Užsakyk dabar: The Gateway Hotel Airport Garden Colombo

The Gateway Hotel Airport Garden Colombo Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 313 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (313)Booking.com apžvalgos (732)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 313 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,7
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liukso numeris
Geresnysis
Vadovų kambarys karališka lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 297 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Airport hotel”
Handy for the airport, staff very friendly.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
anuwatr iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys dvi lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Near Colombo Airport”
Only 10-15 minutes drive from Colombo Airport. Nice and Clean
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
TJ iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Close to airport and clean ”
Great hotel, we chose it as we needed a stopover after a long international flight prior to an internal flight. It was clean and very comfortable. Great bed and shower pressure amazing - these are two things you will need to watch for in picking accommodation in Sri Lanka. The buffet breakfast is a must and the staff are just delightful. The pool was great, clean - again something you will have to watch in Sri Lanka and suitable for both kids and adults.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great for airport”
Stayed night before our flight out of Colombo. Staff very helpful, good breakfast and less than 10min from airport. 900rupees for transfer to airport.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jonathan iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great for a quick stay”
Arrived late and needed a place close to the airport. The Gateway Hotel had a convenient airport pickup service for USD 9. The room was clean and the buffet breakfast for USD 14 had a good spread. Staff were available 24/7.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
anuwatr iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
A hotel near Colombo airport”
Near Colombo airport, from the airport to the hotel is just 10 minutes drive. Room is clean and room service available for 24 hrs.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
6,7
Gerai
anuwatr iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Near colombo airport”
near colombo airport, 10 minutes drive from the airport, comfort room
the hotel is close to Colombo airport only 10-15 minutes drive and the pick up or drop of service is good and comfort.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2016
5,3
rassan iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Avoid avoid avoid”
location, food, pool
this hotel is mainly chosen because it is quite close to the airport, so you may think this is convenient and comfortable for a transfer night. but they will charge you 65$ for an early check-in! rooms have been recently refreshed but many things go wrong (electrical plugs, noise in the corridor) the buffet was great though but overall I would rate this hotel as a 2 stars with poor serrvice and far too expensive rates
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
anuwatr iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
A hotel that is close to Colombo aiurport”
near airport and new room is clean
I arrived Colombo around mid night, I booked a room and stayed at the hotel for one night, this is a good choice for transit passenger. around 15 minutes drive from Colombo airport to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lussy iš Italija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
good”
food, room, service
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Socorro iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent location for Colombo airport ”
Location, pleasant personnel, breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sadia iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Perfect hotel for a stopover”
Brand new, convenient location, great breakfast buffet
Much more luxurious than you'd expect from an airport hotel
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Delphine iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Convenient”
Next to the airport
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2015
5,3
Kazuhiro iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Only convienient location”
Hard to tell the good Pom
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very good airport hotel”
good location, comfortable, tasty food
We stayed for one night prior to an early departure. The hotel is modern, comfortable and above all, close to the airport (10 min cab ride). We were very well looked after on arrival and during our stay. Only negative was somewhat rude staff member at checkout who was obsessed with minibar usage and had difficulty believing we hadn't consumed anything.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Sultan iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful hotel”
Location , dinning , comfortable room, staff
Enjoyable, fantastic
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Andreas iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
One Night definitly worth it”
comfortable bed, nice shower, awesome buffet
All fine nothing to declare 3 km from airport but not loud or busy
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
8,0
Puiku
THOP iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
good room good location”
nice staff good room comfortable
nice hotel
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice hotel”
The service,very clean, friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
mike iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
excellent airport Hotel”
New, staff are excellent, close to airport
We stay at the Gateway because we had an early flight out, reading the hotel reviews which were a bit up and down we weren't sure what to expect, however we were very happy with our choice. A new hotel has being built next to the older one and this is now the accommodation and reception area. The old hotel has the refurished restaurant, shops and bar, the rest is currently being refurnished. On our travels in Sri Lanka we found that finding well trained staff in "number" at a hotel is hard,however we could not fault any of the staff we came in contact with here, they were excellent. The new facilies are very good. We had dinner here and again could not fault, great food and importantly service. They also have vehicles available for transfer to the airport costs R900 or around A$9. We will use this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Malou iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
as a start”
efficiency, service, staff
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
The gateway to your holiday”
Clean hotel with good food and friendly staff
Not only a good hotel located close to the airport (£5) in a taxi, but it is clean and well cared for. The staff are very helpful and the food is good with a personal service touch, the pastry chefs Noel and Thilan were very helpful and ensure we received everything we needed. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Leung iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
GOOD”
BED,FOOD,STAFFS
The only bad thing is that the chair at the desk had a bad smell.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Tunisas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
nice stay, near the airport and very nice rooms”
rooms condition and standard
Very clean, nice staff, good location if you plan to travel the next day..but only one restaurant...we need more places where to drink
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Inbound stopover”
Easy trip from airport
Short but good
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Friendly, comfortable and efficient”
Cool, clean, spacious, friendly and comfortable
Perfect location for an early flight from the nearby airport. Very comfortable, spacious room and lovely, helpful staff.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Naresh iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Excellent Staff”
1) The Pastry Making Chef went out of his way to make a special pastry for our son visiting from US; 2) Various staff in dining hall were superb in demonstrating and presenting their cullinary skills;
Excellent, particulary the staff's help in arranging a car with driver was much appreciated as that alone made our entire travel to Sri Lanka a memorable one. The driver Malith was the best.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Peerampa iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Great location next to airport”
Location, breakfast, staffs
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
alan iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
nice”
helpfull staff ,good loaction close to the airport ,good lean modern rooms
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ismail iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Luxury Star at Airport”
Location, Food and Convenience
Very good, no complaints
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
6,0
Merche iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Convenient”
Location next to airport
It was a convenient stay but the hotel is very dated (at least the rooms) and definitely not a 4 stars
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
jagath iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
over priced”
expensive
over priced and there are many hotels closer to airport less expensive and similar facility
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Excellent Hotel Conveniently Located”
Location, Bed, Pillows, Gym, Pool
This was almost too good for an airport hotel. Could have enjoyed longer here without question. Has a great gym, top restaurant, pool tennis courts etc. Room was elite and we were upgraded to the presidential suite as it was our honeymoon and given a cake!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2014
6,0
Manique iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Review of the Hotel”
Access to airport; pleasant staff; comfortable hotel
Pleasant and comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Manique iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Hotel standards are of high quality ”
Comfortable; location; food
Comfortable and pleasant stay at this hotel
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Chow iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
convenient location for airport use”
food, clean & confortable
it was really a short stay as we spent only few hours before taking our late at 1am flight. the hotel is convenient for its proximity to the airport. the room on the new wing was clean and comfortable. the receptionists were smily and pleasant as well as the bellboys who took care of our luggages. the indian dish that we had for dinner was authentic and tasty. the dinner buffet looked attractive offering a large choice of dishes. although our stay was enjoyed we find the room rate kind of expensive, after all this is an airport hotel that does not offer any grabbing view.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
shakioa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Close to airport ”
Proximity to airport,
A very pleasant stay, I found the location of the hotel very convineant. But it comes at a price. The rooms are very comfortable. The cost per night at the hotel seems to be very high for a place like Sri Lanka. But overall a good result.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ou iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Spacious setting, great location”
Location, convenient & hotel design.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful Hotel”
Great Food, Extremely friendly staff, close to the airport
I loved staying at this hotel, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, I stayed in the executive Room on the highest floor, it was beautifully designed and extremely comfortable.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Liz iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Worth stating longer ”
The room was very spacious and pleasing. The breakfast and dining room was very good. The swimming pool & area is beautiful and very clean.
We had a very pleasant stay for 1 night after arriving in Colombo at 1 am. It took our taxi 10 minutes from the international airport. Service is very good. We had a very nice breakfast and a swim in the pool. It is a great place to spend a few days.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2014
6,0
Teh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Average”
Room are big. Clean. Convenient.
Good stay.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Anthony iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Excellent stopover hotel”
Outstanding restaurant and in particular restaurant service was a real standout
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
peter iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
rooms good; food inexpensive and delicious”
room, food, service
excellent
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
4,7
anuwatr iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
The hotel is near Colombo airport”
5 minutes drive from airport, good for connecting flight, good room
The room was not big but clean and room service and food were ok, bath robe provided in the room but size was too short for men.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mari iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Very good place to stay one night. ”
Near airport, clean, peaceful.
Very good and safe.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Glen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Nice stay”
Location/ pool / gyn
If you are doing a whole Sri Lanka sight seeing tour your know getting about is not easy and you spend lots of time in taxis/buses ......rather then do a 4 hour journey from Kandy direct to the airport I would suggest a stay local to the airport before flying. Hotel is very big with a large pool whilst the rooms are on par with any western style hotel. Location is fantastic for the airport and the facilities are very good. Gym/Pool/Bar/Shops are all on site....rooms are clean, very big, Large TVs with Sat channels and fast internet speeds. Don't watse any more time looking for a airport hotel in Sri Lanka ... transfer from your room to the terminal is about 5-10 mins max. Only downer was the service in the restaurant which was very slow and as normal in Asia very un-organised. If they got this right the hotel would be spot on ....once the drinks and food did arrive I must say it was very nice.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Glen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Great location/Good Room Size”
Pool/Location and Airport transfer
If you are doing a whole Sri Lanka sight seeing tour your know getting about is not easy and you spend lots of time in taxis/buses ......rather then do a 4 hour journey from Kandy direct to the airport I would suggest a stay local to the airport before flying. Hotel is very big with a large pool whilst the rooms are on par with any western style hotel. Location is fantastic for the airport and the facilities are very good. Gym/Pool/Bar/Shops are all on site....rooms are clean, very big, Large TVs with Sat channels and fast internet speeds. Don't watse any more time looking for a airport hotel in Sri Lanka ... transfer from your room to the terminal is about 5-10 mins max Only downer was the service in the restaurant which was very slow and as normal in Asia very un-organised. If they got this right the hotel would be spot on ....once the drinks and food did arrive I must say it was very nice.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Delphine iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Loved this hotel!”
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, amazing lunch buffet
I give 5* to the staff! They were all so friendly, helpful and attentive... Also really enjoyed the lunch buffet. The hotel is super close to the airport without the feeling of being in the middle of nowhere. Great hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų kambarys dvi lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great experience ”
Swimming pool - all the staff - the grounds
It was a plesure to stay here the all the staff were very friendly and helpfull in a professional way,the grounds and swimming pool were wonderfull -the rooms were delightfull - great choice
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sum iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Good stay”
Good staff, spacious room in good condition, good buffet breakfast
It was a transit stay for 1 day and we booked a family room since we were traveling with our baby son. It was very spacious & comfortable. The swimming pool was great. The breakfast was delicious with a great variety of international cuisines. The staff were very attentive & efficient. We booked the hotel limousine one way to Arugam Bay stopping at Ella for one night, which was a bit pricey. The limousine driver was very experienced and professional. The long winding road journey was made easier all because of him, so it was totally worth it.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014