Užsakyk dabar: The Landmark Macau

Labai gerai
Pagal 1303 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
84% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1303)Booking.com apžvalgos (2123)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 1303 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Grand liukso kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Geresnysis liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 822 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Safiera iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very Nice Hotel”
I paid a lot for this hotel, but it is worth it. Many hotel with the same price but more near to the center, but their lobby is very crowded. This hotel have some privacy in it. We have a very nice room and the staff are excellent. Would like to stay again.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
4,8
WILLIAM iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The staffs are not polite, room smelly. ”
I booked 2 rooms for my family, At first, the check in time delayed. We arrived the hotel about 2:30pm. They told me there is a room is not ready and the staff said the room will be ready at 3:30pm. So I ask my mom who is about 60 years old lady at stay at gym room to wait. Finally , the room was ready about 4:15pm Secondly. When we had a lunch at the restaurant at 1/F, there was a waitress who called IVY. She ate melon seeds in front of us and made the disgusting eating noises. It’s 5 stars hotel, This is not acceptable. Right!? Thirdly, I understand that it’s really hard to get a taxi at Macau. So we asked the staffs at the front door guy to assist us, i don’t remember his name but he looked like a guard. He was not polite and look so impatient, he just wanted us to go away ASAP. Fourthly, the room was smelly, I found a dirt on the bed sheet, it’s black colour and look like mould and the bed and the pillows were very very very soft. Made my wife and I got back pain. It’s 5 stars hotel and 5 stars charges but it’s No star services, No star staffs quality, not worth to be 5 stars!! Very bad experience!!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Poowadee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice place and value for money”
nice place and value for money
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
AHMED iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
For family 1room difecal
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Alex iš Singapūras
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Worthy of its rating”
Good service, near Harbour Need to change lift to reach hotel room
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location. ”
Can do with a club/executive lounge for suite room patrons
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Edelin iš Indonezija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
nice stay”
big room, comfy bed, good facility
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Donny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
great place to stay”
its a great place to stay in Macau with its great price
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
5,6
LEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Rigid Shower head”
It will be convenient to have a flexible hose in the shower room.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
6,0
LEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Room waste bin was not cleaned”
When I walked into the room, the first sight was the waste bin left over by previous guest wasn’t cleaned. Very disappointed with housekeeping service. My room was at 20th floor.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
DO
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Grand liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Above all, Nikki's service was good”
The accommodation is good and the mini bar is free. Above all, I loved the kind service of an employee named Nicky. she showed kind behavior by giving free room upgrades and recommending restaurants to customers. 니키 넘 귀엽고 착해요❤️
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hiu iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Perfect arrangement for birthday celebration”
Overall is good, with free wine and cake for my companion. Also, the service for staff are very professional too, with caring customer.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Pensiri iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Family Package - Suite
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
Room is super spacious esp.bahtroom There's no city view as surrounded by high rise bldg.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Shuk iš Honkongas
Pora
Grand liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Experience”
As I have sensitive nose, they arranged a special room for me (extra cleaning I think), although I have to wait til 3:40 pm to enter the room. Also, location is good and room is big. Washroom is clean. Staff is nice and kind.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,8
Jia iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
they just provide me smoking room..get sick after a night stay.. please improve that prepare more non smoking room with double bed
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Kenny iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location. Comfortable room.”
Located in the town center. Surrounded with lots of amenities such as restaurants, 24hours mart, casinos, shopping malls etc.. easily to get taxi and bus.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Michi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, Decent, but not 5 star”
Good location, but its definitely a little aged. Ceilings are low and style is quite dated, but we got a junior suite which was twice the size (72 s. m) of anything for the same price and impressively had 1.5 bathrooms which was a nice surprise. Breakfast was disappointing for what is claimed to be a 5 star hotel. Casino was good, not too big and limited options, but adequate.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
shu iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Valuable package”
Good as super cheap, but it seems like a 4 stars hotel. But the cleaning staff is really polite and helpful.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LEBANON iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money ”
Great location, outside the most crowded area in the city centre. Very nice room with all the facilities that everyone needs.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LEE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Room needs an iron board”
Iron board would be a grateful thoughts for travelers after unpack their clothes.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mads iš Honkongas
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Very service minded front desk! Don’t spend much time in the hotel’s casino
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Tiffany iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice pick”
overall its a good stay, the room is nice with a huge bathroom. :-)
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
christina iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
really big room, big washing room, big twin bed..near the public transportation and also many casino in here
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hwan iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
afternoon tea ~! thank you”
good~
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Trevor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Room - Great Location”
Great well fitted large room. Great location in central Macau, convenient for just about everything. Excellent value for money. Would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
kanmanee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Small casino ,not bus service”
Best restuarant clean room but far to point travel and small casino
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
GOMES iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice service and hotel ”
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruno iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, friendly staff, great hotel”
The hotel is well located walking distance to the main casinos. The hotel is well equipped and the room are huge. The staff was helpful and friendly and always available to help and recommend what to visit. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
4,0
Tan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not worth the amount paid ”
Breakfast for a 5 stars hotel was bad. No service from restaurants during breakfast. Rooms was allocated at the other wing of the hotel. Need to take lift to level 6 and walk towards another wing to take another lift to hotel room. Totally inconvenience for travellers. Overall this is the worst 5 stars hotel ever stayed. Book at your own risk.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
basil iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
no frills”
location is good. no frills. slightly aged but spacious rooms.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Free upgrade, nice staff, good service”
There is a free upgrade offer of the room to a suite. The suite is big and we can enjoy the drinks and snacks for free. This is good. The only thing is there is some smell in our suite which is not too good.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
5,2
Helene iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Grand liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Nice room but not well maintained”
We booked 2 grand deluxe rooms - really spacious and quiet, which was great. However, in one bathroom, the shower hose had not been cleaned properly, it then got clogged and created a big flood. For the price we paid, I was not expecting this kind of problem happening and was even more surprised to hear the manager say that no discount could be given since we booked through Agoda. Is that right?
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Budi iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good Service”
Good service from Hotel staff, clean & big room
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
6,0
LAW iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
good!
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Reiko iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
bit old”
was big but old around my superior room. handy free mobile was good service.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Peng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Passage way to the room was having a stale smelly smell in the air. Even the room also the smell. It seems the carpet need a good cleaning. Bed was overuse. It was curve down badly.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SAI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Overall is good”
The staff is professional and friendly. but just no breakfast included.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
CHONG iš Makao
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
OK”
OK
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Francis iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good location downtown Macau”
Decent room, clean typical 4-star hotel. Interesting expensive watches in the lobby area and lots of shops around. Hotel has a casino like most hotels in Macau. No shuttle bus unfortunately but can get one from other hotels in the vicinity. Friendly staff at reception and no hassle checking in/out.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ling iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
excellent”
Best with family..
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice to stay”
Everything was good
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lye iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Clean and Spacious Room, Love the Luxurious Bathroom”
Nice room with more than sufficient space to move people and two large luggage around. Love the L'Occitane bath toiletries they provided. Only gripe is that we have to put up with the slightly offensive odour of stale urine in the air, starting from the lift lobby and all the way into our room. Used perfume to make breathing easier. Staff were polite and efficient but I wouldn't say they were the friendliest. No matter, everything else was good. Didn't encounter congestion at the elevator, we mostly have it all to ourselves. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
3,6
ZHANG iš Honkongas
Pora
Family Package - Suite
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Bad service ”
When I arrived the hotel at 16:10, the hotel still told me that the room is not ready. When I require for 2 red wine cups in the room, the cup is plastic. I can't believe that a five star hotel providing plastic cup to its customers.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicky iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
good”
good
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent Hotel”
Clean and very spacious. :)
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lim iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good hotel”
good
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
4,4
MENG iš Makao
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Not very recommend ”
The facilities are old , room seems not clean , towels are broken , no bottle to water to provide , everything seems very old
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
then iš Singapūras
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
No very convenient to excess to room .. feel very unsafe ”
Mostly are China tourists ... need take 2 time lift to room can see many china tourists some going to casino .. feel very unsafe .....
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jazsmine iš Singapūras
Grupė
Grand liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Only set back was that we have to transfer lift at 6th floor to get to rooms, not so convenient.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
laura iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Very good value but some frustrating problems ”
Our junior suite was large and comfortable, and staff were unfailingly helpful. However we had to wait over 15 minutes for the lifts to get to our room on the 12th floor - the most pointless lift system I have ever seen, which could not cope with the large group that checked in just before us. On the way to dinner we had to wait again, and after 10 minutes we gave up and took the stairs. Little did we know, the stairs did not access the lower 6 floors, so we got trapped at an emergency exit at the bottom and had to call security to let us out the door. Also, the TV remote didn't work, and it was so hard to find someone to speak English that we gave up. In the morning I asked if there was somewhere in the hotel where we could get a Western breakfast but I was told we should just order room service. An appallingly bad breakfast arrived (greasy, cold, partially cooked eggs, cheap fake potato things, canned juice) and the bill was $50 for 2. Hmmm.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017