Užsakyk dabar: The Chancery Pavillion Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 473 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (473)Booking.com apžvalgos (356)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 473 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Klubo kambarys
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 399 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Jitender iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice stay”
Ok ok type
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
Dear Jitender, Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
6,0
Jitender iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good for business traveller”
Nice stay
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
Dear Jitender, We thank you for taking time off to share your feedback. Looking forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
8,8
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Another great 1st-time experience staying here”
Everything was smooth. We even got helps from the hotel staff for buying some supplies. Will come again!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
Dear Hanshuo, We are delighted to hear from you! Thank you for your kind words and we would definitely love to host you again! Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
8,4
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Warm receptions during check-ins ”
Got some issues by the room booking for unknown reasons. But hotel staff is handling it properly.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
Dear Hanshuo, Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again! Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
8,4
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good stay”
Introduced to my Taiwan colleagues first time. He enjoyed a lot.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
Dear Hanshuo, Thank you once again for your feedback and for referring us to your friend. We are looking forward to having you with us again! Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
6,4
Gerai
PARTHASARADHI iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Old Facility for new money”
The Hotel is centrally located, rooms are spacious food is average. But the Linen is stinking and even when they change its almost the same. Needs a whole new wardrobe of Linen. Lighting in the room is inadequate.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
Dear Parthasaradhi, At the onset, I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback. We are extremely apologetic for your unpleasant experience during your stay with us. However, I would like to emphasise that we are continuously striving to improve the quality of our services and I assure you will not be let down during your next visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality. Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Show more
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
5,2
Abdul iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not Very immpressive”
It could be a very good 3 star hotel, but not a 5 star. The room allotted was smelling, the staff changed to another room which was renovated few months earlier. The room was decent but not upto the 5 star mark .
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your feedback. I apologise for the unsatisfactory experience you faced during your stay with us. I request you not to hold this against us and visit us again to experience our improved quality of services. Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Atsakyta 20 birželio 2017
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
6,0
Marion iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
not 5 star standard”
tense desk and not welcoming, smelly corridor and unfriendly when my friends arrived, they were asked for ID and as they had travelled a long way, were not treated as well as I would have liked. Also I had to ask repeatedly for extra bed and when it arrived no further towels etc provided, I paid extra money for this, and also they took further charge without explanation, so 2 extra charge
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
Dear Marion, Firstly, thank you for sharing your feedback. I would like to apologise for the unpleasant experience you faced during your stay with us. We are continuously improving our services and assure to welcome you back to a better quality. Request you not to hold this against us and give us a chance to host you again, and this time, we promise not to disappoint you! Warm Regards, Simarjeet Singh General Manager
Show more
The Chancery Pavillion Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samuel iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Simply Awesome ”
Wonderful stay.Friendly and helpful staff.will come again
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Extended my stay this time”
Due to travel plans changed, I extended my stay here one more night. Didn't encounter any problems for this. Will come again.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely”
Always enjoyed our stays. Sometimes Wi-Fi is getting slow. Apart from this, everything is great here.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
3,6
Hemanta iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Agoda needs a serious review on rating hotels!!!”
Other than the location the hotel is absolutely lousy! The arrival was the most unpleasant one where the staff saw me with luggage but shrugged off instead of helping me! I found the same staff at the check in counter. No smiles or courtesy greetings! The breakfast is really to 2-3 star standard with staff there unwilling to fill in the empty containers! The rooms are shady with minimum lights (one side of the room is pretty much dark). The bedsheets and blankets were worn out! The only good part was the concierge! On a very serious the rating of this hotel should be reviewed! It should not be more than a 3 star with the current standards!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Adithyan iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good staff and service ”
Neat rooms, good service and staffs
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Akash iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Very good place”
Excellant service
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sanjay
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good big rooms”
Wish staff is more professional
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Rakshit iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good Stay”
Had a good stay, the pricing of food is higher than other comparable hotels. Was disappointed with the ac in the room and the swimmingpool, since the least depth was 4 feet where kids cannot go.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Balakrishnan iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
location”
excellent location
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Andrew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
All good things come to an end”
When I 1st started staying here in 2011 it was really a 4 star hotel. A fire coupled with the possibility of the hotel being sold to new owners this year turned it into a strange 3 star joint. Facilities are not maintained and the rooms are in disrepair. They are at a point where it has to be completely renovated. I wouldn't stay here again until it's totally revamped. I
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shyam iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Neat place.. Definitely worth staying”
Great location. Right in the heart of the city with easy access to all points. The hotel was very clean, reasonably priced and was great value for money. The staff was overall warm barring the person at the check in counter and overall the place leaves you with a good feeling. No complaints per se. Will definitely come back again in the future.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shang iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
not bad”
breakfast normal
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Bad Experiences During the Weekend ”
Terrible noises caused by late night parties nearby till 1AM. Soundproof is bad at some rooms.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Fine stays”
Clean, Neat, Comfortable.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Kausalyah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not up to Expectations”
Spa was closed. Bathrooms not very clean and staff not able to confirm events held in the hotel accurately.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
mustafa iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good ”
The hotel is located in a good location. Easily accessible to all places. Breakfast was also good.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
RAJIV iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ”
Very good hotel
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nuwan iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Outstanding ”
Usually it is difficult to find a clean and comfortable hotel for such a price in a prime location in India. This hotel proved me wrong. The staff was superb and the breakfast is not to be missed
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable”
Stayed at the room facing the pool. Clean and neat. Encountered some big rains at the evening this time but got helps with the umbrella from reception staff. Thanks a lot!
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Raghuveer iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Interconnecting room - no sleep”
For my stay from 18 Aug 2016 to 20 Aug 2016, the receptionist gave me an interconnecting room. I could hear everything from the other room and couldn't sleep properly. For a solo guest, interconnecting room is not given.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice stays”
Not first time staying here with colleagues. Both international and domestic business travelers are satisfied. But some rooms are getting weaker Wi-Fi signals.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Miso soup is missing”
Everything is nice except that they changed the breakfast setup a bit. Miso soup is gone.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
HANSHUO iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
On of best choices near MG Road”
Stayed here for many times. Fair price and facilities!
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Andreas iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good stay”
very friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amal iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very good value of money”
Very rarely have I come across this good value for money. Cleanliness, attentiveness, comfort - these were all virtues I appreciated during my brief stay at the Chancery Pavilion, and I intend to return the next time I visit Bengaluru. Well done.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Aditya iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Bad Experience”
I had a very bad experience at this hotel. A) They did not have the booking from Agoda at all. I had to show them my email for the booking confirmation and then send them that same email from Agoda B) People from their reservations came knocking on my door twice to check if I am extending my stay and that they don't have any booking details from Agoda. I had booked for 2 nights. C) The door bell is like a fire alarm. Its too loud and disturbing. D) The bathroom taps were old and were almost coming out of the wall Overall, I just did not like the stay and probably wont stay again at this hotel. The only thing which is favour of this hotel is the location. I had stayed here a couple of times in past.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Kelly iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Overall satisfactory ”
Suitable for business short stay. Staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Debashish iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
ATTITUDE”
Hi, my stay at the hotel was fairly comfortable, even got upgraded to a Club Room. the disaster happened during my check out experience....I checked out at 1.45pm and saw that a charge of Rs.299 + tax had been leived as late check out...firstly on a Sunday I think that is the least you can offer a guest staying with a family, my larger grouse was that why was I not informed. The gentleman at reception said I was correct but his Manager Mr. Aman Sood had a completely different way of handling it, here's how he reacted when I asked him "should you not inform the guest that you would be charging for a late check out?" his response was "if we don't charge you, you will continue staying till 6pm" I had to tell him that this was a wrong way to speak to a customer. Next he told his receptionist to officially inform me then and there and take the monies... when i insisted that I will not pay, he told the receptionist to take it off the bill but in the same breath in a rude fashion told the poor guy that I shall be debiting you ... this gentleman needs to improve on his attitude. The restaurant and bar staff were excellent folks.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hashim iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Loved it. ”
Loved it..
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
2,0
Paritala iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Worst”
Worst bed and maintenance No value for money
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
6,4
Gerai
VIRENDRA iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Virendra Kumar”
Location is good , but the quality of food and level of cleanliness is found lacking and many notches down . These two points need improvement .
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kathryn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Fine but thin walls”
This is a clean, safe hotel but expect to hear your neighbors.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
navin iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
worth the money”
hotel room size good. serviice excellent.. guest friendly hotel. good location.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Naseema iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
nil”
nil
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Naseema iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
very nice stuff”
clean clean clean
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Allkesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Excellent Location!!!”
Location, Rooms, cleanliness
The stay was worth the price, very warm staff and excellent food by Chef Mr Dawood,
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Helmut iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Well - centrally - located hotel, to be recommended”
Well - centrally - located hotel, to be recommended
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Helmut iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good central location with good value for money ratio”
Good central location with good value for money ratio
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Anil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good breakfast”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Michaela iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Would not suggest it”
Uncomfortable low bed, nice furniture, inefficient A/C, dangerous bathtub,slow service & only used restaurant once leaving almost all food on plate.Totally tasteless western food, uncooked vegs, possibly worst meal I've had in past 14 years in India
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Subodh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
a”
A
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
MAYANK iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good”
Nice stay
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2016