Užsakyk dabar: The Park Lane Jakarta

Puiku
Pagal 1804 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1804)Booking.com apžvalgos (1035)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1804 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų verslo klasės numeris
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Premier klubo kambarys
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1265 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raghu iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų verslo klasės numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great Experience.”
very nice and comfortable. big room with a classy interior. recommended.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Dody iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good for Business”
The location is good as very near to Casablanca shopping mall. It is good for business trip as well because it is near to CBD. Thanks
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Phillip iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Cant go wrong”
Another great stay at The Park Lane. Very well maintained rooms. Staff are very friendly, especially at breakfast. Breakfast was excellent as usual. Will be back again no questions asked.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Palad iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier klubo kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good choice for premium room”
The premium room at The Park Lane is good choice for traveller. It has special premium lounge at 16th floor that can drink and eat snacks. The room is the highest floor so it is very calm and good view ln center of Jakarta.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Hermias iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location”
Near to mall kokas, clean and spacious room, great staff performance
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
fe iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Friendly Staff, excellent location and nice atmosphere ”
First impression make it last, the female staff charm my boy with give him a welcome gift...A car 5 min walk to mall kota kasablanka but the pavement not suitable for stroller so have to carry stroller and the kid on the same time. Great size swimming pool and there're kids room too but not many activity for kids. On Sunday they have kids activity, more suitable for kid over 5 yo The breakfast is delicious, western menu - delicious omelet, Indonesian traditional food and a little corner Japanese's
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
PEI iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Close to the mall. There are also good restaurant in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Anna iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Clean Hotel”
Inspire being a bit old, hotel is well maintained and very clean. Location if OK because it has a mall nearby. Staff hotel were all pleasant and polite. The room is big and clean and the bed and pillows are very comfortable. We can stay here again next Jakarta visit.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Matthew iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good value for business”
has all the amenities, older interiors but plenty of space and top notch service. near Kasablanka mall which has everything a biz traveller or shopper needs.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jagjit iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
A five star hotel at an affordable price.”
This was my fourth stay at this hotel. The hotel continues to impress me as it is affordable, has good amenities, friendly and accommodating staff especially those at the reception. Have tried the restaurant and lounge facilities a couple of times and found them to well managed, the food is reasonable and inviting. I found the pool facilities and the layout to be great as well. Will definitely stay here again. Keep up the good work !
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wim iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų verslo klasės numeris
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great stay”
I needed a place to stay for a couple of days. Location is quite ok, the room was great and staff very friendly. Music in the breakfast restaurant and at the pool plays way too loud.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Fais iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
loundry issue ”
found out two hole and loundry staff didnt say anything
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
I always enjoy staying at the Park Lane. The facilities are great and the staff are always friendly, polite and very helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
indriati iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Excellent 5 star Hotel”
Friendly staff, clean room, delicious breakfast, wide room with world luxury mattress. You must try this hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
6,0
Jason iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The Park Lane meets the standard of a mid-level western style hotel in Asia. It does not reach the top tier in terms of service or amenities, but it is comfortable and familiar enough for business travelers used to the major western brands. Location is hard in Jakarta, so I chose the Park Lane for its proximity to meetings. The facilities are aging and I noticed several long-term stains, but nothing that I haven't seen before elsewhere, and nothing that would prevent me from recommending. The staff are professionally friendly, but they are reserved, which some will interpret as distant. On the plus side, the breakfast exceeded expectations and I never had to wait for access to a taxi (including a 3:30am travel day departure); two things that I definitely appreciated during my busy mornings.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Hedi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
value for money”
my kids love to stay here because of the pool. breakfast is great. only the traffic that make us slightly inconvenient.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Adrian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Generally a good hotel but why so stingy on drinking water?”
The hotel is well kept, staffs are nice, friendly and helpful. I would say value for money and location is convenient with a mall close-by. I have a small feedback (but I find it to be quite irritating) is the availability to get drinking water. I stayed for 2 nights and they only replenished 1 bottle of water instead of 2 when I check-in on my first night. It was a business trip so I had clients meeting me at the F&B outlets in the hotel. I spent more than Rp4,000,000.00 on F&B but when I requested for a glass of drinking water after my coffee (my clients had the buffet) I was told they can't serve me because I am not having the buffet although I am a hotel guest. Went to the gym, they did have a bottled water dispenser but no cups or any kind of container was prepared so I couldn't get a drink at the gym. I did inquire at the counter but was politely shown to a sign that says no cup/glass/container will be provided. I was expected to go back all the way to my room to grab my bottle.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Pelangi iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very standard”
Everything was just average quality. The only special thing about this hotel is that it is attached to a huge mall. So no need to pay for breakfast in this hotel. You'll be disappointed. Just eat breakfast directly at the mall. There are tons of options in it.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
ELINAWATI iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
My Fav Hotel”
Its like my 2nd home .. breakfast is very berry merry delicious and have a lot of variety..
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Bernard iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good ”
Hotel staffs service are good. The room is huge, clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yutaro iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
very close to the shopping mall ”
Convenient, as it is very close to the shopping mall. Nice hotel, but not so expensive.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yap iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Location, room, food and facilities are just too perfect.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
shirley iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good for short cheap weekend getaway”
The room is nice and clean. Exactly like the photos shown. However, the spa facilities is real bad. It’s not suitable for 5 stars hotel. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is alright. Quick responses for room service request. Overall it’s good hotel but you cannot compare the 5 stars to Marriot 5 stars. The level is different. For family is good. Please note this place is directly placed behind a cemetry. My room view was facing a big field full of tombstone. It’s a Christian or Catholic cemetry. I wouldn’t recommend there if you are easily scared
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sok iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great stay ”
The room was big and clean. The breakfast was great, the lunch and dinner was tasty! The staff was friendly and helpful. So far this is the best hotel I stayed in Jakarta. Definitely will come back again.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wiwit iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Good hotel
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Mohd iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent Value, good hotel.”
Value for money. Highly recommended. Big rooms, Beside huge mall. Centrally located, nice gym.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helyos iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very pleasant stay”
the hotel still deserves its stars and staff is one their strength, always available to accommodate special requests. recommended
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
2nd time: Service is Still Excellent!”
have my staycation for the second time at this hotel due to the great service from the staff, and yes, the service never changes. When I come back, I got upgraded again with nicer room with perfect view, it was 1721. Everything’s perfect. The Front Desk staff are very friendly. Breakfast is super! They even provided ice cream for your breakfast and its delicious. Try the Es Puter ice cream – my favourite! TV in my room got issue, I called Operator and Engineering came to my room and change the TV with same size and type of TV as I don’t want to move to another room. Again. Its great service! When I was at the lobby, the EAM Ichwan greeted me and knew my eyes issue and we had good conversation. GM is also nice – humble one! The only thing they might be able to improve is the fitness center and changing room staff which they hire Life Spa as their partner. Staff there hard to find locker key for me, and the service is lousy. And another thing, well, probably the privilege as Premiere upgraded guest can be given as well. J Overall, this hotel with reasonable rate and world class lever of service is worth to try! You will enjoy it as I do!
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shinichiro iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location, good service, good Break fast”
Good location, good service, good Break fast
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shinichiro iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
good location, good sstaffs, good room”
worth for money
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nino iš Albanija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Every thing nice”
The best hotel for anything staff swimming pool room receptionist door man always when in Jakarta coming here is like my second family
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Waimun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Love this hotel”
I have no complain about this hotel. It is great and staff are good.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Waimun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best Hotel”
Like everything
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Lee iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Another great stay”
Have stayed here a few times and will again.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Abdul iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Friendly staffs and good location. Next to Casablanca Mall.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Felecia iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
We enjoyed the fireworks on New Year Eve”
The room is well maintaned and we did enjoy. Everything was fine but I found one small thing. There is a super small cockroach on the fridge box, I think the management really need to change the old box. But It was not a big problem for me.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
hesti iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
its a nice hotel with a great food. the hotel location is nice and near to most of the place we visit. yet, some furniture are old fashioned . my room view is a city view and christian graveyard. its very quiet, probably of the high too.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Abdulkarim iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Super all over 👍👍👍❤️”
Just wonderful Hotel
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Wing iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice hotel unfriendly Reception”
This is the 1st time i stayed at this hotel. Nice hotel literally next to Kokas. Ground floor reception staff rude and unfriendly. However the reception staff at 16th floor the executove floor were excellent.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
RIZWAN iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Director Sales & Marketing”
Excellent Hotel with Very Good Location, next to Kota Kasablanka Mall, lot of Restaurants and Shops in the Mall. The Hotel was kind enough to give me early check-in at 09.15 as I arrived by early morning flight. Staff at the Breakfast Room were very courteous and friendly. Would definitely stay in this hotel whenever in Jakarta.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Awadh iš Omanas
Grupė
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good Location nearby Malls”
Walking distance from shopping malls, restaurants and coffee shops , No taxi required to go around
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ken iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great service”
The Park Lane is a nice business hotel. It is located close enough to a big shopping mall to have lots of options. The rooms are large and spacious. My biggest plus for this hotel are the staff. Everyone is professional and courteous. On this trip, I left a mobile phone in the room when I checked out. By the time I finished lunch and realized I left the phone, the hotel had already found it and emailed me about it! When I got there, it was in an envelope and ready to be returned! Great service. I will definitely be back and recommend the Park Lane!
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
JIEUN iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice Place”
I can say this hotel is so goooood. Staff were helpful, friendly and courtesy. The room and bath room were big/spacious. Breakfast buffet was also nice bc they have various foods. I don't blame the hotel but there were really heavy traffic whenever i go out i guess because of location where hotel is. Next to hotel, there is a Casablanca mall which is really big. it takes less than 10 minutes on foot. you can go shopping and eat some yummy food. I'd recommend "Remboelan" Indonesian restaurant in Casablanca mall. it's not that expensive. You can use Uber or Grab for your safety if you're foreigner and you don't know Indonesian. Taxi rate starts 65,000 id which is really cheap. 호텔의 전반적으로 괜찮았음. 직원들은 친절했으며 방도 넓음. 조식뷔페도 다양한 음식을 제공함. 호텔의 위치가 큰도로에 있기 때문에 항상 트레픽이 심했음. 인도네시아 택시기본료는 65,000 시작하였으며 "우버" 또는 "그랩"을 이용하면 기사와 입씨름 및 현금결제 안해도 되서 좀 더 편하게 이동이 가능함(카카오 택시와 비슷한거임). 호텔 옆 카사블랑카몰에서 식사도 하며 쇼핑도 가능. 걸어서 10분도 안걸림. 카사블랑카몰에 있는 Remboelan 이라는 인도네시안 식당 추천.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
lindayana iš Indonezija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
I'm totally satisfied with the services provided by the Park Lane Jakarta. The staff is very friendly. especially Strategically great location
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bikash iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Good hotel. Conveniently located.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Umendra iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Personal visit to Jakarta”
This Hotel is good for stay
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aaron iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
very nice hotel”
very nice hotel with large room and good location...will come back some day
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jagjit iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
FIVE STAR HOTEL AT A REASONABLE PRICE”
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times both on business and a holiday. The service is impeccable and the pricing very reasonable for a 5 star property. A well placed swimming pool and good dining facilities are additional attractions of this hotel. The staff are friendly and English is widely spoken. Will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my colleagues, friends or any traveler to Jakarta.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
andi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good hotel”
good hotel
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Henryanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės kambarys su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Nice Hotel...
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018