Užsakyk dabar: The Metropole Hotel Phuket

Gerai
Pagal 645 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (645)Booking.com apžvalgos (131)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 645 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,2
Įranga5,9
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 558 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Outstanding staff”
Rooms are spacious and well appointed .The hotel is conveniently located in Phuket Town ,a short walk from major shopping and the bus terminal ,with airport transfers. Breakfast was very well presented and good variety.A beaut pool ,well maintained .The ladies at front desk are English speaking,friendly and efficient and perhaps the best front desk staff we have encountered in our many trips to Thailoand .
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Krittapard iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Friendly staff”
Staff at front desk are nice and happy to provide to you information and services. Happy to stay here.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sanjay iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Heart of town,nice bf.”
Not pre informed which water bottles in the rooms are complimentary , glass or plastic ? By default we consumed plastic and for this they charged money from us. Just tendered apology but could not waive off the bill. Not customer focused. Suggest to be careful in understanding the complimentary items during checkin
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
5,6
Geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
not 4 star. ”
The hotel we are sure was great at one time. Now looks run down, needs money spent on it. Problems with water not being hot. Many excuses, it took two days before they turned up the heating control.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sub iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
Old hotel need to renovate but locate in Phuket city and value for money.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
5,2
Ekkarit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Hot water system doesn't work. I had a cold shower for two days. ”
Good location and friendly staff. The hotel needs to fix the hot water system.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
2,8
muhittin iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Strictly don't recommend”
I stayed one night in that hotel. Smell humidity everywhere even inside the room. Very old building. Almost will be collapsed. I recommend any simple ouitique hotel around. This hotel even dont deserve one star.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Trent iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Review”
Average
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vera iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
I loved I.”
It just needs serious renovating in the bathroom and fumigation for cockroaches. Not nice not been able to have a proper shower or bath.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
6,0
kKIESNAKITT iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
aging hotel”
not clean hotel
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
3,2
Zoey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Room infested with bugs. Not even worth the very little money we paid”
We knew it was going to be basic due to the price. But browny/yellow water came out of all the taps and our rooms were infested with bugs.. we complained to reception and all they did was come and use a broom to come and sweep some of the bugs up - pointless as they were back within 5 minutes on the floor and in the bed. Also, be careful when eating at the restaurant - we ordered beef burgers and what they served us was most definitely not beef, we couldnt eat whatever it was and felt unwell for the rest of the day. Do not stay here if you are bothered about any form of cleanliness and hygiene.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
4,8
Chia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location but need renovation”
This hotel need renovation on their room, the toilet are very run down..
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
4,8
Chanidapha iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location but hotel quite old ”
Location was good, staffs were friendly but better if they will renovate the hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
3,6
BEE iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Old hotel that needs improvement”
Location wise is good and staff is friendly. However, the hotel is in very very old condition with a very smelly odour throughout the hotel. The hotel corridors to the room is dark and the room itself was also dirty with quite a few stains on the carpet, stained toilet floors and toilet bowls. The toilet bowl also had many cracks on the seat and is very yellow. The water that came from the pipes were also yellow - you have to run it for a while for it to turn clear. And there wasnt really any hot water to shower. The hotel definitely needs a revamp or a throughout clean.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Chee iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
upgrading of the hotel rooms urgently needed”
location is.very near to shopping n market. hotel room is big a plus point but furniture is very old n corridor has an odour smell it seem like this hotel is vacant for a very long time but overall very things is good for sure will come back again
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
5,2
Goh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
location, location。。。。。。。。。。。in an oldtown!”
nothing great except strategic location
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Norman iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
LOOKS GREAT OUTSIDE!”
The facade, and the reception looks Good! When I got to my room, it was a different story. The room looks very tired,and could with a make-over. Overall, a pleasant stay, and value for money if you don't mind the age of the room. Everything works, and the beds are clean.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Truc iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Need to be renovated ”
Old hotel, old bathroom. No water filter. Noise of night music in the neighbor house
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Ekachai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Breakfast ”
Breakfast not included
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ekachai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Breakfast not included ”
From my opinion, my rate 705 B will be good if breakfast is included
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adrian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel stayed many times over the years. Only bad thing is the noise from the nightclub next door if you have a room on the front side of the hotel. It is really noisy and goes on till around 3am. It should be closed earlier but according to the staff complaints to the police fall on deaf ears.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kwek iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Worth staying”
good location, friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nut iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Satisfy”
Satisfy
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2016
4,8
ARUMUGAM iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very good”
Very good
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chakrapol iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
The hotel is on good location and breakfast is very nice. ”
The staff at reception is very helpful.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Phasutha iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good”
Good staff
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Panumas iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
good fun”
good
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
4,4
Amit iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
mold & water leakages”
I booked a room for two of us and the room was leaking in the middle of the night at 3 AM and there was mold in the bathroom. The night mangager gave us the executive sutie from 4-7 in the morning which was as bad because the bathroom was moldy again.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
Melanie iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Old!”
Price, service, big rooms
Big hôtel but not enough clients... So the hotel is empty and very old! You smell dust at the floors, the pool is not really attractive. Even though people at the service were really nice. In the center of phuket town you have some night clubs and bar around the streets.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
2,7
antony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Smelly hotel don't stay there”
Positively smelly - that's how it was
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
6,0
Gary iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good for quick stay”
Hotel is in need of repair as is rundown. Long stay I wouldn't recommend
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wesley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Two lads travelling ”
Space aircon TV
It's was a nice stay! Booked last minute stay wasn't the best made me send them an email but I suppose we booked an hour before we turned up all in al good
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Goh iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
location is the plus point, the rest.............!”
location, location, location
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
muaz iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
location”
location,, view & clean
wonderful stay indeed
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
SUNGRAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
soso”
1.good location 2.room clean 3.price
soso nor bad
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
3,7
Tariq iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Hotel has terrible problem with damp on the walls ”
staff
It was a terrible experience. There was dust and damp everywhere
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2015
5,0
sam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
very nice old hotel”
position / large rooms / friendly staff
this was once a great hotel but due to the lack of maintenance the hotel has fallen into disrepair. the hotel is short staffed and had difficulty looking after guest due to the volume of people attending a conferance. i recommend a urgent face lift to bring it up to a 4 star rating
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Sorasak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good location”
Value for money
Good for stay for business purpose
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ashish iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent hotel with good pool”
Location/Staff/Pool
Excellent
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
carole iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Travelling ”
Reception location
My stay at the hotel was pleasant
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Yvette iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Could do with a massive renovation”
Old world charm. Room space.
This place was once a very grand place. They have a ballroom, bar with piano, fitness room. However these were all run down and understaffed. Ita sad actually... you can really tell that this hotel was once a place to be back in its hey day. If you really appreciate old world charm then this is actually a beautiful place to stay. But if you are after hip, trendy, modern with super attentive staff... then this place may not be for you.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Khemitsara iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good”
great location
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
zoltan iš Vengrija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Shouldn't be rated as 4 star. ”
The best thing was the staff attitude at the reception. Very kind, and helpful.
Not pleasant, very dated decoration. I wouldn't suggest to jump into the pool. Many areas I would consern of health and safety. There was a noise coming from the cealing all night. It shouldn't be 4 star rating. Agoda seriously should review its website as it's miss leading costumes.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Peerapat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location, easy to access to mid town of Phuke”
best location, plenty of restaurants surround, but quite a bit old
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Peng iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Cycling stop over”
location. location. location.
Relaxing and near to good eating outlets.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Nazya iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
You get what you pay for”
Location near Rassada Pier and Robinsons department store
We only stayed in the Metropole as It is located near Rassada Pier. The hotel itself needs updating, rooms have an ancient, old style feel. On the plus side the rooms are spacious and clean. No luxury hotel, but if you are just staying the night in order to catch the ferry early next morning then this is a good place to stay. Breakfast is mediocre especially for those on a halal diet. Robinsons department store is a 5 minute walk and has an excellent supermarket. Good for a one night stay and get ferries the next morning.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Sam iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Friendly staff”
Staff was freindly and helpful thanks.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kai iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
A good hotel in Phuket town”
location, food, staff
exciting and happy
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
6,0
Mark iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Work & Rest”
Clean room, central location and reasonable rate
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Overnight stay for travel”
Comfy bed, clean spacious room, friendly staff
We stayed one night at the hotel as we passed through Phuket as we were catching an early ferry the next day. The room was clean, spacious and had everything required for a one night stopover. The only downside was we fancied a swim after a long day of travelling but the pool didnt look very clean so we gave that a miss. Didn't eat at the hotel so cannot rate the dining. Staff were friendly so no complaints. Would stay again.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015