Užsakyk dabar: The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1467 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1467)Booking.com apžvalgos (493)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 1467 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Didysis liukso klasės, priešais vandenyną
Liukso aukštesnės klasės su pusryčiais
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1226 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Ittai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
hotel in pool were very nice staff was not very accommodating.”
hotel in Coral Woodbury nice staff wasn't very accommodating. Locked out of the room over 3 times (trouble with the key card) which was very inconvenient with little kids and staff were not very eager to help.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
YIQING iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
The card didn’t work well for our room and we waste some time to open the door The reception staff wasn’t well trained and I was given by different answer The breakfast and facility are great, which is near to the beach as well Might be will not consider for next time stay
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nadezhda iš Bulgarija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect place for relax with amazing view ”
Everything is great- the rooms, stuff, food and facilities,location
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Allen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Long Weekend Trip”
Purposely built resort with staff who have been trained to a high standard and are very polite. Rooms are spacious built with sockets to accommodate UK/Thai/continental plugs with USB charger outlets for smart phones & tablets. Bathrooms finished in marble and as the rest of the resort, well designed with some thought gone into it making it a very well planned resort. Pool and beach area very clean with ample sunbeds with a bar at the far end of the pool but not an obvious feature in any way Personally a swim up bar located as a central focal point offset in the centre of the pool would encourage more use with a reduction of cocktail costs (THB 400) seemed excessive. Could take example from KC resort of their pool bar!! This was not a gripe just a personal observation. Overall a top resort with relevant costs to accompany it.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Eliza iš Armėnija
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice and very comfortable resort ”
Resort is nice and clean, even fabulous, rooms have unique ambiance, pool is perfect, the only thing that was a bit annoying for us, was the long wait in the restaurant for someone to serve.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
4,8
Joshua iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Booking issues, clueless staff and stinky pillows”
On arrival to hotel Agoda had booked a different room to my itinery, the hotel refused to sort it out and made me call Agoda before checking us in to sort out booking, after waiting an hour to sort out booking issue we where finally taken to our room. The room was nice but the pillows on the bed smelt worse then camels armpits, we had them changed and the new ones where just as bad. There are a lot of trainees working here and the service is far from what it should be. Our stay was not the best and would not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės su pusryčiais
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. sausis
4 Star Quality with 5 Star Prices”
All together the Emerald Cove not a bad experience. The location and beachside was nice, the pool big and the garden very nice and well groomed. The staff is friendly but not really well trained. Room was big and furnished well. But: Booked a "Superior room", so not the cheap category. Got a room with view to the wall in the backyard. Plus a connecting door to the next room with a loud 4 person family. Staff is friendly, but many not professional. Standing around and chatting with eachother many times, sometimes exchange stories about customers because them think, we cannot understand them. Not allowed to bring personal drinks or snacks to the beach, forced to buy overpriced drinks from the pool bar. Breakfast choice very good, cannot complain anything. Only the service here also missing the last perfection. Room cleaning superficial, some days keep the sand in the room, some days missing cleanig the balcony. Hotel very full, every morning all beach chairs booked with towels.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear Michael Thank you for taking the time to review. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate departments so that they may be addressed. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang! All The Best, Witthaya Sukhampha Resident Manager
Show more
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timo iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Quiet, relaxing and friendly place”
This hotel is situated in a quiet and beautiful place with lots of great restaurants in the vicinity. The pools are great for children of all ages. Clean rooms, great service. We loved staying here, really relaxing!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Timo Thank you for taking the time to review us. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang! All The Best, Witthaya Sukhampha Resident Manager
Show more
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Return Visit”
It was much busier than the first time we visited nine years ago and is in need of a bit of a make over but the staff were friendly and helpful and went out of their way. Would be better if there were more staff to take your orders close to the beach / pool especially at happy hour - we always had to go to the bar to order.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Khun Jeremy, Thank you very much for your visit us again in this property as we are appreciated to improve ourself as per your commented and hope to see you once again at our place. Best Regards, The Emeraldcove Koh Chang Team
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
8,0
Puiku
roger iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Grand premium liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
but room for improvement”
esp. location is great, but the island is becoming very busy. Food, breakfast and thai speciality restaurant could be better, a 6.5/10 for the thai food, a 7 for the breakfast. Esp. the fruit drinks have a peculiar taste in the end.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
birkir iš Islandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
the garden is so beautiful ”
really nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Saithip iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice place for relax”
Extra bed &ABF 1,500/N. too expensive!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kitipong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Facility”
Very Nice hotel and good service, but it would be much better if there are more facilities for children like small water park, play room.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Flavia iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Resort with an awesome Pool”
This wall beetwen the sea and the pool is not so nice and makes the beach smaller. The pool is awesome, the staff also; especially Johnnie - the best service man ever - so lovely and friendly with a smile all the time. Very clean and big rooms, good breakfast. "Owen" Restaurant; one minute walk from the Hotel we can recommend
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Rhiannon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Picture perfect views”
Hotel is set in beautiful grounds, great pool and good beachside location for the island. Rooms are a good size, a little worn but comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Staff very friendly.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leonardo iš Šveicarija
Pora
Premium liuksas atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing sunset view and clean place”
The hotel is very clean, beautyful beach, very courteous management (Mr. Jonnie) and the staff were allways friendly. Good place we will for sure spend our holydays at the Emeraldcove. Only contra was the whole week the same Christmas music at the breakfast.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Leonardo Thank you for taking the time give us you review. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang! All The Best, Witthaya Sukhampha Resident Manager
Show more
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Shezad iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
WiFi signal was weak. Staff a bit slow to respond. Staff at the restaurant were amazing and went out of their way to assist.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Dear Shezad, Thank you for taking the time give us you review. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the a inconvenience during your stay. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate departments so that they may be addressed. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang! All The Best, Witthaya Sukhampha Resident Manager
Show more
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort!”
This was a lovely resort and the beach is very nice and clean. Quiet too! I would recommend it highly!
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ellen, Thank you for taking the time give us you review. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing The Emerald Cove Koh Chang! All The Best, Witthaya Sukhampha Resident Manager
Show more
The Emerald Cove Koh Chang Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Satit iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
One of the best”
I will definitely go back here again. The rooms were great and clean. It has one of the better sandy beaches compared to many of the other hotels in ko chang, but has to be on low tide. There is not much a beach left of the highest tide, but still the water is nice and clear.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fulvia iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės su pusryčiais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great experience”
We spent five days at Emerald Cove. It's a great place to just hang out but also ideal for excursions. The morning buffet couldn't be better but its topped by Jonny, the chief waiter who spoiled us with his friendliness, his smiles and super service. Thanks Jonny!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephanie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel on beautiful island”
Staff were lovely, rooms were fab and spacious. The pool and pool area are maintained well with occasional activities if you fancy a little aqua aerobics or Thai boxing. Everything was kept clean and plenty of space between loungers. The only criticism is the beach is not good if you go right down the beaches the hotels and restaurants have a much better beach setup
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
DILIP iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fabulous”
Excellent value for money. Will definitely visit again.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very relaxing”
Magic outdoor area.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angelo iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Didysis liukso klasės, priešais vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Khun Johnie the hotel manager attended my every need providing information and details of surroundin”
The staff spoke exvellent English and very helpful insight to area
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
second time stay”
all good as the first time
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Anna iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great pool and facilities!”
We came with a big group and this was an easy place for a group to stay. It was a large resort with a beautiful pool and great happy hour!
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel ”
Nice big hotel friendly staff
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas Ocean atgręžtas į vandenyną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful Hotel”
First time Koh Chang and booked here based on good reviews. Big room, comfy bed, enormous pool and the best giant beach towels ever. Breakfast good, dinner a little disappointing. Several other restaurants in walking distance also a couple convenience stores. The beach in front of seawall was not the best, but walked to the beach at the two adjacent hotels and had a better time. A few minor issues with room, but all were promptly addressed.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Didysis liukso klasės, priešais vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Best hotel we have been to even with crappy weather!”
First off the weather was crap but that was our fault for going in low season the beach and the water was a no go....but with that said... Everything was awesome, The room was comfortable and cleaned on time, We are vegetarian and there were several delicious options for us and the breakfast was great. They had a really nice pool area, the deck chairs had thick comfy pads on them, it was the first time I had laid on a deck chair and been able to not think about how my tailbone is getting crushed on the wood. The drink table had buttons to call for a waiter which was super convenient and the drinks tasted great! But the best part was their spa. I have live in Thailand for quite sometime and have had hundreds of massages.... but their techniques here were so different and amazing (Thai massage at least) They had a soft precise touch and they even used eucalyptus scented towels to further the experience and it was really the first time I had felt genuinely relaxed. Normally I get all tense because I'm preparing for someone who is going to grind their elbow too close to and most of the time directly on my bones instead of my muscles....needless to say, this was a great stay and We highly recommend coming here high or low season, oh ya and get a massage!
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Puthisan iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Everything good ”
Pool boy staff not good because he doesn't have service mind doesn't have knowledge about his job
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kostiantyn iš Ukraina
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Cozy hotel, good value for money.”
Good: Cozy hotel with private beach and nice facilities. Big pool. Attentive and friendly staff. Good breakfast, and they have baby chairs Nice, clean and spacious rooms. Well cared internal territory that look good at night and during the day. Several restaurant around, personally I like The Best Food Bistro place nearby (in addition to very good food they have baby chairs) Neutral: Car parking could be improved
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Pearl of koh chang..”
The resort is undoubtedly beautyfull. Buildings and beachfront property sure on of the most beautyfull sites in KC. WEST. Rooms are big and clean...the bog pool is really a great place to hang out. The elevated beach has excess to the sandy water entrance and a simply stunning view. breakfast is ok. not more... Disappointing is the evening pool restaurant. one time is enough.... On top of the bad food they charge..same as on the poolbar.... plus 10 Percent service +7 tax. this is ripp off...unseen in thailand so far for me. Highlight. the chok dee ...restaurant. Facing the ocean on the beach. look left you see 2 restaurants over the water in about 200m distance. The second one is the chok dee. Best real thaifood i ever had! My girlfriend is thai and thinks the same. They also ask you if you can eat thai spicy or not... Try that....,!!!!
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tossaporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Didysis liukso klasės, priešais vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Love this place. Our 2nd time”
Happy moment good service. My son enjoy so much we will go back for sure.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
gideon iš Izraelis
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
good breakfast”
clean good rooo
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
kongsak iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Best location in the island ”
Everything in this hotel is perfect while the room is a little bit old but I still recommend this hotel to my friends since I had a beautiful moment along my holiday.The pool is very nice and clean. Sea bar is perfect with acustic music in the evening. Beakfast is good and delicious. Staff is helpful.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Evagoras iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good value with a few minor negatives”
Pros: nice room clean overlooking mountain. Nice walking area with a pond and fish Nice pool big size. Staff helpful and polite (trained to be I think) Cons: couldn't have free spa as fully booked (no one said you need to book it) Pool is nice but with rude Chinese and their kids. Beach is not very nice Location far from white sands Restaurant is good but expensive also the final bill is 100 baht more than price in catalogue!!
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jason iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very nice stay”
Staff very nice, room had nice bed and always clean. Beautiful swimming pools and lovely beach. Good selection for breakfast and it was a great place to stay. Only thing was the $5000 baht deposit when u check in. That's the most I have had to leave in my 10 years traveling around Thailand. I would stay again if in koh Chang .
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Pranee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
No have a bath towel”
toilet did not work properly.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kiatkanid iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Large pool, large room, nice surrounding”
We spent 4 nights at the hotel and overall it is a good hotel for family with young children. The room was very large, the pool was extremely large while there were also smaller pools for children. The hotel surrounding and beach area was very nice. Location was also good, as there were many other restaurants and convenience stores in very close walking distance.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pierre iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very nice place ”
Very nice resort, clean beach, friendly staff, good restaurant, beautiful swimming pool. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place and come again.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
melanie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
change of managment”
despite the change of management its still good
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christina iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Perfect. Amazing. ”
Best hotel on the island! Go here. Unbelievably amazing.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Raymond iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Home away from home :-)”
We are admittedly repeat guests. Always feel welcome. Consistently good standard, also in low season. We have not used the spa facility. The outdoor arrangements and pools are in good condition, the pools are a joy. Can wholeheartedly recommend.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very beautiful place - very good value for money”
Just perfect. We went there during low season, but everything was perfect.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
6,0
lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
very expensive cocktails, with only a sniff of alcohol
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Feng iš Kinija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
too far ”
IT is a great hotel
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kongkan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great resort with beautiful beach”
Big pool next to the beach. Many chairs on the beach for great relax.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Premkamon iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso aukštesnės klasės su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
This hotel is truly amazing with the best environment. ”
In the nice area very convenient and comfortable, room clean and fantastic view. Suggest for who willing to have a great holiday must have this hotel in you list.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nampheung iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Fantastic”
Much improved from our last visit.Hard to fault this place.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shane iš Australija
Pora
Grand premium liuksas su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
OUR NEW FAVORITE PLACE IN THE WORLD”
We are fortunate to travel quite a bit, to lots of places around the world. We loved our stay at Emerald Cove and Koh Chang. We didn't want to leave and can't wait to come back. Pro's Big Rooms Comfortable Bed Entire Resort Very Clean Beautiful Grounds Amazing Huge Pool Loads of sun/Deck Chairs Spa / Massage is Sensational Excellent Service Breakfast has a huge variety Food is excellent selection and quality Con's We found the drinks inside the resort to be a bit pricey. We would have bought much more at the poolbar, but decided to buy our drinks outside the resort where they were much cheaper.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017