Užsakyk dabar: The City Hotel Sriracha

Labai gerai
Pagal 464 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (464)Booking.com apžvalgos (53)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 464 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,8
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
ภาษาไทย
English
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Super liuksas
Kampinis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 381 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Corbin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Decent”
Breakfast was okay, but not quite $18 worthy. Room was nice.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nancy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Business hotel”
Close to Laem Chabang Industrial area - 15 mins drive. Free Tuk Tuk from hotel to Robinson Mall. My only complaint is that room smells of tobacco the minute I stepped in. If the hotel can put in ionizer will definitely help. Nice Japanese restaurant within the hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Peeyush iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Pleasant hotel”
We chose this hotel during our travel to Ko Sichang. Hotel also provided to and fro transportation - for free.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rapeepong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good time to be there”
Room and all facilities is great
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Yan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good value for money hotel”
Good value for money hotel. Excellent location near to Robinson shopping mall and also opposite 7 Eleven and the massage parlour. Hotel is clean and there are more choices of food for breakfast. There are swimming pool, sauna and the gym. Disappointing that the jazzuzi only opened at 4.30pm and there's no steam room. Overall, the hotel is good and I'll definitely come back for my next visit.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
4,0
Chuthawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Not going back ”
Not going back
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kidakarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Very nice”
Good location, quiet, clean and comfy
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
David iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
rooms old”
Location ok, lots to Japanese restaurant, close to factories.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Christopher iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Overall good stay, decent deal with online booking”
Breakfast buffet, Comfortable (felt somewhat Japanese-Thai hybrid in style), Competent staff
I almost never enjoy breakfast at hotels, but the buffet here is good with Thai choices of reasonable authenticity and a home cooked feel (Tom Yum, Pad Priik Kang, and fish maw (sam rot style?). Soy milk and juice available. Western items available too, but I did not sample them. Stay was without any problems. Bed thankfully firm, and comfortable blanket. Shower pressure good. Staff were all very nice and competent. Parking underground was convenient.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
john iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good all rounder”
Gym comfort clean location
Great place will come again if price is right
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
TAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Business as usual hotel”
Location, wifi, toilet seat
Business as Usual hotel, comfy and efficient. Location is central to this hotel in Sriracha. Many times repeat customer.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jess iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very good value”
Good fitness center, tasty breakfast and good price
The stay was smooth, staff very pleasant, food good and enjoyed the work out and aerobics class. The hallway smelled of smoke even on the non smoking floor and near the workout room. It is an old hotel but still looks good and good value.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pisinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Very nice room & breakfast ”
Comfortable & deluxe bedroom , clean ,convenient , wonderful breakfast
For next holiday i will comeback again , good impression for everything
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Bobby iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
city siracha”
food, rooms and staff
It was a good hotel. The only complaint is the hours for the fitness room. I'm an early riser and like to work out in the morning but the fitness room does not open until 10 a.m.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kritphidech iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
The renovation makes the hotel even better.”
Food , Room , Staffs
Love the renovation; it makes the hotel look new & fresh. Still be the classic & good-standard hotel in Sriracha.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
TAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Multiple stays at this hotel”
Wifi, reasonably good breakfast, Location
Reasonable stay overall, cheerful staff. Hotel starting to show its age but everything functioning. Gym starts at 10 am, not user friendly time.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel”
Location, staff, clean
I had stayed here before but it seems to get better with each stay. It is more of a business hotel but it is fine for tourists as well located in the middle of town with a free shuttle service to the main points of interest. Nice room and bathroom, shower over the bath. The bed is very firm but not uncomfortable. Reasonable breakfast buffet with egg station. Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to stay if you are visiting Sriracha
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Agreeable stay”
comfortable room, friendly staff, good pool
Everything was good except the laundry. My clothes came back dirty.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Su iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good service, good dinner buffet”
Service, food
So i got a free upgrade to suite, so i am biased..but it was a good stay. I was initially shocked because the lobby kind of seemed old fashioned, the elevator was old so i was worried that the room would be old too. However, the room was clean and nice, had all that was needed. Food was good. Breakfast was good and the dinner buffet too (price was reasonable too with 25% discount for the room guests). Only complaint is that the bread was way too salty. Maybe it is Thai-style..?
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2015
2,0
Nancy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Business hotel in Chonburi”
As per the good reviews
I have enjoyed my business stay. Hotel live up to its standards per good reviews I read prior to my stay
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
A good hotel”
Room size, breakfast, parking
I have stayed here before but this time there seems to have been some upgrading of the hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. I did not have an Agoda voucher because I booked while travelling and hence no printer but the efficient check in staff was happy to accept just my Agoda booking number. A welcome drink and cold cloth were presented upon check in. The room was large, clean and modern with a good size bathroom and a nice range of amenities. Breakfast had a very good selection of hot and cold dishes, both Asian and European. There was also and egg station supplying nicely cooked omelets. Pleasant and friendly staff. They also have a shuttle service to take you to the local shopping mall. I enjoyed my stay her and would recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
anong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
None”
Convenient located, good breakfast and very cleaned room
The only disappointment is the Japanese restaurant
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
THONGCHAI iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good services”
Good Room, Good Location Good Take Care
Good Room, Good Location, Good Take Care and all Good
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Seng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good value for money hotel in Sri Racha”
Comfortable room, location near shopping mall, hotel facilities like swimming pool and gym
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Cindee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good value for money”
Rooms
Overall a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Nisa iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Good location”
room standard, good Japanese food (restaurant), good location
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Matthew iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
It's ok”
Location , location ,location
It was Ok
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
5,7
HIDETOSHI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Got worse than a year ago”
7/11 in front, Ramen restaurant in front,
room is getting old, water is smelling bad
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
ARATA iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 30 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
convenient”
price, location, food
the location of the hotel is quite good beause it is easy to visit mall by walk. And there are lots of shops near there. We can enjoy various kinds of restaurant during staying.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Nicholas iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Stay at City Hotel Sriracha”
Value for money room service dining, Breakfast variety, friendly staff.
Comfortable room, very good value for money, all staff went out of their way to please. Very minor disappointment was that there was only two serving of coffee provided for in-room coffee making.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
ARATA iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. spalis
location”
location, price, shopping
this is just located in front of shopping mall. tere are also lots of resturant near hotel. we recommend it.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
LIAN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location, clean room”
The hotel is near to Robinson. Breakfast is good. There is a 7-11 opposite. Room was clean.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Malee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
prefer to stay here again for future trip”
clean room, good breakfast and very polite and friendly staff.
We are really satisfied with the cleanliness of room, but it would be nicer if the size of the room is more bigger, also should improve the quality of door room, it is very noisy if the other room close the door we can hear whihc make us really bad upon sleeping (room not properly protect the noise from the outside can hear clearly.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pichai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Old hotel but well maintained & Friendly staff. ”
Friendly staff, convenient location and surrounded by night life.
The hotel is centrally located with convenient shopping and full of night life, no need to travel even raining. Friendly staff with smiles. Most recommended for business trips.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
IAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
It was a short but very comfortable stay.”
Very good breakfast, nice room and friendly staffs.
Good quality accommodation and service to their customers.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Handy Location”
Clean, Safe,
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
I've two nights stay in this hotel..good location.”
location. well maintained facilities. .friendly staff
Overall..I will say it's really nice stay. .best breakfast and dinner buffet ...helpful hotel staff. .fully hotel facilities as 4star hotel provided I will definitely come back if I drop by this area
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel, but night counter staff not friendly.”
Good buffet breakfast, free wifi and comfortable room
Overall good, especially the staff at the breakfast area, except reception staff who was on night duty.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Super liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Everything worked smoothly”
Courteous staff; cental position; good facilities
My stay went without a hitch. The staff were very friendly.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
5,0
prasert iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
near city, fast for get to, friendly service”
near city, fast for get to, friendly service
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
mayumi iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Super liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Nice hotel for business use”
I appreciated its reasonable price, smooth check-in & out and clearn bedroom.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Joseph iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
happy with the arrangement; no complaints”
location, room, good value for money
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
Joseph iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
decent hotel rather for business traveller”
location, room-size, fair value for money
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
yod iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
New hotel. Very clean with good food. ”
Food, bathroom, fitness.
Good hotel with reasonable price. It is very easy to go to hotel by using agoda app on android phone. We use only 15 minutes to find this hotel through mobile phone.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2013
6,0
Terence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Typical business hotel”
Nothing stands out, a bland property
We needed a hotel for two nights and this was all that was available. It is a strange property. Built on the "wrong" side of the Sukhumvit Road the hotel is a shallow U-shape. I assume the superior rooms are the ones on the outside of the "U". The room itself was fine, typical hotel room if perhaps a little tired. The room faced south with the sea in the distance but not really a "sea view". The car park is on the ground floor with reception, accessed by an escalator, on the first floor. The restaurant is adjacent to the reception area but not accessed from inside which I thought a bit odd. On that level are what appear to be unused retail units which give the place an air of a slightly failed development. Food at breakfast was a good selection but hot food left uncovered soon cools. The place was clean enough but a bit impersonal, more a business hotel than one for tourists. At 2200 baht a night it was a bit expensive.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
CHris iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
sevice with a big smile”
free shuttle bus to the city
Very nice hotel,clean rooms,good service,breakfast was ok,free shuttle bus to the centre,
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Vorapitchaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
the best hotel in Sri-Racha”
very clean and close to town.
very clean room. very easy to access the fitness. the food is very good, but should have more choice to choose from.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Super liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good Location, but wi-fi problems”
Good Location
Some of the corner rooms which I had did not receive the si-fi signal, unles you stood at the door. Otherwise the hotel was ok.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Xing
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Easy to find”
Location is good
It's just beside the way from Sriracha to Pattaya and easy to find. I can not find any special features of this hotel. It has a Japanese restaurant, the price is not high and the food is fine.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Iain iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Super liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Good hotel and helpful staff”
Helpfulness, clean, nice room and good breakfast.
we thoroughly enjoyed time at the hotel. We were very dissappointed to hear that the pool was being renovated after we had booked online on the basis of the hotel having a pool. But the hotel staff and particularly a very helpful Japanese lady 'smoothed over' our complaint. She was also veryhelpful providing us with assisatnce in the form of maps to visit a number of tourist attractions in the area.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2012