Užsakyk dabar: The Park New Delhi Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 770 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (770)Booking.com apžvalgos (1376)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 770 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,1
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus kambarys
Prabangus premium kambarys
Prabangus liukso numeris
Rezidencija
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 646 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good Place”
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great and the rooms were good. The breakfast buffet is very good and even the restaurant meal I had was excellent.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Elaine, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Francisco iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Hotel in a great location ”
The hotel has very good facilities (gym, swimming pool,...). However I was on a floor under renovation. The breakfast was very goo too.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Francisco, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
2,8
doreen iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
0”
Hi I would like to lodge a complain to agoda for giving false rating for this hotel as 5 star. I would request for a full refund for my stay at this particular hotel. This should exclude one morning breakfast. Because to complain about the breakfast. So far agond's rating of hotel was accurate. But this hotel was false. If it was not 5 star rating I would NOT stayed at this hotel. How did agoda rated this 5star i dont know. All white towels were yellow colour like hospital. Bath tab unable to have shower. Smells so bad.. we had to spary perfums. We were upgraded from what I purchased. If this upgraded room was so dirty cant imagine the actual room I purchased, i would have vomited there. Attached are some pictures.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Dear Doreen, We are very sorry to read your review. We wholeheartedly apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We shall take constructive measures to amend the same. We wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
exceptional staff service”
great location, comfortable bed, modern clean room and great food. very helpful staff but one in particular was a standout. Her name was Richa on the front desk. She went above and beyond her role to help me, preparing a shopping location list and then when I came back and had been scammed (after not following her advice) she was able to confront the scammers and obtained refunds on my behalf. Her care was exceptional and I can't thank her enough. All the staff were very professional and friendly but she stood out. She helped me end my trip in India with a positive opinion of Indian people who, in the main I have found to be honest, friendly, welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone but as a single traveller I felt safe and supported here.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
Dear Janet, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that our team has ensured that your stay with us is memorable.See you soon at The Park. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
3,6
Rohit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Only Location nothing else!!”
the hotel is best for accessibikity. its in the very heart of city. beyond that kill your expectations. room edges and art displays including wall paintings are dusty. staff is too fuzzy. Food is expensive. you get free wifi fir 2 devices, beyond that is chargeable. This is like ancient times. Rooms are small untidy for a 5 star level and the bath fittings are old. worst is that staff is too focused to observe you instead of doing there own job!!
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
Dear Rohit, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,0
Carole iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Overpriced and Outdated”
It took me quite a while to reach The Park because the police had closed a lot of nearby streets in the Connaught Place area. I was very disappointed in the room. The bathrooms had these huge old marble tubs and there was no shower available. I didn't feel I should have to take a bucket bath to wash my hair at a place that costs so much. Also, there was no bidet in the toilet and there was a charge for wi-fi. even the less costly hotels in India have bigger rooms, just as well decorated, and free wi-fi. I was expecting a luxury stay but did not feel I was in a luxury room.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Carole, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Reddy iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Could not check in a bit ahead of time”
It was too expensive to check in 4 hours earlier. Would not choose them next time. That request was sent in Agoda reservation. They are not very accomodating.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Reddy, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,6
Boon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Not value for money”
Good location, but charges too high for such hotel condition. Room condition not up to 5 star standard. Washroom accessories in bad condition. B/fast below par. Restaurant staff service not good.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,2
Kuldip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The website and staff neglected to tell us there was a club on site which continued to play very loud music way past 1am - all of which could be heard from our room whilst trying to sleep. I would not have booked this place if I knew there was a club onsite and there was any chance of the noise reaching our room. The photos on the websites make the hotel appear spotless and modern - however you notice immediately the walls and floors are dirty, not completed in places, plug sockets hanging out, smelly bathrooms, dirty linen and curtains...The list goes on. Subsequently we did not stay at the hotel except to sleep. I think it is expensive for what you get and the substandard in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at such as the Hyatt.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Kuldip, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pravin iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Excellant services by hotel , Big thanks to agoda team .
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
Dear Pravin, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
SUMAN iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good place to stay in Connaught Place”
Stayed for three nights. Breakfast is usually included in room rate and was good with a variety of options. Has swimming pool and a well equipped gym. Staff were well mannered and helpful. Negative is congestion at the portico. When I arrived at the hotel and got down the car the car behind me started blaring its horn like as if it was an ambulance! I had got down behind a car as there was already a car at the portico in front of the gate. But the car behind me kept blaring its horn and the person sitting in the car was a senior staff of the hotel as he was dressed like one and disappeared in the hotels's office. Some sensitization of senior staff on handling portico and making the arrival area no horn zone will be helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Vithayathil iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Gerai”
Nothing to add
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful. See you soon at The Park. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great: hotel, staff, location”
Great place with need of some improvements
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sudhir iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
It was a nice place as it has all facilities that is needed and it’s location was also awesome
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
2,8
James iš Australija
Grupė
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
I had pre-arranged for the Hotel to collect us from the airport - when we arrived in Delhi, there was no hotel-transfer waiting. When i called the hotel they advised they had no record. So we had to use a taxi to get to the hotel - awful experience as the taxi-driver sped, it was a terrible car and we felt very unsafe. When we arrived at the hotel, they found the email confirmations between myself and their staff and advised the confirmation had just been misplaced. The hotel itself, would have been nice when new, however has just been left too long with no maintenance. it is old and crusty now. Our (first) room was horrid - smelt like sewage. the toilet was broken and leaked toilet water all over the bathroom. the quilt was dirty. the pillow cases had stains on them. the 'white' towels were tinged gray. it was dusty, stank. We asked to move rooms the next day, the new room was marginally better - it didn't smell like sewage. but all the other issues were still there. We stayed for three nights. in hindsight i wish we moved hotels, but we didn't want to miss out on seeing Delhi so we made sure we limited the amount of time we stayed in the hotel. I stopped eating at the hotel after the first dinner. the food was rank - no hygine in the restaurant. i ordered a fruit salad... the fruit tasted like cheese. it was fowl. the restaurant staff were slack and arrogant. I am no snob, but anyone considering going to Delhi for a holiday would be foolish to stay in this hotel. We visited Mumbai in the days prior - totally different experience at the hotel there - lovely staff, superb hotel, amazing food - we could have holidayed in the hotel it was so good! But, The Park - awful.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
Dear James, We are really sorry for the inconvience caused during your stay with us. We shall take constructive measures to amend the same. We wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
3,6
Chao iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Prezidento liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Worst hotel management I have ever seen ”
I was staying in the presidential room of this hotel and they submitted 4K INR as deposit for dinner and lunch with 24k as room charges but they didn't returned my money at the time of checkout , and no food for lunch and dinner worst hotel management I have ever seen Fucking rippers they are !
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Prancūzija
Pora
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location but old building”
The location is near the Connaught place and it's very easy to go and find a restaurant here or take the metro for a tour. The room was comfortable but quite old. Some conveniences was missing for this type of hotel. And the window was dirty. The global stay was fine.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
4,4
Gustavo iš Omanas
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Horrible Experience! Do not Book!!! Not work the money”
I have been traveling around many countries, and in this hotel is my first bad experience. I arrived a moment before check in, and they could not even share the internet because they charged it, I asked for the final price and they gave me the prices without tax, the response is very slow, and the buffet prices are very high for the quality that is given. Then they call you in the morning to find out what time you're leaving. The truth is a horrible and inhuman treatment.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hansjürg iš Šveicarija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
what a great place!!!”
what a wonderful place.the biggest of all plus is the staff...unbelievable friendly (we never experienced something like this).really everyone at this hotel.amazing!!! the location is also perfect.you're right in the middle of everything.so just go out and explore. we decided to change to another place after three nights to see more of delhi...we regret it so much.you won't find a better place in delhi! thx team park hotel...you're doing a fantastic job :) !
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mukayah iš Malaizija
Pora
Rezidencija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Best Stay”
Excellent service. overall was great :) happy customer.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sydney iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
What a finale to a long adventure.”
I stayed at The Park for my final two nights in India. I had been spending the month in Dharamsala in the foothills of the Himalayas. I adored my time there, but as the month came to a close, bucket showers and a mattress thinner than my arm saw me longing for home. The Park could not have knocked that request out of the park (pun intended) any more. The service was exceptional coming in. There had been a gentleman at the counter who had been yelling (actually yelling) at the front desk staff, who all handled the situation very professionally. The check in experience was seamless, and two gentlemen helped me to my room with a friend of mine who had been staying for dinner. The room was clean, it had air conditioning, and despite facing the street, it was QUIET. And by quiet, you can still hear some of the hustle and bustle (and honking), but significantly less than where I had stayed in Delhi at the beginning of the month and in Dharamsala. The bed was a CLOUD. I could rant about the room more, but it was perfect and I'll leave it at that. The restaurant, Fire, was amazing. My friend and I were on a mission to order anything that wasn't rice or dal (our daily cuisine in Dharamsala; albeit delicious, we wanted something new!). We got a little carried away in our ordering, and a gentleman from the restaurant came over and ultimately ordered for us. I loved it! He very politely had told us the sequence in which we ordered our food was not traditional Indian cuisine, so I told him to have it and he took care of us! I love a man who orders for me. ;) The bar that evening had a Bollywood themed club night and we danced the night away (well, until 01:30, they like to carry on until 05:00!). The bouncers were extremely tentative and I felt very safe being where I was. The LOCATION is PERFECT. Connaught Place has so much to do within walking distance or a very cheap Uber distance away. I could not have scored better! I had been by myself for several hours
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Ane iš Norvegija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
Pricy and needs an upgrade. Good gym.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
Dear Guest, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great Location, Great Staff”
Wonderful location, the park hotel is close to everything - wonderful staff
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great Hotel, Great Staff”
Wonderful hotel, both for business and vacation. Great staff
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great Hotel and Great Location”
The Park Hotel is a great place in the heart of Delhi. wonderful staff.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
4,0
Deepak iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
I have been cheated. Hotel and Agoda practises are a shame.”
Never ever book with Agoda.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Airija
Grupė
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The staff are the highlight!”
The hotel was really beautiful, the rooms were lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed the stay. The hotel looked even nicer in person that in the pictures so we were very pleasantly surprised. The pool area was really cool and really comfortable but maybe just a little small. You would need to go early to get a lounger. The only other downside would be the cost of the food but that is to be expected in a hotel. The main highlight were the lovely staff from the door staff to the reception and in particular the bar staff outside by the pool. Shekhar in particular and the rest of the pool bar team outside really went above and beyond to make our stay great! They were so kind, professional and friendly that we know that when we come back we will stay here again :) They were full of advice and made amazing mocktails and cocktails as well! The atmosphere was just great. I just want to say a big thanks to Shekhar and the team and wish them well! See you next time :)
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest,Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that our team has ensured that your stay with us is memorable.See you soon at The Park. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Vinod iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good stay”
Great location in CP, with less than 30 minutes to most Delhi tourist spots and to the biggest shopping areas.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Dr. iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Pros Location, location !!!, & then their in house bar, snacks & cocktails very good & value for money Cons dated rooms, carpets & doors look unkempt, breakfast not as tasty as you expect in Delhi. Swimming pool & change rooms not maintained well at all.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Cholladda iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good staffs”
The hotel locate near shopping center but the room is too small.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great Hotel in the Center of Delhi”
Always Enjoy my Stay at The Park. The Staff ALL of them are wonderful
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great Hotel in the Center of Delhi”
Always Enjoy my Stay at The Park. The Staff ALL of them are wonderful
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great Hotel in the Center of New Delhi”
Always Enjoy my Stay at The Park. The Staff ALL of them are wonderful
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Fantastic Hotel in the Center of Delhi”
Always Enjoy my Stay at The Park. The Staff ALL of them are wonderful
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Superb Hotel”
Clean and superb hotel. Near to shopping area. Good breakfast
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
3,6
Jung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
I have had so many travels all over the world. This hotel was the worst to me. Room door was not a kind of damped one that made big noise by neigboring rooms' opening and closing. I loged 2 nights. The last day, I could not take a shower because there was no hot water but only cold water. I asked to fix it and then service suggested me to take the shower with the cold water. I think, the room rate under $100 is reasonable but I paid more than triple times of it. I think it is 2 or 3 star hotel. I will never stay in this hotel agin.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Muralidhar iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Overall the experience was good, but only felt that the Hotel would do much better by providing small amenities like Comb & Tounge Cleaner for occupants.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
5,6
JANE iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location, over priced - will not return. ”
Good location in central Delhi. Modem style hotel - no Indian influence. We walked into the restaurant & were told to get our own menus! Only one smiling face greeted us. We felt invisible! No Indian hospitality. The staff were bored & shuffled around in ugly denim uniforms that looked like they came from the maintenance department! The worst uniforms I've ever seen in 30 years of traveling. OK room. Bit small. Front desk was swift & helpful. SO OVERPRICED! Will not return.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel for short stay”
Good hotel for short stay
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Value for money ”
Value for money and comfortable stay
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Tamzeed iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus premium kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent stay in Delhi with the family”
Pros: Fantastic staff - each and every one of them. Location - very close to Connaught Place (5 min walking distance) Breakfast - Very good items available every day People mentioned loud noise coming from the underground night club. We stayed on the 5th floor (vertically 5 stories above the club) and could not year a single thing. Cons: Hotel is a bit old. There was a problem with our bathroom door lock. However, it was solved as soon as we had notified housekeeping. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
4,0
Hayrani iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
When I was check in the hotel They did their best and helped me Unfortunatelly my room was so dirty and dirty sheets and bed I never recommend this hotel to any one
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
ismail iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Clean rooms, and good location for shopping and business”
Checked in early in the morning. check-in process was quick. Rooms were clean and modern. Good breakfast. The "Agni" club at hotel was good time pass at night. the hotel location was good for shopping and other business. on the main road and was easy to find taxi.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,6
harald iš Vokietija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Never again booking.com in combination with your hotel- ripoff with additional taxes and plus charge”
Renovation necessary if you take 5 star money... breakfast is modest. Never again booking.com in combination with your hotel- ripoff with additional taxes and plus charges
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,0
Denis iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Hotel ok. New Delhi is Expensive and the hotel reminds you of that. ”
New Delhi in general is very expensive no more the 3 days required here. Staff friendly and helpful, but you might need a few extra staff around to get what you need through. Rooms require more maintenance, lights, fixings, replaced fridge because it didn't work. Printer missing ink cartridge for several days (had been like that for some time that I can read on the feedback. level 10 - business center. Con- conartest wait out front of hotel, see you leave, meet you up the street and say they know you from the hotel "they say they work there" but they don't. They wait for you on the street and try and tell you there are protests, riots, and not to go that way instead there friend will take you around at a $$$$ or be your tour guide $$$. Seems the hotel is aware of this but not wanting to do anything from what we could see.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Wade iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Location Ideal”
The location is ideal. Price was excellent when compared to where my friends were staying.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Jumali iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Not even close to 4 star ”
Have nothing to said here.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Noor iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel, Great Location, and Great Staff”
Very responsive staff. Close to everything one needs. Great rooms to relax after a long day walk. Enjoy shopping and dining.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
celester iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
You should stay here if you visit Delhi!”
The hotel is excellent in terms design, cleanliness and customer service! Aside from those, the location is the best as it is very near to the popular Connaught Place by just a 2-3 mins walk. I will definitely stay back with The Park Hotel if I ever go back to Delhi again.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nyall iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Good hotel requested for high floor was placed on 2nd floor. noisy club below
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel