Užsakyk dabar: The Park Chennai

Gerai
Pagal 358 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (358)Booking.com apžvalgos (630)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 358 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga6,3
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Italiano
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Prabangus kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 282 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vishwanath iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for money”
Excellent Hotel with nice staff. Everything available with seconds. I was with family, my stay was fantastic. Thank you The Park and staff. Vishwanath 9008309901 +15857757229
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Vishwanath, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to THE Park on your next visit to Chennai Regards, Uthaya
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
The Park Chennai
3,2
Vesna iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Very bad”
Air conditioning wasn’t working, room was dirty, they missed to pick us up from the airport, dinner buffet didn’t include any fresh food
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear Vesna, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay with us. At the outset, we would like to apologies for both your experience and the delayed response. While we are aware that there are no reasons that could justify the lapses like sloppiness, we would like to assure you that we are in the process of putting steps in place to ensure that lapses you faced are addressed immediately and that they do not recur. We look forward to welcoming you back to THE Park on you next visit to Chennai We hope you give us a chance to offer you a better experience at The Park Chennai. Regards, Uthaya
Show more
The Park Chennai
8,4
Puiku
Ratnesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Stay but Got fooled by Words in Deal”
The Hotel has same kind of rooms & they just charge higher price for rooms on higher floor. In total, stay was good but paid more for nothing.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Ratnesh, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your scoring (8.4) about your experience at THE Park , Chennai and i would like to mention that we have 06 different types of rooms and each having its own specialties in terms of facilities and size of the rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to THE Park on your next visit to Chennai Regards, Uthaya
Show more
The Park Chennai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Saravanan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Nice Stay”
Great Stay
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Saravanan, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to THE Park on your next visit to Chennai Regards Uthaya
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
The Park Chennai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Saravanan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Wonderful facility”
Its kind of a dream facility located right in the middle of Chennai..
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Saravanan, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to THE Park on your next visit to Chennai Regards, Uthaya
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
The Park Chennai
10,0
Išskirtinis
siva iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
good ”
worth stay place
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr Siva, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to THE Park on your next visit to Chennai Regards, Uthaya
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
The Park Chennai
5,6
Ameen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Definitely not a five star. Please maintain as a 3-3.5 star. ”
But the breakfast was awesome. Small dirty rooms. The hallways smelled bad.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Ameen, Vanakkam and Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay. At the outset, we would like to share with you our regret for the lapses you faced during your stay with us. Ensuring that our guests have, at the very least, a comfortable experience, is our top priority and we would like to assure you that we have shared your comments with the relevant departments to ensure improvements in the areas you have highlighted. We thank you for your appreciation of the breakfast and hope you will give us a chance to offer you a better experience at THE Park Chennai. Best Regards - Uthaya(Revenue Manager)
Show more
The Park Chennai
6,0
Pramod iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
It was ok not suggested.”
The room had smoke smell when I entered . When asked they just sprayed some freshner in the room everywhere which didn't make much difference. the check in n checkout time was 2 to 12 which is still bad.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr Pramod, While we thank you for your stay at The Park Chennai, we sincerely apologies for the lapses you faced during your stay. We are aware that there is no justification for the lapses but we would like to assure you that we have shared your comments with our team to ensure appropriate and immediate action is taken to ensure it is not repeated. We hope you will give us a chance to offer you a better experience at THE Park Chennai. Best Regards, Uthaya(Revenue Manager)
Show more
The Park Chennai
3,6
MOHAN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Toilet worst..need renovate....unhappy with toilet facilities”
Toilet in room look worst..feel like being in budget hotel room toilet envoirment....not happy
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr Mohan, Thank you for your time taken to review about your recent stay at THE Park, Chennai. Please do accept our most sincere apologies lapses you faced during your stay with us. There are no excuses for the areas you have highlighted and we would like to assure you that we have have shared your comments with the relevant teams so that we can take action to ensure that such lapses do not recur. We hope you will give us a chance to offer you a better experience at The Park Chennai Best Regards, Uday.
Show more
The Park Chennai
2,8
RAJESH iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
not the first time at park chennai hotel, Had stayed there 2 other times but the last stay was the worst. The staff is freaking unfriendly and the restaurant takes their own sweet time to serve the customer. Took 1 hr 30 minute for ordering a dish. They charge a bomb for the shoddy room and Shrewd food at offer. Highly recommend not to take this option as there are other fabulous hotel around chennai with much much cheaper price
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Arumugampillai iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good location but lot need to be improved”
Excellent break fast, value for money but staffs are so rude and wash rooms are incovenient
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
4,4
Arumugampillai iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Bad staff attitude”
The securities at hotel entrance are rude and torturing every guest entering into hotel like where do you? whom are you going to meet? what is his room #. While i say i am staying here they asked where is your key. If you come out in casuals and try to re-enter it is impossible. Some bank managers came to meet me for business purpose ran away. This is too much. Break fast is excellent. In rooms toilet do not have portable pipe for wash(US type) which can be improved
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
5,2
Jeannie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Low end hotel disguising itself as high end”
Aside from the check in, everything about this hotel was a disappointment. The room was dirty, clearly not cleaned, amenities were not replaced. The pool was closed for a private function and we were only informed when we arrived in our bathing wear. Staff did not understand our requests.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
navin iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
need to improve oat. food good”
clean ur rooms
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Saravanan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
awesome stay. enjoyed each moment...”
awesome stay. very friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Subash iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Front office is very slow for check in and check out.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
We had only one night there at the end of our trip in India. It was a very restful hotel with good food and a very nice staff. The ride to the airport made the end of our trip very easy. I could have stayed all day by the pool.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Muztaba iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nothing ”
Nothing
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Santosh iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good Hotel, nice stay”
The hotel is basically a 4* and not exactly a 5* as the hotel claims. Rooms were pretty dated and the flooring in my rooms was a little uneven. Missing spray pipe in toilet, Indian hotel and not having it was a HUGE SURPRISE!! Room was exceedingly cold even after AC adjustment, and we had to turn off and on leading to not a comfortable sleep. Bed was too soft, but OK. Breakfast was very good. Service: Was great. At 2 in the night my daughter had fever, requested Crocin. Got it. Next day at breakfast, daughter was not eating well due to fever, the staff packed 3 slices of bread and butter jams.. very very thoughtful. Staff at reception helped avail Ola Cab since we did not have data. Very helpful. Got a couple of hours extra stay, was nice. SUMMARY All in all to summarise that the hotel was great to stay mainly due to the staff, although rooms were not bad though. Would definitely stay there again if I get to Chennai. Thanks.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
DHINESH iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Had a great stay..... ”
Nothing to say negative about the stay....
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
3,6
Dr iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Worst stat”
This is place only if u wan to party hav alcohol ...sat sun ppl come for drinks .. till 6 am alcohol is served ... they make noises in hallway .. misbehave wid in house guests... breakfast is pathetic... very limited options .. they take forever to refill and serve.. pathetic stay .. will never book park again
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
amit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good stay and value for money”
The breakfast & other services were quite good.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
3,6
Rajen iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Overall good”
Good location and value for money but a little tardy
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kannan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
not so satisfactory looks very old”
not so new
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
5,2
Krittapard iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Cheap price”
cheap price
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarath iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
excellent”
it's most happening place and centrally located
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
DEVANDRAN iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent stay”
Good food, clean and great locality
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
3,6
Vikas iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Uncomfortable”
The hotel room was no where close to being comfortable. AC was too cold and the bed was lopsided enough to make you roll off in your sleep ... really uncomfortable. To add the room smelt musty and old and like it hasnt been cleaned up in ages. Overall bad stay option for the price. You will get much better and newer hotels.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Anandakrishnan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
The Park looks run down ”
Having stayed here 5 years backed and having thoroughly enjoyed, came back to stay this time. But was thoroughly disappointed with the maintenance of the hotel. Really a sad state for a 5 star. The staff also showed no warmth. Pretty disappointing
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
3,6
Harnek iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Incompetent front desk staff ”
Just interested to charge and charge
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nav iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ok”
Nice stay and location. Need some improvements.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Mahendran iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good”
as
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
sujit iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Less than satisfactory”
More than an hour for check in!!! UNACCEPTABLE! Room was not cleaned thoroughly........mirrors were dirty. No face towels!I had to ask for replacement moisturizer etc.... Room service was good. Overall ambience is below standard.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
4,8
Donna iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
No customer service at all, won't ring a taxi for guests. ”
If you used the hotel car the price just kept changing, I was in the car and they rang the driver to tell me to pay more money. The baths in the room were dirty, along with the walls,cups etc. Sheets and towels were all old and stained. Rooms were damp smelling or reaked of cigarette smoke.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Jaya iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Poor service, reception is poorly equipped to deal with guests”
The reception doesn't answer phones. Bellboy took 25 mts to pick up luggage
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
TENG iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
good hotel”
stay fews night and all good....
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
4,0
YOGESWARAN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
30”
We stayed for 3 Nights. Very disappointed with room cleaniness. Bath towel, bedsheets & blanket were so dirty. Asked to change but they still use the same bedsheets & blanket when they tidy the rooms. Breakfast quality need improvement, not up to 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
It is ok”
The place is good and relaxing. Great staffs and hospitality. But the deco is weird. Why would I wanna see posters in toilet? other than it s worth money for affordable price
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jagdish iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
very nice ”
I realy love to stay in this hotel
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
senthil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
poor park”
hi
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
3,6
Nuren iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Room surrounded by damp ”
The room was horrendous and shouldn't have been available. On arrival, the room had a musky smell and I figured why when the corners were covered in damp spores. The bathroom was inadequate and water flooded everywhere. When I went to make tea , the kettle box stank and the cutlery didn't seem freshly replaced as judged by the previous guests notes left behind. Not what I expected after a brilliant , shattering wedding event at a venue nearby. The Taj is not too far and not much more in price either... But offers extraordinary service and rooms.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
5,2
Aby iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Average as of date, might improve after the current renovation”
The Hotel is average and under renovation so it will be good to double check about the voice level before booking in. The Breakfast could definelty improve for the grade of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Senthil iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The hotel need upgrading in all aspects.”
The cons .the toilet is in bad shape. Insects were found in the room. The pros value for money on food.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
4,0
George iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
I was quite disappointed overall ”
-
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
3,2
thamarai iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Not good ”
Very Bad room pls don't recamond If they are give Rooms in 4th floor it's good.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
2,8
mohit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
No one should stay ”
Rooms smell it's like a 2star hotel now not like before , not maintained at all
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
5,2
Dhara iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Focus on cleanliness and customer complain”
During our visit AC didn't work, it shows 17 C , but we needed lot below that. This was my second time stay and I guess it was only cause of food, but decided to not to return , its Chennai I can get breakfast easily!
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
TENG iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Room good”
Room n staff was good, but check in process take a bit longer. If can improve in this areas this much efficient. No need guest waiting for a longer time.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2016
4,8
Mathew iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
filthy hotel room not even fit even for 3 star ”
The rooms are very smelly and not at all maintained
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
bandaru iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Rooms need makeover.”
Rooms in the second floor are to be refurbished. Flooring is in very bad condition. Overall very disappointing for The Park group for not maintaining well.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016