Užsakyk dabar: The Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 160 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (160)Booking.com apžvalgos (56)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 160 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
Русский
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 142 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Minh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
nicely located on the main street of Mui Ne”
beach, location, sight
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ling iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Good value for money”
In addition to room decoration simple point, relative to the price, all other things can
Live in a Superior Garden View Room, to the good location, the window is a swimming pool, terrace sea; simple room decoration, small bathroom; good breakfast; good value for money.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Lien iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Good Location”
Beautiful beach
Everything is great except the room is a bit worn out
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ROB iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great hotel, excellent staff,lovely rooms.”
good food,great view from our room,friendly happy staff
The Resort is right on the Beach and you sunbathe of a morning and swim in the pool of an afternoon . The staff are fantastic,from rooms cleaners to food and beverage, very helpful and always smiling and happy. Our room had a comfortable bed with gooid size to it and a good bathroom. All in all a very enjoyable stay and highgly recommened. P.S. Note for Russian holiday makeers. It's takes less muscles in your face to SMILE then to frown!!!! Lighten up and enjoy!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great Place”
nice beach, nice pool, great breakfast
We had a great time at The Beach Resort. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and helped us arrange travel from the hotel. Breakfast was great, and the beach and hotel grounds were beautiful. Lots of restaurants nearby to try some of the local cuisine. We would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Miguel iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great location, old rooms though”
Beach close, friendly staff, nice garden athmosphere
This is a very good place to relax and be away from the hustle and bustle of Saigon! A nice calming and clean garden with small houses around. Nice beach area with enough space. Kitesurfers can be a bit annoying though as they take up a lot of space, but that's all over the beach. Rooms are spacious and clean enough, but quite old especially the bathroom. They could use some refurbishing meaning modernizing it and making it a bit more contemporary. The breakfast is good and diverse, and staff is very very friendly. Breakfast area has sea view which is a great waking up. The resort is also located close to a lot of other restaurants, however they cater for tourists mostly. The local restaurants with great seafood are located in the 'backpacker' area much closer to the village. Worth going there though!
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012
6,3
Gerai
grace iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Basics of a beach resort”
Decent location, quiet
To call this place a resort is somewhat of a stretch. Perhaps because it's neighbor is the Unique hotel (their pool reminds me of Las Vegas) which is 5x flashier than The Beach Resort. Room: Meh, is the first thing that comes to mind. The floor felt dusty / dirty, the sheets had some questionable stains, and the paint was chipped on the walls. Resort: The pool looked pretty clean but dulls in comparison to the infinity pools that the other resorts had. I will say that I enjoyed that the resort was a little more on the quiet side which made for a relaxing stay. I also got a massage here which was good if it was a non professional giving me a massage but I was expecting more. Staff: Nice enough although I did find it difficult to communicate since their English skills weren't the best. Breakfast: Had a good mixture of western and Vietnamese food. Limited fresh fruits but awesome omelette station.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
WU iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely resort for couple.”
private beach, beachfront restuarant.
Located almost at the end of beach, quiet, not crowded with tourist, but suggest to rent motorbike for moving around. Resort is clean, room slightly dated, but there's mosquito tent within, a kinda beach holiday feel!! A nice swimming pool, staff are polite, n the security guards patrolling 24hrs, feel safe n secured.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2012
6,7
Gerai
YUANPEI iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
good position but service brcome bad”
clean
good hotel ,clean and the price is kind of reasonable but this hotel's service become bad , this is my third time live in this hotel,its breakfast become bad , the food not enough for customer. Any way i won't come to this hotel any more.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Remy iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Nice place”
Close to the breach
overall i would stay here again but there are some nicer places to stay in mui ne. it is well located and the staff are friendly. the pool is a nice feature and our daughter really enjoyed swapping between pool and sea. the breakfast was quite good. it would be good to have a few more facilities available but as long as the sea is close by then there is a lot do.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2012
5,7
Shahab iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
veldig dårlig service”
skal ikke ditt igjen
vedldig dårlig bade og wc. toaleten luktet altid. våres room var ved basengen. kunne ikke sove lengre en 8 fordi mange menneske laget bruk i basengen. de ga oss tilbud for massasje i hoteller. ver gang vi skulle ha masasje de hadde en undsyldning. selve hotellet er veldig vakker og ligger i en bra området i mui ne men service var veldig dårlig. aldri skal til dette hotelet igjen.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
YUANPEI iš Taivanas
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good service hotel”
nice view of restaueant, good and clean beach
This holiday, the storm was coming to phan thiet, the staff came to each room to send a note and remind us about the storm information. When i did not know where i could have a diner, they also gave me some information Very good Hotel!!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Melanie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Super hotel, super location!”
swimming pool - with a super children's pool attached, great views from restaurant
The beach resort was a great place to stay. The hotel is situated right on the South China Sea with its own private beach. Very close are facilities for windsurfing and kite boarding. Many local restaurants and shops are situated just opposite the hotel, taxis are also very cheap and easily accessible. The breakfast was adequate but not very much variety - it tends to cater more for an Asian market than European. However, the menu offered in the restaurant for lunch and dinner was super. THe rooms were spotlessly clean and very comfortable. The staff went out of their way to be helpful. I would happily stay there again.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Marco iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Very lovley hotel with beautiful beach !”
most beautiful beach in this area
very nice and well maintained hotel grounds. Friendly staff, plenty of space and sunbeds around the pool and the beach. Very generous breakfast buffet with a wide selection. The beach is one of the most beautiful.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Ruth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good location on the beach”
location and access to beach
Enjoyed our 3 night stay over the Christmas period Good feeling of privacy in the rooms, nicely set out in well maintained garden setting. Pleasant atmosphere in general. Helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast,with no pressure to leave when "official" serving time was over. Seemed to be popular with small groups of travelers from many countries. Easy access to a good beach Enjoyed the gala dinner Christmas eve, very generous array of seafood available.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Ok location. Basic rooms.”
Close to beach. Lots of fresh seafood places around.
The location is good, but not great. It's almost at the start of the Mui Ne strip. I found that I was walking a fair way up the road for most things. The part of the actual beach that the resort has isn't the greatest bit for swimming, mainly because there are many kite boarding schools in this part. Early morning (sunrise until about 10am) is definitely the best time for swimming and walking along the beach. Once the wind picks up the area is completely overtaken by kite boarders, even walking on the beach is hazardous with the newbies learning how to control the sail on the sand before they are allowed in the water. I saw a few sails come crashing down on people sun baking on the beach. The rooms in the resort, as many others have mentioned, are old, basic, unrenovated and rundown. This wouldn't have been a problem for me, except they charge a premium price for even the most basic rooms. The gardens are very beautiful though. The pool area was nice, though difficult to use since people seem to 'reserve' their lounge chair for the entire day. For the amount of people staying in the resort there were not enough lounges around the pool, this was a big issue for me. Even going down at 7.30am I would find that towels had been placed on lounges 'reserving' them, even though nobody was there. Sometimes wandering past at different times of the day, the same lounges were 'reserved' still with nobody on them. The lounges on the beach were similar. There did seem to be more lounges on the beach, but again these were 'reserved' with a towel on them. I think Mui Ne must be on a Russian charter flight route though as Russian holiday makers far outweighed visitors from other countries and even the local population. The other end of the main strip, about 5 or more kilometers from The Beach Resort, definitely has more of a local Vietnamese flair and feels more like Vietnam, than the area around The Beach Resort does. I wouldn't stay here again, but it would suit many people
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mari iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Very nice hotel with perfect location”
Perfect location with several restaurants and shopping nearby. Nice garden and pool, and very close to the beach. Good breakfast!
The hotel has several smaller buildings with in total 8 rooms (4 rooms on ground floor and 4 on first floor with balcony). We wanted to do a reservation for the family with 2 adults and 2 children, but had to book 2 rooms (12 years old child counts as adult). For us, we would have felt more comfortable staying in the same room together. The room and the two beds were large enough for us all. No safety box in the room, only at the reception. The pool and area around it is not very large, but calm and quiet in a very nice garden. Ocean and clean beach close to the hotel. Unfortunately, the hotel was fully booked as we asked for staying an additional night. But many hotels are located in the same area close to this one and we had no problems finding another one.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2012
8,7
Puiku
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Wonderful for a couple. Delightful staff”
Internet patchy and slow. Poor lighting
Beautifully deigned beach resort but poorly designed rooms. Terrible lighting in the rooms and a lack of furniture. I had three rooms during my stay (for reasons that are not relevant) and none of them had any form of table to write at, only a coffee table. But the staff were warm, helpful and friendly especially the restaurant staff. Nice pool and near a good bit of beach. The Mue Ne road behind the hotel is a strip of hotels, resorts, restaurants, massage parlours and shops selling beach wear mostly. I found it all a bit tacky. It is fairly packed with Russian tourists.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
nice hotel at the beach”
beach is absolutely gorgeous
we liked the beach resort, especially because of the beach. you cast just relax here and enjoy the sun and the beautiful beach. breakfast was good and rich, in the evening you can eat at the street where are an enormous number of restaurants. sometimes there are a lot of kitesurfers around and in the hotel is also a base
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Marcus iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great location”
Great location, small resort with personal service, fantastic pool & restaurant.
this was our second visit to the beach resort. on both occasions we had excellent service. the rooms are nice and the view over the pool is lovely. the breakfast is substancial, plenty of variety with eggs and pancakes cooked on request -they make best omlettes!!! the restaurant is reasonably priced and the view over the ocean is 2nd to none. we would stay there again and have no hesitation in recommending the beach resort.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bryan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Very Nice Hotel. Great Location”
Very quiet and peaceful
i had a great time at the hotel. very peaceful and relaxing. the staff were very helpful so i had a great time. the restaurant was very nice and the food great. i would like recommend this to anyone looking a little peace and quiet with easy access to the beach.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Hai iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Good hotel, clean nice staff, 10 minutes to center”
Private beach, clean room, near by restautants and other services
It's a good experience to be here with the beach resort. Value for money, just a bit far from the center by walking (probably 10 minutes)
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2011
6,3
Gerai
jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Good hotel facilities but not much of a welcome”
lovely gardens, pool and beach.high standard of catering including excellent breakfast choice.
Nice hotel with pretty good facilities but not much of a welcome on arrival and reception staff remained pretty unhelpful ( the porters were just the opposite ). The room was a good size and with a lovely balcony looking to the beach but the furnishings were dated and there isnt enough table/desk space.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Chetan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Excellent Resort, well maintained, good service”
The walk through the Resort from the main road to the Beach is just Beautiful
I had been with my Wife and 2year old son, were not sure how to manage the Food as my Wife and son are more used to Indain Food. The Resort was very Calm, and beautiful with loads of Greenery. The Staff very Polite and Spoke enough English. Best part was the Food, they have great view of the beach and also very taste VN and Western Food. Which helped us a lot. The rooms good have been better, but for this price its good. Due to Complete Greenery, we never used the AC, which is a big plus. They could have added more features, like a BAR or Pub.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2011
8,7
Puiku
Barbara iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great service, staff was great, good location”
nice location, very good breakfast
The staff here was very friendly, they even invited us to their New Year's party. all in all it was a good experience. The breakfast was very nice.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
victor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. sausis
right on the beach”
well kept gardens
This resort ticked almost all our boxes, the beds were comfortable - with a mosquito net but we were not bothered by mosquitoes - and all our requests were speedily attended to. On arrival there was fruit in the room and there was a kettle with a choice of mugs or cups for making hot drinks. Furniture was a little sparse - only one bedside cupboard - and we felt a little upgrading is required. Breakfast was also good - plenty of choice - nice to have yogurt! We had some difficulty with our onward travel arrangements, which the hotel management sorted out.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Karina iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great, clean resort with wonderful staff”
small, clean, friendly
We stayed here 3 nights and had a wonderful relaxing time. The staff was great especially with our son (2 year). Everyday he got a freshly picked coconut from the trees on the resort. It was cleaned every day, the atmosphere was very nice. The breakfast and the food was great. The beach was in the kite surfer area, but at the end, so you had the choice to join or to leave it. To be fair we have to mention: there is a construction site next door, but it was not noisy, so it did not bother us.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
jean iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Loved the stay here”
location, rooms, food
I will come back to that hotel. Mui Ne is a great place to relax when you work in crazy city like Saïgon and it is a wonderfull place to enjoy another side of Viet Nam
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Rasmus iš Danija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Very good hotel!”
Location, value for money, service
the beach hotel is placed right on the beach in mui ne. it's near alot of shops and restaurants. we stayed there for two nights (we could not book more nights while there was no rooms left) - but next time we are going to mui ne, we will book all the nights at the beach hotel!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Jonas iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Ok resort, with great beach location. ”
Great beach location.
Rooms are ok, but the bathroom isn't 3 stars.
Only stayed one night, but it was a good tre star resort.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2011
2,7
Nikita iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Good location, poor service and unappealing rooms”
First-row beach location
Poor service, unattractive and oldish rooms, limited breakfast selection
They asked us to print our voucher and directed us to a guest computer which was not connected to the printer. Then they told us to use the staff computer, the printer did not function again. People on the reception changed and whenever we arrived to pick up the key during the day, a new person greeted us with a familiar 'oh, you need to print out your voucher'. They just could not sort it out by themselves. Should I mention that we waited for 30 minutes for our luggage to be brought to the room only to discover that they forget about it? Rooms are old, worn and unappealing. Water flow in the shower is poor, the ceiling is covered with stains and mould. There was no shelf, no bedside table or anything else to put our small things on. Thanks God we only stayed for one night, the room was totally inappropriate for a longer stay.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2011
8,7
Puiku
GORDON iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Tropical beach hotel offering a lazy break.”
Good bungalow type rooms with easy access to the beach.
No local feel, this could be a tropical beach anywhere in the world.
a good hotel with beach front access and a palm tree surrounded swimming pool. the rooms were bungalow, or two storey blocks and the surrounds were peaceful. breakfast offered the full range of asian and european foods. the area lacked any particular vietnamese feel and this could be a hotel on any tropical beach in the world. good for a restful holiday, unless you are a kite surfer, in which case you are in heaven.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Great hotel. Perfect for relaxation. ”
Location, restaurant, rooms
small balcony and hotel being built next door.
a perfect hotel to relax for a few days. the hotel is on the beach and we were very lucky that our balcony looked out onto the beach. the beach is quite windy with big waves. it's great for watching the kite surfers. the hotel has sunbeds on the beach and a few round the pool too. the hotel restaurant is also next to the beach and although, it's slightly more expensive than others outside, it is a great spot for some lunch and to have a drink during happy hour. breakfast is great too. rooms clean too.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Authentic Vietnam style laid back resort”
Friendly, low rise, well kept gardens and excellent swimming pool.
Coffee for breakfast staes like the stream. very weak...! thats alll
Very spacious and relaxed with friendly and helpful staff and management. Well kept gardens inbetween living units and a great pool. EXcellent Breakfast, and fresh pho/eggs alacarte and pancakes etc. Nice aspect from restuarant to the beach and ocean. Very accomodating and understanding team. Will certainly revisit next time in Mui Ne.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Hazel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Nice, small friendly hotel”
Nice staff - always said hello. V attentive at breakfast. Comfy bed, good mozzie net.
would prefer more drawers/storage to unpack
location the hotel is towards the far end of the mui ne resort road - it was just that bit too far to walk to some of the central restaurants we wanted to visit. there were plenty of other restaurants in the area, but we wanted some of those in the middle of mui ne. cabs cheap and plentiful though. however, being at the far end of the beach means that it was quieter, and you dont get too attacked by kite surfers as you walk on the beach! rooms minor issues only - our shower leaked, but not a big problem. tv lost its signal sometimes. only 1 wardrobe for our clothes - no drawers. our beach towels only got changed once - because we took them to the beach before the room was cleaned, they were not replaced. general hotel it would have been nice to have had a better bar - to have a late afternoon beer etc, but no-one seemed to use it - not very inviting at night - we always ate elsewhere. the hotel was not too busy when we were there, but the sun beds did get full up early (towels on beds even though no-one there). loved the little pig statues on the lawn - and that they moved almost every day! small library available - but only a few english books - most guests at this hotel seemed to be german or russian.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
WEI iš Kinija
Grupė
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Lovely location but small rooms”
Room Number Design
Small TV
I like the location since lot of good hotels and restrauants there, the beach is quite beatuiful and the green lawn is attractive, the best thing is the room number design on the stone, it gives me a good impression in the evening. I like this hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Donald iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Good quality 3-star”
Friendly staff and in the best area of Mui Ne
Can't think of anything I disliked about this hotel.
This hotel is right on the beach with a pleasant swimming pool. The grounds are well maintained and the room we had very neat, clean with lots of space. The bathroom had a large shower recess rather than the usual shower-over-tub. The breakfast buffet was comprehensive and a good quality. I would recommend this hotel to those with families as well as couples. The staff are extremely helpful and act promptly is you have a problem.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2010
4,7
Mirja iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Not the best hotel I've ever stayed at...”
good Restaurant and very good restaurant staff
not the loveliest people at reception, housekeeping not good
First thing I got mistreated as I am a woman travelling on my own - e.g. they lost my laundry bag which I broyght over from Europe so I asked after it. The reply was that they lost it but they gave me one from the hotel, which was made of plastic and not like my own one with a zipper and so on as I asked them how this could happen they just gave me the answer:" well you've got the new one now - you don't need two you are even using only one bed" That was very disappointing and furthermore they didn't get several things in English. If I had any queries the nodded and sid yes but didn't get a word. Very disappointing for a so called 3 star Hotel in Mui Ne which is quite expensive compared to the rest of Vietnam. The room wasn't clean and even after asking and complaing because I wanted new glasses into my room for drinking waer they just gave me old ones rinsed out by the water tap in the bathroom... LAst but not least there was a new building built up next door which causes many noises and this is horrifying for a relaxing day which begins by standing in your bed caused by the noise next door...
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Beach resort”
great staff and great beachfront location
building site next door
Great place and great staff but noisy building site next door. Started at 6 am till 5 pm every day.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Andreas iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. liepa
beach resort”
nice resort, clean beach and good facilities - sunbeds, umbrellas, shower
only a view restaurants nearby, muiNe town is aourn 4 km away,
we had a pleasant stay at the resort, room was clean and absolutely sufficient for 2 people, nice breakfastroom near the beach, very good variety of breakfast, staff was very helpful and friendly, free internet in the lobby we definetley can recommend this resort, though even better if you hire a motorbike to be more independent
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Troy iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. liepa
Well worth the bus trip”
very friendlly staff, excellent location and quiet away from the traffic noise
more variety needed for breakfast
Very nice stay, excellent room, nice and clean. Staff where helpful. recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to have a quiet stay away from the traffic.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Raymond iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Raymond Watt”
location friendly efficient staff, nice breakfasts
Rooms need a little attention
The hotel was well located with friendly and efficient staff.The rooms were fine but needed to be upgraded The breakfast and restaurant menu was both extensive and priced reasonably The pool and surrounding areas were great with paths giving direct access to the lovely beach. I would reccomend this hotel for a quiet pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2010
9,2
Išskirtinis
Valery iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. spalis
хороший отдых по доступной цене”
Все хорошо: расположение отеля; оборудование пляжа; завтраки; наличие своего ресторана на берегу моря; чистота в номерах; уборка территории.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
svetlana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Отзыв”
Все было отлично! место, цена-качество)
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2016
8,7
Puiku
Larisa iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 19 naktys 2015 m. sausis
все хорошо”
отличная территория,огромный по меркам муине пляж,отличный кайтинг
спал ел загарал остальное время катался на кайте каждый день на 7-9 метровых кайтах!!!!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Vitaliy iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 13 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Отдых в отеле The Beach Resort”
Зеленая территория, удобство расположения, тишина и покой
Во Вьетнаме мы отдыхали уже во второй раз. Так, что есть с чем сравнивать. Началось наше путешествие 9 октября 2014 года. После долгой дороги мы прибыли в отель, заселение прошло моментально, оставили на стойке регистрации копии паспортов. Получили ключи от номера 201 и начался наш отдых. Первое что бросилось в глаза это то, что номер нуждается в косметическом ремонте особенно ванная комната. Неприятное впечатление произвело и состояние постельного белья и полотенец, особенно пляжных. Постельное белье мне напомнило советские поезда, белье вроде бы постирано, но свежим не выглядит. Пляжные полотенца создают видимость, что их собирали из разных мест. В отеле входу полотенца трех цветовых гамм. Наиболее новые-синие. Не лучшего состояния и лежаки, они производят впечатления инвалидов Первой мировой войны. Такие же старенькие и латанные. Завтраки скудные и повторяющиеся, через неделю уже всё надоедает. Спасает только супчик Фо, яичница/омлет и блины. Но голодными не останетесь. Но лучше на завтрак ходить пораньше, так как к 9-00 многих блюд уже не остается. Но эти мелкие проблемы не испортили нам отдых. Мы же ехали отдыхать, а не придираться к мелочам! В целом в отеле нам понравилось, он очень зеленый и уютный. Персонал отзывчивый и всегда готов прийти к Вам на помощь или выполнить любое Ваше желание.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Elena iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Лучший отель в Муй Нэ”
Расположение, территория, пляж
Приветствую всех! Выбирала отель 3 дня и 3 ночи и ни капельки не жалею о долгих поисках. Этот отель, по моему мнению, лучший в Муй Нэ по многим характеристикам. Прекрасное расположение, красивая территория, оборудованный и чистый пляж, вежливый и трудолюбивый персонал, хороший ресторан на территории. Номера не новые, но всё необходимое есть. Я бронировала номер с видом на сад, в итоге дали бунгало на первой линии...выходишь из номера и перед тобой открывается шикарный вид на пляж и море. Рекомендую всем этот отель. Благодаря арендованному байку у нас была возможность поездить по многим отелям и сравнить их (после Муй Нэ мы собирались в Нячанг и я бронировала номер в данном отеле всего на 5 ночей, поездка отменилось и пришлось искать другое жильё, т.к. в нашем отеле мест не было). Так что, если сейчас вы в поисках отеля в Муй Нэ, долго не думайте...выбирайте The Beach Resort и ваш отдых будет райским!!!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Anna iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Хороший пляжный отель”
Бунгало свежее, чистое. Территория хорошая, пляж неплохой. Близость к магазинам, ресторанам, спа-центрам.
Номер-Бунгало неплохой, но горячей воды не было несколько дней. В целом, хорошее расположение. По соотношению цена-качество очень даже неплохо, есть с чем сравнить, потому как в Муйне жили в нескольких отелях. Этот был подешевле по сравнению с другим, но качество номера понравилось больше.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
sergey iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. spalis
замечательный отдых в уютном отеля на берегу моря”
бунгало красивая чистая территория спокойная атмосфера
все понравилось персонал дружелюбный завтраки сытные пляж чистый красивый сад отдыхающих немного
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Olga iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Прекрасный отдых на море”
Отличный завтрак, прекрасный сад, чистый пляж
Очень хороший отель. Прекрасный очень красивый и ухоженный сад, персонал мгновенно реагирует на все пожелания и замечания. Очень хороший завтрак - много тропических фруктов, разнообразное меню каждый день.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013