Užsakyk dabar: The Monarch

Labai gerai
Pagal 181 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (181)Booking.com apžvalgos (44)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 181 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,2
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Svenska
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 156 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,7
Labai gerai
Ismail iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, good location”
Location
Good stay. Cam Lm and peaceful hotel
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
megumi iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
good location”
location, room cleanness, calmness
The hotel located at convenient place. Though it is located on a busy road, the room is very calm. Good for business trip. The breakfast was not much quality though.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
4,3
Mohamed iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
got only 3 rooms but paid for 5 rooms”
Nil
Not happy
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Aryaa iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great service, convenient location”
Great location - walking distance to many great shops, bars and restaurants. Also close to a prepaid auto stand making it easy to get anywhere. The staff are very friendly.
Great service and location. The room is basic but clean and safe and all you need assuming you'll spend most of your time out and about as we did. Our only complaint would be that there seems to be a drainage problem and the bathrooms both in the room and the lobby smelt less than pleasant!
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Pravin iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Good hotel. Will recommend to all”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good food
It was short but pleasant none the less. I needed a lot sleep due to my travelling and i must say I got a good sound sleep!
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ralph iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great location”
Right in the heart of the busiest tourist street in Bangalore. Very clean and tidy. Room was comfortable and good value for money.
Staff were OK. A little less than genuine, but no problems.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
ASHISH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
EXCELLENT”
LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, CLEANLINESS
VERYY MUCH COMFORT
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Panrapee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location”
location staff comfy room
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Ameena iš Mauricijus
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
warmth and courtesy”
location,service and cleanliness
It was a very friendly and warm place and I had a wonderful stay and wanted to stay longer.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Ahmed iš Maldyvai
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
The only problem is that it's a bit noisy.”
location
its a nice small hotel. Noisy and sometimes difficult to sleep. Not b'coz of traffic but from the machine dies which are operated inside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Bongkotrat iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good hotel at city center”
Location within walking distance tomany attractions.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Hamzah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good 3★ hotel”
Near shopping area,easy to get public transport and friendly staff
Enjoyed stay at the hotel but noisy coz renovation works carried out during the stay
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Review”
Staff, location and convenience
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pravanithi iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Best Location - excellent service”
Location, service, hot water!
It was just a one night stay but the upgraded rooms are a winner! Loved it and the location is the best. Special mention must be made of the gentleman at reception Sanjay, who was extremely professional and went beyond the call of duty to make our stay such a happy one. Thank you !
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Aravind iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good location”
Location was good. Food was excellent. Wifi connection needs improvement
Overall was pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Izzath iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
value for money”
location, food and general cleanliness
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
3,3
perumal iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Bad internet , room is no so clean”
-
I will never go back Travel agent is bad service we book a trip to airport he came with small car
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Anuruddha iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
great location”
clean, location and staff
it was excellent...the room was very clean...the location is excellent...the breakfast buffet not much choice but for a 3 star hotel it was good....the staff is very friendly and helpful...i recommend this hotel to any one...who wants to stay at the best location in bangalore..
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
6,0
Taylor iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Average, due to staff”
Internet, concierge and 24 checkin
I got the feeling this hotel should have been better than my stay, thanks to a few rogue staff, so I'll focus on the pros. 24x7 checkin, good conierge and room service was great. They won't ring you a taxi to go to the airport, you need to use their car - which is twice as expensive... but at least it's air-con and they'll carry your bags.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
6,3
Gerai
hussein iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 19 naktys 2014 m. kovas
i do not like it”
near centrally locate-close to shopping areas-close to major atractions
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
MUJTHABA iš Maldyvai
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great stay”
Friendly Staff Speedy room Service Good breakfast
Nothing to complain, it was very good, the staff was always very helpful
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
4,7
vicky iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
BAD HOTEL WITH BAD SMELL”
Nithing was good.
Relly not a good hotel at all due to the smellly conditions.The rooms are all run down.No proper maintaince has been carried out.The food in the hotel restaurant was not great. The only good thing is it is centrally located.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014
7,3
Labai geras
ranlaul iš Mauricijus
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
pleasant and very intersting”
nice breakfast pleasant atmospher centally locater
very good and friendly atmosphere and pleasant staff
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
6,0
Kosala iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Not the best this time”
Room was smelly, Elevator not operated to 3rd floor
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Vimala iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Comfortable”
Location, clean, and nice
It was convenient and clean. It was easy to get to main shopping areas.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
gooroosawmy iš Mauricijus
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
great”
convenient ,nice location
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Niels iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
2nd time around was just as good”
friendly, good location, nice rooms
When we came back to Bangalore after 2 weeks we went back to the hotel (without a reservation). Eventhough they were fully booked they made it possible for us to stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Some of them even recognised us after 2 weeks. We wanted to stay here again as we liked it alot the 1st time. The location is really good and they arranged a taxi to the airport which was nice.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ashiya iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good hotel ,comfortable rooms, excellent location”
Location ,breakfast and the rooms
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
sivanesan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
conviniently located hotel within shopping area”
location, easily accessible to shopping area and restaurants
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Niels iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great place to stay”
Goo dlocation, friendly and attentive staff and good food.
We arrived in the hotel after the airport taxi dropped us off. The staff at the check in desk was very friendly and did everything to make us feel welcome. After a quick check in they showed us to our room which was very nice. It was spacious and clean with a safe and all the other stuff you'd expect. The first night we had dinner in the hotel and even though we were the only ones in the restaurant the food was amazing. The staff was very friendly and were willing to help us in any way possible. The location of the hotel is good as you are close to shopping streets and parks. MG road is just around the corner. If you want to go somewhere else there are loads of tuk tuks around to take you around town. The guy from the travel was pretty persuasive as he wanted to arrange the rest of our holiday for us. But when we told him we just wanted a taxi to our next destination he helped us with what we asked him for. When we came back to Bangalore after 2 weeks we went back to the hotel (without a reservation). Eventhough they were fully booked they made it possible for us to stay.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
HWEE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Generaly good and convenience.”
big room, good location and it was clean.
Overall it was good besides one of the receptions was ridiculously rude and unhelpful for all our enquiry made. Very disappointed, particularly on that disgusted 'eye expression' he gave us!!!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
irfan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
good hotel centrally located”
location,price and access
i found the stay a very pleasant one. Good for a business traveler however if you are travelling with kids and family some other hotel,outside the main city area would be better.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2013
5,3
MANOHAR iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS IN MANAGING THIS HOTEL”
QUICK & EFFICIENT 'TOURIST CAR' SERVICE. AT AN AFFORDABLE/COMPETITIVE PRICES.
NOT UP TO THE MARK. NEEDS LOT OF EFFORTS TO IMPROVE 'MANAGEMENT'
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rizli iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Its a very friendly hotel with good service”
food, Location n comfort
this is not the first time . I have stayed in Monarch on 3 occasions. its a very friendly hotel and v.good service comparing to a 5 star. food is excellent and very reasonable. For my experience staying in more than 120 Hotels in India including 4star and 5star, I get a better service in this 3 star hotel. I have recomended more than 30 people to this hotel and they all like the friendly service. The front office is par excellent.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
ARCHNA iš Fidžis
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
the staffs were really helpful”
food, centrally located, easy to find
Our stay at the monarch was good....centrally located with shops closeby
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
SEETHIAH iš Mauricijus
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Had a nice time there”
location, shopping and courtesy of staff
had a nice time there, where the staff, from management to cleaning staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2013
4,0
Chris iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Currently a construction site!”
Downtown location.. that'
Sadly a disappointing stay. The hotel is undergoing major renovations that make it noisy during the day and up tp 9 pm. Our room had a really bad smell that completely spoilt our stay. It smelt like sewage but I think it was coming form the a/c?? See other reviews that reference the same issue. Check in and breakfast were good and the location excellent as it is right amongst the action! Perhaps the renovations will fix things?
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Haliza iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location and excellent service”
Very convenient - easy access to shopping area and eating places
During our 8 days stay (2 rooms) we could say that:- 1. We 've chosen the most strategically located hotel in the Bangalore city center 2. Breakfast was good. 3. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hardly seen them without smile! 4. Promotions only for superior room 5. No refrigerator was provided - managed to get one on the fourth day but the provided unit was not properly functioned. 6. Air-cond in one of our room was not cold enough. Fan was needed all the time! 7. Clean but old worn out bath towels. 8.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Catherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Great service”
The travel bureau was really helpful and helped me sort out my train travel.
The room seemed to be a bit damp in my opinion but it was right on Brigade Street, which although I did not like much I appreciate it is an example of new India.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Abdelkarim iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location and helpful staff ”
Great location
Very good location close to all major shopping places and attractions. Very helpful staff. Good Internet connection most of the time. Reasonable buffet style breakfast. Overall very happy with my experience. I recommend it and might use it again if I visit Bangalore.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2013
6,3
Gerai
sivanesan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Great location for shopping”
Good hotel
the location of the hotel is along brigade road which is a shopping area for designer items. food is not an issue as you have macd, pizza hut all along the road. hotel is also clean and breakfast is good
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
michelle iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
excellent location and staff”
friendly staff, good and convenient for shopping
friendly staff, good and convenient for shopping. clean spacious rooms.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Good location”
Right in the middle of the shps and nightlife
A decent hotel, maybe a bit jaded here and there, but without any significant criticism. If I would still want to explore options on where to stay in Bangalore, I would not rule out this hotel
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tarvinder iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
clean rooms”
great location
clean rooms great location and ideal for family as well
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ashfaq iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great Location”
Great Location its in the heart of the city everything is so near to it very convinent to move around
the hotel is old kind of sloppy but its great considering location. you cannot ask for more with such low price
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
prem iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
trouble free stay”
heart of the city center
The location of the monarch is very good and the hotel is right in the middle of the shopping district.We stayed at this hotel for one night.Hotel is centrally located bang on Brigade Road.Easy access to all shopping areas.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
PRAVESH iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great Location, Courteous Staff, Clean Rooms”
Courteous Staff and located right on the happening Brigade Junction
We had a very comfortable stay with the Monarch. With worsening traffic situation in Bangalore, especially on the weekend, it was miraculous that we were in a place where we could go to so many great places to eat, drink and shop on foot. The staff at the hotel are well informed, courteous, accommodating and helpful. At the price we got the place, it was almost a steal. Oh and yes, nice spread and taste in the complementary breakfast buffet too. We ended up extending our stay to 3 days from just one at the place, due to the amazing location , clean rooms, and nice staff. Cons: The room we got has a CRT TV and no coffee-maker\minibar..It wasn't as such a big deal for us, but might affect other travelers.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Nihal iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
"Lovely hotel with friendly service"”
Clenliness, Prompt service and helpful staff
Hotel was lovely and the staff was very friendly and always there to assist you.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Rajeev iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good Hotel”
well furnished rooms
There was bad smell due to plumbing problems. Noise due to construction
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
INDRANIL iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
good location at fantastic price”
centre of the city
stay was lovely though there was a delay in check-in as the room is not ready. the breakfast was good and service is ok. value for money overall. the restaurant seems understaffed but service is ok.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013