Užsakyk dabar: The Alang Alang Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 330 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (330)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 330 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Bahasa Indonesia
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 321 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
Bernhard iš Vokietija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Perfect stay”
Quiet, close to beach
Perfect stay. Quiet, Relaxing, Close to beach! We had a good time and will probably come back!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jacques iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Absolutely wonderful”
Staff,food and location
Fantastic,most enjoyable
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
beachside bliss”
close to beach, pool, staff
terrific place to stay, on the beach, great pool, lovely staff, 3 mins from sengiggi on a bike.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Janet iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
A relaxing weekend family getaway.”
Beautiful sea-side pool and dining, lovely garden, friendly staff
This was a great weekend getaway for our family. We wouldn't hesitate to return. The kids loved the pool, the beach, and the gardens. We loved the quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Maybe a little bit tired looking, but we wouldn't hesitate to return.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
warren iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Very nice stay”
ocean front Villa, great staff at the frount counter and large rooms
At first appearance the hotel looks a little run down, but this is not the case in the rooms. The bedrooms are large and the bathroom in our villa was indoor out door. The staff are very friendly and helpful and speak very good English. The hotel is 10 minutes out of town, which is only a $2 dollar taxi ride including tip. Senggigi has some very good restaurants and cafes. The Alang Alang is well located and very relaxing, I would recommend it for a very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Manfred iš Vokietija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
nice but old facility”
spacy bunglaows, nice stuff,
It is a old facility but well maintained, clean and nice bungalows with enough space.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2014
6,0
Sugiharto iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
nice hotel in town”
clean, good location, comfort
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
TECK iš Singapūras
Grupė
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great value for money at a 5,star location!”
Right on the beach, value for money, near to quality reataurants
The staff was attentive and friendly and helped to arrange for transports and shuttles whenever we needed. Breakfast was simple and delicious. The shower was abit small but we managed. Room can be too dark if you're on business but perfect otherwise.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
4,0
James iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Tired 80's hotel, no ambience, wouldnt stay again,”
leaving
Wouldnt stay here again. Location is ok since its near Warung Paradiso and Quinci Villas. Old tired hotel. Its waterfront but its a rock groin. Pretty average food, better to walk down two hotels to warung paradiso.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Metta iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Comfortable but it needs to renovated.”
Food, location and view
Nice and cozy especially with the availability of channel TV
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
An excellent choice”
Close to beach, friendly staff, great pool
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay here after trekking Rinjani. The Hotel itself is a little tired, but at the same time has a certain charm that is lacking in the more modern hotels further along the beach. The location,rooms and gardens cant be beaten. would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful location. Would be happy to return”
Absolute beach front, friendly staff, awesome location
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is amazing, we had unobstructed sea views from our villa. Lovely swimming pool. Safe beach for swimming & snorkeling. Short drive to Senggigi. The hotel is very clean & tidy but has seen better days, in need of some maintenance but this did not detract from our stay. Lovely, friendly staff. Daily visit by the local hawkers was a little irritating but they quickly moved on when they realised we were not buying.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
SUSAN iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Comfortable ”
Good location, Peacefull, Nice pool with Day Beds
June 2014. The resort is old and in need of some money spent on it but all in all it was a pleasure to stay there. One of the better places we stayed in Lombok The hotel staff next door were surprised to hear the resort was still open when I went there for a spa, but many Australians still use the resort.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sharon iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. birželis
RELAXATION”
Beach, quiet and relaxing
This was our first visit to Lombok and we were after a quiet, relaxing time and I couldn't of been happier with our choice. We had a beach front bungalow which was lovely. The breakfast buffet isn't a buffet as such, you just order what you want from the menu which is a bit limited in choice but is lovely and fresh and the staff are happy to accommodate with changes to menu selection. All staff were friendly and helpful. We ate most nights at the restaurant as it was as good as anywhere else,a little more expensive, but it was like having your own personal kitchen staff. In fact, most of the time it was like being in a private villa, but without the cost of one. If you are after more nightlife it's only a short drive into Sengiggi. The hawkers were fine, as long as you tell them no from the start all they really want to do is talk. The hotel is getting old but we thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Celia iš Prancūzija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice and quiet place”
Pool, rooms, view on the ocean
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Leendert iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Very pleasant stay!”
Location, rooms, breakfast
The rooms are very good, Lombok style, clean with good atmosphere. We love the vieuw from our room to the ocean. Nice terrace also. Perfect breakfast in the restaurant near the beach. Also good diner options. Little bit expensive for dinnerprices. Good atmosphere and friendly staff. Quiet surrounding, we will come back, we enjoyed our stay very much.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Julien iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Sea, Sun and Beach”
the very nice panaroma from the rooms, with direct view on the ocean
Our stay was very nice, even if the hotel is getting old. The staff is friendly and helpfull but there is definitely a lack of management. I was looking to buy some wine for the dinner, so they gave the drinks menu but there was only one wine available on the list of 12.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Susan iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Lovely small Indonesian style hotel. Relaxing.”
Beachside location. Lovely local style rooms. Quiet.
Wonderful and will stay again if they don't sell and demolish as threatened.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2014
5,3
junaida iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
the stay is just ok. ”
scenary and staff.
They stay was ok. Scenary is good. Except for the food preparation for dinner. They should improve their serving time to customer.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Kerstin iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
beautiful location and design”
amazing view, calm, beautifully designed
Just stayed over for one night on the way to Gili, but were so impressed that we definitely wand to come back for another stay. The view on the sea and Bali's volcano is just fantastic. We had noisy neighbours but you cannot blame the hotel for that. Overall it seems like a very quite place. Recommendable.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Severine iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good location”
Location, Beach, Food
Overall was nice
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Fita iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
one night lovely at the Alang-Alang Beach Resort”
bedroom, beach - view, park in front of resort
Nice, enjoyable, with a view of the beach, the ocean; unfortunately only in the room and the bathroom an awful lot of red ants
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sharen iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Fantastic traditional hotel.”
Location, serenity, staff
This was our first trip to Lombok, and we really didn't know what to expect. The hotel was exactly like the pictures that advertised it, in a great spot, just a few minutes taxi/scooter ride from Senggigi main street. Snorkelling straight off the hotel was fantastic, the locals delivered scooters to the hotel for us, the staff were friendly and attentive, nothing was too hard. The food in the restaurant was really tasty, and the rooms were lovely. We'll be back for sure!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
It was everything we expected. Clean and tidy ”
Location right on the beach with only minutes from the centre of Senggigi Clean, tidy and quite. Relaxing
Perfect can't wait to get back there, whilst the resort was a little older the rooms were lovely.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
khalid iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
The best resort i recommended in lombok”
Frindly staff and nice beach and lovely surounding
I love to stay again and again
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
purwanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
nice environtment but poor of food ”
room, beach and surroundings
Nice place and good weather
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
ANDREW iš Indonezija
Grupė
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Good for couple”
Beach...food....comfort
Not too bad
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
raquel iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
relaxing and enjoyable”
great location, beautiful sunsets ,friendly staff
our stay was lovely. we loved the way the villas are set out , the privacy and location is amazing, most beautiful sunsets over mt Agung. Staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2014
4,3
chandraning iš Indonezija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Close to the ocean, need more maintenance”
have it own ocean, friendly staff
Old hotel, a little bit creepy since the light is very minimize at night, old and smelly room, we have to wait for couple minutes to get hot water and this is create a problem when my flight was at 06.00am and I've my morning shower around 04.00am black out at night twice but not very long. Breakfast by order not buffet. Close to the ocean, beautiful sunset view, expensive menu.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Lars iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Good”
Location, breakfast, staff
Alang-alang has been bought by a new owner and they will be tearing the whole thing down and rebuilding/renovating from May 2014. I think that is great, as the location of the resort was lovely. I would definitely go back there once it is renovated. At the moment, the resort is quite run down, but we still had a pleasant stay for the price we paid.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Hilary iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 18 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Hotel is quite tired but friendly staff”
beach staff cleanliness
Our stay was enjoyable although as the hotel has been sold and closing in 2 or 3 months, everything has been let go. For example, on day 4 the bar ran out of white wine - no more was to be stocked due to the sale. Food was very ordinary - no proper chef on board perhaps? Had to run the shower for 20 minutes before luke warm water appeared. Otherwise really good. The staff were sensational and the boys cleaning the room were spot on. Overall we had a good time.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Raoul iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
very relaxing ”
very close to the beach, friendly staff, private and peacful
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Niki iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Relaxing paradise”
Peacefull location by beach, beautiful room with beach view, lovely staff
Perfect. The staff were wonderful and the location is divine. Beautiful swimming pool right near the beach. We had a very relaxing stay and enjoyed the dinner menu. The beach is lovely for walking on and in calmer weather perfect for swimming and snorkelling. Easy to get to senggigi by taxi which only costs about Rp20,000 (roughly USD 2) where there are plenty of restaurants.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2014
8,3
Puiku
Jan iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Very nice stay”
Close to beach, romantic atmosphere, great food
Although many reviews talk about "worn-out" facility it is definitely not as bad as it might seem. Great romantic atmosphere, close to the beach and open-air bathroom makes the stay very pleasant. We stayed during the rain-season which resulted in big waves and a bit dirty sea. Therefore, the swimming pool with cute cave was definitely better choice.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2014
6,0
juan iš Ispanija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Beautiful indonesian style hotel”
calm, gardens,sea view
Nice hotel with beautiful bungalows. A little far from dining and shopping. Need taxi. Staff friendly and smily.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
a beautiful place in a fantastic setting!”
1. The artistic design of the bungalow and all its furnishings and decorations. 2. The smiling service of all the staff.3. The views of the ocean from the hotel.
We thoroughly enjoyed our quiet,restful and fully restorative stay -all too short.It was such a pleasure to admire the gardens, the food and the general atmosphere. Congratulations!
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jessica iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
quiet, relaxing and overall nice.”
the room, the view and the quietness
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
James iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Relaxing & enjoyable”
View, breakfast, staff
Excellent, a pity they plan to knock most of it down to build bigger! Really all it needs is a bit of a revamp.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elena iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
the best hotel on the beach”
beach, bathroom, breakfast
the best hotel on the beach! We walked up to north and saw, that it was dirty and black beach. In this area Alang Alang is only choice
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Alireza iš Singapūras
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
beach access and large rooms but old facility”
beach, staff, location
thr hotel is located at senggigi but is not at the center where all the restaurants are there so you have to take cab for 30000IDR. the hotel starfs are very helpful and attentive. But the hotel itself is far from a three star hotel. All the facilities are worn out and the hotel needs a serious make over.. since not so many people in the hotel so the breakfast is not buffet but you get to choose from a limited menu unfortunaty. the swimming poolis very shabby and small. Thd room lacks of sufficient lights and the mattress was uncomfortable. we had to call few times to fix the aircon and clean thr floor as there were many ants inside thr room. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Keven iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Peaceful and great location.”
It is about 5 minutes in a taxi from Senggigi but too far to walk. Wonderful location right on the beach with beautiful gardens. A bit run down but very peaceful.
We had a villa right on the beachfront with views of the ocean and Mount Agung. Nice room and bathroom but very low water pressure but you got used to it! It was really quiet and peaceful. The food was ok but very basic and most people seemed to eat out which was easy as Senggigi was a short taxi ride away. You could snorkel off the beach in front which was great. The staff were lovely and always helpful. Apparently it is going to close in February for major renovations.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
david iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
this hotel is a treasure and we will return again.”
staff, setting and beautiful beach bungalows.
Our only complaint is that we only had 4 days to stay at this unique hotel.The staff were especially friendly and helpful and made our stay totally enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
The great location saves this hotel”
Location, quiet, view
We booked this hotel as we were a bit late in our decision making hence the better resorts we wanted to book were fully occupied. Our stay at Alang Alang was quite good - it was very relaxing sitting by the pool and ocean, but the hotel itself is quite mediocre. Breakfast was just OK, staff were very friendly and doing their best, but obviously not trained to a massively high standard. I love outdoor bathrooms but as the rooms were adjoining, you could hear everything going on next door - not ideal. Internet quite slow indeed but to be expected in most parts of Indonesia. No spa here but I can highly recommend Jeeva Klui which is about 3minutes in a taxi ($2) and also has a very nice restaurant, great happy hour, and great staff that aim to please. The location of Alang Alang was nice and we visited in a quiet time, but if the hotel was full it would have been far less pleasant
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
4,3
Trio iš Indonezija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
not so good only the view is good ”
garden,view beach and sunset
i was thinking that was 4 stars hotel but i can not get any shower cap and all the bath accessories like tooth paste and so on.i am a little bit dissapointed stay in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Calm and peaceful with views of Bali”
Friendly staff, lovely pool, easy access to beach
We loved Alang Alang- the beautiful garden complete with fountain and lovely pool; artistic bungalows with outdoor bathrooms and good food. The views across to Bali and Mt Agung were superb, especially at sunset. Mangsit beach provided a quiet walk with some surf and friendly locals.to chat with. We would stay there again anytime!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Sylvin iš Malaizija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Lombok is a great place to visit.”
Friendly and helpful Staff
Our stay was was quite nice until the final night. There was no water due to a burst pipe. I had just return from a gili Island tour and needed to take a shower to freshen up only to find out that there was no worter. So I just took a dip in the pool to freshen up. The resort is in dire need of an upgrade. it's location is absolutely beautiful and quiet. Great for a nice romantic get away.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Susanne iš Vokietija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great experience, very nice resort”
The location is just great at the beautiful mangsit beach, especially the sunset, breakfast was super fresh, great room
We enjoyed our stay very much and extended it for a few days. Highly recommended! We tested a few hotels around the area and walked down the beaches, the Alang Alang has the nicest view and even a beach were you can go swimming in the sea. Great experience!
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marion iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very nice view hotel on the sea”
Wonderful sea view, nice staff, nice bedroom.
You don't want to leave the hotel to visit other things as you feel so well in the hotel. Quiet hotel with nice gardens and a 180 degrees sea view! Charming!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jean iš Prancūzija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Highly recommended with amazing sea scenery ”
Right on the beach, by the beach with amazing sunset , good food , Nice tools very Cleaning and friendly staff
Amazing , Private cosy bungalows by the beach, very confortable. Very peaceful place and staff is very friendly Happy to take care of you. Highly recommended. Intimate place .
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Brazilija
Pora
Poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
I really enjoy stay at alang Alang”
Friendly, good value for maney and in front of the beach
Very good! Friendly, good value for maney and in front of the beach. Easy to get around in Sengigi as well.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2013