Užsakyk dabar: The Linden Suites

Puiku
Pagal 2792 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2792)Booking.com apžvalgos (613)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 2792 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2351 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sheri iš Filipinai
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Spacious.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 15 gegužės 2018
The Linden Suites
8,0
Puiku
gino iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
staycation”
Easy check in. Room was neat, clean and had a nice view of ortigas cbd. No problem with the tv, ac or shower. Location was convenient. It was near Megamall, mcdo and other convenience stores. Indoor pool/jacuzzi was ok but a bit crowded. Breakfast buffet was good, there were a lot of choices but no bacon :'( Staff were friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
Carla iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Big room”
The room is big though the building is a bit outdated
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Linden Suites
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rhodaviv iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great stay”
Location was great. It's walking distance to SM Megamall and Shang-ri La EDSA Mall. The security of the place is amazing. The amrnities as well. Love the gym, pool and sauna. The room we had was deluxe but it is by far the biggest room I have ever stayed in. Only thing is sometimes you'd ask the staff and they wouldn't know certain things. But just very minor things. Calling for assitance at the desk is quite easy. By far, it's the best hotel I have stayed in at Manila.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Linden Suites
3,6
Marycar iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Poor service. Dirty blankets and sheets”
Everything you request is not possible such as A tips, cottons, scissors or tape. Comforter and flat sheets are a bit old and has stains. No lights aside from lamps. Very dark ambiance. Food room service is not good. Waited 3 hours for an order which was not placed and they did not even tell us.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
3,6
Marycar iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Poor service. Dirty bed sheets”
Everything you request is not possible such as A tips, cottons, scissors or tape. Comforter and flat sheets are a bit old and has stains. No lights aside from lamps. Very dark ambiance. Food room service is not good. Waited 3 hours for an order which was not placed and they did not even tell us.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
4,4
Joseph iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Pictures are deceiving! ”
If the pictures is rated 10 is to 10 the actual is 2 of 10. Will not go back and recommend to anyone.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
5,2
Conrado iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
got a 3br. 2 out of 4 aircons weren't cooling enough. Some Staff were rude. There was a Cockroach in the living area. Not clean at all. Never goin back
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
5,6
Dante iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Not pleasant”
No coordination between the front desk and the dining area staff. Was told that we are not entitled to breakfast when such was included in the price paid for. The front desk made the wrong info to the dining staff. This happened april 26 morning.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Apol iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
We had a wonderful stay!”
Areas for improvement though, your lobby is small. Most specially when it’s around 3pm where a lot of people are checking it. It gets too crowded.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
Ketsaraporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
room was big, cleaned and well organized”
Small breakfast area, however it was nice hotel and convenience to travelling in the city.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joyce iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Family had fun!”
We booked two 2-bedroom suites, and everyone had fun in our staycation. This is our second time here and will definitely recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diane iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
TWIN DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Checking in the hotel was a breeze. The wifi connection inside the rooms were fast. I booked for a twin deluxe room and I appreciate the staff letting me choose between 2 single beds or a single queen size bed. I was also quite lucky to score a room with a view, even with my last minute booking. Thank you, will definitely choose this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
Raqs iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
It was unfortunate that we booked on a very busy weekend. There were so many frustrating incidents during our stay - we checked-in late but we still had a long wait for our room to be ready. When we finally got our room the bigger room has wet carpet - we do not know how it got wet. We wanted to enjoy the pool but again due to number of guests it was very, very crowded. To top it off there was a leak in the big room from the air condition. It was around 11pm when my sister noticed a steady drip of water from the ceiling of the room, so we had to call maintenance and they had to come and fix it. Overall I really liked their rooms because value for money but there were just unfortunate incidents during our stay.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,0
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Posh Hotel”
The suite family room has vast space, which is not the norm for newer hotels that skimp on space. Lots of rooms as advertised on their home page. However, it IS a little bit pricey and overall it needs to be renovated. The interior design theme is outdated. I don't mind splurging a little once in a while to treat my family on special days to hang out together in a posh hotel such as this.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
daisy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Comfortable staycation”
room was very spacious and clean. Best thing is it’s carpeted so less worry for us since we still have very small kids.. you can actually cook bec there’s a kitchen complete enough for u to cook a good meal.. with a bath tub also.. indoor was also great together with a jacuzzi.. there’s a sauna inside the changing room/rest room.. We would definitely recommend this hotel. And we’re looking forward staying here again.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
6,0
Mary iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great for Family”
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and it has two beds which was great since we have two small kids with us. The only thing that bothers me was the air conditioning. I called their maintenance to fix it but afterwards nothing really change. The room was quite hot. Maybe because the place was also old. I hope they can do something about it for our future stay. Thanks
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Labai gerai
Arich iš Filipinai
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Faded Glory. Value for money.”
This hotel is already due for renovation. Location is Great, Price is fair. Nothing more.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
9,6
Išskirtinis
Cynthia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Staycation with Children ”
We had a great staycation at your hotel, excellent location in everywhere. Attentive staff in all department. want to commend Dolly of “Happy Chef” she helps our dining experience enjoyable, with her smile everyday, she is amazing and approachable.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
Debra iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very, very nice room and facilities.”
The place was very clean and housekeeping was quick to bring anything we requested. Front staff was nice. Only bad review was I found eight roaches in my master bedroom over the three days we stayed. I reported it to housekeeping and the front desk but nothing was done.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
9,6
Išskirtinis
katrina iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Didn't Fail”
I booked a 2d/1n stay in a two bedroom suite at Linden Suites. The room was spacious (dining, bedrooms and living area), the kitchen area was well equiped with stove, fridge, from pots to utensils. The indoor pool with jacuzzi was very relaxing. Food was just satisfactory but service was amazing! I would definitely come back and recommend Linden Suites to my friends.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
4,8
Ma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
TWIN DELUXE - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
The location is good since it is near the mall. But the process of checking in took us two hours due to long lines. Upon checking in, we asked for service water and they only provide two bottles of water. When you call the service team, they always said no. They don't even think if they have it. Very bad service. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The pillows were so soft that you don't feel that you have a pillow. The swimming pool's water smells bad and needs to be replaced. The breakfast was also disappointing.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
4,8
Lolita iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Lobby guard were helpful/manager & receptionist on duty were not customer friendly”
When we checked out I was charged with outside call of 15.00 & I didnt know about that. The receptionist told me that he believed that I was informed during check in. The keys were just handed to me after I gave the 2T deposit & wifi password for 2 only. Nothing was discussed as to the policy. They should post the charges in the phone area of the room for the guest to see. My daughter said wifi for 2 only considering that everyone offers a free wifi already. Linden was so behind compared to other hotels weve been to. And to add, their internet comnections sucks! We were unable to use it so my daughter just opened her smart wifi instead. When we checked out we were like in a bus station with everyone lined up in the lobby. Staff in the swimming pool looks irritated whenever guest swim. The mgr/staff needs customer care seminar.We only had a nice experience with the breakfast buffet bec all staff are accommodating. We will not be coming back nor will I reccommend Linden Suites.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Labai gerai
John iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Big Rooms”
The one bedroom suite was big and clean. I wish the water pressure for the shower is a bit stronger. Breakfast buffet wa so-so. Checkout was quite long due to number of guest over the long weekend. Overall stay was pleasant
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
Gray iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Spacious room and good location”
Good option if you're staying in Manila for a few days. Central location, close to Podium, Megamall and Rob Galleria. A few minutes away from Makati as well. Spacious and clean room and love their gym. Hotel needs aesthetic renovation, it looks old and dated.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jocelyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The best !”
Room is very big . Very nice . The staff are very good .
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jocelyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
We love linden suite ”
This hotel always gives us wonderful experience ! I love Linden Suite
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jocelyn iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
We love Linden Suite . My family really enjoyed their stay . Staying in Linden gives us the”
best experienc e ever. So comfortable and room is very big and clean . The staff in the swimming pool are so accommodating
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
Keith iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
3rd time. Great as usual”
Internet is very choppy and slow. Other than that all good
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
6,4
Gerai
Agnes iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Need to improve their breakfast meals!
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
4,0
Arlene iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Budget hotel, but long wait for checkin and checkout, facilities is not that good and pool and room is not clean. Our room is in their tower2, hallway in tower2 is not really clean and looks very old, bed in our room is not comfy and their robes not white anymore.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sheryl iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
100”
100
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 03 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sheena iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
excellent service”
100 % satisfied customer. we'll definitely recommend to my friends.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 03 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nikki iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
thumbs up”
the kids enjoyed there stay in here :) staff are very helpful. We left a slipper in the pool area and we were able to get it back the next day
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Thank you for having stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Atsakyta 02 balandžio 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
Kim iš Filipinai
Pora
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Value for Money”
Great facilities, excellent location, lots of options within walking distance. Staff could be friendlier, except for Ella at the Front Desk who was more than willing to work through our needs. This other front desk guy wanted to charge us for consuming mini bar items. It was more surprising that for a suite, there was no mini bar.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Labai gerai
Kristine iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
It was a nice stay”
We booked this room last-minute that’s why we got it at a really low price. The lady in the front desk at the time wasn’t really friendly both when we checked in and out. Surprisingly, the room was really big. It was a very comfortable stay. The bath tub was an added bonus however, we had to ask for it to be cleaned as there was hair and dirt coming out of the drain when I tried to fill the tub with water. I still had a nice time staying in the hotel even if it was just a short time. I just wish the people in the front desk would be a little more friendly and welcoming.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joelito iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
satisfied with our stay!”
satisfied with our stay!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
Martin iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
The hotel is a bit old but compared to other hotels in the vicinity, the price is one of the few lowest.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
Jacquelyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Inconsiderate Staff”
We just hope that our request for late checkout even only until 2pm was granted since we have mentioned early on that the suite was being used for wedding preparation. We kind of hoped that since the earliest allowed check-in was 3pm (we checked in even later than 5pm), we thought at least our request for late check out until 2pm would be granted. But instead the staff said that the whole hotel was booked for that night by a government agency and they have to prepare for these people. Anyway, we had to leave haphazardly without even organizing our belongings. We just hope they could have been more considerate. Weddings happen just once in a woman's life.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department
Show more
The Linden Suites
6,0
johayra iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
the hotel staff and crew esp. in the reception are all arrogant and unapproachable..”
a nice accommodation if the staff are all professionals but it is disgusting because they are all Filipinos like us...they are so different from the hotel staff abroad..
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hanna iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Not strict for parties
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 22 vasario 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
PAMELA iš Filipinai
Grupė
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Chinese New Year”
Our stay was really relaxing, staff are very friendly, warm and accommodating. The room is perfect! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. Thank you Linden!
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
The Linden Suites
10,0
Išskirtinis
ravinderjit iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very nice Location. and good dicount”
It was worth the money stay
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 20 vasario 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
Beverly iš Filipinai
Pora
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Always my go to hotel”
Great location.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
Beverly iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Vieno miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money ”
I always stay at those hotel. Thanks
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
The Linden Suites
7,2
Labai geras
Martin iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Amos family on tour with 14 persons ex Sydney”
The hotel was extremely clean, staff polite , rooms great , as they should be for the costs per night for 2 family rooms. Breakfast great and all family quite happy with breakfast selections & pools facilities, Security at hotel impressive with the family feeling extremely safe.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,4
Puiku
kevin iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Food”
Could do with more restuarants and coffee house should open later. It would have been nice to have room service late night.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
8,8
Puiku
RYAN iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Near SM Megamall”
Breakfast buffet was okay but not remarkable. Room (two bedroom executive suite) was spacious and clean. Hotel was conveniently located near SM Megamall, a shopping center in Mandaluyong City.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
7,6
Labai gerai
Joycee iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
A good hotel to stay in Ortigas”
Guards used to get, check our Hotel Key Card, Receipt whenever we enter the building premises; a bit of a hassle especially we don't experience this to other hotels we book whenever we are in Manila.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at The Linden Suites as our main goal is complete customer satisfaction and with your valuable comments, we are able to strive towards this. I also apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced during your stay. I have noted all your comments for improvement and we have reviewed them with the Heads of Department.
Show more
The Linden Suites
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
real value for money”
Huge space. Near convenient stores most especially near to a mall. 2nd stay here. Did not disappoint. ☺ Will book again for sure and highly recommended to friends.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
The Linden Suites