Užsakyk dabar: The Oberoi Lombok

Išskirtinis
Pagal 117 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
100% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (117)Booking.com apžvalgos (66)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 117 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,6
Įranga9,4
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,5
Paslaugos9,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Prabangi vila su sodo vaizdu
Prabangi vila su vandenyno vaizdu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 105 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Uttam iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Oberoi is associated with excellent service”
Extremely friendly /cooperative staff, great food and beautiful surroundings
We thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangi vila su vandenyno vaizdu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Perfect retreat in Lombok!”
The staff attention to our wants and desires. Very excellent trained staff that serviced from the heart!
Perfect weekend!!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alison iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
A little bit of luxury after climbing Mt Rinjani!”
The staff were very friendly and addressed us by name. Lovely rooms in general with lovely bathrooms. They upgraded us to an ocean view as they weren't full. Beautiful, peaceful environment.
My friend and I treated ourselves to a stay at The Oberoi after climbing Mt Rinjani. They didn't bat an eyelid when we turned up looking extremely dirty after coming straight from the climb in our hiking gear. The staff were very kind and helpful. Lovely room. They did upgrade us to an ocean view although the garden views would be lovely too. We could only stay one night and would definitely like to return. Attentive and friendly service. My only comment is why don't they have fans in the rooms and on the balconies/verandahs, but that is not a major criticism as I suspect most of their guests like aircon and it may be a damp issue. Thoroughly recommend this place which I have wanted to go to for about 20 years. Hope to get back there.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Silvan iš Šveicarija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
fantastic hotel”
impeccable service, extensive gardens, very good food, gili islands only a short hotel-boat ride away
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Best hotel in Lombok”
Location, uniformly high standards, quirky of service
Unrivalled!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
jihyun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Prabangi vila su vandenyno vaizdu ir baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Beautiful scenery in lombok”
Beautiful scenery, kind service, food deco
Wifi service should be improved. Too far from the praya airport- 1:30min driving. But very beautiful scenery with peaceful atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Wonderful place”
Beauty of facility, ocean views, service
The hotel was more than we had expected. It is in a gorgeous location and the facility itself if beautiful. The staff could not have been more helpful or attentive. Our room was larger than we'd anticipated and well appointed. The bathroom in our pavilion was exceptional. The lanai was an added bonus.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Quy-Doan iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Superb hotel, beautiful setting, excellent staff”
excellent service, rooms of high-standard and beautiful surroundings/grounds
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Taroh iš Japonija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
High classed resort hotel”
Location, staffs and room
The rooms were excellent with a romantic atmosphere. Probably good for honey moons.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Hong iš Kinija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Very good hotel”
Hotel Condition, Cleanliness and nice staffs
The manager upgraded us to the villa with ocean view as we arrived. It was great! The hotel is perfect for relax of vacation.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mathias iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful and peaceful vacation”
Perfect Location, perfect staff and great food
We went for 1 week in August 2014. The perfect place to relax in a beautiful environment. The hotel has only about 50 rooms and has a huge space. So you basically feel like being there almost alone. The rooms are very spacious, super clean and the service of the staff was always exceeding our expectations. The food is great, although a bit pricy, but ok for being a 5* hotel. The Beach is small, but clean. Great place to chill out!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
YUKO iš Japonija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
fantastic stay”
the room, the amazingly beautiful sunset from the hotel, very nice & helpful staffs.
The beautiful & comfortable room, the magical view, and staff's warm services made our vacation very special & unforgettable. The only thing is...food was "OK" but not remarkable, yet much above the standard of Indo, or any other high-end resorts in Lombok. (the coffee & pastry were quite good, also above the standard of Indonesia which is quite high for those 2 things.) Would love to go back again.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jill iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
It was heavenly!”
Secluded location, friendy staff, luxurious frngipani decorated rooms
We loved every minute and can't ait to go back.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
leslie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Wonderful hotel”
Best services, friendly staff, amazing view
It was great stay there.superb
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Luxury, relaxing, peaceful resort”
Amazing room, great pool, good food
Incredible resort - luxurious and relaxing. The infinity pool is amazing. Food in the restaurant and bar very good. Facilities are excellent.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zanny iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Perfect Destination Hotel”
very profession and attentive staff, very romantic environment, value for money
It was excellent and the staff are very professional. Its a great place for honey mooners.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Indonezija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Great Stay”
great hotel with great room, good service, comfort bed
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Vignesh iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
It's about The Oberoi Experience..amazing”
Staff, food & and the resort itself
As couples, we wanted to have a quiet time and The Oberoi was the choice. We are surely satisfied with The Oberoi's; * Comfort & style * Staff & services * Food * Cleanliness * Facilities and * the pleasure of having The Oberoi Experience. Although, there was a day where the room housekeeping was not to expectation.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Darren iš Airija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
NIce hotel but below expectations”
room, beach, pool
the restaurant staff need a little more training and the food is not up to par. We ended up going to the hotel next door for dinner and the chef there used to be the chef in the Oberoi. The location is beautiful and I'd recommend the snorkelling trip, we saw 6 turtles
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Damaris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Quiet and peaceful...with very attentive staff.”
The room view to the ocean, the beautiful bathroom and their grounds
We stayed only for a couple of days and that was a mistake. We needed to stay at least 4 days. I loved the staff and how they attended to our every need. The grounds are beautiful. Though the rooms are also beautiful, I would update the bed frame. Very nice place for a holiday. Breakfast and lunch were a little disappointing and we mentioned it to the manager, but dinner was wonderful. If you fly into Lombok, the hotel is about 2 hours away from the airport. Blue Bird taxi's which we recommend highly, will cost about $30-35 US to get you there. Driving from the airport to the hotel is like a mini tour--you get to see the countryside.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shiaw iš Indonezija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
For Romance & Honeymoon couple”
Beach, garden & speed boat service to other islands
Very pleasant honeymoon stay at Oberoi, will definitely be back to this hotel again if we just want to relax in the hotel area. The best of this hotel is speed boat service which we can go to the Gili island directly. Eventhough the price of breakfast & dinner are kind of high, it's a reasonably good meals
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Habsari iš Indonezija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice place for relax”
ambiance, breakfast service
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Airija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ”
Service Luxury classy
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
FATIMAH iš Indonezija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Beautiful Place”
The room, the view & the beach
It was a pleasant stay. Can't fault anything at all.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very relaxing. ”
Helpful staff. Amazing villas.lovely food.
We had a very relaxing stay. It was my birthday and the hotel put a cake in our room, petals in the bath etc. we used the spa a couple of times which was excellent. We did some boat trips too, and had a car and driver take us for a trip around Lombok.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kate iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Super relaxing luxury”
Very quiet, everything is taken care of... you don't have to think about a thing
Delightful, the resort was only at about 40% capacity so it was very quiet and the staff were very attentive. At some points there were probably more staff than guests and this did border on annoying at some points
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
john iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
good experience”
service, service and service
disappointed with the beach, almost unreachable during high tides, in low tides, its clean but full of coral chips. but , other than that, secluded spot on the beach with comfortable beach benches is always available. the service of the staffs are one of the best !
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Suyanti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Great view, great service.”
service, view, beach club.
We had a fantastic experience staying at The Oberoi Lombok. The view from the beach chairs facing the sea was wonderful, especially during the day. The private jetty at their Beach Club also looks like something you would see on postcards. Great service by the staff. Definitely worth the 2-hour drive from the airport :)
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
danielle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Fantastic hotel, staff are amazing fodd was fab”
Food, rooms and friendly staff gorgeous hotel
We stayed three nights with my family and 10 month old baby the hotel was amazing could not fault it. The only thing I would say was there are lots of stairs for a buggy but not a big deal as the staff help u up and down when ever they see u. The food is expensive but worth it as it is amazing. The hotel is 2 hours drive from the new airport but they supply cars so it is really not a problem. They have a beech club for diving and snorkelling trips and u are only 15 min by boat to the gili islands which are a must see :)
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 11 naktys 2013 m. sausis
The usual Oberoi magnificant standards”
Amazing accommodation, beautiful location
We were spoilt as it was the low season i.e. rainy season and therefore the resort was not full so we got over the top service. I could only find one fault to nag about in 2 weeks; the windsurf board was not up to snuff. Pathetic hey? Food was a mix of Asian and international - all good to great. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
M iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Far from the airport, but worth the travel.”
Luxurious set up.
The location is far from the airport, about 1 hour drive on a winding road. You can really get motion sickness from this travel. But the resort is absolutely wonderful! You have to depend entirely to what is provided at the hotel, from food to sundries.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Rebecca iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Beautiful location”
beachfront location and secluded, snorkeling/diving company located at hotel
Beautiful beachfront location, but it is located 75 mins from airport which cost $55 USD for transportation which seemed quite expensive. We ate dinner at the restaurant one night, but the service was very slow and they did not have sushi grade tuna that night. We would expect superior service for the expensive nightly rate. Breakfast was not included in nightly rate either. After seeing other reviews on the internet, we went for breakfast for 2 mornings and dinner one night at the Lombok lodge next door which the service was more superior compared to Oberoi. The breakfast pastries were hot out of the oven.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great hotel and lives-up to the Oberoi trademark”
Excellant services with spacious rooms
Excellant location for a quiet and restful vacation. Only downside is there is not alot to see (restaurants, etc) outside of the resort as it it is quite isolated.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
PRIYA iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle”
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel itself was very beautiful
We really enjoyed our stay especially because it was off-peak season, which made it even more of a peaceful retreat!
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vanessa iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Just a delight!”
Beautiful location, amazing design
The Oberoi is a haven..... beautifully blended into the natural surroundings, with an amazing plam tree and reflecting pool feature to welcome you at reception. The pavilion room was spacious, luxurious and extremely well appointed, with a fantastic sunken bath. Service throughout the resort is impeccable, and most particularly in the restaurant, where one is treated like royalty. The food is execeptional and coupled at night with musical entertainment. there are several lovely "extras" - a little craft market on hand, traditional indonesian afternoon tea served in the lobby, hammocks from which to watch the sunset. Just an awesome escape venue!!
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
TJHIN iš Indonezija
Grupė
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely Hotel & Great Location”
Great View
Well I feel satified of my holiday to stay in The Oberoi Htl, Me & My friend really enjoying the view & the room we liked most, feeling so great & wonderful of relaxing, also i enjoy the Spa of The Oberoi, & the service is better. I wish i can come back again in one day with my friend, but wish next time the Room Price can include the breakfast, as it is far from the city place for eat, but so far i enjoy it as my friend drive a car & we take dinner in Senggigi & so enjoy that day that nite in Stay Of The Oberoi
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mike iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Hotel, You won't find a better hotel.”
Rooms excellent, attention to detail excetional, great srevice, beautiful hotel grounds, excellent views
After many years of traveling around the world, and too many hotel stays to mention, I have to say this is the best hotel I have stayed in. The hotel is extremely beautiful, the grounds are stunning, and the staff make you feel really special. The rooms are exceptional, they think of everything down to a beach bag for use on the beach, and separate beach sandals. Food was excellent and the romantic tables by the pool a great touch. Highly recommend the Spa, couple massage excellent.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Myriam iš Prancūzija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Amazing hotel, location and people! ”
Great hotel and facilities....
we loved staying at the oberoi, our friends did a good recommendation as well for us. loved the tennis court, the long chairs n the grass, facing the ocean... the snorkel was not the best near gili. great idea to offer dvds for entertainment. the location is a golden cage, yet the hotel offers a tour free of charge in a local close by village with a visit to the local market. we will definitely come back. the only cons were that the staff who wasn't trained properly, their english was poor and the food orders always a trouble.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robyn iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Rooms very accommodating ”
Clean, very well set out
The Oberoi is a fantastic hotel, ammenaties our outstanding, the staff are very polite and go out of their way to be helpful. The Oberoi met all our expectations and more. The only issue we had was we didn't realise how far it is from the airport. A two hour taxi drive from the airport to the hotel. But all in all well worth the drive.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
A perfect respite”
Gorgeous location, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff
This was my second stay at the Lombok Oberoi, and I was even happier this time. The rooms are simply gorgeous and the staff could not be more helpful. It is truly paradise!
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yusuke iš Japonija
Grupė
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Quiet and Impressive Resort”
Staff Service and Diner
First of all, this resort is distinguished for quiet. Regardless of many visitors, each private time is commtted by considerated accommodation and spesialize staffs. Beside, the splendid sunset scenery unfolded over the purely white beach and crystal clear sea enable visitors to have breathtaking evernal diner time.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Leslie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Secluded location with nice beach”
Lovely spacious grounds, well maintained and nice beach.
We stayed for 4 nights in sea view room. Rooms were great- comfortable, spacious and tasefully furnished. Big balcony. Hotel has huge beautifully manicured grounds. A small private beach with coral sand. Easy to swim especially at high tide. Hotel was quiet and there are few developments nearby. Hotel food is excellent (we used mistly room service)but not cheap. Service was couteuous and efficient. We enjoyed our stay and will return. Free fast wifi which was good (many of Bali top hotels charge for wifi).
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Delightful In All Respects”
Spacious room and sizeable shower room; hospitable staff.
i enjoyed staying at this hotel resort on an island less inhabited by the typical tourist familiarities, such as those found in kuta, bali, and the like. resort grounds are well-manicured and, seemingly, insect free. staff were always courteous. meals on site were quite good (for little else of choice off grounds). taxi service, efficient.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2012
5,3
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Nice location but limited, isolated & over-priced!”
The property itself is situated on a lovely, quiet sea-front location. The bungalows are large and well-appointed.
Location: the charming sea-fronted property that it is, the Oberoi is also extremely isolated, and therefore doesn't readily afford the opportunity to go off-site for dining or shopping. Likewise, be prepared for a 2-hour journey to/from the international airport (which unfortunately for the Oberoi has recently been relocated further south). Restaurant facilities: the abovementioned off-site dining option is unfortunately a must, since - unusually for a 5-star hotel - it only had one restaurant operating at any one time. (Note: the room service menu replicated that of the restaurant). The dinner menu in particular was rather limited, focusing on - expensive! - fine dining rather than more simple fare. Indeed, the only time when even a sandwich or burger were available was between 11 am and 6 pm. Most unusual. Other facilities: I was disappointed with the gym, equipped as it was with only one cross-trainer and one treadmill. Service: friendly and well-intentioned staff though this did not always translate to good service. On arrival at 4 pm we were required to wait 30 minutes while our rooms were being "checked" (i.e., made up), this despite the fact that the hotel appeared to be no more than 20% full. I also picked up several (albeit unintentional) billing errors. One example: another guest had signed a bar bill to our room number - an error that would have been avoided had the hotel staff compared the name and room number with their records. Value/pricing: in short, over-priced! The F&B in particular. By comparison, food & beverages of similar quality on the nearby Gili Islands (where we spent the 2nd half of our holiday) cost approx one third of what we were being charged at the Oberoi.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Caroline iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Christmas Luxury”
Beautiful hotel, expensive
While Oberoi is a beautiful hotel, with great service and lovely big rooms, it is very expensive in comparison to all other accommodation extras in competiting hotels and resorts in Bali and Lombok. The food was sensational but very very expensive as was the spa. Breakfast is not included. Room service was an experience in itself. View and location with beach access spectacular, although this area in Lombok is limited with nothing to do or see outside the resort. Perfect for a few days of relaxation but not for travellers who want to get out and about.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Fantastic Service in a Great Location”
Beautiful huge rooms - Great snorkling just off the hotel Jetty - Great food
Had a great stay and were so well looked after - Sometimes too well - You need to tell the staff when to just leave you alone or you will be stiffled by the excellent service. SO relaxing and can use all the extras snorkel, putting, bicycles WiFi for no extra cost.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lyn iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
"Fabulous hotel and totally relaxing"”
Location, service, pavilion accommodation
We stayed in a Luxury Pavilion Garden View for 3 nights at this beautiful hotel! Cannot recommend it highly enough - the service is impeccable, bathroom and bedroom are so large, bed seems to be more than kingsize - very clean and staff were helpful in every way. Food at both restaurants and also at Pool Bar was very good. Very attractive pool with lovely pavilions for relaxing and plenty of lounge chairs.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Franky iš Indonezija
Grupė
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Fantastic!”
Excelence service with the warmth of luxury
diamond class hotel is always exceptional!!! superb service and friwndly staff... most of the worker rember your name... fantastic...
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rodrigo iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
awesome hotel and amazing service”
the bed, pools, service and the spa
we had a great time staying at the oberoi, wish we could have spent more time there in order to explore lombok further. we were treating amazingly by the staff, every need was met. the food was perfect. a great place to truly to relax.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
B iš Indonezija
Grupė
Prabangus, pavilionas, su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Surprises”
Great Villa with the private pool!
it was a really really nice experience staying in oberoi lombok. first, they upgraded my room to a villa with the ocean view. then the evening before the last day staying there, one of the staff, she stopped me after i came back from gili meno and asked me whether i'd like to experience the villa with a private pool for my last day, and i answered "yes!' without hesitation. all in all, it was great! excellent hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2011