Užsakyk dabar: The Landis Taipei Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1262 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1262)Booking.com apžvalgos (710)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 1262 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kampinis liukso numeris
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Geresnysis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 991 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location and nice staff”
Had a very nice stay here. Liked the location as it is surrounded by eateries and the nearest sub station is 500m walk. Staff especially concierge were helpful and friendly. We had the standard room but it was big enough for 2 adults and a 6 year old child. Would not mind staying here again. Housekeeping was good and had turn down service expected of 5 star hotels.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
wei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Accesible to everywhere in the city”
Nice, clean room. Free upgrade to corner suite. Feel welcome and will be back again
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
5,2
Tricia iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Everything is small in this hotel”
The service in this hotel is below satisfactory. Despite putting up the 'do not disturb' sign, the housekeeping staff still entered the room. Couple of the staff at the front desk are also really rude. There were 2 occasions where the bellboys were attending to me and they interrupted with their own requests. The lobby is also too small and noisy. Limited waiting area. The only team who is really professional is the concierge. They are patient and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Zarni iš Mianmaras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
It's not what it looks ”
Room is smaller than expected. Dusty areas and smudges on table. Wonderful staff, convenient stores close by and a lot of breakfast in the allies. The room could use some refurbishment especially the bathroom.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
susanna iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Felt upset regarding the room arrangement ! The superior room was totally unacceptable. ”
When we arrived at the hotel, the receptionist suggested us to add USD25 per night to hv room upgrade. We hv been staying at this hotel several times before n the rooms were fine. As such, we didn't accept their request. We stayed for one night at that superior room which made me couldn't sleep as it's smelly n air-cond so noisy. Finally, we needed to upgrade our room by giving NT1,600 per night as they didn't have any other room the other day we requested for the change. Such bad experience might stop us to choose this hotel in the future!
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kai iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Super services, wonderful dinning experience.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lei iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
A best choice for Taipei accommodation”
This is a perfect place to stay when visiting Taipei in terms of the price, location and its facility. The room is so nicely presented with good quality amenities. Shops, subway station are literally within minutes of walking distance. What more could you ask for?
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wilson iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
The hotel is excellent! Best value for money!”
Everything is good. This hotel also clean your room twice. The room service is great. Breakfast is excellent! Location is good and near to two underground stations. Next to many resturants, a smallish night market and convenient stores. What more you can ask?
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gerald iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Very good hotel”
Very good listening staff from the front desk right down to service team just to name a few Lynn,and Walter (front desk) and Jack and Alice (restaurant service).
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YACHUN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice”
Good choice for travel living.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haytham iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
room is spacious and great service”
always great to come back. service is very consistent. lots of attention from staff
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haytham iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
friendly staff”
great service from moment you enter hotel. spacioys room. lots of attention from staff. breakfast offers a nuce range
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carlos iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
It was a great hotel. Location was excellent and the staff was great. Had good happy hour drinks!”
The staff was unbelievable. Friendly and full of information. They help us translate and made reservations for various activities and events. Will stay there again!!
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
HSIAO-YU iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Except breakfast, which is lower expectation, all service is great.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
5,2
Eddie iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Renovations are much needed for this hotel/property. ”
Recommend renovations to be undertaken, replace carpets (dark) and change the lighting in the rooms to be brighter and more appealing. Install plugs next to the bedside, noticed only selective rooms have plugs next to bedside. I stayed in 3 different hotel rooms with the property and therefore provide my feedback above.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
choon iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Ok.”
brief stay for only one night. worked out well for my group of 5. Nice breakfast area.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
PHIRAVEE iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good, Clean, Nice, Big Room”
Hotel is in the good location. We can walk to MTR with in 5-10 seconds.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
E-BEC iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Convienint location”
Buffet breakfast poor selection ,lacking value for money
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Awesome”
Good
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
6,0
Virginia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Average Hotel”
The Landis Taipei is average in every way. The breakfast buffet is good quality, but the same every day of our three day stay. We had one lunch while staying there and we were given a Western menu based on our looks. I learned they have a separate Asian menu when I asked about an interesting looking fish being prepared in the open kitchen. Our room was not cleaned one day when we were out from 8 to 5 pm - explanation was it was forgotten. Although the staff offered wine or tea to offset the inconvenience, we were left to get dressed for dinner in a messy room. The staff was very attentive; however, we were misdirected to an ATM that did not take International cash cards. The hotel does not have an ATM as the Landis in Tainan did.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tao-Ming iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice experience!”
nice experience!
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Adrian iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Neat and tidy”
Comfortable environment if not the most modern
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
YuTing iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Feel always like home”
The hotel let you feel like you are at home!
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Pleasant Hotel”
Impecable staff and service
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Avi iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Dated but 5 Star”
Definitely showing age but deluxe room was big and plush. Service was old fashioned 5 star
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Spectacular service, Professionalism and extremely helpful.”
Landis Taipei Hote provided great service, was very professional and truly helpful.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
room for improvement”
I hope the service staffs at the front desk can be more efficient and friendly. They didn't bother to smile or greet their customers and honestly, I'm quite taken aback as Landis is considered a 5 stars hotel in Taipei. Location wise is fine as it is a 5-7 mins walk from the nearest subway.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good value and great service”
i would revisit this hotel for my next trip and recommend this hotel to my friend
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
hsu iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Comfort bed”
I booked a standard room and the room is small then we upgrade to a corner suites.the bed is comfy and the shower water volume is big .from mrt statio. Walk about 15mins can easily find food nearby
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
jacob iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very nice and friendly staff”
It's been a really pleasent experience all around.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Li iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good service staff”
Service
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent staff and service”
Hotel with friendly staff and excellent service.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rini iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Best hotel in Taipei”
Great clean rooms. Convenient location to metro. 2 7-11 and Family Mart around the corner. Many small eateries around, left side of the hotel has a 24 hrs small shop. Really awesome food. Pleasant door staff, concierge and desk staff. Helped us book day tour, change currency, booked many taxis and gave my sis a birthday present. Housekeeping staff is very pleasant even after midnight. Prompt in our request for corkscrew, quilt and pillo and sewing kit. I will definitely come back again.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hui iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Superb service & awesome stay!”
Superb pre-hotel-arrival service, the Hotel was able to provide an excellent service and kept my courier parcel secure until I was able to collect it from the reception. It was a great experience at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donovan iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location”
Fantastic location and friendly staffs.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
ADELA iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Pleasant stay”
Convenient location. 5-10 minutes walk from 中山國小站。 Staff are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laykuan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Clean and warm staff ”
The rooms are very clean and big. Good location. 5min to subway.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Yong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel but could do with heaters switch on earlier rather than only if temp is below 13C”
..
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Juan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Breakfast ”
Great place
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Poyi iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Friendly and helpful staff ! ”
Good location, very close to Airport bus station. Very nice and helpful staff ! The room is little bit small, but clean and quiet. I think it worth 4stars rather than 5 stars.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Avis iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
I had a pleasant stay at The Landis. The staff were very helpful and always pleasant to deal with.”
The breakfast buffet offered a good variety. I did not utilize any of the spa or exercise facilities, so I cannot comment, but the hotel was clean and the staff always made you feel welcome.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Always good ”
Like come back hone
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
TUAN iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
love this place”
nice room, friendly staffs. they prepared a very nice birthday cake on my birthday. Thank you all!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Review”
Good location to the night market. Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rajaswaran iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Memorable stay!!”
My daughter and I had a great stay, and the customer service throughout our stay were top notch world class.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
YAN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good service ”
Good service and location. Close to shops and restaurants. But room a bit small and had a strange smell.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
3,6
Miu iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
very old”
very old and the water came out too slow.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Nai iš Taivanas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
awesome”
awesome
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Haytham iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent customer service...staff is very customer centric”
This is not my first stay. Customer service is really really great...I feel that I am in good hands in this hotel. The hitel staff helped me find my lost reading glasses in taxi. For frw hours they tried to contact the taxi driver, driver confirmed that he found my glasses (hurray)...hotel arranged dropoff of tge gkasses at the reception, I collected next day afternoon, unbelievable, I was very grateful for the great help. I would gave suffered without my reading glasses as I had to stay in Taipei for 3 more days. The breakfast is pretty fine, a good selection for westerners and easterners, the french brasserie can be improved but maybe my standards are pretty high since I lived in France and tasted the real cuisine there...
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sirius iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice Stay”
Great night
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016