went down for breakfast. Sinar was always there to carry our belongings after our many shopping trips. Such personalized service for ordinary guests like us! Rest of the staff were also helpful & friendly. Surely will be back next year!!
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Viswanathan
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Absolutely wonderful stay here at The Accord. Terrific staff, great food, exceptional service!!”
Just a very warm and helpful staff, from the moment you walk in to the hotel. The buffet was terrific (every time) the rooms were great, and the service was just exceptional. Actually wound up staying several nights, and could not be happier for my choice. Just a very well run and top-notch hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Prem iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
decent 5 star hotel”
A decent stay in this hotel with T Nagar around the corner. U can catch an auto for 50 rupees. Only setback that i was given 2 single beds rather than 1 queen bed.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Janaki iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
The hotel is centrally located. The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfast buffet is also good.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Naresh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Helpful staff”
I left my wife's costume jewellery in the room. Duty manager Mr.Kumar went out of the way to help & posted them to my home.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Sanjay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
the room was too small looked big on photo and description ”
room was not clean and up to the star ratings.. overall claustrophobic... staff was good though... breakfast was bad.... overall not worth the money will not stay or recommend to stay...
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kothadhabani. iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
The staff were very courteous and helpful The hotel maintenance need attention e.g. the shower was not functioning properly.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Shanthi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
the hotel is in good for shoppers and only thing is lacking is room maintenance. some fitiing are very ole need to refurbish. also the bathroom need to be redo as it looks quite bad as interior. (with some cement patch and so on)
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
gomathi
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Staffs were great.Bell boys are wonderful. specially bell boy Thinna who worked in the day morning shift was really good.friendly staffs. Just a suggestion if the cleaning the room ,making beds and changing the towels can be done at same time..this give the guest a satisfaction every thing is done and we do not have to ask for any thing.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Manikandan iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Took 25 minutes to check-in. By mistake in double room one person is selected through Agoda. In Agoda the difference between single and double occupancy is Rs.67, but the hotel charged Rs.500 for that. We had asked for room cleaning in the morning, but the room was cleaned after we came back in the evening that to asked twice for cleaning. Not worth for the money.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vijay iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
I had an awesome stay.. Staffs were friendly!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nadarajan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Comfy stay”
All are good. Staffs are very friendly and helpful especially Manager Mr Kumar and Ms Grace. Keep up the good work !
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kassapa iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai geras”
Cool hotel.Decent staff, good food
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SRI iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good property and value for money”
The check in process took some time which i encountered every hotels in India. Hotel is good and the rooms are good. Please request for the renovated rooms because i booked 2 rooms which the room on 9th floor was refurbished and 10th floor was still on old look which the bathroom need to be changed with new fittings. Good spread of breakfast. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Krishnaveni iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Everything was great Fantastic check in quick check out Efficient reception and customer service Exceptional restaurant food, service and variety
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thuraaisingam iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Reasonable hotel if you are a business traveller who just needs somewhere to sleep and have breakfast. We travelled as a family with young children, but the staff were awful in handling special requests. - Requested early packed breakfast as we had to travel early. Forgot the request and did not make it available on time - Wifi didn't work in one of our devices. Promised to send someone but never turned up - Left in the morning and came back around 3.30pm, the room was not made up. After many requests someone came to do the bed, but did not replace towels as they had issues with the laundry - Had someone drilling in our floor for more than an hour. They had the service room open during this, and the entire floor was filled with dusty smoke. Only stopped after we called in to complain. The restaurant was very good with wide array of options and super attentive staff (even if the food preparation can take a while some times). Special thanks to the staff there.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
INDRANI iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
My husband left behind 3 important cards in the hotel room. He realised that it was missing when we arrived back home at Singapore. We immediately called Accord Metropolitan and was relieved to hear that it was found in the room with the kind assistance of Mr Sarath and his Team. We are thankful for his quick response and warm assistance. I will certainly recommend Accord Metropolitan to my family, friends and colleagues. Best Regards Indrani
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
2,0
Naraseya iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
one of worst hotel i stayed so far. Staff are not friendly & very much follow hotel policy. ”
rooms tariff is too high which you cant digest to pay. Please avoid this hotel if you visit Chennai.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
masilamany iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Comfortable stay. Pleasant and ever helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suresh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Fantastic stay at Accord Metropolitan”
Friendly staff. When I came for check in, I was greeted by the front office staff and provided a welcome drink. Check in was smooth. Rooms were very nice. One minor issue was communication of one of their receptionist "Grace", she couldn't quite understand the check out process and was messing up my credit card with duplicate transactions. However, there were other efficient staff that ensured a smooth process. After I reported the communication issues with this particular staff, they ensured that I didn't have to go through such issue again. Their spa was fantastic. Overall a great experience and much recommended. Will definitely come back and stay again.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tuan iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Place to stay ”
I am very happy to write this review, we stay before and after our tour and found it was a great place to stay. There are smoking and non smoking rooms, please ensure you request before you book and when you check in. The rooms are clean and the restaurant is good with a good selection. There is good security at this hotel and airport transfers.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darween iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent hotel at excellent price!”
Booking via Agoda was way cheaper than booking with Accord Metropolitan. Parents and a friend was travelling and they found the hotel to live up to its 5 star rating. They loved it and found the room, service, amenities and the staff to be terrific. Their first choice going forward for all Chennai trips.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
HEMAH iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Best hotel to stay in Chennai”
In short, I will definitely book this hotel for my next trip in Chennai.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Debasis iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good and Decent stay ”
It is a quite good hotel and location is also quite nice. Overall stay was pleasant and I would recommend.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
5,6
Chittra iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Customer service is very poor. The person who service us was the only person to greet good morning. The rest at the counter didn't even smile or greet good morning like Grace from the front line and the Manager Kumar. I've stayed there before several times but never encounter this horrible experience. They need to be educated in Customer Service. Hope I will never encounter this kind of unpleasant experience again. Very disappointed!
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
SARAVANA iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent Hotel with Poor Cleanliness”
The Hotel is at great location. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank the Guest Facilitation Manager Mr.Saravana Raja for such a super fast check in and allow us to check in earlier too. He was of great help. The Hotel is close to many tourist spots (Pondy Bazaar ,Ranganathan Street, Usman Road). You could literally walk to those places. The food was awesome but the cleanliness was very poor. I positively saw flies on the bread and bakeries during buffet. I have witnessed small cockroaches near the bakeries too. I hope the hotel will improve on this. The House keeping was good but could be improved. Overall I had a great stay. My comments are just a small inconvenience that I experienced over a great stay. I would certainly recommend this place to anyone and would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Mak iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
The hotel has hidden policies, they should either exhibit the policies or else inform the guest prior to check in.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Madhavi iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good”
No complains.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Number one preference for Chennai will stay again!
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kashvini iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Our floor housekeeping personnel, Amit went the extra mile to ensure we had a comfortable stay. Always ensuring the floors are mopped twice as we had an infant in the room.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rajendran iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
I would very gladly recommend this hotel to travelers, the staff in this hotel was extremely helpful and very friendly. Ms.Grace and Mr.Gopi were the 2 people who attended to our needs and they gave excellent service and were very very helpful. The hotel fulfilled most of our needs, the check-in was quick and seamless, the only part that needs improvement is the bathroom, bathtub & tap is slightly old and worn out.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MURUGESAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
The food was up to standard..and the chef Syed was such a friendly person mixing well with patrons and even obliged us with a seafood pizza even though it was not in the buffet menu.Such a great hospitality.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
4,0
shalini iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Horrible service”
Accord hotel is really horrible. The check out charges are unreasonable. Hotel staff are very slow and do not keep to their words. The tax is horrible. I will not recommend this hotel, im surprised it is a 4 star hotel
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
4,0
Kenji iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Do not trust the ratings!”
1. Arrived late night, but my room was not ready. They told me to wait for 5 minutes and made me wait for 45 minutes. 2. Second day, room making didn't replace my towels. They just took all towels, no towels in my room. When I was about to take a shower I noticed, I called them but again, they made me wait for an hour. 3. I ordered a simple salad for in room dining but had to wait am hour, too find out that they totally forgot about it! After I have them a call, after additional 30 minutes, they brought me the dish. 4. Water was leaking from somewhere but they just sent a house keeper to wipe. He asked me "is your problem solved?". I told him of course not. Where did it come from? Is it going to happen again? No answer. But later, they had me switch the room.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017