Užsakyk dabar: The Lees Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2405 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2405)Booking.com apžvalgos (1846)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 2405 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
繁體中文 (台灣)
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Liukso dviejų lovų
Šeiminis numeris
Premier liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1354 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oleksandr iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms, helpful staff, delicious food!Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Well maintained, good location.”
A pleasant stay. Will recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Shotaro iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
It's okay but Don't stay here if you are a deepsleeper”
Walls are thin. While I was staying here trying to relax, the hotel was bold enough to do "construction" on the room right above me. This was at around 8-9AM, it woke us up because they were hammering, drilling and moving things. I called the reception 3 times. To tell them to stop. Walls are thin. If you want to relax and have deep sleep, I don't recommend here. Staff could be better in customer service. They gave me 2 YOGHURTS to compensate for my inconvenience...
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Shotaro, Thank you very much for staying at The Lees Hotel and share your compliments and valuable feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that your stay wasn't up to expectations. We take all review and feedback with the utmost seriousness and will go on with appropriate action to improve.Once again, we are very sorry to hear of your disappointment and hope you will give us the chance to host you again and improve your last experience. Thank you for your patience again and we wish you a nice weekend. The Lees Group Support Team
Show more
The Lees Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marvin iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Value for Money”
High recommendable for their location and price
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Marvin, Thank you to you and your family for choosing to stay with us. We're very pleased to learn that you are content with our convenient location that we provide.Please do make The Lees Hotel as your home in Kaohsiung and we hope to welcome you back soon in the short coming future. Thank you for your patience again and we wish you a nice weekend. The Lees Group Support Team
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
The Lees Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cindy iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good”
such a good hotel and much comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Cindy, Thank you very much for your support towards The Lees Hotel and glad to know that you enjoyed the time at The Lees Hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon in the short coming future. Thank you and have a great day. The Lees Group Support Team
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
The Lees Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Wilma iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good service”
Hotel staff from the reception to restaurant to housekeeping are all accommodating. They do their best in serving guests request. They greet you with a smile, assists and offer help and suggestions are so valuable.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Wilma, Thank you very much for visiting The Lees Hotel and share your wonderful experience with us. We're so pleased to learn that you were genuinely content with our quality service provided by our staffs.Much appreciated once again for your kind words and encouragement and look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Thank you and have a great day! The Lees Group Support Team
Show more
The Lees Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
joy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Require a some walking distance from train station”
Very spacious and clean. worth the value!
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Joy, Thank you so much for your generous compliments. We are very pleased to learn that you are content with our convenient location and quality service that we provide.We hope to welcome you back soon in the short coming future. Thank you and have a great day! The Lees Group Support Team
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
The Lees Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Po iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Staff very friendly and helpful
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 14 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
We would like to thank the Lees Hotel staff. They were very friendly and they spoke English. From Jason (concierge) and his team and the reception staff, they made my wife, me and our twin boys very welcome indeed. They even sorted out our seats on the plane as I my Chinese was very limited. Great location (near the MRT) and great places to eat locally. Thanks again and we would definitely book again next year.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
HWEE iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel in not too crowded location”
Stayed family room which has 2 King beds which is good as most family room only provide queen beds. Indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi is nice. Gym is too small and facilities limited. There are few nice eateries in surrounding.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Near a train station. Room was great!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jaehwan iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
AWESOME!!!”
I was so happy to stay here. the room, service, price everything was awesome!!! If I visit kaohsiung again, I will absolutely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yoke iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very Pleasant and Nice Hotel ”
The staff are friendly and service is great
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SZE iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Nice hotel. Indoor swimming pool is certainly a plus!
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Aditya iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Good hotel and excellent staff! But only one concern (probably just in my opinion) that everything feels old... the decor, the ambiance, all the appliances and electronics in the room. It is most ideal if you use the room just to rest. Kaohsiung is a great city and I found myself out and about most of the time. So, I'm okay with it. Will definitely stay at this place again.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
4,4
KIN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Awful restaurant staff”
An awful experience in the Lees Hotel. I and my stayed 4 nights in this hotel. The first impression we had was all staffs were working unhappily. No welcome, no greeting, no smile! The most unhappy and shocking experience we had was that on the second morning, we had the breakfast in the hotel cafe. We asked for two fry eggs but the chef said “wait! one egg each time!”. We looked behind us and found no one was queuing up. Then we asked for a slice of ham, the chef said “just wait!”. Then he washed his hands and then it seemed he spotted something on the floor and he wiped the floor with his wet hand or picked something up. He then cut the ham with his wet hands immediately without washing or drying his hands. We could clearly see water dripping down from his hands onto the ham! We stopped him immediately and complained to the cafe manager. The lady manager apologised and after understanding our case she fried another egg and cut the ham for Us my herself. No action on the staff!
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yenmy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Big room, clean, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Siu iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good standard hotel”
Good location, within walking distance to nearby shopping street. Clean rooms. Polite staff. But hotel a bit dated. Still use keys for room and furniture nostalgic.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
old hotel”
The rooms were truly big. My kids just love the space in the room.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Testy iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent”
Nice room, affordable price, very helpful and friendly staff. I would definitely come back to stay at The Lee's Hotel
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Pui iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Good friendly staff, 2 free bottle of water and fruits, spacious rooms with pool and gym. It's a 10 min walk to the subway, but it's still nearby dozen of shops, cafes and convenient stores
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
HIROKO iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Wonderful stay”
I stayed with my mother for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room welcomed us with fruits and it was very clean. The location is near market so we enjoyed traditional food there. It's a walking distance from the nearest station MRT Sinyi Elementary School about 10 minutes.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qiu iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel ”
The hotel room is very spacious, clean and neat. Hotel staffs are very helpful. There are bus stop just right in front of the hotel to nearby mrt. Indeed a 5 stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice”
Slightly overpriced I thought but helpful staff and a nice breakfast selection. Stored my bicycle too.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hamza iš Jordanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice stay!”
Honestly it was a nice stay...friendly staff and the smile on the ( Mr, old man) face made me feel at home! He is the one who welcome us when we arrived and it was priceless...thank you!
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
jerome iš Malaizija
Pora
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
upon arrival, staff handled my luggage, lead us to the reception, less than 3 minutes check in. reached room.. spacious room, clean - bathrooms as well.. received a small cup-cake which by the way is delicious and a birthday note.. Thanks to Lucy and management.. enjoyed my stay even its for one night.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sherwin iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Best Hotel”
Conveniently located. Value for Money. Good food.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
John iš Kanada
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
A very nice hotel, clean room, friendly and helpful staff. I would come back to this hotel again the next time I visit Kaohsiung. Good value for my money.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
michael iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good location”
the location is nice, but a bit outdated, the staff service quite nice.. volue for money
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rick iš Kanada
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel is good. Clean and the staff is friendly. My main negative thing about this hotel is the pool.”
The pool and fitness area close from 11 am to 2 pm. This is stupid!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Taehee
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Highly Recommend. ”
Even standard room was very large and cleaning condition was great. Every staff we met in the hotel was very kind and helpful. We used swimming pool & sauna every day and they were also in good conditions. Breakfast was buffet type and generally good. There is a corner bar on 2nd floor. The price is very reasonable and evening staff was very kind :) Highly recommend this hotel and we are willing to stay at the Lees hotel next visit.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hui iš Malaizija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Facilities were rather old, but there's a swimming pool which is a plus point. Front desk staffs were very helpful. Personally i find the bed a little hard and would prefer a better pillow. About 7-10 minutes' walk to the closest train station.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Anna iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice”
It's ok
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
4,0
Pin iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The service is not qualified!”
The hotel is pretty old (the sofa in our room was very old and there were many stains on the rug) but this is not my major concern. The service is not qualified as a 5 star hotel. With a young child around, they wouldn't accommodate our needs at all. They were not willing to check us in a little earlier. (We were there around 2:30.) When we need a little more time to feed and clean our kid, they didn't allow us to check out late. They say they have "kid's pool" but they didn't allow kids under 110cm to walk in. Not family friendly at all. Very different from our experience with other 5 star hotels. Disappointed! Never go there when u have young kids around.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Very good n cozy
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Andrew iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to stay for a 5 night trip to Kaohsiung”
Good food, great service.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
2,0
Wing iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Worst experiences ”
No one show care to help when there is no hot tape water during the cold winter night!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
5,6
Chin iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Check in and check out timing is very strict. Requested for early check in and late check out but has to pay half day each for the extension. Bed is quite hard and the wall partition is poor. Can hear snoring from the next room in late night. Managed to ask for a change of room the following day to prevent the same from happening. Location is 8 mins walk from neighbouring MRT station. From the MRT need to change at Farmosa Boulavard interchange. Not a convenient hotel as weather is too hot during summer to walk to the MRT.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Superb comfortable hotel”
Great breakfast, nice and clean rooms and swimming pool
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Heung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
The facility is old but the rooms are clean and service is good. Turning off all the light in the room is like a combination lock !! :(
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good Stay”
Room was big and comfortable. Room was clean with friendly staff
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stefan iš Austrija
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great value for money!”
The room was spacious and clean, good facilities, and the staff was very forthcoming and helpful! Just the subway is a bit further to walk ...
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
alok iš Indija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Old style ”
It's traditional type hotel ...
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Eric iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eric iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
It is basically quite value for money. Facilities are quite good and my kids love the rooms.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tuan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Service Hotel”
Amazing service that I got from the hotel staff. First time in Kaohsiung, Taiwan, and with language barrier, we were struggling on the first day. After getting assistance from the hotel staff who speak English fluently, my family had great time there.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Lam iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
The room is a bit dark, there is not enough lighting Check in time 3pm is a bit too late as normally all hotels can check in at 2pm Facilities are a bit out of maintenance and no hair conditioner provided
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
4,8
Ace iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Hotel too old”
the lobby is fine, the room got old wood smell, the left and right side of the bed is not even which is due to one side of the mattress more worn out.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
hamatani iš Japonija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
priceworth
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Every thing is perfact.”
There are a lot of facilities. Dry and Wet Sauna, Enough size Swimming pool and tiny pool for kids. Also two restautants are famouse. All the staffs were really super kind so I was really happy with Lees Hotel. One of the old manager can speak very well, It was really helpful for us. How is it possible with this price. Too good for me~
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2017