Užsakyk dabar: The Quarter Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1016 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1016)Booking.com apžvalgos (236)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1016 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Keturvietis liuksas
Pusiau liuksas
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 869 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Oasis ”
Wonderful hotel right up the street from main road and the walking street. Perfect location. Quiet. Beautiful grounds and friendly staff. The room did smell a bit like mold but I have yet to stay anywhere in Thailand that, unless it was brand new, didn’t smell like mold. It comes with the humidity, I guess. The free breakfast buffet was good with multiple options from American to Asian. The only issue I had was the people above us moving furniture around was quite loud. Check in and out was easy and fast. They have bicycles to use and plenty of parking for cars or motorbikes. Overall, great place!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
4,8
Graeme iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Highly Overrated”
Before I tear into it I will say that the location is perfect and the grounds are nice. Oh, and the breakfast is decent, if nothing special. Now, let’s begin. This is a poorly run 2 star operation that probably should be avoided. Even before checking in we had issues in that none of our emails about being picked up at the airport were returned. No joke, as the phone number they list on their site doesn’t work, we had to find an alternative one on a random Thai site. When called, a woman, who USED to work here, answered and was actually nice enough to contact the hotel for us. It was her private number! What! Transportation sorted, although I did think it was a bit expensive (finding ways to take your money will be a theme of this review). As for the rooms, well, they are damp, the maids never clean (they won't let me write more......). Oh, non NYE the workers were given fireworks and almost shot them onto my head. Seriously, just idiots. Don't go here.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Room was lovely, huge outdoor bathtub. a bit of a walk out of the main street but it wasn't a problem
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
5,2
Linna iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
It's 3 stars hotel not 4 stars”
1. Staffs not friendly and not helpful 2. Furnitures quality very bad (door can't close, table lamp not working, slot lock can't lock properly,, even the flush in the toilet didn't work for many times 😡😡😡) 3. Shower's room no door so the water spread everywhere and this make the floor wet and dirty for the whole room. 4. Breakfast always the same everyday, no variety and So so. 5. TV channels only: Channel News Asia, TV5 monde and the rest all Thai TV Channels 6. Bed soft and comfortable 7. Walking street very close only 5 mins walk
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing stay”
Everything about this place was amazing! I stayed here after a few days at a hostel and felt so refreshed and relaxed after leaving. Didn’t want to leave! Had the pool to myself. Definitely would come back
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haeyoung
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
This is over 5 star resort.”
If this hotel located in my town, it would cost easily over 300-500 us dollars. I got a deal and was able to feel of luxury resort on my backpacker trip.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Mindy iš Tailandas
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Bad staff performance, beautiful hotel but not clean”
My bad experience was starting from the first sense of arrival at check-in counter, pthe staff were so not welcoming. At my end, I've chosen to stay in pool suite, the room itself was nice decorate but it wasn't clean which was fine we can overlooked. Unfortuniately after I have done showering, I tried to turn off the faucet but really couldn't so I let the water comes our for awhile, called and waited for a service. The was a guy came to our room and fixed which he told us 'This is the way you turn off the faucet', not hard but use a technique. I was like oh this is something I should have aware of or been inform? he reponses to me that 'You tell a manager I am not I am just a security-คุณไปบอกผู้จัดการนะครับ ผมเป็นแค่ยาม' really I was pissed.... I was stunned and thinking may be he is right. I should have write down on here. The breakfast was fine to me and nothing bugs me when I check-out.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel!!”
The rooms were on stilts! So cool and different. Beds were huge and plenty of room in the bathrooms. Just a short 20 min walk to the walking street, so not far at all. There’s a fabulous restaurant called Na’s Kitchen about 15 min walk from the hotel, you have to go there and have a panang curry!!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nofar iš Izraelis
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great worth, totally worth the money. ”
Couple in honeymoon, the room is great and staff is great and friendly
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
We booked the "no view" room. These rooms are in the back against a wall: dark and damp. Almost immediately, we upgraded for $15 more and were very happy in a lower unit. In summary, the $60 room isn't worth $60. You need to bump to the $75 room, which was still damp, but pretty nice overall. Nice clean sheets and towels. Really good location. The buffet breakfast is very good and offers a lot of variety. The place is professionally managed, no issues.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Briahna iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent stay until we were accused of stealing.”
Had a wonderful few days staying at the Quarter Resort - all cleaning staff were incredibly friendly, nice buffet breakfast and good facilities. However, upon checkout we were informed that a laundry bag was missing from one of our rooms. We didn’t even see or use a laundry bag during our stay. They insisted that we had taken it. It ended up being an absolutely ridiculous situation which we had to pay 200 baht for. Unbelievable considering we had spent thousands of baht to stay there. Why on earth would anyone want to steal a canvas laundry bag? It was a really unpleasant way to end our trip, and being accused of stealing was awful. Unfortunately I wouldn’t stay here again, and if you do, take a thorough inventory of what’s in your room upon arrival (take pictures) so you don’t get accused of theft.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
elaine iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
The best part of staying at this resort was their pool which was lovely. I would not recommend the room without a view which is available through Agoda, I would pay the extra for the nicer rooms.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Viet iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice but not friendly”
Poor reception staff, many mosquito. But beautifil place (exception Room no view).
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony
Pora
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great”
Stayed here for four nights had a motorcycle accident the second day and the staff were fantastic with moving us to a closer room helping get the bike and running me back and foward to the hospital also organising transport bake to Chang Mai Great location and beautiful place to stay . With fantastic staff Thank you for all your help
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fantastic resort -great facilities and staff”
What a pleasure. Great service from friendly staff. Chef cooked some great dinners. Rooms very pleasant and comfortable. Close to town and always a shuttle available to drop off and collect Remember to take mosquito repellant as there are lots
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent”
The hotel was very good, position in relation to town was perfect, mini bus available to drop old and pick up, good service. Breakfast was excellent, ask for an omelette, bacon, superb, fruit amazing. Nice staff. Pool excellent. Oh, just one thing, not a big problem, but no English speaking channel on TV, so if it rained only one thing to do. 😊
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ashwin iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Close to town, nice escape”
Solo travelling as a student, met a hot Canadian babe and went to Pai. Had lots of cozy times here :) ended up marrying the chick. This place brings back good memories. Good location, 5 mins cycle ride into main town. Still feels relaxing when you get back home. Great for impressing your girl when you're in varsity. Difficult to meet other travellers here
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Tslil iš Izraelis
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
nice but not excellent”
Nice location ~ close to the main street and the hotel have shuttle The staff dose not know english so its vart hard to communicate with them The rooms was nice but the shower wasn't as clean ~
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yih iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Value for money comfortable stay”
Very near walking Street just 10 mins walk. Easy to get good food and massage here.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yoav iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Looks exactly like the pictures”
We spent here 4 nights and had a real good time at Pai with day trips and then relaxing by the pool in the afternoon. Had a grand deluxe room, the room is very big and spacious, cleaned every day, water bottles every day, pool towels changed everyday +normal towels. Breakfast was good enough. Pool is great relaxation when not too crowded. I read about electricity power problems but we did not have any at all. Hotel is about 600 meters from walking street, there is a shuttle to center whenever you want, just say it to receptionists. Reception women are kind, smiling and fast. Perfect quite resort in a quite area but in walking distance to center.
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kristen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
My boyfriend and I found this oasis at the very end of the main walking street on our last night and had wished we'd found it sooner. The facilities were exactly as pictured with an expansive breakfast, immaculate rooms, and the convenience of free bikes to go down into the center of town. We especially enjoyed the pool and the complimentary ride to the bus station when we checked out! Would definitely recommend!
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
2,8
Ron iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Bad Maintenance”
Water came into the room through the electrical socket in the wall and formed a puddle in the room. I was about to plug my phone charger into the socket standing in the water puddle. The electrical outlet was wet and water was dripping out of it. I would probably been electrocuted to death if I did not see the water. At 11PM at night there was no manager at the hotel and the receptionists seem not to care about the situation.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great Stay, Just outside the downtown Area”
Loved this hotel. What a great deal it was for its facilities and rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff we lovely. Easy walk or drive on motorbike anywhere and super close to the downtown busy areas of Pai. Loved this place. Would totally stay again!
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Tailandas
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Tranquil”
A beautiful place. Close to walking street markets but a quiet location. Upmarket rooms, very good restaurant food. Fantastic pool.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darcy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Beautiful, best in Pai”
Other resorts around Pai did not look anywhere as nice as The Quarter. It was a nice quiet oasis, good walking distance from the street with top notch facilities and amenities.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
graham iš Australija
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great Pool”
A well located hotel within a 10 miute walk of Walking Street or you can use the free optional in house Song Taew. The pool is in a botanical setting and is the best aspect of this hotel, as the staff were not over intetested unless prompted. Our toilet was blocked on the first night and it was evident that it had not been cleared properly prior to arrival. It blocked again on tbe third night with minimal use as we decided to use the resturant toliet in case ours was blocked during the night. In that regard we were disappointed as we could get those facities for AUD $40 pd. Yet it is still a good place to stay for location and the pool.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
CHOW iš Honkongas
Pora
Apartamentai viloje su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
10 mins to the night market”
The location is good, the private pool was very dirty, many dead bodies of insects on it
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Trip to Pai! Awesome mix of relaxation with fanciness!”
The Quarter Resort was wonderful. I have been to Pai for the past 4 years about once a year. I have stayed in different resorts, hotels, and hostels. I have yet to find a place as nice for the price as The Quarter Resort. I would greatly recommend this hotel. The location is quiet and super close to the night market. The pool is well taken care of and comfortable. The staff is not fantastic when it comes to pool service. I didn't see anyone walking around taking orders. But, that would have been nice but its ok. The international breakfast I felt was great yet, I would have liked to see some other options available throughout 3 nights stay. Overall great stay but has some room for improvement as well.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Reasonably priced Resort ”
The first room we originally booked was not clean. It had a cocoon growing on one of the pillows, yellow stains, bugs, & the phone had no dialtone to call the front desk. When we went back to the front office to inform them of these issues, we were asked to wait so that they could go "re-clean" the room. We decided to upgrade to an upstairs deluxe room to avoid bugs but were not offered any compensation for them giving us a dirty room. Fortunately we had no issues with the upgraded room. Breakfast is included in your stay but after trying several dishes, we found that they were all very bland. Also, beware blondes because the pool water oxidezed my hair & turned it green. I have never had this happen before so I was a bit worried but fortunately the manager was able to give me a few ingredients from the kitchen to help remove the green tint from my hair. Overall this is a good place to stay in Pai because it's far away enough from downtown to get peace & quiet but still close.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
HUIYI iš Kinija
Pora
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good Service ”
As subject, but so little far away from bus station.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hua iš Malaizija
Pora
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Great Villa And Enjoyed the Stay”
Location is walking distance to town, and hotel do provide shuttle service if needed. Booked Junior Studio room, room layout and design are great, with a big bathtubs outdoor but good for privacy. Breakfast choices might limited but is OK for us.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Li iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
nice stay”
new and clean,breakfast were good,staff here are so nice,love this place
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Emmanuelle iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic place! Very well maintained, clean, beautiful garden!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Relaxation in paradise ”
Throughly recommend this place. Very peaceful and close to everything. Laundry just across the road. If you want to be in the mix of people get the apartment over the pool. If you want peace and quiet. . . Further away. Breakfast is fine. Lovr this place.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Zoe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good location, lovely rooms, poor staff”
Lovely place, pictures are true to reality. Nice pool and rooms are nice but the showers were inconsistent and run hot and cold. The first room we were given had an ants nest in the ceiling so every couple of seconds ants were dropping onto the bed. When I informed the staff they found it funny. But they moved us to a new room. When we went to the restaurant it was over priced and service was poor. It took ages to get served, the food and the bill.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Beautiful!”
We loved this place! We went to Pai from Chiang Mai with the plan to stay just one night. Almost immediately upon arrival at The Quarter we decided to extend our stay another day. We booked the junior suite. Our room was a sweet, very private, glassed in bungalow with a covered shelter on the back and a Japanese style soaking tub. Very beautiful and romantic with a rainshower showerhead in the bathroom that had great water pressure and lots of hot water. Our room was very quiet with little outside noise. The courtyard garden is beautiful and there's a salt water swimming pool with private lounges areas with umbrellas...and very nice views. The front desk staff were excellent and helpful and the tuk-tuk's always ready for a quick ride into town. The restaurant staff were difficult to communicate with in English, but very nice and helpful as best they could be. The food at the restaurant was so-so, nothing to get excited about. All in all our stay at The Quarter Resort was exceptional and I would highly recommend it!
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arminas iš Lietuva
Grupė
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Amazing!!!”
Pai is wonderful place to be in Thailand! If you are there you must book this hotel! Beutiful pool, peaceful area, friendly staff! I loved it!
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Clémence iš Prancūzija
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Ok”
Good
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Supphachoke iš Tailandas
Grupė
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Near night walking street , beside Pai hospital , excellent breakfast ”
Near walking street A bit far from Pai river Most customers are western
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
RATTANAPORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good location ”
Buetifull hotel
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Shoham iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Beautiful place”
The hotel is beautiful, it was a lovely stay. Its 2 minutes walk from the main street. Provided us with free shuttle to the bus station. The only problem that i have is that the reception staff had poor english. I think hotels and all the tourist industry should hire people who knows English well, so we can communicate easily.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michal iš Vokietija
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Cute hotel, great staff”
Nice and clean rooms, beautiful pool and decent breakfast
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Vicki iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good to be out of Pai hustle”
Just up the road from the Walking Street in Pai which is noisy, crowded and over run with motor bikes, The Quarter is a lovely escape. A few more mosquito screens in our room would have meant that we did not have to continue using air conditioning. Overall, a comfortable, pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
5,6
Huy iš Vietnamas
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Water Shortage - Amatuer Staff”
Staff is less responsive due to lack of training (I guess they're all seasonally hired) Good location I had one day no showering due to water shortage. Imagine that u've just done your boo boo job and realize there is no water. Nobody tell u there was water problem till u figure it out by yourself. Beautiful designed room in comparison with other same price accommodations
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cameron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - be vaizdo
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort”
Beautiful grounds, beautiful rooms, good breakfast. The staff was friendly but not overly eager to please. For Thailand I guess I always expect incredible service. But overall good experience.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Spectacular”
We had an amazing time at the Quarter Resort. I would suggest flying to Pai as the journey by bus is long and windy through the mountains. But when we arrived we felt right at home in this beautiful resort. The grounds are amazing as is the room. The location was great, walking distance to downtown, although the hotel will drive you most places in their Tuk Tim free of charge ( we tipped the driver). All in all a great experience!
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Evelien iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
nice stay, super cool swimming pool, crisp clean rooms and friendly staff”
They accused us taking a little bag, but we explained we didn't had it.. So it must have been a mistake. They maked no fuzz about it. Staff called booking center for us to change flight.. Loved the stay
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Pretty countryside hotel”
Good location just slightly off the main strip, nice room with safe and decent pressure in the shower. I have stayed here a few times and definitely would stay again.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Heather iš Tailandas
Pora
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Lovely chilled environment, great staff and service ”
The plus side of this hotel is the lovely rooms/chalet. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was satisfactory and varied I thought it was good value for money for the time of year
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
THANARACH iš Tailandas
Grupė
Keturvietis liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017