Užsakyk dabar: The Gateway Hotel Fatehabad Road Agra

The Gateway Hotel Fatehabad Road Agra Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 113 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (113)Booking.com apžvalgos (486)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 113 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Vadovų numeris
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 108 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Sami iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
didn't want to stay longer than I have to”
Food, Stuff
when a hotel charges for internet connection on once only valid connection.(which we were changed again and again on every connection) It doesn't make a good start of a stay.And it was average afterwards.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dorman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great Lodging Experience”
View of Taj Mahal, Security, Friendly and Attentive Staff
Enjoyable stay. We arrived extremely early in the morning after a 4 hour drive from Delhi airport and the hotel was able to accommodate us with a room to refresh in time to see the Taj Mahal at sunrise. Staff was attentive and rooms were very comfortable. Rooms with a view of the Taj Mahal are the best! Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Beautiful Hotel, great price.”
Beautiful, luxury, relaxing hotel with attentive staff for a fantastic price. The food, service and facilties are excellent and cater for all wants/requirements. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chandrakant iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Fantastic”
Service, Service, Service
Was great, especially due to the attentive staff. Very friendly and very helpful reaching out to address every small issue during our 2 day stay. Lovely experience.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chandrakant iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Very good”
Great staff, great food & great location
The staff were very attentive, and extremely friendly. The stay was especially wonderful because of the service. In addition, food and rooms were wonderful.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
5,7
Jordan iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good staff let down by disappointing room”
The view of the Taj Mahal from our room was brilliant. The location to nearby shops and restaurants was a plus. And the staff we polite, helpful and attentive.
From the lack of soundproofing to the broken shower head, our stay at The Gateway is one best forgotten. For a supposed luxury hotel, and a part of India's Taj Group of hotels, we expected better, much better. It all got off to a great start, with Sachin from the travel desk arranging our pickup from the railway station at short notice despite a cancelled train and an uncertain arrival times. Check-in was handled promptly in the lobby while sitting down on the couch with a cup of tea. But then we were taken up to what was a rather underwhelming room where you could hear the car horns blaring from the main road below. And in the bathroom, the shower head could only manage a slow dribble of water rendering it impossible to wash one's hair or have a proper shower. Maybe that's what the PVC jug in the corner of the bathtub was for. A request to management to have this fixed yielded no joy. If this is what you get for about $250 per night then the hotel is quite horribly overpriced. Finally, just a quick word of caution about those staying at Christmas Eve or New Year's Eve. The hotel will try to tell you their "Gala Dinners", which cost INR5,000 on NYE, on those nights are mandatory, but if you have already made other plans be firm with them and you will be excused.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Reasonable view of the Taj Mahal ”
Surprisingly good international buffet, great staff and good view of the Taj Mahal
Good experience and stay for visiting the Taj Mahal.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Comfortable, clean, relax, helpfull staff”
Helpfull/friendly staff, great food, beautifull building/garden
Great. It's a beautifull building, great pool, the staff is friendly and helpfull. We even got a look around in the kitchen and learned how to make an indian dish.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rajendra iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Great comfortable Stay”
Location, Comfortable stay, efficient staff
We had a lovely and comfortable stay although it was very short. we enjoyed the ambience of the rooms as well as the pool surroundings. Nice Hotel for a short stay in Agra
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
james iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
A truly wonderful hotel experience!”
Wonderful, attentive staff. Great front view of the Taj Mahal. Memorable dining.
This Hotel was our favourite in all of India. Great amenities, views and dining. But the real treat here is the professionalism and smiling attentiveness of the wonderful staff. Some of the best staff we have ever encountered anywhere in the world. Thankyou, a real credit to the chain. Highly recommended and will be back.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Valerie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Returning customer”
Comfort of the room, the buffet breakfast, accommodating staff
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alice iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
The Gateway Taj Mahal view ”
Good service , friendly and helpful
Good service , friendly and helpful , only thing is they tried to charge more for the room with Taj Mahal view , and firing charged for Internet acce c
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Lucas iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Rooms are a bit dated but overall not that bad”
Staff and Food
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Suren iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Delivered exactly what was hoped for and more”
Location, service, food
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katarina iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Fantastic hotel, amazing service”
Service, location, design
Amazing stay. We arrived via train at 6am. Early check in with no charge and upgraded to taj view room. Extremely polite and friendly staff. Fantastic swimming pool. Perfect location. Only negative was chargeable wifi. Avoid annoying rickshaw man at front of hotel, very pushy and would stalk us even when we were walking away. Just go further down street
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Dinesh iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
comfortable hotel”
Tata property.staff was good
We were asked to pay extra for stay . Even your site has a drawback .we cannot contact you from the hotel when the hotel was asking extra money. We were helpless in this case we had to pay
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
5,7
malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
comfortable but....”
peaceful garden and pool
I don't think this hotel lives up to it's star rating and price. The rooms are comfortable but not so large and with very little space to unpack. Some draws would have been nice. Our room on the fifth floor with views (distant and through the haze) of the Taj Mahal was cold and we had to have a small electric heater to make it comfortable, also the air-conditioning would only pump out cold air no matter what temp setting so that had to go off and with no opening window no feash air! Noise was a problem, although the triple glazing dealt with most of the awful traffic noise it didn't stop the drumming from the hotels own party venue keeping us awake till midnight. The bathroom was very small for this catergory hotel and black mould was starting to form around the bath. Staff werer eager to please but seemed to find excuses to come to our room in the hope of another tip? The location of the hotel means you will need transport everytime you leave the building and nothing to see locally. Overall not worth the extra for Taj View (room the same otherwise), and probably better off with a room at the back if you want peace.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very smart hotel”
Good rooms
We stayed at the Gateway Hotel and must say the rooms were very comfortable, the food was of a high class and the staff were all very helpful. added to this its in a great location to visit the sites of Agra
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Aqberjeet iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Accomodating staff, nice bar, good location
The chicken briyani though expensive is great and a dish to be remembered.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Imran iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Overall a Good Experience”
A very courteous and welcoming staff
The over all experience was nice and would stay again in this hotel. The staff and managment are very concerned about your comfortable stay in the hotel. The only negative is that I do not find it value for money. I have stayed in better hotels at cheaper price but I guess it is the brand that carries a value. Since this Taj, it has to be expensive.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Siau iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel with good facilities”
Good location, good restaurant, clean and comfortable rooms
This is one of our favourite hotels on our trip to Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. Hotel staff were thoroughly professional and the hotel had excellent facilities, including a good restaurant. The room was clean and looked newly refurbished. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su dvigule lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
beautiful hotel, fantastic view, excellent service”
close to the Taj, pleasure to stay at
Cannot recommend more highly. Rooms were large clean and comfortable with Taj view. The staff were not only very helpful but also very friendly. I recommend dining at the poolside BBQ. Veg and non veg options, beautifully lit, with music to fit the mood. They strategically placed fires around the tables so to keep us nice and warm.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Navin iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Very good Hotel”
Location
Being a Taj property one can expect the best. Everything about the hotel was good except for the staff at the reception. I wanted to stay one day longer and upon arrival i asked them if the room was available. They confirmed the same. Next day evening they say that the room is not available and if I want the room I have to pay 25% extra than the tariff !! I never expected this from A TAJ property !
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Ann iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good Location but mold in showers”
Good location
The hotel is in a good location. We felt that they "nickel and dimed" us for everything. Definitely had a large mold problem in the shower.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great view, good size room”
The Taj view was excellent and the rooms were a good size
The hotel is a fairly run of the mill place, nothing special but meets the required need of a room to stay in Agra. Although the staff were helpful, I did get frustrated by the hotel porters/security who refused to let us cross the road as it was busy - we are fairly seasoned India travellers and quite happy crossing the road, but they insisted we got into a tuk tuk. Although "free" it inevitably led to the usual hassle of arguing htat we didn't want taking to a bazaar/restaurant/shop etc, we just wanted to walk!
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Laura iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great location but very noisy ”
Nice swimming pool
The hotel location is very noisy, the standard of this hotel doesn't look like a five star
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lewis iš Kanada
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Overall nice choice but a few areas to improve”
Coffee shop staff were great
a) (Plus) Coffee shop staff are trained the old school way (which is great !) and genuinely friendly ! b) The hotel is simple but very nice and comfortable. c) (Minus) I requested a 430am morning call as I planned to leave for the Taj Mahal at 530am. The morning call never happened. This was a bad mistake because I only have 1 morning to spend at Agra (fortunately I have my iPhone alarm). d) (Minus) I booked an Executive room, frankly, am not sure whats the difference with a Superior room for the premium I paid extra.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Jihoon iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
great hotel.”
good
you can go to tajmahal by walk. and see it through window. breakfast is a little bit expensive, but delicious.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Salona iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Great Location”
Location and hotel service
we were upgraded to an executive suite which had a view of the taj mahal through the windows. this was so amazing. hotel service was brilliant. the restaurants served divine cuisine at relatively good rates. our stay was magical.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2012
8,7
Puiku
Matthias iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great staff”
close to Taj Mahal
Due to a lost booking I was upgraded to a 5 star hotel down the road - staff at the Gateway were very apologetic and efficient to get us to the new hotel and it was a very nice choice. So I can't really review the Gateway, but the replacement, the Wyndham Grand was very nice. Both hotels are in the same street, not much difference but the Gateway is closer to the Taj.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2012
8,7
Puiku
Matthias iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
booking problem made them give us an upgrade”
staff was very efficient and polite
We arrived late at night and were told that our (and other) bookings had gone missing and were only found on the day. Due to this they booked us in at another hotel down the road, the Wyndham Grand. I can't write about the Gateway hotel but the staff there acted promptly and were very polite, the other hotel was 5 star and very nice.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2012
6,0
Tai iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Very practical good value & convenient located”
Taj view room is great. Friendly staff
nothing fancy but good valued. thought i was lucky to stay in the "model" room. yes, all good except the bathroom is really just ok. the hotel is very basic but expected. breakfast was not as good as the review comments. pool is bit tired.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2012
8,7
Puiku
Sandra iš Portugalija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
great wide away ”
Outdoor pool, friendly staff, yoga matt in room
Very comfortable room, attentive staff and great pool for ultimate relaxation! Defenitly value for money compared to other hotels in the city.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brad iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
good hotel, great service”
nice pool and grounds, close to the Taj
a very nice place to stay in Agra. We were upgraded to a Taj view room which was nice.The food and service were excellent, with added touches like chess bords and carrom tables in the public area
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Hung iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Standard hotel”
Nice quality hotel
The Gateway Hotel Fatehabad Road Agra is a typical nice 5-star hotel with good location and service. We arrived late but their restaurant was still open, which was good. Food standard was fine, but restaurant service was even better, which we appreciated. The hotel bathroom was not as clean as expected nevertheless.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Nice and Clean Hotel with friendly staff”
friendly and helpful staff
We arrived at Arga early in the morning and the hotel managed to arrange a room for us in 15 mins. Our room is on the 5th floor with Taj Mahal view, but the fact is that the Taj Mahal is so far away and we could hardly spot it out. The room is clean and well equiped, and the staff are all very friendly.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Sally iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good dining area and lovely service”
Great service and dining
We were greeted by the General Manager who told us there was a mix up with the hotel rooms. Instead we were transfered to the Wyndham beautiful 5-star estate hotel down the road and offered a free dinner at The Gateway hotel to make up for it. We were treated very well for the mixup, and loved our stay at the Wyndham. The Manager was polite, respectful and apologetic for the mistake. The meal was buffet style with a good mix of Western and Indian food. Very yummy desserts!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Liudmyla iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Nice hotel but needs some refurbishments”
Excellent indian food restaurant
this was just a one night stay and i did not spend much time in the hotel itself. the hotel is nice and has a good view of taj mahal. one can say that the property is a bit "aged" in all senses and they need to do smth about it. the location is ok, though it stands right on the road and if you don't mind the noise - then you will be ok. make sure you visit the indian restaurant there!
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vivek iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Brilliant service and a delightful stay ”
Customer service, room comfort, excellent Taj view
the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and were tremendously efficient in getting things done as requested. couldn't have chosen a better hotel in the budget.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Youk iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Great location with good facility”
Great location, good facility, good service
easy to find the hotel, good accessability to richaw, market, taj mahal... facility was good enough to take rest for tourists, with good servise. clean room, good bathroom. i would stay here again if i visit there!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
randolph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Great Location”
Can see Taj Mahal from room, except during foggy mornings
I arrived at 3 am to an extremely courteous and accommodating staff. The room was upgraded to the executive which was very large. Bed was comfortable, toiletries were excellent, bath tub was the best we had in india. this was the best hotel we stayed at in terms of comfort, staff, and food. Had lunch in the lawn by the pool out back, very close to the Taj Mahal if youre short on time which we were.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Five stars”
Very nice Hotel, good service, and good food
This Hotel is truely five star. The service was terrific. The only thing negative was that the WIFI was very expensive.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Yogesh iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Excellent Hotel with services”
Location
We went there in July Last week -2011. The Hotel is in excellent location with good room standard. We got a good deal with Agoda and i must recommend this hotel to others.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Juha iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Nice hotel but noise from the street very loud. ”
Nice rooms and very polite staff. Good Indian food with excellent service
the view of taj mahal from the rooms is not so good. taj mahal is far away, the windows are very dirty and the view is also spoilled with many old dirty buildings. the noise from the street is very disturbing. also, if you get a room with a connecting door you can easily hear what is going on in the other room. we visited also oberoi hotel that really has a wonderful view of taj mahal but of course the room price is more than double.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Malgorzata iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
fantastic hotel”
room's style
Fantastic hotel, very nice service, great location ; I really recommend this hotel to everybody
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2011
6,7
Gerai
Rubin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Decent Hotel, relatively near the Taj Mahal”
Restaurant has good spread of food. A small pool.
I spent a night here during my visit to the Taj Mahal. I suppose when we're talking about India hotels, this hotel is pretty decent - clean rooms and toilets. Deco's not really my thing but there's a good spread of food at the 2 restaurants. Location's near the Taj Mahal and the Agra Fort (~15mins drive) as well.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2011
8,3
Puiku
Khamarat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Nice hotel with good service”
Good service for buying taj mahal at night
Hotel is quite near taj mahal and reasonable price
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2011
8,0
Puiku
Benjamin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Very Good Value ”
Location for Taj and Fort visits, staff, food standards, pool for relaxing
Staying at the Agra Gateway Hotel during our three day visit allowed us to relax quickly and plan our visits to the Agra Fort, the Taj Mahal and Fatepur Sikri. The staff work hard to please you. The pool was ideal for afternoon relaxing after the sightseeing visits. The food was good enough not to bother eating outside of the hotel. If in Agra again, we would return to the Gateway - value for money.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Fausto iš Portugalija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
Near the Taj Mahal”
Great location, very good rooms and facilities.
Breakfast is a buffet that coulld benefit from more variety
The staff was very helpful and efficient. The hotel is very good and feels like that, namely the lobby, the corridors that lead to the rooms, the restaurant,the shopping area and the rooms. Please notice that half of the hotel rooms have a view to the Taj Mahal and other half to the excelent swiming pool.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Walter iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
very nice old hotel(castle),very good atmosphere,
restaurant nice-food not good-very much overpriced
I would stay again-but d`ont visit the restaurant very nice atmosphere-very nice swimming pool!!
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2008