Užsakyk dabar: The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 229 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (229)Booking.com apžvalgos (286)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 229 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,7
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos9,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
S liukso kambarys (2 dvigulės), nerūkantiems
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 217 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
Thoa iš Vietnamas
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location , close to strain station ”
Big room , good location and many restaurants
We enjoy stayed at the hotel . Big room with separate toilet . Big bathroom and nice enmities .very close to the train station . Easy to assess around . Friendly staff . We didn't eat in the hotel so we don't know the food .
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
sulita iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
S liukso kambarys (2 dvigulės), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice and cozy stay in Tokyo”
Room, location, service
Impressive with size of the room and location that you can walk to train station. Nice bathroom with bath tub and lots of amenities provided. will definitely stay at the hotel again in the future.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kelvin iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Understated and elegant”
The best of the prince hotel properties in Shinagawa. Spacious rooms with a lovely Japanese garden and tea house.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel and Quiet”
Nice, Quiet, Spacy
Hotel is beautiful with a Koi pond and nice garden. The rooms are large especially compared to other Japanese hotels. And easily located near the rail.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Filipinai
Pora
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel! ”
Very clean. Very Nice staff. Major Train station just across the street.
Fantastic!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Filipinai
Pora
S liukso kambarys (2 dvigulės), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great and convenient hotel”
nice surrounding, helpful staff and convenient location
Great stay, nice to see surroundings, staff were all helpful, room was comfortable. Location is also great as.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Septa iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
S liukso kambarys (2 dvigulės), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
comfortable and good location”
location, room, bathroom
nice hotel, quite surprise they have separate toilet and bathroom which is very nice hopefully can stay again in spring which can see sakura from room
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Cyril iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
good place”
location
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
SEBASTIAN iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
S liukso kambarys (2 dvigulės), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
One of the better hotel in Japan”
Location, hotel staffs and clean room
Excellent!
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alessandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
great”
location
I did not get an invoice for my stay. Could you please help me? I need to submit my expense to my company. thanks,
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Tomer iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Nothing special, but OK”
Very close to train station, nothing great, nothing bad
Breakfast is too expensive... Overall this hotel is not bad, and for me the location was great.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Tomer iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Not bad”
Walking distance to train station
Overall OK. Breakfast is extremely expensive (I think 35 USD), and not so great. Room is pretty good.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Hsien iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Good environment but a little far ”
Service, comfort
Good place to stay but a little far from the JR Shinagawa train station. Do use the transport bus between the train station and the hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
Siew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
S liukso kambarys (1 karaliaus), nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Splendid and very comfortable.”
Very spacious room, awesome bathroom and jacuzzi. Great garden for morning walk
Very comfortable and pampered. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
SIYING iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Very Good & Clean”
Friendly staff, Very nice evironment, Big and super clean room.
Close to Shinagawa JR station with 5 minitues walking distance and easy to find. The JR line is link to Narita airport directly. Also there's a shuttle bus from the hotel to Shinagawa station every 30 minutes. The female staffs can speak fluent English and super helpful with super good manner. The most important is the room is very big and super clean. Super good expeirence. We will stay here next time.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Pedro iš Guamas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Great location to rail station and restaurants. ”
Location. Room size. Clean.
This is my fourth time to stay at Prince Sakura. Their renovations are wonderful. Rooms are clean. Gym is clean. Great location to train/subway station so easy to get anywhere. Many restaurant options nearby.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Chunghsun iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good and comfortable”
Large room great view
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Pedro iš Guamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Newly renovated. Clean and comfortable. ”
Renovated. Location. Comfortable
My 3rd time to stay there. I appreciate the location and love the renovated look. Comfortable.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Gerardus iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Very good experience, nice comfortable hotel”
Location, room size, gardens
Very nice stay at the Sakura Tower, our 2nd time there. They completely renovated the hotel in September 2013 and it shows! The reception area is beautiful and modern, the rooms looks nicer, and even the gardens got some small improvements. Staff was nice and attentive. Except when I arrived earlier in the morning at 9am, the staff didn't want to check me in early, and I was told that it would cost another 4,000 yen to check in. - However, when I came back at 10.30am, there were many others doing early check-in. When I asked the receptionist about this, he pretended that he never said a thing. Quite disappointing, but the rest of the staff did a good job. Great location close to Shinagawa station, easy access to city and airports.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
5,0
Kelvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Staff were unpolite and cant speak clearly”
Near Shinagawa MTR
Stay was normal with standard room set up. The water pressure was weak and the room service was very slow. The room stinks of smoking smell though it was a non smoking room. It was quite a walk to the MTR but nonetheless, consider it near. Night was boring with limited nightlife in the area.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rene iš Danija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very comfortable and relaxing”
Location, large room and helpful staff
We enjoyed the quietness and the views over the Japanese gardens. The ability to easily get to the JR, but also local restaurants. Spacy rooms is great when you travel with larger bags.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2013
8,7
Puiku
christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable and peaceful”
Garden, Bathroom, Friendly Staff
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zheng iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
;quite place”
The room is big, bed is big and bathroom is nice and huge
THe room is very big and comfortable. Bed is King size as well!! We have been in Japan for more than 10 times, and we never stay in a hotel is big like this!!!! actually the hotel is very very nice and the bath room is nice as well. But the location of the hotel is little bit far from the popula shopping area.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Valentine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. birželis
I would recommend that hotel to everyone”
the location, the friendly staff, good size room
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tyler iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great stay”
Easy access to public transportation / Quiet despite the busy surroundings / Nice room
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Pobsuk iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Convenient”
Close to train station, Easy to take Shinkansen, Easy access from Narita by Narita Express or Airport Limousine bus
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tsang iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
wounderful”
good environment , nice restaurant , good services
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Excellent Hotel”
Comfort, Style, Location
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
5,3
lionel iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good location and big rooms, but old & expensive”
location, convenience, big rooms
very good location, and big rooms, but hotel very old and unreasonably expensive room service. No Wi-fi in the room which is a no go for business traveler
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rene iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Largest rooms in Tokyo for the price”
Location, room size and service available
This is second time I stayed here and again I found the place to have most of what you need for a business stay and even some ways to relax in the garden. If you need restaurants, the hotel has plenty, but the whole area around Shinagawa is filled with other options and if you are to travel by train in Japan, Shinagawa is almost as conveniently located as Shinjuku and Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Fung iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
comfortable”
large room,nice english speaker staff
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nazma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good Tokyo Hotel”
Staff, Location and Value
Top service throughout, friendly staff and any problems immediately resolved.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Christopher iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Very nice hotel that is ideallly located ”
location; room size and price
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Gerardus iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great hotel, centrally located, nice staff”
Location, staff, big rooms
Nice big rooms, including big bathroom, massive bed, nice seating area. Unlike many Tokyo rooms, this hotel provides enough space for our young daughter to play in the room. Good staff performance, always attentive and nice. Great location. Close to Shinagawa station yet tucked away in quiet corner. Gardens and temple outside. Direct bus to airport, also easy access to Narita Express.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2013
6,0
Jimmy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable stay, super-convenient to train”
Location, size of room, large bathroom
Good stay, so convenient to train to go to airport. and short walk from station. Bit far from central Tokyo, about 20 minute cab ride.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lo iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
good location and nice hotel”
very good location, 5 min walkingdistance to the metro
Very good location! There is one direct metro line from Narita Airport to the hotel, or you can take shuttle to the hotel.Just 5 min walking distance to the metro. Room is big and clean,and also the bathroom.And there is a small garden, which is really japanesestyle.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2013
8,7
Puiku
GEUNJEONG iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
beautiful hotel”
big room and queite hotel
I like the hotel very much!!! Really good!! 1. Good location : hotel is near the sinakawa station. It tooks 5mins by walk. 2. Room: clean, enough size to stay for two people. 3. Mood: hotel is quiet so we could rest very well.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHEUNG iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
very upscaled hotel ”
very big room size and 5 stars service
the hotel room size is very big , as well as the toilet. hotel is very hotel to JR station . just 3minutes walk. staffs are very helpful ! their english is very good also.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kenichi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Takana Price Sakura Tower”
Large room and good location.
If you can get the room in the higher floor ... 4th floor has no view.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
laurance iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Big room and very clean”
Big garden
This hotel provide a very big size for the room, and it is very lean, overall this hotel is very well maintain by their management, typical Japan. But this hotel is a bit far from crowded and well known area such as shinjuku and ginza. If you want a quite and far from noise, this is the right hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
spacious bedroom n nice garden”
spacious room
the hotel room was above expectation, surprised by the large size of the room! the room carpet needs to clean up but the spacious n nice garden really made our stay an enjoyable moment. the hotel provided free drip coffee (2 daily)...that's made my day in the morning...very nice aromatic coffee!!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Bik iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great Hotel with big room”
Big decent room with a very good price
We stayed there for four nights. We found the location is very convenient. The size of the room is unbeatable in Japan.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ana iš Brazilija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Practical, near Shinagawa station.”
Big room, good services.
Walking distance from Shinagwa station, a important hub to go everywhere. There are many restaurants nearby. It took us some days to find out that there were many cable channels (English) at TV, we didn´t realize that the remote control had those many functions. The restaurant (third floor) is good but with not many choices and is expensive.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yan iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Thoughtful staff and posh in-room facilities”
Jacuzzi in room!
1) We were departing Tokyo in the evening and the staff called us to confirm about our flight departure time. She explained that traffic was held up in the morning due to an accident, thus she wanted to make sure we had sufficient time to get to the airport in case something similar happens in the evening. That was a very thoughtful gesture! 2) Room was very big and there was a jacuzzi in the bathroom. Many other toiletries such as shaving foam, headband, aromatic lotion etc were provided, again demonstrating how attentive the hotel was to the guests' needs. 3) We requested for a room with a good city view. They acceded to it without the need for any reminder. We are definite we want to stay there again on our next visit!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rafel iš Ispanija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Amazing hotel, Well located and spacious room”
Good location, big rooms
perfect to move around the city by subway, as it is at walking distance from Shinagawa station. Also very convenient if you are planning to use Shinkazen
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Gavin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Excellent hotel...but needs more non-smoking rooms”
executive double room was huge, great amenities, garden was relaxing
Would have been one of the best hotels I've experienced in Tokyo, except for being put in a smoking room when I requested a non-smoking. It really makes a noticeable difference in experience when you are a non-smoker forced to dwell in a room permeated with the foul essence of smoke. Despite how spacious the room was the smell made me not want to spend any time in it, which is incredibly unfortunate since it would otherwise have been nice to take time out and relax there. However, it was apparently a busy Sunday-Monday and they could not move me to a non-smoking room, or so they said. I agree with other reviews that the decor is a bit out-dated, the coffee table in my room had cigarette burns on it, but I would otherwise have been 100% satisfied if not for the smell!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenichi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Large Quiet Room with Nice View and Service”
Location is great. Good access to japan Rail but not too good for subways.
Located very close to Shinagawa Japan Rail Station. Lots of restaurants and shops around the station.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Perfection ”
Location, service, room size, staff, price
I will without a doubt be staying at The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo again. The rooms were big, even for a Western hotel. The staff were very attentive to our needs and almost everyone spoke a degree of English. The lobby décor was absolutely beautiful, although the interior of the rooms appeared a little dated, however I like vintage style so this did not bother me at all. The bathrooms have plenty of space, as well as jet tub and huge shower to boot. The toilet is separate which I think is great for a hotel, and there are took large vanity mirrors with adequate light for making yourself up. As a girl, I felt like a princess in this hotel. The location is flawless - across the road and around the corner from one of the most major JR stations in Tokyo - Shinagawa Station. You can get virtually anywhere via the Yamanote line which connects to Shinagawa. You don't need a shuttle service to and from the station because it's just so close. The Airport Limousine bus also makes hourly stops at this hotel so be sure to head to the bell desk and book your tickets! It's far easier to get to Narita Airport this way, much more comfortable, and significantly cheaper than hiring a taxi. The room service is expensive and the portions small as in any hotel. However, they do a delicious American Breakfast - make sure to try the sausages, they're delicious! If hotel breakfasts aren't your thing, there is a McDonalds with typical breakfast options and McCafe coffee down beside Takanawa Wing. Very close! Again, the staff were great. They came to clean our room every day and very carefully worked around our stuff, and when I wanted to mail some things they did all the hard work for me. My experience at The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo was unforgettable, and easily the best hotel I've ever had the privilege to stay at! I would definitely recommend The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo to anyone looking to stay in the Tokyo are
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Wayne iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice Hotel”
Convenience
It is very convenient to the Shinagawa Train Station. Very accessible to all other parts of Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Rita
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great location and lovely hotel in Shinagawa.”
Spacious Room, friendly staffs, close to Shinagawa station also with complimentary shuttle.
It was a pleasant stay at the Prince Sakura Tower Hotel in Shinagawa.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2012