Užsakyk dabar: The Emerald Hotel - Bangkok

Labai geras
Pagal 3156 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3156)Booking.com apžvalgos (265)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 3156 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,5
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Liuksas vadovų aukšte
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2666 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
khoo iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas vadovų aukšte
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Stay at high floor come with security ”
I have stay at level 26 above is a executive floor and near the lift there security, room are big and quiet. Will book again but hopefully can get the same level for my next visit
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
5,6
soo iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Noisy or haunted?”
so many sounds coming from living hall at midnight.... i hope it is not ghost
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gia iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel ”
The hotel is near to bts / mrt station .. it’s easy for us to travel around .. the staff at this hotel is very helpful while we need it .. the room is spacious n clean .. the breakfast at this hotel is nice too .. variety of choice .. for sure will come back again ..
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great as usual”
Was been here for so many times and it does fulfill my requirements and needs. For a hotel it consider old but still in good maintain. Staffs are friendly, helpful. Especially the bell boy who actually called a taxi where we couldn’t find to go far from our hotel. They tried their best to help us and we did very appreciate. Overall again great experience. Next trip, again, will come back here. Thank You very much.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Nice room. Good breakfast. Swimming pool not in the sun, so a bit chilly! Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
1st time here”
5* staff, amenities, food, rooms. I will definitely be staying there again
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shaikh iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good facilities. Friendly staff, well connected MRT close by ”
Good value for money
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Randy iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Comfy hotel at the heart of Bangkok”
Situated right in the middle of bangkok, with shopping malls, massage parlours, red light district, street markets all within walking distance. I've stayed in this hotel everytime i visit BKK for business and for Holiday. They've kept the hotel well maintained for the past 5 years i've patronised them. Room is comfortable and the toilets are HUGE (you can put a bed and sleep in it no kidding) Breakfast was good. OVerall, satisfied with this hotel for what we paid. Recommended.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall okay, but out dated hotel. ”
The hotel is in a good location in Bangkok. There is a great night market very close to the hotel. The MRT is also very close. The rooms are big but out dated. The TV is also quite small for a standard size hotel now. I don't even think it was a 32 inch TV. Not much amenities in the room and felt empty and not very relaxing. They need more chairs or some kind of sofa to sit in beside laying down on the bed. Over I give it a 2.5 out of 5 stars in general. Staff were nice, didn't try the breakfast but overall not to bad. Would I stay again, maybe. The Hotel reminds me of something from 1970's style so don't expect much. The rooms were big and clean but
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shane iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel,close to MRT ”
Nice rooms ,staff friendly,walking distance to MRT ,stayed here many times and will stay again.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable, good location”
Comfortable for both business or leisure. Good location, walking distance to metro, shopping and food
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good hotel, good location”
Comfortable stay for both business or leisure. Good location, walking distance to metro station.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
PHILIP iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The Emerald Hotel - comfortably to stay.”
They have old & new wings. Price is good if you were staying in the new wing. Old wing still feel kind of old even after remodeled. Location in short walking distance to MRT that makes the it better than other hotels in tourist areas always packed with people. The surrounding contains everything you needed. Book with breakfast buffet is recommended.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
LIM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas vadovų aukšte
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Overall okay”
not bad.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LIM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Not bad”
Averagely okay. There are a lot of hotel in nearby/ in Bangkok. Overall I can rate 3 star, concerning that you can get better hotel outside.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Antonio
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Emerald oversells their rooms. Book cautiously!”
Booked 2 king size rooms. Upon arrival I was told they didn't have anymore king size rooms and only had twin bed rooms (in the same price range). Typically in these situations the hotel should upgrade you to better than what you booked. The beds were also extremely stiff. Had trouble sleeping on them on all nights. Eventually booked a different hotel down the street for a cheaper price but better value for the money. Book cautiously with Emerald.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Toan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
From 4-star to 1/2-star hotel”
My recents stays at this hotel have been nothing but disappointing. The front staff are cold and unhelpful. They look like there were granting you a free room. In particular the staff at the cafe where breakfast is served are extremely rude. It is sad because this hotel, about 3-5 years ago, was one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok because of staff friendliness and being helpful. In fact I stayed here most of the times. Not any more I should say. I take that they get tired of the rude Chinese visitors which have been staying here plenty but there is no reason to treat all the guests like those. My stay last week was the final stay and I have to say goodbye and will never come back. It is sad to see this used to be a 4-star hotel going down so fast. Now it does not even deserve to have half a star rating.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sevugan iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Decent Hotel”
Great location, but the facilities a bit run down.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lawrence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money”
a nice hotel with many food selection near by. massage and night life is just round the corner.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
ooi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good and clean hotel”
Nice hotel to stay for business trip and for family as well.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
david iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice and clean renovated”
Looks like that have worked on rooms at the hotel, it’s not as tired as it used to be a few years ago. Staff is friendly as always and the location is great close to MRT and lots of food around the corner and legit massage places around. We will stay here in the future
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Kaung iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location hotel”
House Keeping performance is really bad. Although I was staying at Executive suite, the toilet havent clean yet when I was checked in. When I checked out Front office staffs try to charge me for 2 pairs of in door slippers which hotel never provide before I checked in that room.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Farid iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good choice”
Good value for money. facility OK. Breakfast is OK but not great
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Everything is ok except....”
Everything is ok except slow and unstable internet connection in the room.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
CHIHUAN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
old hotel with good location, generally great
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chuan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good staff ”
Very good location and very good services
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
3,6
sokhon iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very bad service.”
November 9, I booked two single bedrooms with King bed(ID: 237201401)and one double room. ( I’d 237202217). Upon arrival the receptionist provided us three double rooms. We’re deeply unhappy. If Agoda didn’t charge us we would change the hotel to Swissotel. Anyway we have no choice and uncomfortably stayed there. In realty the receptionist changed our booked rooms to other guest before our arrival. On the breakfast coupon there the sign of change the room number. We’re deeply unhappy to be cheated by your company and the Emerald hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Lionel iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location and lots of restuarant around.”
Yes is a old hotel A lot of Chinese toruist. It is a bit noisy. I dont fault the hotel on this. I don’t recommend for business travel. If you here for holiday and looking for cheap lodging and confort, you can consider this. The location is good and near to train station and surrounding has a lot of Chinese and seafood retuarants. The room is a bit old and They dont have a gym. My overall stay is average.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kay iš Australija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not Overly Impressed”
I think because the Emerald Hotel is so big it tends to loose that comfortable and happy atmosphere that most Hotels have in Asia.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ivan iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
A old hotel”
Need a renovation soon
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
3,6
joline iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Totally ridiculous”
I was there on 20Oct for the first night still okays . 21Oct I lost my Samsung tablet 2. Staff response to me was horrible saying I didn't lock my room when I was out ? How can that be when I was at overseas living my door unlock? They didn't want to refund they ask me to ask u guys for a refund. For your information I only stay at the hotel 1 night can I do a refund for the rest of the 2 nights. Plz get back to me
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
6,0
Ong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
ok”
A china neighbour kicking the room linking door @ 11 plus pm and asking why there is a door. LOL, strange behaviour
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
5,2
WEE iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Poor attitude of staff and extremely touristy hotel”
poor service.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Spacious room, great location”
I've stayed here few time, room clean and spacious, good breakfast. Good location, walking distance to MRT
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
orrachorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Business trip ”
My business trip was unsuccessful as the hotel so smelly
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Pauline iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
Usually choose this hotel when travel to bangkok for business trip. Everything is good.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Yean iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
What your see if what you can - a true 3.8 Star Hotel”
Great location, great breakfast and full facility. It is a hotel that that I first stayed 20 years ago and the standard is maintained over time! If my preferred hotel is booked. Emerald is it!
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent stay”
Check in in a breeze, room clean and spacious. Convenience store just across the street. Shopping centres & night market all within walking distance. Hotel staffs were all very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
Palany iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
The front desk receptionist and the security need to learn some menace when dealing with foreigners.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chuan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Everything was very good ”
I highly recommend this hotel because of location and they services as well food and the room was big but the only thing I have to complain this time is The Maid forgot to put the toilet paper but when I call they quickly bing it to me
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
PATRICK iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
easy to go any where ”
only beware on Bangkok traffic condition and plan your time.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
chong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Labai gerai”
stay here over 15 years...hot coffee given was cold
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
RICHARD iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Poor sound proof between rooms”
Was totally pissed off after woke up in the middle of the night on consecutive 2 nights at 2am and 4am respectively due to next room guest turn on TV. The Sound from next room Can be through the TV box like a radio !! I manage to get my room changed after complaining. Room I got is without a next door unit.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Paparpinvaree iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Superb value for money hotel”
Very responsive staff, good food in restaurants and the room was clean and very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Paparpinvaree iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas vadovų aukšte
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Best value hotel”
Very comfortable bed and sheets
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Vivian iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
very good location”
great food with great breakfast. Room is clean and big.highly recommended.I'll be back.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
goh iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Big room with good food & service!”
Huge and aging hotel but great seafood buffet & breakfast! Mrt is just an underpass away clean good aircon room, no bathub, shower head sucks big time, strongly needs change
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sathian iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good choice 4 stars hotel in the area”
a safe choice for 4 stars hotel in this area. very convenient to get around and is close to everything.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Matana iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų arba karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I will not stay here anymore ”
I've stayed here many many times, and never write any comments here.For this time, I booked my room as same as usual, but I got the room that lower than I booked. Moreover, the air condition is hot. I inform them about the air con around 3pm. Later I came back at 5 pm. Nobody check it for me, then I have to inform them again. This time, I called to the reception and tell them that plz send someone to check air con to me. She answer me back what wrong with your air con? Is it too cold? :( No, I said it's too hot and nobody come to check it even I had told you. Suddenly, someone come to check for me, and now it's same. It's my bad day at the hotel. Question is why you wrote down in agoda that deluxe room at emerald tower?
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
6,0
Tang iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
old but good.”
old hotel but still good to consider.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017