Užsakyk dabar: The Cliff Aonang Resort

The Cliff Aonang Resort Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 392 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (392)Booking.com apžvalgos (39)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 392 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,4
Įranga5,8
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 379 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Cherlene iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Poor Management”
Room given was not as per photos shown, found bugs in room on bed, no hot water as water heater is not working. Slow check in, staff seems take their own sweet time to process for the check in.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Balbir iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
too good”
Peaceful location. Very green and beautiful pool in between. would like to stay again there.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Sheik iš Singapūras
Grupė
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
satisfactory.”
satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
3,6
Malaika iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Horrible Hotel - ”
The bathroom has stray cats.... feels like a dumpster. Very run down. This hotel does not look the the pictures. We checked out immediately.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Christian iš Prancūzija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice place”
Just what we needed, calm, relatively well located but got a good sunburn just by walking from there to the beach...without sunscreen I admit. Good value for money except the breakfast if not included with your booking.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tonya iš Australija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Easter break”
Nice location away from beachfront noise, but close enough for nice walk to everything.Good food, Staff friendly, nice pool, love outdoor shower/ bathroom!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
5,0
Sunita iš Singapūras
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Not really a good stay”
Nil
Just ok ok. Staff not friendly; when ask for hot water staff said no hot water as the counter is close.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Paul iš Prancūzija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good ”
Swimming pool
The cliff is well positioned, staff is kind and helpful. The swimming pool is great.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
6,0
Yi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
The toilet is not clean and there's a lot of cockr”
Location
It was good. Wish the toilet wasn't an open concept.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
KUANG iš Taivanas
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Nice environment ”
Quiet, cozy, convenient
If there's enough hair drier for every room that would be perfect
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
5,0
Mageswary iš Singapūras
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Unpleasant Trip”
Nice view , cosy room .
I'm unhappy with the staff who prepare breakfast they were not friendly and don't even smile , gives bad remarks in their language they thought we can't understand but my husband understand thai . Their wooden planks broke went I walk pass by and hurt my feet . Sorry for the late review .
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Ching iš Taivanas
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Better for a short stay”
Thai style bungalow
I asked for the airport transfer when I booked this hotel, no one ever showed up at the airport when I arrived! Poor reservation!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
4,7
Adriana iš Australija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Disappointing”
Breakfast pancake, pool.
There was construction onsite most of our stay which was not relaxing background noise. The bungalows are very small & the outdoor bathroom looks nice but soon the stench of sewerage & stagnant water takes over. Mould in the shower & outdoor area. The hot water was extremely hot. Bathrooms are right beside your neighbours, can hear one another on the toilet! Our room wasn't cleaned one day & when we questioned why that evening we were told there was no spare key for our room so the staff couldn't get in. Towels & waters were left outside our door. We had breakfast included which was nice for the most part. Juice says freshly squeezed but it is concentrate. Towels & linen are old & have some stains. We paid & feel this was too much. Plenty of mosquitos in the rooms & around the property, our mosquito net was full of holes. Take repellant. Really loud screeching insects woke us one night & are active during the day- not relaxing sounds at all. The best part was the fluffy pancake at breakfast. Hotel in a great location, close walking distance to heaps of restaurants.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
6,0
Yishan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good experience ”
The view, the location and the ambience
Everything was great. Except that the lighting in the rooms may be slightly bad, it is too dim. Amenities like the hairdryer has to be requested.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location, nice room”
Good location, is not too far Ao Nang beach. Room is quite small but comfort and eco life.
Good, value of money
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qin iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Lovely resort”
strategic location, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful resort
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ho iš Kanada
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Not bad”
convenience Area
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Girish iš Indija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Rooms too small, good location near beach”
Morning shift receptionist (book)
Hotel doesn't provide things without guests asking for it (soaps etc). Very well behaved and helpful staff. Good location. Doesn't provide guidance about how to come from Krabi airport. I understand that guests must figure it out themselves, but a 3 start hotel ought to take care of such small things.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2015
5,3
wendy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
S”
Nice location and pool
the hotel room is full of mosquito, bucks, frog and it is so scary especially when you are showering.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
wendy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
So many inserts”
nice pool and nice location
the hotel room is full of mosquito, bucks, frog and it is so scary especially when you are showering.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Leni iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Rustic, private and quiet resort”
It felt like we have the whole resort to ourselves.
it was very relaxing
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Alexsondra iš Singapūras
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
A lovely place to stay”
We loved the view (of the limestone hills), location; ambience and design of the resort.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Joan iš Ispanija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
An island of green and relax. Comfort. ”
Ambientació. tranquilitat. Piscina
Molt bona
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Suchawalee iš Tailandas
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
The best holiday at The Cliff Aonang Resort”
Staffs are very helpful/Room is clean/View is great
Only one thing I need the hotel to change is hotel. It is too hard too sleep but another things is the best. Hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful. Location is good with great view. Breakfast is good. We will go to stay there again next time for sure
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
2,3
Kok iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
staff not professional not kindly bad attitude ”
Bad trip unlucky when we all stay at this hotel with 6 rooms Children stay with parents same bad .And the staff very not professional and very bad attitude not kindly...
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
5,3
Mohd iš Malaizija
Grupė
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great Locations”
Locations, Welcome Drink, and Room
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
3,3
Zulfa iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Not that good”
Mosquito alot
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Tsz iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
very accommodative hotel ”
Hotel staffs are very flexible with our sudden changes in accommodative schedules . I will give them a five star rating for that
A pleasant stay . staffs are friendly and helpful . Location is quite central .
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
4,3
GUENTHER iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Peaceful and not very crowded place to relax”
Rooms, Thai food, Pool
Rooms are nice but a bit small. Garden in the open bathrooms needs alittle makeover.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
4,3
Arienne iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Aged resort with no maintenance, SMELLY and DIRTY!”
READ THIS REVIEW BEFORE BOOKING! The pictures are not like the actual situation, you will find a smelly room with really dirty bathroom and surrounding. No proper lights and mirror to see your own face. Cockroaches,mosquitoes and slugs around bathroom. We stayed from 30.12 till 9.01.15 and still fighting with the absent management. One week prior we were at another resort down the street for the same money as the Cliff, but the difference is huge and so nothing to do with peak seasons rate, but just overrated. We can tell no maintenance work has been done in the last years and everything is worn out. My father and his companion even decided to go for another hotel instead of just staying there. The stuffy smell should not be there anyway. Disappointed that even with the whole review system in place, it is still possible to make wrong booking nowadays, will be more careful next time.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
4,3
nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
The hotel is too far from sea..toilet dirty ”
i not suggest to my frend to get in this hotel..the pool dont have stairs to get out from the pool..have too many mosquito
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2015
5,7
Dale iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Bad service”
environment, location, near to food
comfortable but old place
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jingwen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
If you don't compare with American standard ”
Staff we're very friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Maelle iš Prancūzija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Incredible pool, rooms ok, top staff”
The pool is incredibly nice with a view on Ao Nang cliffs. The staff is super nice, checked a lot of things for us, the location very convenient on the main street
Very nice stay. We wanted to book to "the cliff view" but mixed up and ended up at "the cliff", and I believe it was all for the better. My favorite part was definitely the pool, I'm not even such a pool lover but the view and design in this one is truly incredible. The bungalow was nice, although I was a bit concerned by safety as the locks were not very resistant or modern. The room is small, and the bathroom outside means you get the occasional spider passing through but it has a real charm. AC works properly. I definitely recommend this hotel. You have to walk 10-15 min to get to the beach but lots
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
x”
location
its a beautiful spot with a great set up and friendly staff. the breakfast could be improved. the only concern I had was lumps on chlorine in the pool
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Ng iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great”
Scenery, Friendly staff, Clean
Love the 'close to nature' concept bathroom very much! Enjoy the beautiful cliff scene especially in the morning, staffs are friendly & helpful! Everything is perfect except the breakfast, do hope that they can add in more variety to choose from the menu, especially for us who stay more than 5 days :)
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
4,0
Terence iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Not a great experience”
Nice garden, good tv , cliff view from pool
The rooms are very small with some sharp edges on the bed that need minding. The outdoor bathroom looks great but in practice is not such a good idea. Because if the garden setting there is a definite mosquito problem sitting outside your room. There us a mosquito net over the bed proving the point.the pool has no steps it ladder ! Clamber in and out , grand if you are a young fella ! A deposit is requested at check in or cc details in case of breakages, I have never had that experience in my thai travels but as it happened I was trying to take a glass from it's plastic bag and realised it was cracked , gave it to the cleaner and not only was it not replaced but a bill for the glass was presented on checkout. I Did not pay it. The staff were not friendly , I asked if the room would be cleaned at 4.30 pm , yrs she is on her way, I eventually gave up smiling at staff as it was obvious they were self engrossed, and not interested. Not for me I'm afraid ! Much nicer options in Ao Nang fir the same price !
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
5,0
Anna iš Slovakija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
High decrease of standard”
cute small bungalows with outside bathroom
We were here 2 years ago and we were really satisfied. Everything was great, staff was nice and very helpful, so we decided to go there on our honeymoon this year. After arrival we were disappointed. All looks like they didn't do any maintenance during the last 2 years. Wooden beds at the pool were so ugly and old, mattress on this pool beds were mouldy and dirty. Floor around the pool was dirty .. 2 years ago the used to bring breakfast directly on the table in front of your room, but this year they didn't want to do it despite of my husband had an accident on motorcycle and he can't move (only with crutches). All the time, there were cats, rude and intrusive. They were noisy and jumping to the meal and staff did nothing .... they always laughing at important things for us. For example on non working electricity or internet, and at this time we really need to process some thing regard our accident and coming back to home. Staff were really lazy, I had to ask for change ashtray when it was overfull, or for clean towels or toilet paper despite they should do it every day. I really don't know what happened with this hotel but its a big shame, because it has great location not so far from sea and other attractions, it is cute hidden in the forrest, nice pool view to mountain ... Im a little bit confused if I should recommend this hotel or not ...
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kah iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Honeymoon @ Krabi”
Natural Forest, Near market & Nice Helping Staff
Make me feel i dont want to leave this Resort.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
jo iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Relax resort”
Nice resort with warm staff service
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2014
2,0
heinz iš Austrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Dirty hotel”
Rooms small Pigeon droppings all,over the sun bed resting area looked liked it has not been cleaned for weeks Unfriendly reception TV no reception Pool full of chemicals which was just poured ino the pool once the staff realized we wanted to use the pool My daughter is 3 years old and got skin rash from the chemicals Breakfast food terrible no taste coffe undrinkable
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Tawin iš Tailandas
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Excellent location”
Great hotel, location, and service!!
You will relax at our 4 star Resort where nature has been kept unspoiled. Gazing upon the majestic limestone mountain and overlooking the pristine Andaman Sea.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
CARRIE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
happy holiday”
clean, friendly staff, good location
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
sze iš Singapūras
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Cosy corner”
View of cliff, distance to beach, comfortable room
Greeted by a beautiful view of the cliffs once you step into the resort. About 10 min walk to the beach. Friendly staff. Value for money!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Theng iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Great!”
Clean, quiet place to stay, ideal location
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
JOSEPH iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing and value for money”
swimming pool, location and value for money
Overall, the room is cozy. however, need improvement especially upkeeping the plants in the shower room. mosquitos are flying around so had bought the mosquito coil and had been lighting it through out my stay there.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
JOSEPH iš Malaizija
Grupė
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing and convenient”
location, greenery surrounding and strategic location.
very efficient staffs.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Mark iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place”
Bed was comfortable. Outdoor shower good but had to share bathroom with a large lizard that would poo on the floor. Breakfast was good too
Overall very pleasant stay. Staff were very good too although had an issue on the last day relating to minibar and room cleaner, which was disappointing. Maybe a good idea to use the safe for valuables in future
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
convenient location”
love the serenity around it, cozy and quiet.
it was a perfect choice for me and husband for our short getaway holiday. the location was perfect, a lot of muslim food stalls to choose from. the staffs were friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Di iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Chaiya poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice location”
location, bath room, pool
Nice location, the Boat noodle house next to this resort is worth to try! Walking distant to the main street. Open bath room is amazing. Be aware of mosquito at night
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014