Užsakyk dabar: The Grand New Delhi Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 212 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (212)Booking.com apžvalgos (440)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 212 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Deutsch
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Grand premium numeris
Grand klubo kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 172 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Marius iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good for 1 night”
Stayed many times over the years. Good hotel, spacious rooms and surroundings. Reception staff remains a point of attention. Restarant staff and quality - excellent!
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Manjeet iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 15 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Far cry from 5 star”
The hotel surely isn't fit to be called 5 star. It's outdated and in desperate need of a make over. Hotel staff is friendly and the hotel has the basic facilities one could need. The 4th floor corridor smelt like an open sewer, walking to and from my room was a constant daily challenge. Delivery from room service is prompt but once you get the food you wish you hadn't ordered it. Lucky for me the DLF mall is within walking distance, my saviour for when I neeeded food. Over all my stay was just average, nothing to write home about. A suggestion to the hotel would however be to get a revamp/make over asap, it's seen it's better days.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abhishek iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Always Stay Here”
Always stay here when I am back in Delhi. Close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. Communication with the hotel staff is easy enough and the rooms are nice, clean and comfy
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Seng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Impress with helpful staff”
Ms. Poonam Chauhan is so helpful. I've checked out but left my passport and some cash in the safe box She arranged to hand delivered to me immediately.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dietbert iš Vokietija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great!”
Very good hotel and close to some good malls :-)
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dolma iš Butanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good hotel with Good location ”
The hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Ambient Mall.They have good pan Asian and Indian restaurant.Only thing was the service was little slow this time round but I think it was because there was a wedding going on. Overall no complaints.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Preet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
We are regulars here”
Great value, great breakfast
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
4,4
Dhirender iš Indija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Very sad experience ”
Not worth the price
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Abhishek iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Never disappoints ”
Stayed here many times and it is usally the go to location for us. Good service and good location
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
RAHUL iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Awesome location”
The hotel is located right across the best malls of north India. They are providing free pick and drop to the malls too.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Pramit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Service lets this beautiful hotel down.”
Love the openness of this hotel and the food however service is bad to say the least.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2016
4,0
Rashmin iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
The "NOT-SO" Grand Hotel”
For any hotel, the core experience is the feeling of welcomeness. Especially so at one which claims to be a 5Star Hotel. Service to the Guests is what Hospitality is about. And thats where this Grand Hotel falls short. 1Star Hospitality at an alleged 5Star hotel. PRO's : The property grounds & overall architecture & decor are nice to look at. The Breakfast Spread is varied & quite enjoyable. The Rooms are spacious & comfortable but the bathrooms can use effective planning. CON's : Bad Guest Service.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
KHO iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
N/A”
N/A
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Biju iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Disappointed”
I was disappointed with the service at the hotel. Too many people saying that they could provide support or help and then support is actually not delivered.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
mohit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Ok ”
Not that good
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
4,4
mohit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Phew ”
Nothing to say
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2016
6,8
Gerai
YiHung iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Easy to go to the mall nearby”
can be better
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
4,8
YOSUKE iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Maintenance issue”
Facility is good, but it is not maintained. Ex, telephone one touch keys are not functioned. So I could not call to room service directey. Cup was not cleaned. A/C was not cool enough. Toilet wall paint was peeling off. Shower tap could not shut completerly, so continuing water drop and make sound. When I checked out, staff did not say any words of thanks. Again, facility is good, but they need to train staff to maintein property and provide better service.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Dhiraj iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good Business Stay Hotel”
Room size, clean bathrooms and breakfast
The room was spacious and very clean. The linen was good quality and the beds were very comfortable. I used the free Internet offered and it was a good speed and reliable. Overall I fell the hotel is a very good hotel for business travel. It's proximity to 3 big Delhi Malls across the road make for good dining variety as well
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Seif iš Egiptas
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
needed to be close to airport”
Good hotel reception and concierge
We needed to be there for one night and close to the airport. The rooms need renovation and the spa was terrible. We had stayed at the Oberoi at the beginning of our India trip. You can't compare both five star hotels.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2016
4,7
maya iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
staff not groomed well, lifts were not working,”
dining was good but the mis information to me or lack of information and out of 3 only 1 elevators was working so waiting time for approx 15min and no proper guidance to customer and it was worst when house keeping man entered my room at 8 pm when i was in washroom just to check if i am oki..how can he just eneter my room untill unless i permit..so safety is nil..i cannot trust this hotel personally everyone has your room keys so anyone will enter..at the time of checkout my room key got inactive 2 hrs before as i asked for late checkout and when i requested them to provide new key the reception made me wait for 30 min..not very pleasant stay..hope will all this feed back they will improve the quality ..
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Harjit iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Short stay”
Reception good . Breakfast very good. Staff very courteous.
Comfortable As accepted from a 5 star hotel. The wifi was very poor.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
nikhil iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Awesome stay”
Food, room service and cleanliness
Very comfortable and relaxing
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Christina iš Malaizija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Great location, interesting room”
Spacious room, comfy king size bed and huge bathroom
Throughout enjoyable and we will be back
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Australija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. sausis
The Grand Hotel Delhi”
The service by staff, the food and the amenities
My husband and I stayed at the Grand for 5 nights. 'Spoilt for choice' barely describes the diverse, delicious, healthy, fresh servings of Indonesian, Malaysian, Japanese and Chinese food at the inhouse Wok Tok restaurant. The food was prepared and served by the professional staff including Chef Kaushik Jadali, Kousik Sarkhel, Md Shahid, Rahul, Kunal and Achampa. Of course there was even more choice at the beautiful Indian/International smorgasbord. Yum!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
2,3
TERUO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Water Down”
Hard ware is bad.
I could not use water. We couldnt shouwer and Toilet.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Erin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great spot to rest in Delhi”
Excellent service, comfortable room, spacious property
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely book here again! We stayed during monsoon, so the rates we got were probably lower than normal. The rooms were comfortable, and the dining options were nice. The breakfast buffet is worth the extra cost, so you'll want to add that to your booking. The service was really very good; we have no complaints in that department. My only disappointment was that wi-fi wasn't free, you have to pay for it. I find that in most hotels these days, you don't have to pay to connect online. But that aside, it was a great stay.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Youngjun iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
Lcoation, pool side, breakfast
I was there with my family(1 & 3 years children). I had very good experience with respect to fulfilling my family member's needs respectively. just near by big shopping mall for my lady, and perfect baby pool for my children and great food for me. it's really recommendable for family vacation
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Luxurious hotel near the airport”
comfortable, close to airport and reasonably priced
The hotel was excellent. The service and attentiveness of the staff was good. Largest shopping mall in Delhi within walking distance which has international restaurants and brands available. Recommended for visitors to Delhi.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Karam iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very nice”
Hotel staff very attentive
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Rishi iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Good property acssesable location ”
Location/food/spa
Conformable stay recommended for couples with small children's. Good Chinese food and near to 3 big malls.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Neeta iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
luxurious..relaxing.......comfortable..........fun”
gud ambience......gud hospitality........very neat n clean
fantastic.........wil luk fwd to coming again.its a very romantic place n wud luv to be thr with my beloved n stay in a honeymoon suite.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
Sunil iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Was vert comfortable to stay here. Food was great”
Great Breakfast, Near Airport, Comfortable,alean rooms
There should be some provision for early check in specially for international travelers whose flights arrive early morning
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Egbertus iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Comfortable hotel”
Good staff and an excellent breakfast
I had a very nice time in The Grand. Friendly staff and an excellent breakfast made it an unforgettable stay.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Daljit iš Australija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
most relaxing and extemely comfortable ”
Outstanding service from front desk staff, very helpful and the best staff I have ever met, teh favt that I travel very widely
The most enjoyable stay that me and my wife have had. The staff were just so polite, helpful and flawless. I will definitely come back and recommend others to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Hem iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It was good.(Not excellent)”
For our purpose it was convenient,
We had a problem in the bathroom 3 times in our 4 day stay. The bathroom plan/design is not satisfactory at all-mainly the shower cubicle! Water overflows and floods most of the bathroom, when someone takes a shower !
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
paul iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
a great business hotel with a quiet surrounding”
service, quiet surrounding, location
generally a great stay although the wifi was a letdown. the service staff at the reception Mr. Manjeet was very attentive and friendly.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Hai iš Kanada
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
good”
good for shopping , close to airport,
high speed internet is most important..................................
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
hasan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good value”
Gardens, room, location
Comfortable stay. Recommend it if you want to be lose to the import and staiy south Delhi.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Ravi iš Indija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
great place good food great rooms ”
prompt clean and friendly
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amrit iš Indija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
place to relax”
staff service bathrooms
No issues all gud...........................................
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barbara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 19 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Excellent facilities and service”
Rooms and restaurants, staff and pool
My daughter, her husband myself and a business friend all stayed here for nearly three weeks and found it to be an excellent centre for exploring Delhi and the surrounding area. The rooms were lovely and very well maintained,the staff were very attentive and helpful, the breakfast was fantastic with a huge range, beautifully presented. As The Grand is clearly a business hotel, we had almost exclusive use of the swimming pool which is large and set in lovely gardens. The food was very good and reasonably priced. It is slightly out of the city, unlike most of the other 5 star hotels, which is a definite advantage considering Delhi's traffic! It is also next to 3 shopping malls which meant cinemas, restaurants and designer shops were within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Reshad iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent hotel, nice staff, good language skill”
good swimming pool, nice room & good restaurant
Great hotel with nice friendly staff, nice swimming pool & good food. Another word one of the good hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Liu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. liepa
excellent hotel, best recommend in New Delhi”
Big hotel, nice staff, friendly staff.
No need to say too much. This is the best hotel in New Delhi. Worth to recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
ROHIT iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
value for money”
location,friendly staff,comfort
very comfortable stay through out ,staff was very friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great”
Food, location, garden
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Robin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Very comfortable but a few complaints”
Delicious buffet breakfast, close to airport, phenomenal bathroom
The hotel was certainly very comfortable and the bathroom felt like a spa in its own right. The buffet breakfast was huge and had many types of delicious food to choose from. However, I don't expect to have to pay Rs. 200/hour for Internet access in my room when already paying Rs. 8,000 for a night's stay. Also, the AC was not working properly in the lobby and lounge area, which is horrible during a Delhi summer. Again, not what I'd expect at this price. Finally, I could not get my room warmer than 24.5 degrees without turning the AC off... not really an option when it's over 40 degrees Centigrade outside! So the temperature kept me awake at night.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Dilip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice, comfortable hotel but very poor service”
Convenient location; good food; great facilities
Good hotel, but poor service and poor response to complaints. Internet did not work in room. Service was promised to fix it but not delivered. Had to change room. Hot water was not available for one day.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
jonathan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Clean & Convenient, close to airport/city”
shopping mall 3 mins walk,closeness to airport, friendly staff
pleasant stay in a conveniently located hotel in south delhi. Closeness to airport and Ambience mall is a major plus. clean & friendly staff extra charge for internet is a let down
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Rasna iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand premium numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Nice hotel”
Very close to airport and Emporio shopping mall
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2013