Užsakyk dabar: The Oberoi Bali

Išskirtinis
Pagal 384 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,1
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (384)Booking.com apžvalgos (253)
9,1
Išskirtinis
Pagal 384 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,5
Įranga9,0
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangi vila su sodo vaizdu
Prabangi vila su sodo vaizdu ir baseinu
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Prabangus Lanai kambarys su daliniu vandenyno vaizdu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 317 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
I cannot speak highly enough of the service, location, staff everything was excellent.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Relaxing & pampering ”
Totally wonderful spot right on the beach, yet with a tranquility you'll need after stepping out on adventures. Staff is super nice & accommodating and so helpful. Rooms are beautiful. I'll come back for sure. Love the calm beautiful place to retreat back to after hit crowded everywhere else in Bali!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maxi iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Fantastic holiday”
Outstanding Service and consisting kindness, what a beautiful place to be.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kim iš Singapūras
Grupė
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Quick break away from stress”
My university Daughter needed a change of air and to relax. We didn't move from the oberoi except to eat at la Luchiola - a five minute walk down the beach/or Road tide dependent. The oberoi gave us peace, comfort, good food, discreet staff all in a great location. For three days Teo nights just what we needed. Hence why we chose it.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Familie Break”
Beautiful grounds and great location. Exceptional service and very friendly staff
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ryk iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The Resort was wonderfull. But I will not use Agoda again since they overcharged me.”
The only regret that I have is that I booked through Agoda. Agida overcharged me with $260 to the actual hotel prices. The way Agoda terms and conditions with No option to modify my booking did not wirk for me. Luckily the Hotel themsekves was good enough to accomodate my booking changes.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Petronio iš Brazilija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
The Gold Standard”
What an extraordinary pleasure - to be back at the Oberoi after a few years. It's the Garden of Delights - compared to the mass tourism apocalypse outside in Seminyak. You might step out for a drink at sunset in the nearby Ku De Ta; the food and DJing are quite decent as well. But stay inside. Impeccable grounds. Impeccable staff. The best pillows on the planet. A magnificent throwback to a world that is all but vanished.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHANDRAKANT iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
as always, great service”
we can never beat oberoi in their service, they are always one step ahead.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aileen iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel - service, grounds and location”
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and everyting about our stay exceeded expectations. The rooms are a little dated but that does not diminish the experience in any way. The location of the hotel is also very good because of its proximity to the shops outside - good options for shopping, food & drink. The best part of the hotel was the staff. The service provided at The Oberoi, Bali is exemplary. From Front Desk to the team at the restaurants and also the pool & spa, everyone did their best to attend to us. I look forward to visiting The Oberoi, Bali again soon.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Andy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Overhyped ”
We were really looking forward to this stay as we had heard great things about the resort. However we werre very dissappointed. For less money u can get a huge pool villa at many different places in seminyak.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jennifer iš Australija
Grupė
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Really happy with the Oberoi ”
The hotel is one of the older hotels but that is what I like - spacious grounds , rooms and clean. It is away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to enjoy the restaurants .
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jenny
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Oldie but goodie..”
It is an old resort but very well maintained. Everything is made fresh, no shortcuts on service, food och kvalité. Well trained and seasond staff that works well and out of your way until you need them.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
SURJEET iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Service beyond excellent !!!”
I have stayed in a lot of luxury hotels. But the service here is a notch above the best I remember. Currently staying at the amankila as I write this review , where service is also great..... but The oberoi , Bali beats them all. I don't understand how it's possible to execute this level of service. Truly a pleasurable stay. Wish we stayed there longer.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Delfim iš Australija
Grupė
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Awesome service .. very professional and friendly staff. highly recommend this place”
I celebrated my milestone bday with a group of friends and we were well looked after by this hotel. They even surprised me with a bday cake in my room. The service was superb and the staff were friendly and very professional. Will stay again at this place.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pius iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Paradise”
A great stay once again
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Splendid”
The Oberoi Bali is a special treat, wonderful.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Holiday”
The Oberoi is superb! Stayed for a week at the Oberoi and loved everything about it. The location is excellent, situated on the beach for views of the surf or setting sun or access for a beach walk. It is a very peaceful and relaxing location. The rooms are good sized and have everything that you would need. I loved the pillows! The staff are very helpful and want to make your stay a good experience. Facilities are also really good with everything available that I could need. The on-site restaurant is very good. I thoroughly recommend.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mikhiala iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Above and beyond!”
After staying at nearly every 5 star resort along the seminyak beach strip (w alila legian samara) I can confidently say that the Oberoi really is on the next level. To start with the grounds are stunning. The gardens are huge and well tended with established trees and scented flowers making for a true piece of paradise. Authentic Balinese feel albeit a luxurious one. The service is impeccable and the breakfast and setting is the best I've experienced anywhere. I could go on but if you like a genuine sophisticated personal 5 star experience then stay here!
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Calm Oasis”
Professional staff, great location, perfect for relaxing. Excellent food.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Merce iš Afganistanas
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Rooms oldish and dark, poor swiming pool space and poor quality of meals”
Rooms (Lanai Garden) are oldish and dark, poor swiming pool space (the hotel does not take advantage of its beach front) and poor quality of room service meals or meals in general (under the expected for a 5 stars hotel). The only thing we loved it is the garden and the feeling of the hotel in general. If they improve with a good refurbishment of the rooms, improve food and increase the number of front beach sun beds or copy their competitors with chill out beds for the sunset it could be one of the best hotels in Seminyak.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Heidi iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfect”
This is one of my most favourite hotels in the world and this was my second visit. The Oberoi Group always has impeccable service and it is the small touches that make the difference and this is where they excel. We will be back.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sofia iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Perfect stay ”
Authentic Bali experience
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dikran iš Kanada
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent hotel”
Great location friendly staff and beautiful views
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Amazing!”
Stay here! I've been to many hotels and this is one of the best. I have zero complaints about my experience at The Oberio Bali. Everything about it is excellent.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Phyu iš Mianmaras
Pora
Prabangus Lanai kambarys su daliniu vandenyno vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
The Oberoi stay in Jul 2016”
The hotel is just right on the beach and very peaceful environment. The beach is not so crowded and cleaner compared to other part of seminyak beach. Overall memorable stay!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Momoko iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Highly recommended!”
Excellent hospitality, food quality and service. Beautiful beach and great view. Relaxing environment perfect for couple retreat and romance. Room condition is spectacular. Definitely a go-back-again hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ilya iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Amazing!”
Fantastic hotel - great beach, super chef in restaurant, unbelievable service level. Extremely happy of this choice. Loved every minute there!!!
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christiane iš Vokietija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Perfect retreat in the bustling Seminyak area”
The Oberoi enjoys a delightful setting, has beautiful gardens and water features and offers probably one of the best beach frontages in this part of island, missing the seemingly obligatory jungle of sun umbrellas and patrols of pushy, annoying hawkers. The rooms are extremely nicely designed and the private chalet concept works beautifully, even with the single room layout. Isolated though one feels, one is a gentle walk from the hustle and bustle of busy Seminyak, and one can retreat from it just as quickly. It is a true oasis. Good on-call shuttle service to all the local restaurants and shops, though taxi's not a problem for quick and easy getting about. There again, with the lovely pool and other facilities, why leave the Oberoi at all! Everyone tries so hard to make one's stay perfect, and they succeed. Christiane and Peter
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ronald iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Week end stay”
Clean, staff where very firedney
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
George iš Suomija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Lovely iconic hotel with superb service in Bali”
The location of the Oberoi is one of the best in Seminyak before a stretch of white beach sand. The check-in and check-out was conducted most professionally and welcoming. The Lana suite was beautifully furnished and the facilities at the hotel were first class. Lovely swimming pool and agreable afternoon tea served by the most charming staff imaginable. There are classy restaurants for fine dining with fabulous menus. But thinking back, the wonderful staff stand out and add enormous value to this hotel, and makes the Oberoi special.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Sally iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
pretty good”
clean, on beach, good staff
Food is so expensive at the Oberoi even for breakfast and for nothing special. It is also expensive for smallish rooms and even though we asked for a king bed we got single beds. The bathroom was really slippery and I fell in the shower/bath and needed a week at home to recover. Great staff and clean but when you are paying that much per night you want everything to be perfect.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
A wonderful stay”
Service was incredible, particularly the housekeeping which was immaculate
Really enjoyed our stay at the Oberoi. The staff fall over backwards to accommodate your every need. Would entirely recommend
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vimal iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel and exceptional staff”
Excellent location, Good Food and the best is the customer services.
Amazing stay. The location is perfect and can the hear the waves of the sea right at the end of the resort. The rooms are spacious. The Hotel staff was friendly and took interest personal in all our Quries. Many thanks to Aria and her staff for all the special service provided. Surely will visit them in the future.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Maggie iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai kambarys su daliniu vandenyno vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Ants on beds and people have diaherra. ”
The hotel has a lot of space.
The hotel is beautiful. Food are good. We have 25 people in our group. We spent 3 nights in the hotel. Half of the beds have ants on them. Also almost half of the group have diarrhea. They should have taken unclean food or water in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
2,3
Elise iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Laid back luxury”
Location and staff
We had a wonderful stay at the Oberoi during a girls weekend away. Great rooms, superb bathrooms. The pool is divine and so is the food.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
susan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
October break ”
Beautiful sunsets on the beach. Super helpful friendly staff. Lovely garden setting for all villas.
Wonderful holiday, staff think of everything, came away feeling relaxed and spoilt!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus Lanai kambarys su daliniu vandenyno vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Oberoi”
Location, Staff, Rooms
Excellent
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
always a pleasure”
location , ambience , style
always a pleasure to stay here , the "old Bali", not the modern western crap / corporate design of the new hotels. Style , class , beautiful grounds. So close to shops and great restaurants.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rie iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Oberoi Seminyak ”
Secluded villas, beach
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Emma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus Lanai kambarys su daliniu vandenyno vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Paradise in Bali”
The pool, the location, the staff
heavenly!
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Gary iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Long Weekend”
The Staff.
Great
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Mirza iš Indonezija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good quite hotel in the midst of seminyaks hasle b”
Quite, location and beach
Convinient
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hanna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Superb Experience”
Service was amazing - every detail attended to with extreme care, hospitality and friendliness. Location could not be beat - right on the beach with amazing views and private amenities.
HIGHLY recommended.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
houssam iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Holiday in ubud ”
View, location and property features
Amazing. The staff were acceptable but English could have been better. Will be back.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Harry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Excellent!”
Service, Facilities, Room
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Enrico iš Italija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Blissful experience ”
Food, service, overall environment (peaceful, Balinese style, pool, location)
We spent 4 nights at the Oberoi and we didn't feel the need to leave the resort. We enjoyed very much relaxing by the pool, the treatments in the spa, and the restaurants. Personnel was great, location fantastic, service perfect, food amazing. It's been one of the most relaxing and regenerating holiday we have ever had.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bruno iš Portugalija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Amazing Service, Friendly staff and privacy”
Service, Food, Privacy
The service, food and the staff were amazing as you would expect in a 5 star resort!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
Benny iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangi vila su daliniu vandenyno vaizdu ir baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Disappointed.”
Service, cleanliness of villa, location
I thought it was really over priced - food and room. Breakfast was skimpy and that's when we realized the food was expensive. There was no extra toast, free flow coffee etc.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Milena iš Bulgarija
Pora
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Wonderful property ”
a v stylish property with a sense of Bali, felt small and personal, convenient location for a taste of Seminyak, yet feeling quiet and peaceful the moment one walks in. Friendly & well trained staff
Seminyak is busy, yet the moment you walk into the Oberoi, it all becomes peace and quiet. The staff is very attentive and well trained, the property is old-style Bali, which I personally appreciate a lot (not one of the modern hotels that you could find in Bali and in about 1,000 other locations too). We were here during the rainy season (not much rain in any case, wonderful), so not very busy, the hotel is using the time to do repairs, which we were told about upon check-in. Areas under repair or maintenance were well disguised and did not bother us. The bar (steps away from the ocean) offers great cocktails and even though it's officially open until midnight, they tended to us well after 1 am (jet lagged European arrivals that we were). Boutique has some interesting finds too. Great property, great service, thank you.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janice iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus Lanai su sodo vaizdu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A truly beautiful hotel experience. ”
Staff, beautifully appointed and authentic.
From start to finish this gem of Seminyak should be proud of their authentically beautiful hotel & staff. We often felt like we were the most important guests on the magnificent property. Attention to detail was superior from room service, to pool service to dining under the evening stars. Highly recommend to a gorgeous get away.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014