Užsakyk dabar: The Jayakarta Bali Residence & Spa Hotel

The Jayakarta Bali Residence & Spa Hotel Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 781 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (781)Booking.com apžvalgos (925)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 781 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,8
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liuksas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Sujungtas kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 660 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Daniel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice enough.”
Hotel and grounds were nice enough. The plastic outdoor settings on the balcony was uncomfortable and the ground floor balcony offered no privacy or atmosphere at all. The hotel was inundated by schoolies who largely acted disrespectfully towards everyone, were obnoxious and demonstrated a lack of maturity, with one even throwing up in the pool. The staff did well under the circumstances to cope with them. I only had hot water 3 of the 8 days that I stayed. In hindsight I would have expected better value for money in Bali.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Leigh iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Family friendly”
We had a joining rooms which worked out well , even though reservations were going on and one pool was out of action we enjoyed our stay
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leigh iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value family hotel ”
Although renovations are going on we still enjoyed our stay pools are good great beach access breakfast is satisctory staff are friendly
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kenneth iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Right on the beach, rooms should have a separate shower, not over the bath,tiles a bit slippery around the pool area. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jann iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Second visit to Jayakata and will return definitely. ”
3 Pools, location,
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
We really enjoyed our stay in Bali, but the Hotel does not look quite like the photos on the website. The room was a bit more tired looking than we thought. But this is typical of Bali - general maintenance doesn't seem to be a priority. In saying this everything worked and we wanted for nothing, the staff were fantastic, the pools and facilities were great and the location was exactly where we wanted to be. Breakfast was outstanding and the service was brilliant. The complex had good security and nothing was too much trouble. The cleaner who serviced our room was a gem - very friendly and obliging. The room that we were allocated was unfortunately stuck in the very far corner of the complex with a view of the street - not a tranquil, garden view with patio like most of the other units. We were located a long way from the pools, the restaurant and other facilities. There were plenty of empty units in a better location but when we asked if it was possible to change, we were offered a much smaller unit - not a 1-bedroom apartment that we had paid for. While there were a lot of things to love about the Hotel - you can certainly get much better value for money elsewhere. This Hotel is great for families - very kid-friendly. The staff were hardworking and the gardens were well kept. A large complex with a lot happening.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
KORRY iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Family Hotel”
Great hotel for family. Close to beach and the pool is great. Plenty things to do with kids
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Leanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Find out where your room(s) are located ”
We stayed in peak period, the September school holidays and got ajoining rooms. Our rooms were located close to the street side which was a good 600 mtrs from the pool and up 4 flights of stairs, hence there was no such thing as just ducking in the pool for a quick swim. We literally had to pack a bag to go to the pool. Also, the deck chairs around the pool were taken by 7am. People left their towels on the chairs while they went shopping all morning and as a result, in the 12 nights we were there, we did not once get a deck chair. Other than that, the rooms were clean and a decent size, the staff were friendly and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was satisfactory but not great. For the money we paid, I would look at staying at a hotel directly behind the Jayakarta (not on the beach) and pay about half the price.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
corey iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel though rooms have some money spent on them to do them up they still look really old ”
Great location ,great gardens really feels like your in Bali rooms are a let down though. They really need money spent on them.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kath iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Close to everything, we have come back to the Jayacarta a couple of times now. Cant fault the service, love the central location... great stay indeed!
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great spot to relax and close enough to party”
Great pools, breakfast was excellent, meals in the evening great, roast night, Italian night, satay night, Aussie BBQ include a beer only 150,000 idr great value all you can eat!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
lynn iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
we really like this hotel, it could do with a bit of work done on it, but we had a great stay and look forward to going back
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Place”
Superb grounds. 3 excellent swimming pools with adjacent restaurants + Bars. Just 10m to the beach; but they claim it's their 'private' beach. It's not! But good waves for learning to surf for kids.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
Michael iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
First time Bali holiday”
We arrived at 5:30pm room was not ready. Finally got keys to room at 7pm. Room was very average and looked very dated and worn out. Hot water constantly ran out and pool spa was not operational. Images on website are not representative of the venue. We travelled as a group and one couple had to move rooms after been bitten by bed bugs. On the plus side staff friendly and pool is open 24hrs. Wouldn't stay there again.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
gayle iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Bed bugs ”
Booked room months a head and was stuck out the back as far away from everything one if the rooms full of bed bugs 🐜
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sue iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
The only thing l can really comment on that needs improvement is the bathroom shower, stepping into a bath to shower can be dangerous for everyone, that really needs to be redone as the bath base and tiles were grubby. Also no lighting in rooms just lamps. Could do with a makeover.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Loved the Jayakarta and will be coming back!”
My husband and I came for a week and we loved the location, staff and facilities. We will be returning with the kids :D
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
Sandra iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Ruined Holiday ”
Booked a deluxe room and I was given an apartment they said this was a 'upgrade' well if this was an upgrade god help you if you get down graded. Room look clean bathroom was horrible very old and looked like mould all around the edge of the ceiling and the worst was yet to come. Woke up with what I thought was a rash on my back from the massage I had but NO it was BED BUG BITES how this hotel has a 4 star ratting gets me I have stay at 3 stars that are better than this so disappointed ruined my holiday. All they did was move me to the Deluxe room that I booked on the first place and said sorry no offer for paying for the cream that I had to purchase which I told them about and no offer of anything else. Would not recommend this hotel to any and I will never be staying there again. Ruined my holiday!!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Basic, but good”
Hotel is rather old and showing its age in many areas. Rooms in particular need a thorough refurbishment. Garden / grounds are lovely, as are the pool areas. If you don't like your room, insist to be moved but don't expect luxury fixtures and fittings.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
5,2
Sherrie iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location with beautiful surrounding ground, however rooms very tired & needing upgrade”
Great location but rooms disappointing as very tired and in desperate need of upgrading. Reception staff appeared disinterested and unhelpful. All other staff (gardeners, cleaners, etc) were lovely.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
jannice iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location great. ”
The free shuttle to Kuta was a bonus. The down side is that there is NOT enough lounge chairs for everyone around the 3 pools, so people were reserving chairs at 6.00 am in the morning and not returning to their chairs until later in the afternoon. We spent most of our time on the beach. The gardens are beautiful, breakfast buffet was ok ,rooms outdated Would I go again ?Yes ! This resort is huge, plenty of room and rooms for everyone, we were a party of 8 ( 4 couples) and request to be located near each other : not a problem. staff very friendy and helpful!!!
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Menu disappointing ”
Dinner menu average, not much variety in healthy choices , salad option limited mm would be nice to see a basic garden salad. Overall gardens and grouds are gorgeous including staff
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
3,6
Ross iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old rooms athletic TV”
Needs updating
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vicki iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
I didn't like the language and behaviour of some of the other guests though, old and young. I felt they disrespect Bali and other guests.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
kathlee iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
We have stayed at Jayakarta in Legian 3 times and have been very happy with all visits, the location is perfect and facilities good. You can walk straight out onto the beach and restaurants out the back and out the front there is plenty of shops and massage establishments.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Brigitte iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great location”
Gardens were spectacular, pools were lovely but rooms a little tired. Only downfall was the bintangs at hotel were very expensive so you are better to have drinks out the front on the beach!
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kellie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Rooms need an upgrade. Great breakfast and pools”
We did have to chase up bedding at midnight. Breakfast was terrific. Great variety.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
2,8
Kaye iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. liepa
This is not worth what we spent. Could stay in a heaps better resort for this price”
Staff were not happy or friendly. Pool went green and closed off. Rooms falling apart. We cut our losses and left and moved to another resort. Would not go back or recommend to anyone for what we paid per night.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
4,8
Tanya iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Priimtina”
Hotel is in bad need of upgrade
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Such a beautiful hotel right on the beach”
The hotel is one massive resort right on the beach front, lovely friendly staff the grounds where amazing and very green, very peaceful place for everyone, lots for the kids to do to and even for couples on a relaxing holidays, even hire a sun lounger on the beach which was amazing!! Good choice for breakfast!!! Uneven tho the rooms are very outdated it's still a room with aircon shower and bed lol Location is great with shops restaurants and spa place out the front and even restaurants on the beach side which where excellent value and great to see the sun go down!! Defo a must to go and see! Oh and the construction around the pool is now finished they have created a lot more space for sun chairs around the pool!!! It's a hotel that is on the beach that is very affordable for all!!!!
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
5,2
Wallace iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Location is very good but the rooms are very small about 1/2 the size that is advertised. Rooms very old and out dated. Staff did not seem happy at all. Breakfast was basic but hard to get, poorly ran restaurant. Would recommend you look for alternative accommodations. Over priced for what you get.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent holiday love the balcony view of the gardens could have stayed longer”
Playground for young children is the only thing I thought could need an upgrade
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Melanie iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great stay”
Great hotel in an awesome location. Close to everything we were able to walk everywhere. Right on the beach which is where we spent most of our time. Staff were friendly and helpful going above and beyond to surprise my boyfriend with a small cake for his birthday (I organised this before I arrived, however it was complements of the hotel). Thank you once again. Breakfast was great. Pools were good (3 to choose from) however sun chairs were always taken up by towels. We would just go to the beach and hire sun chairs for the day to sunbake.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
6,0
Simone iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Great breakfast & facilities. Comfortable but dated room.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sarah iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 16 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Perfect location, great pool area! Rooms are ran down, and beds are ordinary. Breakfast could do with more variety. But lovely gardens, clean surrounds, nice staff, central to walk to almost anywhere! Good value for beachfront location :)
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
joanne iš Australija
Grupė
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Great value for money, located on the beach and central to Seminyak and Legian. We traveled in May so it was out of peak season. Hotel was very acomodating to all our needs. plenty of places to eat and drink, large variety of options. Beach Bar - Crystal Head. best spring rolls in town! Massage - Inner Glow just down the road
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome traditional great value perfect location!!”
This is a fantastic place. Pefect location crntral to everything. Yes its a little aged but we stayed on the top floor. Clean comfortable and cool. We had a non working airconditioner when we arrived. The manager actually asked us on our first morning how our air con was. We replied with the truth that it wasnt cool and by lunch time our aircon had been replaced with a brand new one. The pools are amazing. The breakfast is amazing. Overall everything you could want. Dont believe all the crappy reviews. My husband and i do heaps of travelling. This place was fantastic value for money!!!
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Felicia iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
great location for access to beach front and also street. large scenic resort. stayed in delux rooms which are clean and basic but need updating. Wifi terrible majority of day. big resort so perhaps not enough transmitters.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Susan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Restaurant food could improve a little
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good value for money”
I was really disappointed that the jayakarta hotel and Agoda did not advise us that one pool was closed.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
5,2
Simon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very old and residences are the worst place I've stayed. Breakfast was included and it was horrible.”
Had to change rooms and chose to purchase breakfast at a different hotel. The facilities are in bad shape and the staff are poorly trained. Drinks were expensive. There was no safe in the room for valuables. List goes on!!!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
4,4
Pam iš Australija
Grupė
Sujungtas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Never again absolute dump”
Firstly yes I know this is a " third world country" and secondly I have been a nurse for 16 years so when I think something smells bad others are usually vomiting . Firstly no welcome drink on arrival ( big deal ) then we didn't get the rooms we'd booked and the rooms x2 given to myself adult daughter and son were nothing short of absolutely disgusting cracked bathtubs and I mean bordering on smashed broken tiles sink etc in bathroom and a room that smelt that strong of mould I honestly believe it would not be possible for someone to sleep in it and survive . On complaining to reception we were told we could get other room but at a cost of extra $200 for 5 nights ( this was already our most expensive hotel in Bali and we had previously been at the mansion and Tanjung Benoa resort . So with no choice but pay the extra $200 bringing out total to $1109 for 3 ppl for 5 nights to stay in a Resort with the main pool closed ( not advised ) and the constant sound of hammering and grinding all day coming from The rooms next door and below that they put us in at hotel Bali ( which is part of Jayakarta . Also no wifi because we were not at jayakarta and technically not at hotel Bali and my son had to sleep on a click clack futon ( we'd booked twins ) The condition of the rooms at Jayakarta is nothing short of appalling there is not one thing that is not damaged broken hanging off or ready to fall apart I never been more disappointed in a hotel In my life . And when I spoke of the smell they said yes that room does smell when we said about the wifi it was basically tough . Don't be fooled by the grounds and facade of this resort as we were. The grounds and facade are Immaculate and thats were it ends hopefully I can post pics with this review because if anyone sees the condition of the pillow I had to get changed you would never stay here . And before people think you get what you pay for NO Tanjung Benoa in nusa dua we had a two bedroom villa and The Mansion in UBUD we had
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Swaran iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice environment .... bad old rooms”
Awsome pools..... just at the beach .... staff awsomely frenly..... Room are like the 70'....... need lots of upgrading..... Please upgrade yr rooms and it will be an awsome place to stay......
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
6,0
Chanel iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Don't recommend ”
This hotel is very out dated and run down, we deffentily didn't think it was worth the money spent. Took us 4 hours when we arrived to sort out our room after parcifically asking for a ground floor room due to having a 2 year old they give me a room on third floor with a loose rail outside. After complaining they weren't very accommodating until I said I wanted money back. Will not return
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2017
6,0
Lynn iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
This hotel needs a facelift and some money spent on the rooms! ”
The room we originally booked the 1 bedroom apartment was horrible and not very close to the pool or the restaurant where breakfast was served. So I asked to move rooms which we did and just had a room instead of the apartment! The only way I would stay here again is if the rooms were improved and renovated. It's a shame as the resort is close to shopping and some nice restaurants.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
5,6
Felicity iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Would not stay at this hotel again”
Pool area is the only thing going for this hotel
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
4,0
Tarnia iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
#BEWARE SCAM ALERT”
* HOTEL in on a scam that you WON a 7 day holiday, eludes that it is from Bali government trying to increase tourism. Go out there and it was a timeshare scam. Wasted 4 hours of my day, DRIVER on the way back was rude and demanded money for the toll which I didn't give and took me the long way back. I pre-paid accommodation and was a CASH traveller, so the only way these people got my details was from inside the hotel. - I complained as I was so upset, also I felt scared on the way back when the driver was rude and yelling at me to pay etc and was racist towards Muslims and "other people in Bali" as he put it. My 10-year-old had to witness this and was frightened also. No offer of compensation was made by the hotel. (spoke with other guests and several had been caught up in the scam in the past, complete waste of people's holiday time). * Hotel Driver on another occasion taunted me as I was unable to keep a "promise" to come back so he could drive me to another town at what I found out was 3 times the normal rate to the city. I was held up and unable to make it back on time as I was at an appointment that ran over and no phone to call, plus no deposit etc. He called my room at 8.30am the next morning and harassed me, walked past me in the hotel and made comments and said he waited 2 hours and I ruined his business. He is actually employed by the hotel. * Mosquito's in room each night as the windows and doors aren't sealed * Tired bathroom * Bar around pool offered 3 plus one for free cocktail... over several hours I enjoy these and ended up BLACKING out and lost the whole next day as I believe the alcohol was home made. Never felt so ill in my life. * No hairdryer in room, when I got one in, it kept stopping as it was so old. GOOD NOTES * Staff in the restaurant were accommodating to my allergy to eggs and made me Nasi Goreng with no egg every morning. * Free shuttle bus to Kuta each day
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good and pleasant good location ”
Needs updating but good position breakfast needs more variety but friendly staff .
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Laura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Lovely resort.”
Great resort in a lovely location. Beach area however very dirty directly outside hotel and cleanliness of rooms could be improved. Would recommend.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jutta iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Location and facilities, i.e gardens and pools are and nice, the rooms are small and could do with an update. My wardrobe had no drawers to put t-shirts, underwear etc, so they had to go on the floor of the wardrobe together with shoes. Also toilet seat had chips which were filled in with some glue and the floor of the room was dusty in the corners and had not been cleaned in the entire 5 days I was there.Since I like the facilities and location I would stay there again, but would first wait for a general update
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017