Užsakyk dabar: The Coconut Nanai Resort

The Coconut Nanai Resort Apžvalgos

Gerai
Pagal 83 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (83)Booking.com apžvalgos (1)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 83 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,4
Įranga6,5
Vietovė6,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė5,9
Paslaugos6,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Svenska
Dansk
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 81 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,3
Gerai
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Calm and Quiet”
Calm and Quiet
the room is spacious but not really clean. Have very standard sevices. Got nice garden and small pool area and large rooms. Staffs, may not come as very friendly but Keith, the MD is very friendly gave quite a number of tips about Phuket in general. A bit far from the beach ( alteast 20 mins walk from the hotel) and bars of Patong, which was pretty good as it helped us have some good sleep in this quiet location.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2011
2,0
Nicola iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. vasaris
Awful service”
Room big with A/C
We stayed for 2 nights. First night we arrived late after our flight and couldnt wait to just get in bed and fall asleep... we were disappointed as the sheets did not look like they had been washed for months!!! After taking half an hour to get the guy on reception to change our sheets we eventually got some sleep but could not relax for fear of what we may catch!!! The next day they did change our sheets again to compensate but even though they seemed clean they had probably also seen better days as they had yellow stains all over them. The towels smelled damp like they were not clean either and the bathroom had ants coming in. The location wasnt too great as it was a good half an hour walk from Patong Beach. This could be a pro if you like a quiet nights sleep but slightly too far we felt. It was also set down a backstreet that was dimmly lit so if we hadnt have got a taxi back at night we would have felt unsafe- 2 girls alone. Its a shame that we experienced these problems because the room was big and spacious which we felt would have been a good thing usually but were put off by the filth!! The pool looked lovely but we did not use, neither did we eat at the restaurant. Would not recommend!
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2011
6,7
Gerai
HO iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Great enviroment, like tropical home.”
Green surrounding
nice,cosy and great moutain view. restaurants, massage and bars are abundant around the hotel vicinity which are very convenient. location is near and yet far from the beach/shopping due to no direct access walkway. would recommend those who want a quiet place after a hectic day or night.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2011
6,3
Gerai
karthick iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
No trouble and good hotel”
Atmosphere,so calm and nice view
Hotel located away from patong beach,
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2011
6,0
Dmitri iš Estija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
nice place for its star rating”
price
It has a big, clean rooms, nice terrace. The staff were a little bit slow and not very friendly. However, the location is good as everything you need fairly close.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2011
5,3
chee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
cheap room rate, got swimming pool and snooker.”
room is clean, simple and conveniece.
food are selling around the resort a bit expensive and take about 15 minute walk to shopping mall (turn left out of resort main road.food are selling around the resort a bit expensive and take about 15 minute walk to shopping mall (turn left out of resort main road.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2011
6,0
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Decent Rooms, Not the best location”
Mini Bar, Swimming Pool, TV
When we arrived after a 15 hour plane journey, there was no running water or electricity in the hotel. This wasn't the hotel's fault as it affected a big area. The hotel itself was clean and was fine for the couple of days we stayed there. I wouldn't stay there for any period of time. It is also a long walk to Patong beach from there.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2011
5,0
thomas iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. sausis
good budget style hotel”
nice pool
clean and comfortable, hot water, good pressure, nice pool, a bit of a way to the beach but 200 baht made it easier. within walking distance to patong bay walking street. couple of not bad restaurants around. breakfast was pretty much standard and cooked by a pretty grumpy cook. all in all not bad value
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Alesha
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Clean and convenient location”
Cheap rates and clean rooms
we stayed there for 1 week, Towels were changed everyday and rooms were clean daily. Definitely value for money. Wifi is all around the resort and it is available in your room as well If you are looking for budget stay with clean rooms, bed and pillow Club coconut resort will be the choice.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2011
6,0
Wei iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Power and water supply shut down whole day”
Cheap, Most facilities are functional
Stinky toilet,
My friends and I stayed there for one night. The room is spacious and came with furnishings that are functional.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2011
6,0
Jinu iš Afganistanas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Good location ordinary Room for a reasonable price”
Location and Pool
Ladyboy receptionist very rude!! No water from the taps twice during our stay!!!
The hotel is just a few metres from Nanai road which is a busy road ideal for tourists with heaps of massage centres, bike rentals and other shops. The Hotel is probably a 15 min walk to Bangla road and Jungceylon Shooping Mall and Patong Beach - main beach in Phuket. We were able to hire a bike for a cheaper price of 200 Bahts at one of the shops outside the hotel. There was no water in the taps twice during our stay. I mentioned it to the hotel staff who seemed indifferent as if it happened all the time. I had to find the owner who fixed it in 15 minutes. The rooms are ordinary, reasonably large, airconditioned and the rooms are cleaned daily which is good. We had a room looking over the pool whic was good. The hotel can be maintained better as the most of the fittings in the bathroom were broken. The toilet and shower are next to each other which may not be comfortable to some. We had no issues with the stay until the last day when the receptionist booking our taxi asked me to walk to the destination if I was not happy with the price quoted. I found that quite rude and I told the ladyboy that he should not speak to customers that way. The English owner seems disengaged with the attitude and behaviour of his staff and I think it is because he cant understand what they are speaking in Thai. The place can be run better if the owner was more assertive with his staff and the rooms were maintained better. We got a cheap deal through Agoda and that was the only consolation for the service levels.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2011
4,7
Alejandra iš Venesuela
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
It is OK”
It is in a quite area, which it is a plus in Pucket.
The staff
The hotel is OK, but nothing I will reccommend. I think there are better option for the same price.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2011
5,0
Janto iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Fair price enough, but too far from the beach.”
Fair price
Need to improve the quality of the room
I enjoyed enough my staying at this hotel. Near to the market that it makes us easy to find a cheap food. Have a little swimming pool that my children could played around. The weakness might be the location is far enough from the beach. It is OK, if you rent some motor bike, but it couldn't do by walking. On the other hand, it's quiet enough if you want to enjoy a good night sleep. The only problem is the quality of the room is not deluxe enough for you who used to stay at the 2 star hotel up.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2010
8,7
Puiku
John iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. lapkritis
Back of Patong - Relatively Quiet Location”
Staff are friendly and cooperative; Rooms are very clean; Patong Market is about 30 meters up the road; Internet, restaurants, laundry and massage are all close and good value for money;
Door way into bathrooms are quite low - watch your head if you are tall;
Patong is now a very busy little town. The closer you are to the Beach the busier it gets. Club Coconut is a few hundred meters inland from the beach and relatively quieter and if you able to hire a motorbike it easy to travel where you like.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2010
3,7
Amanda iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Club Coconut Resort, Phuket, Thailand ”
Swimming pool,
Better eatery. Rotting timber around bathroom doors.
Beds hard as hard.Pool was great .Staff/ Manager fed you with many negatives, (crime,drownings,etc.) Not somewhere you would stay for any more then 3 days.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2010
8,0
Puiku
alan iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
coconut club”
friendly, helpful staff, quiet location. pool not too large but adequate and clean
some renovations being done in the bar area when we were there, but didnt affect things that much. English owner full of information and very helpful, Thai staff efficient and welcoming. would stay again if wanting a quiet night.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2010
8,0
Puiku
woo iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
cheap”
Cheap and clean hotel
Far from centre
I was given a bungalow for the stay. It was a free upgrade. The hotel was booked at a very cheap price via Agoda. It was far from the city centre though. Then again, it is good if you want to be away from the buzz of Phuket. Taxis and tuktuks are cheap in Phuket, so no problems about transport.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2010
6,7
Gerai
Line iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Nice budget hotel with pool”
The pool and the surroundings are amazing, very cozy and almost like being in a forest
The reception staff were not very friendly, not rude, but definitely none of the usual thai smiles and helpfulness. The rest of the staff... cleaning and so on were really nice, but the front desk - no. The walk to the beach/center is very busy with traffic
Overall i think the hotel is great value (i stayed off season, so might have gotten an extra good deal) It included breakfast, a LARGE and clean room with balcony - and the pool is a plus too. Its a bit away from the busy beach area, but actually VERY nice.. and nice living side by side with thais. Walking to the beach takes 20-25 minutes, but wasnt a problem - though the road to the beach, might not be a place u should walk with children since there is no sidewalk and lots of traffic. But take a taxi and it wont be a problem. Overall a nice budget hotel, clean but maybe a bit worn down.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Mary iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
recuperation vacation”
Quiet, away from the madding crowd. Close to good cheap eats in the night markets. Good value for the budget conscious. The english manager, Kris, was also very helpful and was a bonus to interpret when needed.
Lights needed new globes.
Booked in for 3 nights and spent 6 nights as it was just what we were looking for. My visit to Patong was for extensive dental work, so I was looking for something nice and quiet to recuperate in between appointments. Club coconut met these requirements - spent time relaxing around the quiet pool area and the room was airconditioned plus fans with balcony, so was able to rest peacefully without any noise whenever we wanted to. It is away from all the hustle and bustle of Patong town which is exactly what we wanted. Really enjoyed the western brekky also (with a choice of asian if wanted). Will be going back again to complete treatment in Sept 10, and will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2010
6,7
Gerai
Hendricus iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2010 m. balandis
OK for the money”
Quiet area..cheap eats abound in the area
Pool water not refreshing (warm)
Stayed for 10 nights with the wife. Had some initial problems no water. Had a talk the the owner Keith...a real nice guy...upgraded us to a better room with good airconditioning. The place is quiet and only a 30 min walk to the beach. 10 mins to the major shopping centre. There is a great BBQ place 3 mins walk away...129bht per person with 150 bht jugs of singha. It's not on the beach but reasonable value for the money. We rented a bike for the 10 days from rental place at the Nanai rd intersection Nouvo Elegance 135cc 150 bht a day....best beach is Paradise beach.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Dinagaran iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Club Coconut resort”
reasonable pricing, friendly staff, homely and cosy, 20 mins walk to patong beach, amenities nearby.
swimming pool is small and not so clean, bathroom was ok but could be improved further.
The staff were friendly, a/c was working, rooms were ok. Bathroom was ok but seems old and could do with re-furbishment. It took us 20m mins to walk to the beach, it was a pleasant walk there. Many food outlets, spas, bars and salons in the vicinity.The clincher for us was the reasonable pricing via Agoda.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2010
3,0
davide iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. kovas
ok for short stay”
my room was spacious and cool
the breakfast is very poor american style only, the bathroom looks old and with no good standard of hygiene
this hotel is good for short stay only in my opinion it doesnt offer a lot but if u only need a place to sleep is good breakfast was not a happy time for me. it s just american style and a cup of coffee I had problem with the safebox in my room i remember, and my bathroom did not look nice and clean. the swimming pool is quite small
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2010
4,3
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
Club Coconut Good and Bad”
Quiet area, nice small pool, friendly staff and guests
dirty bathroom grout, only 40% of shower nozzle worked, 4 of the 6 light bulbs not working, lampshade missing, beds were hard as a rock, small ants in the bathroom
Well, you get what you pay for, it is cheap accomidations, I don't see how anyone could sleep on the hard beds, I mean these were like rocks. Basic lack of upkeep here inside the rooms, outside and pool area were kept up nice. Tile grout in bathroom needs to be reworked, dirty black and brown grout makes you feel dirty. Shower nozzle in bathroom is a handheld plastic one that only let about 40% of water out. Out of the 6 lightbulbs in the room, only 2 worked and the lamp on the night table had not shade and also didn't work. I didn't check any other rooms here and got another hotel closer to downtown Patong, but if this is all you can afford then maybe they have cleaner rooms, the pool is a nice feature and was clean. The one breakfast I did have was fine and coffee was good.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
NUJARIN iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Nice ”
location, food, staff
no room services
it was a nice experience and good holiday with this hotel..........................
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2010
8,0
Puiku
matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. kovas
great stay”
excellant value for money, very friendly staff
rooms a little bit dated
the resort is everything you need for a stay in patong, on a quiet road, but close enough to the main attractions. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Good value breakfast. Would stay again
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2010
6,3
Gerai
Fremon iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Club Coconut Resort ~ An Otherwise Perfect Lair ”
Peaceful environment which shades away from buzzing night life. Convenience stores and amenities are within walking distance.
Staff attitude could be polished i.e: manner towards Asean customers, swimming pool which is never fully ready with jacuzzi as promised in ads, water pressure is a BIG problem towards the last two days we stayed, no deskphone to call for reception whenever needed
A cozy little place which shy away from buzzing nightlife yet if you miss the sprinkles of happening, well you get the tang in just a walk away! With a motorbike, you can actually do WONDERS! A nice lil' lair to stay should the receptionist's service mindset is finetuned!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Susan iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Good place to stay”
There's a nice swimming pool surrounded by a tropical garden. It's a really nice relaxing place to spend the day. The pool is warm and also has a jacuzzi. The room is a good size with air con, fridge, hot shower and good storage. The staff are all very friendly. Good price too with breakfast included.
The bathroom could do with some attention. It's very dated and the toilet seat was not securely fastened.
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is set in a nice quiet area, off the main road. It's set in a lovely tropical garden. The rooms are a good size with air con, fridge, hot shower and tv with many channels. We spent many days lazing by the pool! Overall great value for money.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2010
8,3
Puiku
Brian iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Comfortable, Clean, Good Value”
Rooms are large and well-kept. Staff is friendly and helpful. Morning breakfast is adequate. Price is very reasonable. Motorbikes available for rental.
I found no weaknesses here when one considers the price.
It's a long way from the beach and tuktuk drivers will overcharge you greatly if they think you are unfamiliar with Patong. There are some pleasant restaurants just along the road from the hotel and the area is reasonably quiet. I would certainly stay there again and have no difficulty in recommending it to others.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2010
6,7
Gerai
Dmitrii iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Приветливый персонал.”
Тихое место расположения.
Вполне нормальный отель за эти деньги.Вполне чистые номера. Тихое место расположения(не слышно шума города).Хотя звукоизоляция желает лучшего.Если рассматривать этот отель как место для ночлега,а остальное время проводить где то,то вполне не плохо(учитывая стоимость).
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
4,7
Nikolay iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2010 m. sausis
отзыв об отеле Club Coconut Resort”
Расположен центре Патонга, недалеко базарчик с фруктами
Отель грязный и нелюбезный персонал
В отеле очень грязные номера, грязное и вонючее белье, Вода в номере еле льется или её совсем нет. Кондиционер почти не охлаждает комнату и он совсем старый и от него много шума.Холодильник течет и от него тоже много шума и он мешает спать по ночам. Бассейн с зелёной, грязной и вонючей водой. Единственный плюс: отель находится рядом с дорогой и в то же время в тихом и спокойном месте Патонга. Завтраки можно вообще не брать, они однообразные и совсем не сьедобные. Мы решили больше никогда там не останавливаться.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marek iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
perfekcja”
pobyt był bardzo miły,polecam
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
7,0
Labai geras
Ben iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Rauhallinen, pieni hotelli”
Huoneet siistejä ja palvelu pelaa
Hotelli on rauhallinen, pieni ja siisti. Pyyhkeet vaihdettiin joka päivä. Aamiaisessa on 4 eri vaihtoehtoa ja se valmistetaan odottaessa. Huoneissa ilmastointi, jääkaappi ja niihin mahtuu lisävuode. Joten voi suositella kolmelle henkilölle/huone. Uima-allasalue huoneiden edessä oli siisti. Vain yksi syvenevä allas, joten ei pienille lapsille sopiva. Palvelu oli ystävällistä. Iltaohjelmaa ei hotellista löytynyt, mutta lähellä on valinnanvaraa baareissa ja ruokapaikoissa. Ostoskeskukseen ja ruokatorille lyhyt kävelymatka. patong Beachiltälöytyy ostospaikkoja sekä yöelämää runsaasti, joten hotelliin oli hyvä tulla rentoutumaan. Tuktukilla pääsee helposti liikkumaan myös viereisille rannoille.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2011
5,0
Stefan iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Es geht leider bergab”
Freundlichkeit
Kenne das Resort schon seit vielen Jahren, leider nimmt es von Jahr zu Jahr mehr ab. Es werden so gut wie keine Renovierungen mehr vorgenommen, die gesamte Anlage macht einen sehr ungepflegten Eindruck. Der Pool ist außer Betrieb (Stand September 2015), denke er wird auxch so schnell nicht wieder in Betrieb genommen. Die Anlage hat sehr oft mit Wasserproblemen zu kämpfen. Eigentlich Schade, da es im Ursprungszustand mal eine tolle Anlage war.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Martina iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Ruhiges Hotel”
Ein Hotel in eines Seitenstrasse
Das Umfeld von Patong Beach war für uns zu laut, zu unruhig, zu Partylastig zu viele Russen
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2012
5,0
Pier iš Italija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. vasaris
Not very good”
Located in a calm zone.
Very far from the sea,the bathroom was old and very poor of fornitures.
It was been a choice not too much just.The Guest House was very far from the sea and the attractions.The Bathroom was very poor,with old fornitures and with the washbasin and the mirror really ridicules. With the same price there are decidedly better solutions in Patong. Probably they have some rooms better than the one that i visited,but i think that they have assigned to me that room because i had booked by internet.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2010
6,0
lovro iš Kroatija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. kovas
non un gran che”
prezzo basso, su una delle vie principali , non molto accoglienti ma comunque gentili,la stanza era grande, pulita, con un po di formiche che giravano per la stanza, va bene per 2-3 giorni al massimo se non si vuole spendere tanto, probabile che altre stanze dello stesso albergo siano migliori
lavandino rotto ma funzionante, climatizzatore rumoroso abbastanza vechhio, se lo spegni comunque faceva casino il climatizzatore del vicino, le porte non isolano un gran che i rumori esterni, colazione molto misera
va bene per chi non passa troppo tempo in stanza, economico, con uno scuter a noleggio si arriva in spiaggie in meno di 5 minuti ,
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2009
7,0
Labai geras
jean iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
paisible ”
calme, piscine, prix
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2015
3,0
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
escoquerie”
hotel sur nanai rd
chambres malodorantes mari de la patronne desagreable et de mauvaise foi piscine sale draps tacher eau croupi dans les douches portes casser
ne vous fier pas aux photos du site, car la realite est tout autre !!! les chambres sentent le renfermer et la pisse, quant aux draps ils sont tacher de toutes sortes de liquide ! vraiment degoutant.... la piscine parait propre et belle sur les photos en fait elle fait la taille dune cacahuette rempli de cheveux et dautres corps etrangers!! les arbres en face des chambres ont ete elagues mais les branches sont rester tel quel au sol ce qui attire toute sorte dinsectes. la cerise sur le gateau, le mari de la gerante (anglais) d une mauvaise foi jamais vu qui nous a snober et IGNORER lorsque nous lui avons fait part de notre mecontentement...cetait apparement de notre faute !!!!!! en 4 annees de vacances en thailande qui ma foi reste pour moi un des plus joli pays que jai visiter, cest de loin le pire hotel (si on peut appeler ca un hotel) de tout phuket. NY ALLER SURTOUT PAS.....................
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Svein iš Norvegija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Bra”
Renslihet
Frokosten
Det må forandres på rutinene for frokost da det var dårligt servise under frokosten.Ellers var alt helt fint
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2010
6,0
Charlotte iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Valdigt rosa rum men annars ok”
Bra men liten pool, ok frukost om man inte stannar sa lange.
Rosa och ful inredning i rummet, hotellet ligger i Patong vilket ar varldens trakigaste semesterort.
Ok hotell men rummen hade inretts av en fargblind person, allt var rosa! Frukosten var som pa de flesta andra Thailandska hotell, typ agg, toast och kaffe.. Vi aker aldrig mer till Patong eftersom det ar den varsta semesterorten vi varit pa; superstressigt, ackliga gubbar och trakig strand.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2010
5,7
thongnua iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Phuket Patong”
Billig, ren boende, trevlig personal.
Mycket lång ifrån badstrand, lite sent frukost, den börjar 07:30 lite sent för de som ska åka iväg för aktivitet tex till Phi Phi som bli hämtas vid 07:00 och hinner inte äta innan.
I stort sett , en bra, rent och fint boende med pool som barnen uppskattar mycket. Lång ifrån badstrand, man måste åka en lång bit dit. Frukosten borde serveras lite tidigare.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2010
5,3
Renee iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Patong december 2009”
Trevlig personal, laget e lungt och hyfsat nara till allt.
Frukosten var usel! Man kund valja pa stekt agg, omelett eller 2 olika thai ratter till frukost, sa efter 7 natter sa va man inte riktigt sugen pa agg... det tog lang tid fasten det bara var dessa fa satter att valj pa!
Trevligt hotell med trevlig personal, hyfsat nara till allt, Vi hade moppe sa det var inga problem att ta sig runt for oss, men annars kostar det 200 tb att aka thuk thuk i Patong, men moppe taxi kostar det 40 bath sa det funkar nar man e sjalv ;-) Polen var lite och helt ok for att eftermiddags dopp!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2009
8,8
Puiku
Renu iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Dejligt”
Lidt besværgelser men til gæntlig ro
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
6,3
Gerai
henrik iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
fint hotel ok beliggenhed”
dejlige omgivelser lille ok pool
De værste senge jeg nogen sinde har oplevet-hårdere end sten-fik ikke sovet 5min
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jacob iš Danija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Verdensklasse”
ALT - Det er Thailand som for 15 år siden. Det fedeste sted vi boede på de 21 dage vi rejste rundt
Ingen
Det er noget af det mest natur skønne sted jeg nogensinde har boet. Og personalet var de sødeste mennesker man kan forestille sig.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2009
7,0
Labai geras
Antonius iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Kaal hotel.”
Rustig gelegen
Prettig, dat het hotel rustig gelegen is. De kamers zijn nogal kaal, maar wel redelijk onderhouden. Bediening is uitermate vriendelijk.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2011
7,0
Labai geras
jean-paul iš Belgija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. kovas
stilte gevonden in drukke nai nai road”
de prijs- mooie tuin-stilte-zwembad
sanitair mag opgefrist worden kamermeisjes mogen later komen om de kamer tekuisen
coconut is een rustig guesthouse met een lage prijs, een mooie tuin en zwembad. De kamer was proper en kwa afmeting goed. De eigenaar is zeer snel om eventueele mankementen op te lossen. De stilte valt op, je hoort niks van het soms lawaaierig verkeer op nai-nai. het terras aan de zuidkant is een pluspunt. ik heb er goedkoop en rustig verbleven
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2010
8,4
Puiku
Xin iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
还不错”
院子很漂亮,里面入住的大多数都是外国人,院子里带泳池,可以游泳,离江西冷不是很远,但是晚上虫子多,第二天在屋子里发现了好大一只蟑螂,外面的墙上还有壁虎,可以体验一把原生态哈哈,院子的绿化很好,出行也方便,还不错。
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
LI iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
迷人的小酒店”
漂亮
下飞机、去皇帝岛前过渡的酒店。价格很实惠,有个小小的泳池,很干净。酒店内绿化布置的很漂亮。我们的房间可以让我睡在床上看老公和宝宝在泳池里游泳。早餐是我住过的酒店里最简单的,只有4种,不过服务员态度很好。过渡的酒店,便宜是硬道理。
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
LIN iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
迷人的酒店”
大空间,有游泳池
我们入住的时候是中午,本来要二楼但是服务员已经帮我们留了一楼的房间.每个房间成独立的单元,有自己的小庭院,内里很大,有电风扇也有空调,唯一不足的是厕所有点脏,好像很久没有人住一样.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2011