Užsakyk dabar: The Peninsula Manila

Išskirtinis
Pagal 1577 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1577)Booking.com apžvalgos (1273)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 1577 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,3
Įranga9,0
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Klubo liuksas
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1211 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
Victor iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
no longer a 5 star hotel”
awful check in and check out experience...took too long. food too expensive
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Victor, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,0
Puiku
gracia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Good stay”
Ycc
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Garcia, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
6,4
Gerai
Margaret iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Underwhelming”
Expected more from this iconic hotel. Cons- Room was very sparse and felt quite old. Bed was very comfy though. Pool was okay. Pros- Gym had a reasonable number of equipment Staff is nice Bad experience- Their hotel security could you use some lessons in hospitality. Overall, bland stay, did not get value for my money. Would recommend Fairmont/ Raffles, Discovery Primea or even New World Hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
kristine iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Best Service”
i have a very pleasant stay, the staff are helpful and friendly. Ive asked for packaging tape and scissor for my box to be check in for Flight and the bellman John Sy help me to pack my stuff nicely. It was superb and fantastic service...well done! Good job!!!
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Kristine, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
8,0
Puiku
Gilda iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
good food”
I enjoyed the breakfast. Variety of choices and delicious
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
Dear Gilda, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Arthur iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Great hotel in the heart of Majati”
The hotel is highly secured and is close to Glorieta and Greenbelt shopping. Staff are attentive and excellent service is provided by all including restaurant, gym and pool personnel. Would definitely stay here again
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Arthur, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Best hotel ever! ”
Apart from their facilities, Peninsula is best known for their exceptional service. They proved that further by upgrading us to a deluxe room & granted late check out at 2pm when they learned we were celebrating my husband’s birthday! It has always been my favorite hotel and there’s no changing that now😊
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Maria, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
7,6
Labai gerai
Laurence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great hotel ... but bar full of prostitutes”
Loved the hotel but in evening main bar full of pick up girls...not acceptable
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Good Day Laurence, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is certainly not indicative of the experience we strive to provide for all of our guests. Please be assured that we have raised your review with our management team as we will continue to strive for the highest service standards. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hua iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Hua, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
georges iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent hotel for value of money although quality of breakfast (selection and service) has slipped
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
Dear Georges, Thank you for your review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities which we do take pride in. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kate iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great for a staycation”
The rooms were very spacious, if a little dated, but it was great to have a bath tub in the bathroom. The location was fab, across the road from Blackbird restaurant and 10 mins walk from the Long Bar at the Fairmont. The staff could not have been more helpful, especially at check in and by the pool. The breakfast was vast with lots of options for all tastes. I will definitely be coming back. For the price that I paid on Agoda, I thought this was great value compared to other hotels in the Philippines.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Kate, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
ALAN iš Slovėnija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Best of the best in Makati”
I cant describe with words about Peninsula . Its my preferred hotel in Manila , with great breakfast , pool , security .... Im almost always staying here . Very recommending place
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Alan, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chanmony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very excellent service through the hotel. I am not sure about the Peninsula in Hong Kong. I guess the Chinese culture is just plain rude.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Chanmony, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 02 gegužės 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harold iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klubo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great service and location”
Hotel is over 40 years old but it is kept up so well. Guest service is amazing. Employees always address you by name. Club lounge service is very good and food offerings during the day and wines at night were great. Location near Ayala Malls was quite nice as well. Overall a stunning property in Manila and good value for your buck
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Dear Harold, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mogens iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent five star hotel”
The Peninsula Manila is certainly my favourite hotel in Manila.. Excellent location at the centre of Makati, 10 minutes walking distance from Greenbelt. Lovely rooms, helpful and friendly staff, big delicious buffet breakfast. Not the cheapest hotel in Makati, but certainly worth the extra price
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Dear Mogens, It is always a pleasure to hear feedback from a returning guest. I would like to thank you for making The Peninsula Manila a fundamental part of your stay when you do visit the Manila. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and for acknowledging our service, staff and facilities at our hotel. We do appreciate that you took time to share your feedback on Agoda and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cristeta iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Staffs were very accomodating, every request granted most specially for the aircon (kudos to Engineering Department). Provided us with an Iwata portable aircon bec the room aircon is not cold enough. Swimming pool was excellent!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Cristeta, Thank you for your kind review on your stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
RAGHUVIR iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Exceptional Staff attitude”
Excellent staff, always ready to help. Location is the prime Malati area, near big life style malla like Green Belt, SM etc. The breakfast was one of the best, one will always remember.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
Dear RAGHUVIR, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Liezl iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Staycation Place”
Very relaxing and staff are very friendly. Facilities and food superb as well.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Dear Liezl, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Isela iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
First time staying there; very nice hotel at a good price
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
great location and staff”
had a really nice stay there recently. very good lovation hotel, friendly staff and very decent breakfast. we were assisted by Michal from reception, very friendly and nice guy
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Elis, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
One of the better 5-star hotels”
I really like fhe Manila Pen because of its location, ambience, friendliness of their staff and excellent buffet breakfast. I only gave it 3 stars for value for money because you just have to pay more to experience these kind of service.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Edward, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 24 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joboy iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great value for money! Location and amenities are superb!
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Joboy, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good”
very nicke breakfast; nicke Pool; The Personal Welle Train and very friendly
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
6,0
Jan iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Nice lobby and friendly staff, The hotel room felt out of date
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Jan, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Superb Hotel”
Great hotel...Service wonderful. Door staff organised a taxi to Dasmarinas at short notice due to emergency... Best service ever. I will always use this hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 16 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
5,2
Ajay
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
There are better hotels for similar cost that have more value”
Very disappointed given it is the Peninsula and I am from HK. The service doesn't match the brand. From breakfast where we had to ask for coffee, spoons etc. to items running out at breakfast, having to point it out and then waiting for 15mins for them to refill. The swimming pool area was slippery and rather than a yes can-do attitude, it was usually sorry no or this is not possible. I would suggest Fairmont or Dusit Thani instead. They are closer to the malls, more friendly and better service.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Louis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
President”
Peninsula is always a perfect residence for travelers
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
Dear Louis, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 10 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,8
Puiku
Abdulla iš Bahreinas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Satisfactory Stay ”
To be valued for rate I paid, it should have been with breakfast inclusive.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Abdulla Thank you for your review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. We would like to invite you to visit our website as we do have breakfast for our rooms depending on our offers. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
very good”
service excellent
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Beng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
One of the best hotel for businesses
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Beng, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aileen iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
It is centrally located yet it is secluded, hence, it feels like you are in an out of town resort and not in the middle of the concrete jungle. The service was impeccable, the room we were in was large and clean. The food was great - a bit pricey, but that was expected. The swimming pool is quite small, though.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Aileen Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Location”
Everything is great except for the internet connection which was really slow and the temp of the air-conditioning does not change even if we put it on high, the room was still very humid.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Best 5 star hotel in Makati”
Excellent hotel facilities, great choice for staycation, lobby area is stunning, perfect location! The valet fee though should be waived for staying guests.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Google.We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
6,0
Kevin iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
No Australia Plus and no paymovies
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
Dear Kevin, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suzanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Stay, Wonderful Service”
Beautiful, grand hotel in central Manila. The lobby is stunning. They don't make them like this anymore! Service was personal, friendly and efficient. Rooms and stye are dated, but if you are looking for old-fashioned elegance and lots of space, it's worth the tradeoff. I have only great things to say about this property, can't wait to return.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Suzanne, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,4
Puiku
MOHAMAD iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Not even complimetary coffee or tea in room ? 5 star?”
Nice lobby, good security, the hotel lobby looks expensive and luxurios but in room no complimentary coffee or tea not even hot water jug for boiling water..not to mention no iron provided for ironing...poolside looks good
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The Pen is the best”
I could not believe the price being charged for an overnight stay at The Peninsula in Agoda. I thought it was a mistake because The Pen was probably the most expensive hotel in Makati because it was the oldest yet the most prestigious. When I saw the price, I immediately booked it and was ecstatic that it came with free buffet breakfast which on its own, already covered the cost of Agoda. I will continue to look out for more deals in Agoda because it certainly made my kids so happy. We truly enjoyed our room, the super friendly staff who looked like they would do almost anything to grant you your wish. Loved it!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Ma, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,4
Puiku
Edward iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good place”
A 5-star hotel ever since.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Edward, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
sandra iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Always fab”
Excellence in service😁 from check in to check out, all our needs were taken cared for. The Pen is always a good idea😁
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear sandra, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
RYAN iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Most gorgeous hotel lobby in Manila”
Buffet breakfast was superb as well; centrally located in the CBD
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
Dear RYAN, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our selection during breakfast and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jagan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Back again!”
This is my defacto hotel when I come to Manila - Service is all good. But these days I find the Price is going up hence I reduced the Value for Money to 3. Otherwise all perfect.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Jagan, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
8,8
Puiku
Hironori iš Japonija
Pora
DOUBLE SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
One of the best”
Not new but great.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Hironori, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Labab iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Always great!”
The "go to" hotel in Manila for us.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Dear Labab, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 19 vasario 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paolo iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
probably the best hotel in Manila”
Excellent hotel in the middle of the business district. A bit on the pricey side, but all considered still good value for money.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Paolo, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 08 vasario 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mogens iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent hotel.. a true five-star hotel”
Peninsula is a true five-star hotel. Good location in central Makati, excellent rooms, helpfull staff and good dining (including an excellent buffet breakfast).. my only complaint: the band playing in the lobby at evening-time is so unreasonable loud that any conversation becomes impossible.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Mogens, Thank you for your kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. Allow me to apologies for sound level of the band during your stay with us, please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope that we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Išskirtinis
SOCRATES iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
comfortable”
food is great
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear SOCRATES, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our food. If you have any other comments during your stay with us, we would like to hear it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 20 sausio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,8
Puiku
SOCRATES iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
comfortable”
clean and staff and very friendly, though this building is older but very well maintained
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Judy iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
still the best!!”
I still consider this hotel the best in amenities and facilities. Amazing beds, Nice bathrooms and the swimming pool is always so relaxing. But i guess they can improve their breakfast. They offer the same menu everyday. Overall, it was a pleasant stay! Cheers! c",)
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Dear Judy, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 12 sausio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mitch iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel! ”
This hotel is a gem. We stayed here to spend Christmas with my two young children ages 6 years old and a 1 month old infant, our stay was outstanding. The hotel lobby was magnificent with all the Christmas decorations, the room that we stayed at was spacious, the breakfast buffet spread has a lot of options and very Filipino (beef tapa, longganisa, congee etc). My son enjoyed the pool, I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff when it comes to safety. Two nights was not enough and will definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Mitch, Thank you for your kind review and appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 12 sausio 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Išskirtinis
RAY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Elegant”
Luxurious for its time and well maintained.. Blessed to have experienced it in my lifetime.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Ray, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Booking.com. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
The Peninsula Manila