Užsakyk dabar: The Jayakarta Yogyakarta Hotel & Spa

Labai geras
Pagal 484 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (484)Booking.com apžvalgos (97)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 484 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,2
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
Bahasa Indonesia
English
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 428 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Grant iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Very happy with the service and the dinner was wonderful at the Restaurant ”
Very helpful staff and convenient shuttle bus to airport
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lusiana iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very old hotel”
Don't expect too much as its a very old hotel, even the tv, old fashioned door with key, old furnitures. Shower was ok though
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
5,2
Amrih iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Old hotel, old service, old facilities”
No hot water, promising to provide it but when asked they said the boiler was broken. There is only one elevator far at the back, the breakfast is not good at all.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
5,6
Maria iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
90' vibes”
Need to update their interiors.. maintenance around the pool area.. they do have different types of pool for kids which is good .. staff at the pool should be more polite to guests also at the front desk..
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
6,0
Poppy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
holiday and business”
good foods & facilities
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Zulkarnaen iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location. LotS of facilities”
Good Hotel
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
MOH iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great ”
Nice supporting from staff
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Elyn iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Helpful and friendly services”
The staffs here really friendly,helpful and being patience with us, as I am travelling with a blind relative, our room are on the same level with the cafe. Awesome balcony view of the swimming pool. Some note: as this hotel it's not a relative new hotel, the interior and furnitures will give a nostalgic feels. Gym needs to be upgraded. I would choose this hotel again Thank you again to the wonderful staffs during my stay.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
natalia iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Classic hotel ”
Hotel with a classic design really feel in jogja but with many modern facilities
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Ross iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic historical Museum, the full experience of vintage hotels ”
Unfortunately, this hotel has aged and has not been updated in anyway, it was like stepping back in a time machine and taken to the 1980's. The room, furniture, and the facilities were either dirty or decaying. It was funny to see gym equipment instructional pictures looked like my dad 30 years ago. When we arrived nobody was at the door so we had to carry our luggage up the stair and open the fairly heavy door ourselves, after checking in nobody showed us where our room was. On the third day we were in the elevator and it got stuck on the way up, the emergency button didn't work so we had to wait till it worked again on its own. If you're on a budget, wait and just save your money for something better cause the best part was leaving.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
bagus iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
shutle facility helpfull to reach the city”
shutle is ok
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Helene iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Place, foods, cleanlines very Excellent”
Just make more good attitudes and spoken whom coming to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Alvin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Jayakarta Jogyakarta”
Hotel facilities is excellent however cleanliness needs improvement. There is water clogged around toilet bowl and shower water pressure is poor.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Robert iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Pleasant staff, good location but hotel is getting old - needs renovation”
The rooom was at a reasonable price but clearly getting run down. The staff were very polite and cheerful but I found the meals and drinks expensive. Also when I was there the hotel was quite empty.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
5,2
Armando iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Really old, photos doesnt match what we saw in agoda”
The experience its more close to a Motel than a Hotel. Room was old, with scratches and spots in the walls, with furniture from the eighties, CTR tv (in the pictures appear flat tv's) Bed at least was comfortable When we entered to the room were bugs inside, Also in the breakfast at the restaurant were lot of ants even around the food The swimming pool was dirty (with particles in the water) I wont come back in the future The staff by the other hand was very kind. This hotel really needs an urgent update
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Three star Hotel”
the Food has no variation at two days ago
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Christian iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Classic, Near to the Airport and Prambanan ”
This is a lovely hotel. One that still offers a bathtub at the price point, which makes life easier when you have an infant in tow. Location is near to the airport and Prambanan temple. It might not be for ones who wants to be in the midst of hustle and bustle of Malioboro. For me though, having a scheduled hotel shuttle that will bring me to Malioboro (and back) is great. Staffs make an effort to know me by name. It feels grat, especially since I know they are not doing it because I am being a pain. It's definitely a great overall experience.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Henry iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Value for money”
The positive reviews you read here are as good as it gets. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Well kept but dated hotel.”
Pool was good fun and the grounds very well kept. Room are dated and small but clean. The breakfast was good but not buffet style probably as there were only two other guests there when we ate.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Hendry iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel with old fashioned style. Spacious room but the staff have to be more friendly to guest.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
5,2
Eulogio iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Feedback”
The room rate is not value for money as the rooms were very old. Toilets in very bad condition and with foul odor. The food were not good as well. Definitely will not stay again nor recommend this hotel to my friends.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mike iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Value for money hotel close to airport ”
Location in between city and airport, value for money, minus point only old building.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Jyit iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Value hotel, but noisy”
This hotel is near to airport. Every time aircraft take off or landing. It makes noisy.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sri iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
4 star hotel the best in yogyakarta! Cheapest! ”
I love all facilities, and the most important this hotel is the cheapest! (for 4star hotel) Thanks
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
ARIE iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Non”
Non
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
SATHIYAMOORTHY iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent location”
Good and value for money
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel with nice pool”
Just enjoy my stay with spacious room and noce pool
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Tamas iš Vengrija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Fantastic stay at The Jayakarta Yogya”
We spent 6 days and 5 nights in the hotel, and were fully satisfied with the staff and services provided. Will definitely be back!
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Angela iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Holidays”
Beautiful courtyard, good food, lovely rooms.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
5,3
steve iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
hotel needed to renovate n tv really old fashioned”
location near with airport
Not really satisfied
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Arif iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very comfortable near airport hotel”
cleanliness, location, price
It was a short one night stay near airport. Hotel is very cozy and provides very comfortable stay in affordable price.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Andi iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great Location with Big Swimming Pool”
Big Swimming pool
Great
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Shun iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good service”
service,cost performance,
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
api iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Okw not bad”
No comment
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Dzmitry iš Baltarusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Good location.”
Location, value for money
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
LINDA iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
good service”
good service, good pool and good breakfast
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marijo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
hotel bersih, servicenya ok, breakfestnya bnyk pil”
service ok,
Booking agoda
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Siti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Value for money”
Spacious playground, impressive pools, great breakfast
The hotel was old but well maintained. If you got promotional rate, it's value for money. The room was old and dingy but all funtioned properly, the staff was OK. The breakfast was wonderful as they serve as a 4 stars hotel with array of choices and good taste. The swimming pools are great as they have for adults, kids, babies, sand pool, next to a playground. They even have jogging track, futsal field, fishing pond, and other outdoor attractions. The location is very near to the airport so you'll hear planes taking off and trains passing at the back of the hotel estate.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yosifinah iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
keep it good more excelent”
beautiful, comfort, and quite good
i feel comfort..
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
3,7
Simon iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Would not recommend anyone to go there”
Only 10 minutes to the airport and good breakdast
Very dosappointing experience. Hotel was very empty and rooms dirty. Walls dirty, bathrooms dirty, sheeta not clean. We were there 2 days and during these days it was not allowed to use the pool because of a wedding the first day and a birthday party the second day' music and sound were so loud that you could not speak to each other in your room or on the balcony. We should at least have been informed or given an alternative.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Erik iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Old Hotel”
nice fadility, near airport and nice pool
The hotel is too old
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
then iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Old types four stars ”
location, swimming pool facilities, staffs performance
All renovation a bit old. Consider old types of hotels. Considering their facilities could be 4 stars.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
nice hotel”
clean, comfort and friendly
nice
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Yogie iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Muhamad iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
nice hotel”
nice garden, huge pool and balcony
The hotel located near the airport, the room was spacious but the furnitures are outdated. The garden was very beautiful, big swimming pool, opposite the hotel has a Carefour, a lot of parking spaces.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Maya iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Old rooms”
Food is good, location is near to airport, they provide shuttle car
The rooms are too old, might need renovation. There are bugs in the rooms and toilets.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Edmond iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
awsome”
vanue
Nice
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
imam iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Excelent”
The view,swimming pool and hospitality
My family and I were enjoyed and satisfied with the hospitality
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Wisye iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice enough stay”
Pool, return transfer to and from the airport, breakfast
It was nice enough stay, considering there's a mosque opposite our rooms and quite loud noise from the plane taking off and landing. The kids very happy with the rooms and pool, and they have few other facilties like table tennis, soccer for the kids and tennis court... So overall it was an ok stay. My kids don't mind staying here again... The staff very friendly and greeting us all the time, breakfast was good enough...
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
ELKHOBAR iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
good location”
Pools, Breakfast and Location
Enjoy and have fun with my grandson
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015