Užsakyk dabar: The Fair House Beach Resort & Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 439 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (439)Booking.com apžvalgos (402)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 439 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Premier
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 364 patikrintų svečių komentarai
2,0
toshiaki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Bad”
Not cleaness
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
2,8
Brittany
Grupė
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Do Not Waste Your Money On This Hotel, Stay Closer to Chaweng Beach”
I normally do not write reviews, but I could not be more dissatisfied with my stay here. First and foremost, the hotel is poorly located on the island. If you want a more private beach (quiet) stay, find a resort further south (either the Sheraton or further, the beach is better down there, as there are strong currents on this hotel's oceanfront). Or, if you want more of a lively scene, stay in a place along Chaweng beach (this hotel is .9 miles away and charge 200 baht per taxi to get to the beach). Second, it is overpriced compared to the other resorts on the island, though I realized I stayed here during peak season but still believe this 'hotel' was largely not worth the price. Third, the staff of this hotel were some of the most rude people I've ever encountered in the hospitality industry in my entire life. The check in was a bad enough encounter as is, but when we arrived to our room we noticed one of the bathroom windows was missing a screen, which allowed mosquitos and other insects into the room. Also, this is a good time to mention that there was a BOULDER consuming more than half of the hotel room. I cannot make this up, there was a rock taking up 2/3 of the room. In the end, it took 2 hours and 2 frustrating (long) trips to the lobby to have the staff understand 1) what the problem was (no one spoke english well) and 2) get someone to fix it that night (they kept telling me they would do it in the morning, and have us sleep with an open window). The resolution was to put a piece of wood over the window. Overall, do NOT stay at this hotel. There are 100 others just like this one along the beach that would offer a much more relaxed experience.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
3,2
Suparee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
I feel bad for this hotel.”
Service is very bad. Most of staff don't have service mind. I requested cleaning since morning but nobody came to clean.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Kanada
Pora
Grand liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A nice place to unwind”
We are just back from our 4th stay at the Fair House Beach Resort. The fact that we keep going back says something. The beautiful clean beach here is the big draw. The Fair House is quite inexpensive compared to some of the other nearby properties. Staff is helpful and pleasant and the restaurant serves good food, especially at dinner. There are a number of good local food options nearby as well as 7-Eleven and Family Mart. Most of the other guests were German and Russian. Breakfasts are decent, not spectacular, but there is a good variety of options. I don’t care for their coffee – so if good coffee is important to you, bring your own. You may also want to bring mosquito repellant. The rooms are getting worn a bit, but are pretty acceptable for the price. We love being able to get a spot right on the beach. We don’t go there to sit in a room. We did encounter a bit of an issue on this trip, which has now been resolved – but it is something that anyone booking here with Agoda should be aware of. I had booked a Grand Deluxe Bungalow (which is beachfront.) When we were checking in, the clerk showed us on a map where our room was located – and it wasn’t beach front. I explained that there was a mistake, and we started to compare notes. It turns out that my confirmation from Agoda was indeed for a “Grand Deluxe Bungalow” but through booking.com, Agoda had told the hotel I had booked a “Deluxe Bungalow.” I was shown the email from booking.com to the hotel. We got a manager involved. Mim called Agoda on our behalf and it was worked out that we would get the Grand Deluxe Bungalow, but that I would have to pay for the upgrade from the Deluxe – and then send the receipts in to Agoda and they would reimburse me for the extra cost. Getting the receipts to them turned out to be a hassle, but I am now able to report that the refund has gone through. In my opinion, the hotel handled this well and made sure we were satisfied. I am a little disappointed
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
5,6
Ben iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
They say you should never go back...”
...and in this case, maybe it was true. The first time I stayed at the Fair House it was the most amazing time. The staff were lovely, the room was perfect, the beach was spectacular, the sunsets...Some things are out of our control; the waves were too strong for swimming this time and there were far too many guests for such a limited number of sun-loungers. Some things can be controlled though. The room, whilst generally clean, had an issue with the balcony being cleaned, in that it wasn't, ever. We had to ask for some things like extra towels, a kettle. I appreciate these get stolen, but after you've already paid a tip for bags to be brought to the room, you don't want to have to ask for something else, if you know what I mean. Half the time they do that on purpose. The worst part about this stay was the staff. I appreciate they were very busy and they've probably just about had their fill of foreign tourists for the season, but they honestly couldn't give a damn when we arrived. It was like we were inconveniencing them just by our being there, obviously forgetting why they are there in the first place. We were made to feel as though we were 'just another tourist', which is fine for a 1-2 star hotel, but not for a resort such as this. In fairness, I complained and a lovely letter was written by the staff manager accompanied with some fruit, but what a horrible first impression. The beach was a no-go, the sunsets didn't happen and the whole place was hugely overcrowded. Breakfast looked like one of those restaurants that tour-buses stop off at, but I expected more from the staff. First time was magical. Second time shattered the illusion. We won't be back.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing! 5 star experience”
Usually stay in beach bungalows in Thailand but the weather turned into a monsoon so we decided to check into a hotel with WIFI and a pool and gym for 4 days to have some creature comforts! That's exactly what we got. Before we even arrived here Fair House reservations team rescued us from our previous hotel in a monsoon with one of their taxis through 1m high water. We were hugely grateful! From the moment we arrived we were treated so well by the friendly reception staff and a buggy organised to take us to our beautiful spacious room (8502) near all the facilities. The room was very clean and had a huge bathroom. A fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, mini bar, TV and safe. It was serviced daily and even a lovely oil burner set up to make it smell fresh! Free beach towels and umbrellas provided. The restaurant manager is wonderful. So helpful, thoughtfully reserving a table close to the food stations for us as my partner uses crutches and can't walk far. The food is lovely. Make sure you get breakfast included and have the omelettes! Delicious. The gardens are lush and very well kept with hidden tables and a pagoda to sit in and read etc. The beach is gorgeous and kept clean and the bar is really nice to relax in. There is also a pool table. The gardeners work very hard to keep everything perfect. The WIFI is fast and works perfectly at all times in all areas and the room. There were a few power cuts due to the weather but power was restored within 5 minutes each time and torches provided in each room anyway so not a problem. They've thought of everything in advance! This hotel is well managed with friendly attentive staff and lots of smiles all round :) There's a 7/11 and pharmacy 1 min walk for supplies if you need. And a reasonably priced taxi service on site. There is also a shuttle bus to Chaweng throughout the day. I can't fault this place so I can't understand the bad reviews on here! Highly recommend! Thank you to everyone at Fair House for
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Stefan iš Vokietija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel, perfect beach!”
Very very good beach and beautiful hotel own garden. Room (premier room) could be better cleaned and kept in good condition. Staff is polite, but you do notice a lack of a good manager that holds the team in a good working manner. Do I recommend this hotel? Yes, I do.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Claudia iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice experience”
Nice for relaxing! For families and couples!
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marcel iš Vokietija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel complex ”
+ big hotel complex with its own private roads, 2 pools and Fitness + direct access to nice and clean Chaweng Noi Beach + quiet and relaxing location + long ways on areal can be done by free golf cart + got a free Room Upgrade + nice Restaurant o average breakfast buffet - miserable and expensive laundry service. Normally you pay 40/50 Baht per kg. Here you pay per trousers etc. They have managed it to make a trousers dirtier then before and destroy an underpants and a bra!!!
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Noemi iš Ispanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel”
The location is amazing. The breakfast was very good. The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very helpful.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel in a great location, with friendly staff”
Location was great a walkable distance from the busy chaweng beach strip. Right on a beautiful beach and pool was a great size. Staff were extremely friendly and food and drinks were great at the bar and restaurant. Hotel itself was clean and in a beautiful setting.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jienn iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Just average”
hotel room doesn't seems so special for that price
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
3,6
Woratot iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Bad experience”
The reception is not very good, a bad reaction on arrival. Booking through Agoda hotel room is not reserved. When I wanted to change, I booked a room. I offer that I can add more money to get a room saved. But the hotel did not have any responsibility, so I'm in contact with Agoda will help. Agoda's staff tried to help as well. But it has also been rejected by the hotel. Date when checking out The staff treated me like I was poor. It seems they want to chase me out. So I'm not interested in other hotels with more hotels and Agoda gives me a very good experience, they take care of me like I was a guest not look like the Fairfield House Hotel. The staff reacted insulted guests from the same country. *** Be careful when you book, they show you the room. But it's not all in the same room in the same room. Some rooms have a tube Some rooms do not have a bulb. But they all lead to the same room and guests will have to pay the same price. But can not get the same quality of rooms. And the size of the rooms in my mind, I thought it would be smaller than what is shown in Agoda. This room smells musty and damp. Air conditioner does not cool. Allows you to view the history of the hotel I booked with Agoda. I always book a good hotel and expensive. And I can afford comfortably. The good thing in this hotel is a beautiful sandy beach, swimming in the sea. The extensive breakfast Overall, I do not want to visit the Fair House anymore. The hotel is in the same group.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Daphne iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
good”
Love the overall ambience of the resort. Very romantic room!
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Charles iš Kanada
Pora
Grand liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
A nice place to chill for a few days”
Great beach with nice water and soft sand is the biggest draw here. The staff are all helpful and gracious though English is sometimes a challenge. I found it best to email reception when we needed something more complex - as there are fluent Enghlish speakers on staff - just not always the first person you get when you phone. Breakfast buffet was reasonable - and there are a number of really good, inexpensive restaurants in the area. When you leave the property, off to the left a few hundred meters is a Family Mart and 7-Eleven, nice little Thai Irish place called Sean Ogg's and LaLaterna Italian Restaurant. Love them all. We will be back.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
Azlinzuraini iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Pleasant stay”
Hotel has such a good and functional facilities like wifi is very fast. However, need to change towel regularly if guests have indicated it, even for foot mat for better cleanliness service.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Sharon iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Time well spent with family”
Enjoyed the variety at the breakfast buffet. Friendly staff. Comfortable pool area.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Anna iš Lenkija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great beach hotel”
Beach, room, garden
Hotel has excellent beach location, rooms are specious and comfy. I recommend breakfast and beach bar. I was disappointed with the dinner. It's 20-30 minute walk to the center so better to take taxi. Unfortunately on the last day we didn't get breakfast when we left early in the morning although we were assured we would. I would expect in such hotel it should not happen.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
4,3
Tanakrist iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
ไม่มี”
ห้องเหม็นอับแอร์ไม่ค่อยเย็น
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Amalina iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
awesome stay”
location, food, room
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Large complex, nice but not quite a 4*”
Beach, Pool large room
I enjoyed my stay, but I think it was only just a 4 star. Good water pressure and internet speed. The gym is open air so no a/c and some of the equipment was broken. The A/C in our room was not great, but they fixed it quickly. The hotel shares the beach with by some higher end hotels so is on a nice section of beach but you can easily walk though next doors hotel if you want a bit more night life. I would stay again, the deal I got was about £38 a night, which I think was about right for the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Yvonne iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Best Beach, poor english”
The Beach, the surrounding area and good location
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The beach is very good and the hotel has a good location with 10-15 minutes to central chaweng. The wifi connection was good but the staff is very poor in English. They are not so service-minded at the reception, specially when it comes to prolong the room the last day. Really old TV and bad TV reception and they really need to change the bed in the rooms.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
6,0
philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Fair house fair place”
Different pools, staff helpfulness, 2 bottles of free water
Location is not good. A fair walk from centre of chaweng and there's hardly anywhere on the beach or surrounding streets so options for food are limited. Hotel itself is very hilly, our room was at the highest furthest point so walking to and from is tiring. Pool bar and restaurant very HIGH price. Everything is already pricey then it says they will at 7% tax and 10% service. So for 2 drinks (in happy hour) and 2 chicken sandwiches it came to 800baht! About double what you pay anywhere else. Room was nice size and right next to a pool however the air con was absolute rubbish. It just blew warm air even on coldest setting. Room was big and spacious though and well cleaned everyday. All in all I'd say for the price it's very reasonable hotel. However it's location from anything leaves you limited. But not bad for the price
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Daniel iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Small paradise”
Combine forest and nice beach. Quite ambiance. Good service and good food.
perfect.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kroekkraiwan iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good location and lovely staff.”
1. Lovely staff 2. Good location 3. Good restaurant by the beach
It's was good location not far from night life. Fist of all here have a lovely staff with smile and you can spend day time by the beach at hotel or take the trip just easy to get to every where also here have a good restaurant that mean don't need to go out to another place and at the end not too far from airport.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Raymond iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. sausis
The room was very old and tv did not work good”
They only had one key per roomhicj
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
shibiao iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
very good”
environment, location, stuff
it is very good hotel to be recommended at Kho Samui, nice garden and swimming pool, especally the one behind the lobby. friendly stuff always to a nice service, thank you very much to arrange the twin beds to us as my request. nice private beach.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
John iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A Fair Stay at The Fair House”
The beach, the beach bar, the beach staff
Our stay was ok. Suggest a shuttle car available at the beach to run guests up the hill and upgrading internet.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
LAU iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Pleasant Stay”
Room Comfort, hotel landscape & beautiful beaches
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
First Class Fair House”
Location, staff, food and general atmosphere of the place.
First impressions were great, lovely reception staff, and very helpful. General staff all willing to help with advice and assistance. Always able to take you to whatever part of the resort you wanted to go to, and never had to wait long either. Fantastic location with great beach and beach bar and would definitely return in the future.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Anya iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
good”
location
great
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Natthawut iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
warm Hospitaly”
Clean, Good service mind, Beautiful
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Philippe iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
a perfect place to stay”
staff kindness - food - cleanliness
A very good value for money: well located, a very kind and helpful staff, good food and great room. will definitively come back
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
mathias iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good”
Nice resort and hotelNice serviceNear beach
Nice resort and hotel everything is good And we're come back
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Frances iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Relaxing last few days”
Rooms, bathrooms, quiet
Very relaxing, beautiful room and site, beach on site. There is a weird smell in the room but it is lemongrass from a candle oil burner. Lovely staff and great service. Would definitely recommend and return.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
HAPPY PRIVATE LOVELY BEACH”
BEACH BEACH GREAT STAFF
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY. not recommended if you have problem with stairs. They have golf cart services 24/7 to help get you from your room to front office.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2014
6,3
Gerai
Patricia iš Australija
Grupė
Premier
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. balandis
perfect beach location”
Beach, quiet location,
Great, it's Thailand hot tropical so please remember to bring mosquito repellent due to the lovely gardens the mosquitos are everywhere we did and still had a few bites here and there so remember to pack repellent !!! . Food pretty basic choices & self service that's including getting your own tea / coffee ,99%of staff lovely others need to put smile on their faces, see that's the 1% you remember .The lovely guy who worked on the beach for fair house who put our umbrella up and helped with the sunbeds everyday great guy and worked really hard in the heat always with a smile, deserves a big thank you 😀, perfect quiet beach location but please remember the beach does look bad when guests throw their cigarette butts on the sand shame on them, as there are ashtrays provided, this will spoil the beautiful beach and hotel reputation , few stray dogs but they keep the undesirables ie people with the poor monkey getting pushed towards you for photo!! Oh just another there is two Thai food sellers on the beach food great and they're are really nice so please purchase their food 😃😃. Last but not least the areas your not supposed to see need to be kept up to standard as well and they were not , also the gym either remove it as a lot of the safety guards are not working and equipment is dirty and sub standard also running machine not working all needs to be maintained to a high safety standard and no towels provided, also the upper pool area requires to be cleaned also hotel in general areas need a paint and also maintenance goes along way , We stayed in the new building which was close to beach and was fine friends stayed in old building which was very tired looking but would stay at hotel again for the location if nothing else .
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pedro iš Portugalija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
good”
beach, room, restaurants
fine
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pedro iš Portugalija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
perfect”
distance to beach, clean, comfort
fine
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Švedija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Beautiful hotel area and close to beach”
The beautiful surroundings, the calm and cozy environment on the area and the hotel room
We had a short stay as backpackers and we wanted to stay at a calm and nice hotel that didn't cost to much. We stayed in a room for 3 persons in the main area close to the pool and it was such a nice room. Big beds, big shower. Clean and nice! But there was almost no other restaurant or shopping nearby the hotel so you had to take a taxi for 100baht/person to town. But the beach was nice and we enjoyed the calm atmosphere and excellent service at the hotel restaurant.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Carloalberto iš Italija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
very nice stay”
nice location, beach and good staff
had very nice stay and enjoy the beach and sun. will definately be back
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2014
5,7
Maria iš Lenkija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good value for the price”
price, beach, garden
The hotel is a bit old and far away from the city center, but the beach was nice and nit very crowded.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Jasmin iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Ok hotel, good location for Chaweng,good breakfast”
Breakfast, location, beach
We stayed in a superior bungalow, the bungalow needs an update, the room was ok for us, But I didn't have too big expectations since reading the comments.. I had actually stayed here 10years ago and then the hotel was better. They have renowated the big hotel buildings and the more expensive bungalows, But the superior bungalows are in not so good shape, The batroom especially. Cleaning in the room could be better. Otherwise the surroundings are beautiful and the beach is clean and good. The breakfastbuffet is good and the restaurant facing the beach is so wonderful in the mornings. If you want to live around the Chaweng, the Chaweng Noi, where this hotel is located, is a good choice. This is a reasonable price hotel for this area.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Tranquil Surroundings”
Beach Bar, Private Beach, Transport service around hotel
The hotel I found was very comfortable. We had a nice room with AC. Bathroom is very spacious however could benefit with updating. Swimming pool areas are great and are in good surroundings. All staff were very helpful especially with the transport around the hotel grounds as it is a large area to walk. The restaurant is well set on the beach with the beach bar not far away. Found this bar to serve the best cocktails we came across in Thailand and the bar staff enjoyed a laugh to.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Anthony iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
an older hotel, but in a very nice location”
Breakfast, staff, location
The staff were very pleasant, and consider the low cost I paid I was pleasantly suprised as to the things that are on offer in the resort style hotel. I paid around $40 per night, and this was really good
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2013
5,0
pat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Service is not up to standard.”
สวนสวย ต้นไม้ร่มรื่น
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Ertugrul iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good location”
beach, location,sea
it was good english is a problem a lot of musquito's good location
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Mingmin iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
1 night is too short to immerse in there.”
large, jungle, beach
I love the garden design. Very large room, close to beach.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Very relaxing stay on the beach”
The beach, the staff, the beach
Very relaxing but worth going up market for the better room quality
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
6,3
Gerai
SOMNAPA iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
great location”
location,lovely beach and large room
Lovely hotel and we had a very nice stayed. Just need to manage more about House keeping Department.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2013