Užsakyk dabar: The Lalit Mumbai

Puiku
Pagal 1006 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1006)Booking.com apžvalgos (1217)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 1006 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Klubo kambarys
Vadovų liukso numeris
Premier
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 851 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
SEUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good”
good
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Replied by Thelalit (Hotel Manager)
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
The Lalit Mumbai
6,0
SEUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
food is not good”
goood
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHANGYOON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very close to airport. ”
Convenience location for transit flight or business not for tourists. Good facilites and restaurant as 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Replied by Thelalit (Hotel Manager)
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
The Lalit Mumbai
6,0
Ravishankar iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
BREAKFAST WAS VERY CROWDED. SERVICE AT BREAKFAST IS BELOW STANDARDS. FOOD QUALITY AND TASTE IS GOOD.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Replied by Thelalit (Hotel Manager)
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shanta iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Experience”
Fantastic ambience, nice staff and great choice of food. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Replied by Thelalit (Hotel Manager)
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
The Lalit Mumbai
6,8
Gerai
Heiko iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
SUITABLE ACCOMODATION DITECTLY AT THE AIRPORT”
The price for this hotel is fair for what you get. The biggest advantage of this hotel is the direct location at the airport. This is a good choice for business travelers who want to avoid the hustles of Mumbai city center.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
David iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Hotel is old but ok”
Beware of the restaurant and wifi, , it is a pitty because hotel price is all right, 1 day wifi is 12eur extra, 2 chicken burgers with 2 beers was 64 eur!.. a rip off, we could do nothing else because my friend was temporary enabled because of a broke leg. We feld terrible because the staff was friendly
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Avner iš Izraelis
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Very good hotel 5 minutes from Mumbai International airport ”
Very beautiful hotel. An amazing dinner - a bit expensive for India but worth it big time. One of the best buffet I had in India !! The staff was very nice. They have an option to pick you up from the airport. Make sure you ask them about the rate. Sometimes they can give it as complimentary and sometimes they ask for money. They charge 700 INR for 5 min drive with their own car or you can pay 250 INR for a regular taxi from outside of the hotel using their concierge service. They have a very nice swimming pool and Over all it was very good experience.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shashikant iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
MD”
Excellent but Like Hotel Leela much better when we visited last year.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dr. iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Very Good Experience
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
4,0
Saranjit iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
Not all Staff are proactive , especially the concierge. No iron in room and horrible hair driver. Location is not suitable for visitors..
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
5,2
Sandra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Attempted rip off as 100£ security deposit were not returned until a month later following complaint”
100£ were deducted from my card as security deposit when I stayed here for two nights in December. The money was not returned until I complained. It was then finally returned almost one month after my stay and only because of my complaint. I think this is unacceptable for a hotel of this category and will not be staying there any more nor recommend it to anyone.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mahesh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
A jewel in Mumbai ”
I couldn't fault the service of the staff. It was exceptional. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We would like to stay there on our way back to London.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
4,0
Biren iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Better Options Available Than This Hotel”
Although hotel's approach after entrance is magnificent, this hotel is not able to live up to its magnificent feeling once you interact with staff and quality especially Bathroom Amenities. Also, this hotel didn't accepted my booking which was through Agoda but somehow they managed after taking up my 1 hour or so. So, suggest to look for better option which are very well available around this hotel before simply going to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
HIROMI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
perfect service!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 30 gruodžio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Staff excellent”
Food not that great especially at 5* prices. They try hard at a varied menu in 24/7 restaurant but for some european dishes they do not have a clue. What makes the hotel are the staff everywhere. Helpful friendly and really nice people
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr David, Thank you for taking the time writing your review. We're very delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities. Regarding the service shortfalls, please be assured that your comments will be relayed to our team for further improvements on the service. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 30 gruodžio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
valeria iš Argentina
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel, 5’ from the airport perfect for early morning flights”
Very comfortable, professional staff, excellent facilities. Restaurants a bit overpriced
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ms Valeria, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 25 gruodžio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
6,8
Gerai
Linda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Noisy room”
My room was subjected to a very loud music function going on outside my room from 6-10:30 pm. I had been travelling all day and was looking for a quiet restful nights sleep...not so. It wasn't until late at night I was offered another room which would have meant repacking and unpacking my bags. Very disappointing for the cost of the room.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms Linda, Thank you for taking the time writing your review. We're very delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities. Regarding the service shortfalls, please be assured that your comments will be relayed to our team for further improvements on the service. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 25 lapkričio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Veronica iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Magnificent”
Well wot can I say felt like the best hotel in the world the hotel was immaculate facilities fantastic There wasn’t anything that was to much trouble service was fantastic and I would like to add the staff were the happiest friendliest most helpful I’ve met A special mention for IKATO KIHO he really looked after me well always with a big smile also the spa is not to be missed a had a beautiful therapist called SIRA gave me the best body scrub and massage I will certainly be back here next year and maybe have couple of extra nights at the hotel😊
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms Veronica, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 25 lapkričio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Prasantha iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Managing director”
Very good hotel , Conviniant , Clean, Good service, kind and supportive and respective hotel staff, value for money,
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Prasantha, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Your's Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nishant iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
nice cosy place”
helpful staff
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Nishant, Thank you for your splendid review and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with our best services and hospitality. Thank you for staying with us and your amazing review. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Your's Sincerely, Nikita Panvalker, Reservations manager.
Atsakyta 06 lapkričio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,6
Išskirtinis
seeta iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
5 minutes from the airport”
The service was excellent and conference facilities well managed. The staff most helpful and super polite throughout though one person at the reception may do the hotel a favour by being less suspicious! Food was fine. I find the interiors not to my taste but each to their own. Overall a good experience.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Rajesh, Thank you for your splendid review and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with our best services and hospitality. Thank you for staying with us and your amazing review. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai.
Atsakyta 21 spalio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,8
Puiku
joseph iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Pleasant stay. ”
Quiet impressive with the service from Lalit, stating with Front Office Manager Ruby Sanu who was kind enough to organise Airport pick up and was checking upon my special request if any before arrival, Jackson who assisted me during my check in. Breakfast options were good, bit old equipment at the GYM however for a short stay i would not mind. Had a issue with the door card and every single time i have to go down to get that activated, they have to look into it for an upgrade. Overall good experience and will visit again.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Joseph, Thank you for your kind words. My team and I are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was up to your satisfaction. I do hope that myself and the team get to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future! Sincerely, Nikita Panvalker, Reservations manager.
Atsakyta 16 spalio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,6
Išskirtinis
ashiana iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Noel the conceige manager is just awesome .I left my medication at the hotel and he obligingly brought it to the airport. He is just a star! The sales manager did not get to back to me when i queried prices for further accomodation!
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Dear Ms Ashiana, Thank you for your kind words. My team and I are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was up to your satisfaction. I do hope that myself and the team get to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future! Sincerely, Nikita Panvalker, Reservations manager.
Atsakyta 16 spalio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
sufian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Value for money”
Very good
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Sufian, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 16 spalio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
6,8
Gerai
andrew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Mumbai business meetings”
Used Lalit as close to airport for convenience. Worked from that perspective. A little old style, but good size rooms.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Andrew, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 16 spalio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
maaz iš Kanada
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing stay...”
I stayed at The Lalit Mumbai from Sept 15 - Sept 21, 2017. Me and my wife enjoyed the stay and were planning to extend the stay. They will make you feel very comfortable. Every staff member greets with a smile. They will help in any way to accomodate guest requests and help the guest to make informed decision whether it be transportation, sight seeing, shopping.... They have excellent spread of breakfast buffet with some live counters. Overall from Front desk to Guest Relations to House Keeping to Security they will all make you feel VALUED GUESTS in true sense. Keep up the good work and I salute to all of the staffs professionalism. If I come back to Mumbai please find me at The Lalit.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 06 spalio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vijay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Awesum 5 star property.”
Nice rooms, good location as it is situated next to airport. No need to worry if you need to catch early flight. Very nice breakfast buffet. We enjoyed staying in there.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Vijay, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review about your perfect stay. It was a pleasure reading your feedback We look forward to welcoming you back to The LaLit, Mumbai. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rohan iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
mesmerizing experience!! ”
Staff is very good and co-operative!! Kudos! I would suggest every one to go and stay at this AMAZING PLACE!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Rohan, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
7,6
Labai gerai
Deepak iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Old room..smells bad”
Benfit is good location, 5* hotel in 6k per night, good food...Kitty Su night club... Bad: rooms are very old need serious upgrade..it smells bad in all drawers, leakage slipage is highly visible...not for relaxing...if you just chechin n stay for night then its ok...not referred for family stay...
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Deepak, Thank you for taking the time writing your review. We're very delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities. Regarding the service shortfalls, please be assured that your comments will be relayed to our team for further improvements . Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Manivannan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good,excellent ”
Should cut few frills and reduce the tariff.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Manivannan, Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your stay. Our aim is to ensure overall guest satisfaction and your comments are extremely valuable to us and I will put them into consideration. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
7,6
Labai gerai
stewart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good quality airport hotel”
large hotel with 3 resturants. good breakfast. very helpful staff. not good if you need to go into downtown Mumbai as it can take 1 to 2 hours in the rush hour. Internet free but not very fast. Like 56K dial up. they want you to upgrade to their premium wifi but I was not confident it was worth it. Room service ended being expensive. Seemed to almost double the prices shown. No where outside the hotel ground to go for food and no shops nearby. Fine for a business trip but not for a tourist visiting Mumbai.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr Stewart, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,8
Puiku
shailendra iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellant Stay”
Only thing they need to ensure is that guests are allowed to have the ac temperature in room as per their liking. The thermostat seemed to be lock to not to allow temperature below 20 degree centi
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr Shailendra, Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your stay. Our aim is to ensure overall guest satisfaction and your comments are extremely valuable to us and I will put them into consideration. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,8
Puiku
Katsuhito iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
so so ”
not bad.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dear Mr katsuhito, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,4
Puiku
Katsuhito iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
so so ”
not bad.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dear Mr Katsuhito, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,4
Puiku
Ericka iš Filipinai
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
near the airport.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
Dear Theo, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review . We look forward to welcoming you back to The LaLit, Mumbai. Your's Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamed iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
wonderful hospitality and good service ”
I enjoyed the stay and service was good especially front office supriya was guiding me well.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review about your perfect stay. It was a pleasure reading your feedback We look forward to welcoming you back to The LaLit, Mumbai.
Atsakyta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
7,6
Labai gerai
valeria iš Argentina
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Very comfortable, excelent location close to the airport ”
A bit overpriced but very good service. I kindly suggest to include wifi facilities free in all the hotel areas
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
Dear Ms Valeria, Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your stay. Our aim is to ensure overall guest satisfaction and comments are extremely valuable to us and I will put them into consideration. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,0
Puiku
shailendra iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Stll some room for improvement”
AC control in room was locked and hence you can not lower the temp even you are feeing quite warm. Otherwise it's a nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
Dear Valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your stay. Our aim is to ensure overall guest satisfaction and comments are extremely valuable to us and I will put them into consideration. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,4
Puiku
Daisy iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great stay and friendly staff”
We had a lovely room! Indian restaurant was having some promotion and we found the menu to be very expensive.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
Dear Ms Daisy, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sreetharan iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
excellent”
This place is excellent, staff is extra ordinary, well trained, I got a early check in at 10 am and a late check out at 3, well equipped gym, very close to the airport, little far to the down town, will stay again and would certainly recommend.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
Dear Mr Sreetharan, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
VISWANATHAN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Lalit excellent place to stay”
Great service good food & a fantastic breakfast spread one should not miss.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
Dear Mr Viswanathan, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
RAHUL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Awesome”
After checkin when I stepped into the shower cubicle I was dejected not to find a rain shower and a remite shower, only a solitary walk mounted shower and thats it. Since then I was looking for an shortcomings. But I admit defeat I couldn't any. Food is awesome. Staff is very coureous and caring. Service is impeccable. Every penny spent is wortyit. You guys have tp upgrade your paraphernalia. Overall a very good experience.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
Dear Mr Rahul, Thank you for taking the time writing your review. We're very delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities. Regarding the service shortfalls, please be assured that your comments will be relayed to our team for further improvements on the service. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
6,4
Gerai
Shaik iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Please change front office staff, specially lady duty manager.... so bad
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
Dear Mr Shaik, Thank you for the time you took to post a review about your stay with us, it is sincerely appreciated. Moreover, we appreciate your comments about, please be assured that all necessary steps were taken to resolve these issues and to prevent recurrence. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Your's sincerely, Nikita Panvalker, reservations manager.
Show more
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
gurpreet iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
All is good”
Good location and best
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
Dear Mr Gurpreet, Thank you for your splendid review and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with our best services and hospitality. Thank you for staying with us and your amazing review. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalker, Reservations manager.
Atsakyta 16 liepos 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,6
Išskirtinis
MOHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Awesome stay”
The hotel is grandly decorated. I loved the reception, room and dining. It was a great experience staying there at such affordable price. I would recommend the same for any type of traveler- for a grand experience at Mumbai.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr Mohammad, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback and recommending our hotel. We are looking forward to being of service to you once again and assuring you of our best efforts to make your every stay memorable. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,4
Puiku
MING iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Near & Not Far Away From International & Domestic Airport”
Actually, It is the old hotel and before it was named at Intercontinental Hotel and room is spacious but the washroom is needed to be upgraded. A very huge Hall centre and with 5 star hotels facility but one thing that I am not happy for the staff services and they are responding very slow.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr Ming, Thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to your stay. Our aim is to ensure overall guest satisfaction and your comments are extremely valuable to us and I will put them into consideration. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Lalit, Mumbai. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Atsakyta 01 birželio 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
8,4
Puiku
naresh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice n a neat place with good ambience”
Food not up to the mark, but good service ,needs improvement in Quality of food being served,limited choise ,as no tandori non veg food is available
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr Naresh, Thank you for being our valued guest. I am also glad that our hospitality service had exceeded your expectation. Further, your constructive comment is well noted and will be reviewed accordingly. Your valued patronage is very much appreciated and looking forward to be at your service again soon. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalker, Reservations Manager.
Show more
The Lalit Mumbai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tekchand iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gorgeous place ”
A well managed and a cared for people place. The cordial and very professional staff made our stay a memorable one. An unforgettable pleasant experience. Your service to your guests is greatly appreciated and applauded.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr Tekchand, We are glad that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. We look forward to greeting you again one day in the near future. Yours sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar Reservations Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
The Lalit Mumbai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Aditya iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great hotel, close to airport and super accessible”
Stayed overnight between flights. Thoroughly enjoyed a good night's sleep. One of my favorite places to stay in Mumbai whenever I visit. Didn't have the breakfast spread this time due to time issue, but would highly recommend to stick around daily for it, it's quite amazing!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr Aditya, I would like to personally thank you for the wonderful review , and will definitely share the review with the team. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Please do visit us again and we will ensure that your next stay will be as incredible as the last one. Sincerely, Nikita Panvalkar, Reservations Manager.
Show more
The Lalit Mumbai