Užsakyk dabar: The Pacific Sutera

Puiku
Pagal 5570 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5570)Booking.com apžvalgos (1233)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 5570 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,7
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Pusiau liukso numeris
Pacific klubo kambarys su vaizdu į golfo laukus
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4930 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Rachael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful sunsets, relaxing stay”
Pacific Sutera was a relaxing, beautiful oasis in Kota Kinabalu. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet choices were ample and delicious. View of the sunset was spectacular!
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
6,0
Ken iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Overall”
I call to inform that I will be late check in why need to pass line to another department and there was no person in charge to pick up the phone? Toilet was difficult to flush and I think the knot that for the tub bath have problem Overall is OK.. If the service provided by staffs be more professional then will be better.. I believe the management can meet it better! You can do it!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Steven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Ok”
The hotel is ok if you can stand the mass of tourists they obviously market. Rooms decent, pool ok, Beach pathetic, food ok.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Romeo iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great hotel with superb facilities and view”
Enjoyed are stay because the place is very relaxing because of its great landscape and the beach is located at the back of the hotel. The hotel is located inside the Sutera Harbour complex that is why you would need to book a taxi or use grab (which is cheap (it is only around RM6) and great if you would like to go to around KK). The food at the hotel restaurant is good but a little expensive compared to the restaurants and bars in KK. Over-all we had enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back to this hotel when we return to KK.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
CONNIE iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Very nice hotel and beautiful view. Definitely will recommend to friends..
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Talhah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Only 1 mirror in the bathroom for the entire room!
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Kwai iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Good experience of living in the paradise like Gaya Island.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Takatomi iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Breakfast included, however according to restaurant staff, it was fully book and asked us to go for different place which is Very unusual and doesn’t make sense at all. Most of the staff was helpful except lady who work for restaurant. It was extra hassle for us with children caused by awful staff.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Naoto iš Japonija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good Location, and Acceptable Staff”
Hotel itself is great such as location, cleanliness, facilities, quality, and price. But the staff attitude is not brilliant.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIM iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
GOOD
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
5,6
SHIM iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Not worth the money”
Pros - The hotel indeed has a very pretty view and the breakfast buffet was good. Cons - The room is old and dated. The pillows were so lumpy and uncomfortable. It was also very annoying hearing the sound of the pipes reverberating through the walls - this noise was frequent and loud enough to wake me up at night. Overall, not worth the money.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
5,2
Stephen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Overpriced stay due to China tourists”
Despite its high price, you have few choices if you wish to have beach access near the city. For our young child, it kept away the inconvenience of staying at the faraway Karambunai resorts. The beach however is disappointing including the beach at Gaya group of islands which is a boat trip costing RM65 per person (to be avoided). The beaches are littered with plastic debris and broken glass. It is not a luxury resort as they don't keep the place clean and you encounter rowdy tourists at the breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cameron iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Magnificent”
The hotel, staff, location & facilities were excellent. Going back again (& Again & Again)
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Milan iš Slovakija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice location, near airport”
Little beach, often with jellyfish. Big shopping mall ist 9 minutes of walk
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jonathan iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Not Great, Not Bad”
There's just too many people nowadays fully booked by tourist. Everything isn't bad at all, just wouldn't say it's an amazing stay. Great staff down the bar by the beach.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,0
ng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Clean”
Noisy
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
very good.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fathimathus iš Indija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Loved our stay here”
Accessible and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
6,0
KA iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
sloooooow check-in”
arrived the hotel at around 2:45pm to check-in, was asked to wait for 45mins more for the room to be ready, so i waited and after 60mins, at around 3:45pm, i check-in again and this time i was asked to wait for further 20mins because the room is still not yet ready, at last i was offered another room, which had poor view and poor facilities inside (such as poor tv connection), and i was kind of "warned" not to be regret if i choose not to wait...i really could not accept the slow speed to make the room to be ready and could not even accept when i was offered an alternative but worse room and even "warned"...unacceptable and unhappy experience
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Avin iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Relaxing and good”
Very comfortable
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SANKAR iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place to enjoy!”
Good food at the various restaurants, many activities at the Marina bowling, golf, badminton, table tennis etc), wonderful friendly staff. My young son fell unwell and we were escorted to the doctor by the hotel staff at 2 AM in the night (they had intimated the doctor in advance of our arrival). Also we had dietary restrictions which as very well catered too by the restaurant staff including the staff at Pacific Club. Will stay here during my next trip to KK !
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Abd iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Wonderful & relaxing.”
Deservedly-rated 5 star hotel. Breakfast choices plentiful. Very friendly staff. Awesome room service. Had opportunity to visit the islands (with affordable price) which departed from the hotel harbor itself. Will definitely be one of the top choices for the next stay.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A truly world class accommodation which living up to the hype.”
Pros: 1. Hassle-free check-in process. 2. Staffs were extremely warm & passionate. 3. Room we stayed on was clean & extremely comfy. 4. Delicious breakfast buffet served. 5. Easy access to the pool. The kids enjoyed swimming there. 6. Very close to the city, esp. Imago Shopping Centre. 7. Decoration at the lobby was fantastic, considering that Christmas is near. 8. We truly enjoyed our supper at the cafe, the band was amazing. 9. House keeping was exceptional. 10. Easy parking, security guaranteed. 11. Quiet surroundings, no traffic noise so we have no trouble sleeping. 12. View to the sea was fabulous, we truly enjoyed our stay here. Cons: 1. As this is a quite popular hotel, there were large number of tourists during our stay. (Least of concern) 2. The bathroom has wooden window that can be opened from the outside. 3. The washroom located quite far from the restaurant (approx. 50m). Conclusion: We really enjoyed our stay & surely will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Eunah iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good start, but bad ending”
We enjoyed the facilities and location of the hotel, but the hotel building was little bit out dated and the washroom was stink. Most of all, my mom's cosmetic bag in our room was stolen.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
6,0
LI iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good location”
value for money
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Walid iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beautiful location ”
Very good location food nice staff excellent
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Khosro iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Crowded and non peaceful place.”
This Hotel is extremely crowded. For example for breakfast always is packed unless you go in the last minutes. not value for money.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Koh iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Superb Resort let down by average food quality, avoid the Chinese restuarant”
Really awesome! Superb resort in all aspect except food quality. Average food quality throughout the resort and poor quality at the Chinese restaurant
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lai iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not too bad for 5 stars but can do better”
What the hotel can offer are standards but there should be flexibility for more exceptional services and assistance requested from guests. Rules too strict will only hinder the guests feel from comfort and relaxation.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The perfect staycation”
The location is perfect, just near the city center where you can dine cheap. The pool, the beach, the rooms are great. The lobby has a band that played filipino songs which delighted us very much. The price is very reasonable, even cheaper than Philippine hotels. Will choose this hotel over and over again.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KEONJOO iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Perfect travel”
I tarveled with a friend. The hotel made us to get perfect travel. Thanks for kind
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jacqueline iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
A good relaxing stay. Quiet room. Great breakfast. Will stay there again
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monette iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Awesome”
I love everything about this place. The staff are just really nice and friendly. We love the room. We love the place. It's just amazing
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Safi iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
junior suite room come with room & breakfast. no welcome basket”
better take the club floor room. more valuable
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chiu iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Nice hotel Highly recommend
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
EUNHEE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good~”
i have a nice vacation here. thanks.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
JAE iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good room/facilities and kids activity programs with reasonable price ”
Good place to go with kids under 13y.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
XUAN iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice place and very nice staff”
very accommodating and helpful staff - fast speed wifi in room - nice room - average breakfast - a small boutique hotel that makes one feel very special
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Rishwant iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Great hotel. Lovely beach. Great place to have a beer on the beach
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ani iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel. Amazing pool with a swim up bar. Poor check in process and experience ”
Spent two nights here. Loved the pool and swim-up bar (definitely the best feature of the resort), incredible sunsets from the private beach. Pool/bar staff were great and engaged in good conversation with guests. Check in experience was terrible. We waited almost 40 minutes while the staff members at front desk processed the check in. Seemed to be common for other guests too - fix this.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Helal iš Kuveitas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful view”
Nice hotel. It seems to have promotions for china as most of the visits from china. Family hotel - nice swimming pool suited for children. The beach is small but nice with plenty fish for snorkeling. Breakfast is good - indoor and outdoor sittings. Chick-in slow long queue. The room was not ready - checking in after 2 PM - but had to wait till 3.30 to get the room. Staff are friendly. Service is excellent. The WiFi had a problem but it was fixed after few hours. There are two gyms, the large one is separate building with souna and jacuzzi. The hotel location is near a golf field. About 6-7 min by car from Imago mall and about 10 min from the fish market and downtown. It is nice resort high rate but worth it.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Very nice hotel and good view”
worth for 5 star rating, staff very polite but still need more training, when i sitting down at lobby lounge, there staff just ignore me and my friend. There is only one staff serving all the guest although there are 3-4 staff,they are just standing at counter talking each other. Overall everything is perfect, but the hotel need some refurbishment.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Fung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Shuttle bus service not convenience”
Time table of shuttle bus to down town is not convenience
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel, has every thing you need in one location. Tour etc can all be done from the hotel.”
Cost per night abit high. The bus to town frequency has been reduced, times now not so usefull. Evening Buffet could be improved for the price paid. Enjoyed breakfast.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Old hotel”
I hate this hotel. The room is old Nothing is great Price way to expensive
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
chong iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good Hotel, beautiful surrounding, Lobby area look old fashion need some refurbishment”
Overall good experience. Beautiful surrounding idea for taking picture with the beautiful sunset with coconut tree at the background. The lobby area and public area eg: washroom and guest room corridor need some refurbishment as the wood and the guest door look very old and unsafe.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
amazing hotel.”
very nice staff and provided us with a free upgrade for our room.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Five Star Feel”
Great facilities. Rooms are ok but a little tired. Breakfast buffet spread, even if halal, is awesome for my taste. Tried the barbecue night and it was great and a good bargain! Will come back.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Pete iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Best resort closest to city”
We have a great time staying at this hotel. We had a room on a high floor and facing the sea, and the view is stunning. Loved the view of the sunset from our room, and in the morning, listening to the sound of birds is a great way to start the day. We enjoyed the facilities, especially the pool. There were signs of deterioration, though, particularly in the bathroom. There was a leak in our bathroom, and the hook behind the door is broken. We're happy with the little patch of beach, but we saw a few pieces of garbage in the afternoon.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Melanie iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į golfą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Enjoy and relax”
Great facilities, big bathroom and tasty breakfast! Its a good place to just chill for the day!!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017