Užsakyk dabar: The Imperial River House Resort

Puiku
Pagal 312 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (312)Booking.com apžvalgos (218)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 312 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Balcony River View Suite
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 259 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. birželis
The Amazing Imperial River House”
We have stayed at this resort twice now, and will always go back there when in Chiang Rai. For us, it's the only place to stay. The staff are just wonderful and it feels like you are coming home every time you return from a day out somewhere. They are all so lovely. The setting and gardens are exquisite, the pool is wonderful and very big. everything is so cleaning. And it's peaceful too. We love the Imperial River House. This is classified as a 4 star resort, but it has 5 star everything!
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bradford iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great place, clean, good food, quiet, pleasant staff. We'd stay there again.”
About an hour from the Myanmar border.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
saradee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Hotel”
the room is nice and clean, but the area surrounding the swimming pool is quite dirty and jaguzzi pool is out of order with any post to inform.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
KEVIN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
big empty hotel”
location on the river, nice building, big rooms
Although it was peak season the hotel felt empty and understaffed. Lovely building and grounds with huge pool. Really nothing to complain about but had the feeling the hotel was not doing well and had cut the staff to low level.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
6,4
Gerai
Corey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
4 Star want to be ”
The room was over priced with out a chair to sit on! I paid for an extra bed and they made up the couch into a bed! No extra towels or pillows given. Room was not ready when I arrived at checkin time. The breakfast was good. Other hotels have given me equal service for half the cost.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
dalip iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Big rooms are great”
Enjoyed the breakfast
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
2,7
Ratchaneewan iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Balcony River View Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Cleaan and nice staff”
clean, the room is comfortable and nice staff.
Good for the next time.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Paul iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
serene and beautiful and quiet and perfect”
dining and sighting seeing
perfect and good
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Chamaipiorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Cosy”
1.cosy 2. Quiet 3. Clean
Good
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Allan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Riverhouse”
Staff, facilities, cleanliness
Excellent, staff were fantastic
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gerhard iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Excellent Choice with good sports facilities”
Great rooms, Great Pool, Quiet Location
the Legend is an excellent hotel. apart from the spacious, nice rooms with river views staff is very attendive. the pool is absolutely clean, good for fun as well as doing laps. the gym is well equipped. due to the distance from town it makes for quiet nights in comfortable rooms. however there is one point tainting teh overall picture. while breakfast buffet has it all for asian as well as european taste buds, there is one thing missing. good bread. the onlz point for some critique. if this is going to be improved, then its a perfect place to spend a couple of dazs
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sansanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
good”
services goodfood and room
good services with good location
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Andre iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Classical and efficient”
Quietness, efficiency
Excellent stay in a very classic and comfortable hotel. Eccentric to the city, it is better to have your own vehicle. Staff very pleasant and helpful ... lovely gardens, perfect pool, a uncrowded terrace, which means perfect for a quiet breakfast ...
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Immaculate, luxurious hotel!”
Room, bathroom, breakfast
The room was just incredible! Huge and wonderful amenities as well as the bathroom. The breakfast was amazing. The staff was very helpful. I wish I could have stayed longer!! Highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Carolyn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Cannot fault The Imperial River House Resort”
Staff, gardens, rooms
Fantastic! You cannot fault this resort. The staff are incredible, the rooms lovely, and the gardens and setting are stunning. The pool is also fantastic.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for money. Big pool and spacious room.”
The swimmin pool is big. The breakfast is good. The room is spacious.
We felt comforable and relaxed during the stay. My room has a good view of the river and the pool. The swimming pool is good and beautiful. Although the location of the resort is not close to the city centre, it takes only 10 minutes to travel to the city centre. Consdiering the transquility of the surrounding, I don't mind the distance to the city centre and the limited travelling expenses.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Phumisak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The Imperial River House Resort ”
Great location, GOod service, Clean room
Everything was perfect. There was no complaint.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
A little disappointed.”
Comfort, pool, view.
The hotel was clean & comfortable enough but we were disappointed in the breakfast because of a limited choice available. The staff although pleasant, lacked a willingness to inform us of anything other than what time breakfast was and where the pool was. I think this style & brand of hotel can do much better.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Charles iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Staff great and my room was wonderful.”
View,Staff,and peacefulness.
Wonderful;I will be back.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Quiet oasis”
Comfort of facilities, helpful staff, quietness
We had a lovely stay. One of the best hotels we used in our 6 week trip to Myanmar, Thailand and Cambodia. Fully lived up to expectations
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
By far the best hotel I've stayed at it Thailand ”
Huge rooms, cleanliness, location
From the time you arrive until you check out you will feel welcome and special in this is a highly underrated hotel. I stayed in room 302 which had a great view from the front door of the river. I was very impressed with the size of my room, which had a daybed overlooking the pool area. The bed was huge and comfortable. The bathroom was lavish to say the least and immaculate. The whole room was spotless. The front desk arranged a driver at short notice for a tour of the Golden Triangle for a very reasonable price. The food and drinks were very good value for money so all in all this hotel has made it impossible not to return to Chiang Rai in the near future. Thank you very much
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
8,7
Puiku
Peter iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
sense of comfort & peaceful feeling ”
cleanliness, peaceful feeling, confort & quiet surrounding make my stay excellent.
Great, close to the downtown, surely will go back there in my next visit to Chiangrai.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
NG iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Fantasic Hotel and with comfortable bed”
Cleaness, Bed and toilet
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Weifeng iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
quiet room, but breakfast choice limited”
quiet, clean,comfort bed
Nice
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kristin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Amazing Staff, beautiful location”
Facilities, Staff and Location
Gorgeous setting, beautiful facilities, and exceptionally helpful staff. Offered us a 7PM late-check-out at no extra charge! Wish we had stayed longer.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
ghada iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice comfortable clean room, nice swimming pool”
Room, pool, view
Short but nice
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Chaturun iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Reasonable price”
Airport transfer, good swimming pool, good breakfast
Value of money, not too noisy but a bit far from the others attraction place but you can use hotel transportation to reach there
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
william iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. liepa
relaxing and comfortable stay”
provided a really nice cot for our baby boy
I have been to this hotel many times and consider it to be one of the best in Chiang Rai.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Barbara iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
excellent, will return someday”
friendly helpful staff, extremely clean, great location
excellent stay, staff couldn't do enough for you.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Wasinee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Feel like home. ”
Teak wood floor and decoration. Fantastic River view. Great kitchen.
Great. Will be back again for sure.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
4,0
Dumrongphom iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Good”
Good staff Good rooms Quick. Check in
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
A great hotel in a lovely location.”
The hotel was spotless, the accomadation superb, and the staff brilliant.
The grounds and river frontage were outstanding, the facilities in the hotel were excellant the rooms large and comfortable. It is a bit away from the town itself but there is a shuttle service and the usual collection of tuc tucs and taxis available. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. We ate in the resturant and the food was excellant though a bit more expensive than town, but of a very good quality and good sized portions. Our one hiccup was the pool that appeared to be suffering from Soncran celebrations and needed maintanence. That said, the staff particularly Tom arranged for us to use the pool at a nearby hotel and arranged transport and collection at no charge. We would have no hesitation at visiting again.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Steve iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Lovely riverside hotel”
Luxury rooms, great pool
High quality hotel but is out of town and the hotel shuttle is more expensive than a taxi! Also, taxis and tuk tuks can be scarce late at night trying to get back to the hotel. Staff were a bit indifferent and rooms are sold without breakfast which they then try and make up for the room rate on- annoying. That said, the rooms are beautifully finished and the grounds and pool are lovely. Gym is ok but was full of Mosquitos which weren't dealt with despite me asking them to spray. More convenient to stay in town.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kong iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
very relaxing”
quiet, spa, restuarant
excellent, really good value for money, the view of the river from the room was spectacular. the spa/massage was really very good. my wife and I went for consecutive days. the restuarant had a full thai menu which was really good.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
6,0
Kieran iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Reasonably comfortable”
Peaceful surroundings, room comfort and beds
A little bit out of town but nice peaceful location on the river. Nice swimming pool and view of the river
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Komkrit iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great value for money”
Location , Comfortable Room , Nice staffs
We spend quality time at The Imperial hotel. Staffs were nice. Hotel located next to the river. Nice view, Big and clean room. Will be here again.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
5,7
Buranit iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice staff, very quiet”
Great location, Great service, very quiet
It was great. The hotel is quite old but nice attentive staff and great service. Very quiet.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
George iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Relaxing”
Great swimming pool and right on the river
We had a great time staying here. It is a big hotel, but we may have been the only guests. There is a big swimming pool, which we had to ourselves. Great location right on the river. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the food. It was a relaxing getaway for our family.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Paul iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Nice Quiet Riverside Hotel but smelly Pillows!”
Quiet, relaxing surroundings, Privacy, Clean room and surroundings
It was very much as advertised on the hotel website. Quiet and peaceful environment. Great breakfast. Scenic river view and large comfortable bedroom. Service was so so, unintrusive nor were the staff ever ready to please. The main complaint we had was the smelly pillows and blankets whose odour was close to overpowering. Hotel could have done better to conduct a pre-checkin inspection, bearing in mind the hotel chain's need to maintain the Imperial brandname and reputation. Perhaps will stay at the Legend across the river the next time in Chiang Rai.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Easy, comfortable, convenient and not in city cent”
breakfast, quiet, spacious
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
HUI-CHUN iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Beautiful all around and great value”
Beautiful river view, pool, garden; Friendly staffs, Nice room
I was upgrade to a riverview and really enjoy the big window that facing beautiful pool and river. Staffs are helpful and friendly, the best cafe in town, and the best thai family restaurant are near. Free shuttle to mall (except Tuesday)
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Elegant and peaceful comfortable hotel”
Quiet location, beautiful natural surroundings,
The pool is beautiful and set amongst lush gardens next to the river. The rooms are large and spacious with all amenities. This is a great place to relax and enjoy the environment.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Porntip iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
A no-regret choice for a full equipped hotel.”
Big and clean room, nice swimming pool, beautiful riverside garden.
Very good. The room is in good size clean and cosy.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
arphond iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
frist impress”
biggest room/beautiful toilet and silent
so very impressing when i come here every times and have planning to come here once a year
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
PORNSAK iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
The best hotel in central of Chiang Rai ”
Central city but peaceful hotel
our family voted this hotel to be the best hotel for this trip. we traveled from chiangmai to chiangrai for 5 days. this hotel have a nice decoration in lanna style which harmony with the beautiful nature. the services and food is very good. we hope that we will be back to stay at this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Leslie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Balcony River View Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Beautiful location, excellent hotel”
very clean, well-appointed rooms, reasonable price, great view
I would definitely stay here again when in Chiang Rai.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
clean, okay, nothing special”
clean
the imperial river resort is a nice facility and the room was decent. the hotel is located adjacent to the river, but there is no access to the river and no beach, the dirt road leading to the hotel is off a side street in a non descript part of town. you have to take a shuttle from the hotel to downtown chiang rai which takes about 10 minutes. the hotel charges you each way to go to downtown. since there are no restaurants or anything to do near the hotel you must take the shuttle. downtown is too far to walk, no matter how good a shape you are in, lol. the cost of a tuk tuk on the way back to the hotel, since the shuttle only runs by appointment at limited times. so that is one issue. the pool was not heated and the hot tub was out of order. the hotel has no steam room or sauna, which one would expect at a "resort". the breakfast was okay, but nothing out of the ordinary. the restaurant at night was good, which was a nice feature. again, while the room was nice, the place was out of the way, the setting was nothing special, and there were other hotels closer to town that would have been just as nice. chiang rai is not anything special, except its proximity to the golden triangle tours. nuff said.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Benjawan iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Peaceful environment, rural setting ”
Well appointed rooms, scenic location, good pool
Very peaceful and calm atmosphere. Lovely big pool which our kids enjoyed. Room was very well appointed and big enough for our little family of 4. Felt spotlessly clean. Bathroom was great (although shower could have used some bleach for a little bit of mould showing). Enjoyed the lovely bath products. Other reviews have pointed out the remote location however the mini bus was very handy. All in all very happy with our stay and would recommend as a short stay for those wanting a bit of peace. (Which we were after a few hectic days in Bangkok)
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Cynthia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great hotel with great pool”
Pool, balcony room
Nice hotel, large room, great pool, food was good. Location was ok, 100 baht per room to get from the hotel to the night bazaar or the shopping mall. All the upper end hotels are around the same area. We would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Mark
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Excellent place to stay in Chinag Rai”
rooms are large and well appointed
have stayed in Chiang Rai quite a few times and usually try a new hotel - this is great place - a bit more expensive but really worth it as it is well appointed and clean and fairly well run - the breakfast was pretty good and all up a good experience
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2012