Užsakyk dabar: The New Kenilworth Hotel-Kolkata

Puiku
Pagal 121 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (121)Booking.com apžvalgos (309)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 121 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų kambarys
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 99 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sumit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Review for stay at Hotel Kenilworth, Kolkata”
1. Extremely courteous and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Hassan iš Bangladešas
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
friendly staff, Room service, Location ”
the staff at the hotel were very friendly. the room service was excellent. location is very good.
I recommend to everyone to get this hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
NARENDRA iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Value for Money Business Hotel”
Location, Food and Staff
Very Good. Some of the rooms overlook a neighbourhood building and is an eye sore. Choose upper floors and twin bedded rooms
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Comfortable Stay”
Quiet, clean and reasonably priced
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great Stay wonderful staff”
clean modern hotel, central, helpful staff
A wonderful experience
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Gorav iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Rooms:Not at all specious. Labor house view ”
Exterior good/ Receiption good/ Brakfast good
Rooms really SMALL. Surrounding View is Ruin/Haunted backward view. Labor class
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Excellent and enjoyable stay”
Comfort, Position,Staff
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Maneesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location #welcoming Staff #Good ambience ”
location, Welcoming Staff, nice Ambience
Pleasant
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
vivek iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Centrally Located and Comfortable”
Central Location
I had travelled on business and stayed at the hotel overnight. The front office staff were very friendly and kindly agreed to my late checkout request. The floor I was staying at had some renovation work going on. The room service menu is vastly overpriced and is more expensive than what the 5 Star hotels in India charge. Located very close to the CBD and Park Street (the High Street of Calcutta) is just a 10 minute walk. Ideal for business and pleasure.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location, great service...a perfect stay!”
Location, staff service, comfort
An excellent hotel - the staff very friendly and helpful right from check in, helped us with our travel plans and even gave us a late check out at no extra cost. Breakfast was great, room was small but super comfortable with all required amenities and a fully stocked mini bar. We loved the location. Will definitely return!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jigme iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Location”
Location is near many embassies.
It was ok, the room was good and renovated. But the hotels itself shows it ages. But it 2 minute walk to us embassy!
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
shailendra iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
excellant and very comfortable”
location, value for money and most important very friendly staff
our stay was made very comfortable by extremely supporting and attentive staff.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harold iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
An enjoyable stay”
location, impeccable service, good restaurant
New Kenilworth Kolkata Our stay was completely enjoyable and the staff was very helpful. In my opinion, this is certainly a no-fault hotel. I cannot think of any suggestions for improvement. The restaurant has indoor and outdoor seating. The evening buffet offers a wide variety and the choices change every day. The Victoria Memorial, a metro station and an Indian Tourist Office are within easy walking distance. If this hotel is in your budget range, go for it.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
David iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Very good option for a short business trip”
Central location, cleanliness and easy access
This hotel is a very good option for a short business trip, rooms are spacious and clean, very central location and easy access (taxi drivers know it which makes it easier), and a great value for money
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2014
6,3
Gerai
natesan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice n good”
Staff s friendly
Good but the rooms were too small for 4 star very friendly staff were good
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
WALTER iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent Location, Friendly staff, Nice Rooms”
Service, Cleanliness,Location
we enjoyed our stay as the rooms were good, staff very co operative and location was central
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Wilbur iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Wonderful stay at a lovely hotel”
luxury, good location, good facilities
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harban iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
it was awesome was the best i have ever stayed in”
good staff,great food,easily available taxi
The hotel was awesome i highly recommend it .the staff was great there was someone among the staff whose name was Pramiti,helped us out a lot the main reason i liked the hotel was because of the staff.they were all friendly.If i come to Kolkata again i will stay in this hotel again.The place was very clean also.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Excellent choice in Kolkata”
Wifi Food Location
Excellent hotel. Good value and a great location. The food is excellent, the main restaurant was closed for refurbishment but the menu was available on the lawn. I ate there three times and each meal was top notch. Breakfast is also very very good, dosas can also be ordered. The Big Ben pub was also a pleasant suprises, a nice place to spend the evening after a tough day. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2014
8,7
Puiku
A.K. iš Bangladešas
Pora
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Hotel is located in the city centre”
Cleanliness, centrally located and Font Desk staff are friendly
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Shopping areas are nearby. Hired taxies are easily available. Cleanliness of the hotel is good. Though I like to come back to this hotel however, services of the restaurant in during the breakfast time is not up to the mark. I have already brought it to the attention of the management of the hotel. Staff must be guest friendly.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
sumangala iš Australija
Pora
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Stay was good, hotel good. Found hair infood”
location
hair found in room service food. staff were non chalant and all they did was not charge us for that meal. however as a result i could no longer eat our breakfasts at the hotel that we had paid for !!!
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2014
4,0
fahim iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
good stay”
location, clean and pleasant staff
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Terry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
good base and support for visiting old friends”
Convenient, Centrally-located, very friendly staff
This is our second stay at the Kenilworth, though we also ate there and used it for other things many years ago while working in Calcutta. Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Convenient, central location; easy to get a taxi. The Victoria Memorial and the Maidan are within easy walking distance, and Park Street's restaurants and shops are also maybe 15 minutes away; the historic Hogg (aka New) Market a bit further. The recently-renovated rooms are comfortable and pleasently-appointed, though a bit small. Good food. Didn't use the spa, though it seems quite nice. I did get a good haircut.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Very good and comfortable”
Location, hotel ambiance and service
My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and the reception staff were very helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Diwakar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great location with an English pub”
location, courteous staff, good breakfast
Great location but lacking in modern facilities at reception.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Harsha iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very pleasantly surprised”
Large comfortable clean rooms with good food. Breakfast boxes packed for us as we were leaving before breakfast.
Very pleasant stay - attentive staff who tried to fulfil expectations.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
KAZAL iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Comfortable but disappointed with the food.”
The room,friendly staffs and the ambience(reminds you of the colonial days).
Not much to complain about the hotel.Not many cab drivers know the hotel(at least the one I took from the airport).The food was not upto the rating of the hotel and when the waiter says ' food will be serve in 25 mins' means 25mins and not 45 mins,otherwise do not mention the time.Otherwise the hotel is what that has been descibe.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sittichai iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Fast & Easy to get the interesting place”
Room Service, Clean Room and Service Mind
It s a nice experience to stay there with clean and big room. But it has a few problem during check in and special request via Agoda before getting there. My flight was arrived to Kolkata in very early morning 2 AM. I already send a special request via Agodo that, we want to early check in and need a airport transfer service with my flight detail. Finally no response from my requested. Once I reached to the hotel, I try to check in, but the officer not allow me to do that. They gave me the reason that your check in time is very early. So??? Is that my fault because there is only one flight of my airline which departured from BKK-CCU in late night and arrived here to early? They let me & my friends stayed at the lobby until the sun rise. After that, they allow me to check in and gave us the rooms.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Exceptionally courteous staff, very comfy beds and”
Breakfast. Comfortable room. Big Ben
Our stay was very comfortable. A true oasis is the cacophony of noise and traffic in this city of Calcutta. We would definitely stay at The New Kenilworth Hotel again.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2013
5,3
Julien iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Long check-in and check-out”
Location, clean room, pub located in the hotel
The check-in and check-out are very slow. the reception not very familiar with Agoda. Overall experience OK.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
yan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Comfort & Convenience ”
client service, room equipment
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ashley iš Kanada
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A Nice Stay”
Buffet Breakfast, Service, Room Standard
This is a high-end hotel that is well worth the money you pay. Upon checking in, the staff provided us with complementary wifi in our room as well as a voucher for a free drink in one of the property's restaurants. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. Aside from a few interruptions by staff (someone came by twice on the same day to restock the mini-bar and asking if we wanted the room cleaned on the day we checked in), the stay was very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is well stocked and really delicious. We would gladly stay here again in Kolkata.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
8,0
Puiku
PEK iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great stay, Good business hotel.”
International standard, good location, comfortable room with high speed internet
It's a pleasant one. With good English speaking staff. Comfortable room with good internet service. Suitable for business travelers.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very restful and pleasant stay here. ”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable room.
It was excellent and we enjoyed the way we were treated at the Kenilworth. A blessing to us!
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
BERNARD iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Best hotel stayed in India so far.”
Good resturant, friendly staff and very comfortable room.
Perfect. The best hotel I have stayed in India. I would recommend anyone who is going to Kolkata to at least trying staying there.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Ming iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location”
Clean Room, great location, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Wonderful stay at the hotel.”
Location, staff and comfort
Hotel New Kenilworth is well located centrally near the active part of the city. One can feel the vibrant life of the city as one comes out.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Very comfortable”
Location, comfort and staff
The hotel is beautifully centrally placed in the heart of colonial residential architcture of Kolkata. The architecture has historical value.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Good and comfortable”
Comfort, food and cleanliness
The hotel is right in the center of life in the city. One feels part of the city immediately on leaving the hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable stay”
Great international hotel
Excellent hotel and facilities. Don't book the room with inter-leading door unless you are using that room - no sound insulation to next room.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Liu iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
nice hotel, worth the money and helpful staff”
clean, quiet, friendly and nice hotel, Recommend
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sood iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
STAY AT HOTEL KENILWORTH KOLKATA”
Location, airport connectin and internet
The stay at the hotel was comfortable. there are good eateries nearby in other hotels.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Pooja iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
comfortable rooms, excellent food and good service”
location, food and service
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
khondkar iš Bangladešas
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
it was very nice but the room was a little small. ”
Location, helpful staff & service in general.
As I mentioned, the room is very small with hardly space for movement. The A/C was not cooling well and in spite of several complaints, it was not attended to. Finally a floor stand fan was given in the room.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
Dominic iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Pleasant,comfortable, Value for Money”
Comfortable stay, Friendly Staff, nice restraints
I'm a business traveller, although i spend very less time in the hotel but all my stay in this Hotel was pleasant and comfortable,value for money, room is clean and the bed was comfortable, Health club and spa is average...recommended for business travelers...although the location is in the city hotel is located in a narrow lane road which makes it difficult to reach the hotel especially during peak hours due to very bad traffic, leave early if you have flights in the mornings or evenings....
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Mary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Quiet hotel with clean rooms”
The rooms were outfitted comfortably...nice outdoor eating area for breakfast
Staff was efficient though a bit reserved...not as warm and friendly as other properties in India.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
5,3
Naser iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
good food”
food
we went kolkata for shopping and staying this hotel was nice
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
JERMUND iš Norvegija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good location and nice and helpful staff”
The hotel has a large atrium/restaurant in addition to a more formal restaurant and an authentic english pub.
The location is within walking distance to the Victoria Memorial park and the main market where anything can be bought. The hotel will arrange city tour in private car for a nominal fee.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Mohit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Great location but room small, sevice with smile ”
Food quality & service
Room teriff is very high as rooms are small,BF is not much spread
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dr iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klubo tipo kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Spotlessly Clean”
Regular cleaner was immaculate and precise in setting up the room
It really was a wonderful hotel. Good gym. Great food. Good service. But what was outstanding is it was very clean. No rugs and thus, no smells. And the cleaner was immaculate in his cleaning. I complemented him and even gave the Mgr my comments.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013