Užsakyk dabar: The Riverside Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 463 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (463)Booking.com apžvalgos (197)
6,5
Gerai
Pagal 463 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,9
Įranga5,8
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,2
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Trivietis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 387 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,2
Labai geras
choon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nothing to shout about”
The bed is too soft, not comfortable.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Li iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys - be lango
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Mostly satisfactory”
Apart from the fact that lower floors can get noisy, because there is a club in the hotel, everything else is pretty good. Will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darbakh iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
great value for money”
food, location and view
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
5,7
Dion iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Just alright”
Good location
Difficult to get a taxi from hotel.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
4,3
taesoo iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Not worth it”
Staff. Lift.
Not good. When i first checked-in. Room was not clean. Hair is everywhere. Facility is outdated
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2015
5,0
hyungkyu iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
The riverside.”
1.location 2.location 3.location that's it.
Just so so
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
5,3
Yat iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvivietis arba dviejų lovų kambarys - be lango
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Overrated!!!”
Location is good, only 5 mins walk from sinsa station
The hotel is absolutely overrated!! Dirty and stinky room!!!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
MATTEO iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Small old rooms”
Near Sinsa subway
The lobby looks nice, there are many people coming and going, restaurant, cafe etc. when u get upstairs the corridor is dirty and crappy. The room is a 2 star hotel standard. There is no gym or pool (i mean, you have to pay for it, so what's the point)
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Matthew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good value and location ”
Value, location, clean
The only down side is they didn't provide toothbrushes or a razor you'd think a 4 star would at least provide this and the shower is open so the toilet and the whole floor get wet. Besides this everything else was good.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2015
6,0
kant iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Old hotel with full of unexpected room.”
Location , Lobby , unexpected old
Old room
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2015
4,7
Ding iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Hotel is overrated”
Location , lobby , convenience
Rather unpleasant stay !! very disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel rooms where dirt can be found around window sill and bathroom , and part of the window frame also broken without any repair and can cause danger to the room guest where the bed is positioned right beneath it. Only the hotel lobby is presentable as per the photos posted in the website .. in short the photos posted are very misleading!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Danielle iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
comfortable and close to subway”
location, staff, lobby
good
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
chae iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
So great!”
clean calm easy
so good
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
supavadee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
2,0
Soyombo iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Soo bad”
Just name
That is not hotel. Just some very bad motel with famouse name. Better stay different hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel near Garosugil”
Location; Price; Close to Subway
I didn't stay at this hotel earlier because of some of the negative reviews. I found that those reviews were unfounded. The interestingly designed hotel is located just a short walk from both Garosugil and the subway station. The room was cozy, but not small, and clean. I didn't have one of the renovated rooms, but the simple layout and white color scheme made it seem like a boutique hotel in New York or London. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets and towels were new. No cigarette smell at all (as some of the reviews noted). I would stay again.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
4,0
eran iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Just Wrong ”
Location with Car, Comfortable Bed
it's not an hotel but more as a motel. the superior rooms condition are quite old, bad small and can't open window to get fresh air. Air condition wasn't working properly, so there was no way to get rid of the old carpet smell. lucky, was only one night and we had a car to get away. 5 stars.more like 2 seriously.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Lumb iš Nepalas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Pleasant Stay”
Location, cleanliness, staff
Had pleasant stay at riverside.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Amazing and best”
bed, quiet, nice location
amazing i love the bed, the ambience, near everywhere. have food around
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Always a good choice”
Location, price, room
As always good. But this time I got a room, which has a window which can not be closed properly. And because it noisy outside due to the heavy traffic, it wasn't so pleasant this time.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2014
4,7
Seongnyeo iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
very unpleasant experience”
location was good
Bathroom smelt bad from old drainage. Lots of stains on the wall. Didnt even supply instant coffee. Could not cancel because I already paid not to the hotel and they didn't care about my complaint because of this (it seemed so to me). I don't write review but decided to do about this hotel so that there will be no more unsatisfied travelers like me.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sui iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
very comfortable hotel”
comfort, clean and convenient
comfort, clean and convenient
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sui iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
very good hotel. sizeable, clean and helpful staff”
non-expensive, clean and comfort
very good hotel. will choose next time
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
6,0
Kyungho iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good Location, but Old-looking room”
Location, Price, Food at the hotel and nearby hotel
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Cholawit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
just a fine hotel”
price, service and spa
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Saudi iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Good”
.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
6,0
Akasha iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Trip to Seoul”
-
Nothing really special. A good place to have a quite moment after a long day.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
5,0
Jeong iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
misleading photos”
Photos of room showed a window seat and nice river view. Actual room had no window seat and no river view. Location was not convenient. Had to walk quite far to cross large road. Not much in close vicinity of hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Roy iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Just reasonable for paying the lowest price”
nothing actually, it wasn't what i expectation for the hotel.
nothing actually, it wasn't what i expectation for the hotel. I was staying in a double bed room that was not cleaned and bathroom wasn't good, even the toilet flush is so weak and blocked twise. I should have stayed at another hotel if I had knew all about it. just only good thing that my room was river view and not too far from convinience stores. so much disappointed to stay there for 2nights.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Fine”
location, staff diligence, air conditioner
It was nothing special for the money I paid, but the loaction was pretty good I hear they have a great Sauna and some other good amenities I didnt have time or energy to enjoy. Better for non-solo travelers I presume. With that said, it was a decent hotel overall.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
4,0
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Don't stay here you will be disappointed ”
Location, we were close to The airport bus stop, as well as food and nightlife. This was positive.
overall - disappointing . I would not stay here again. Poor cleanliness of rooms- stains on carpets, damp mildowy feeling in bathrooms, broken blinds on window.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
5,7
Jamey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Details matter”
location
It's the little things that matter when you stay at a hotel, to make it easy to relax, to find your way around the building, etc. The Riverside needs a lot of work on this. Even the entrance and transition from lobby to the rooms was terribly crowded and confusing. I'm not sure if they are doing construction or what. Additionally, there was no seal on the window of my 11th floor room. So the street noise came right in, even with the window closed. Likewise, there was no seal around the door. And for some reason the housekeeping staff used the room across from mine as a lounge, so there was always noise, talking, right outside my door. It was disturbing. I was disappointed in my whole experience at the Riverside.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Hae iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Kind Staff”
Great staff, easy access to Garosoo, nice restaurants
good stay
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Chandra iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
one of the best spot location in downtown seoul”
location, gym facility and free high speed wifi
pleasant and will stay there again once going to Seoul
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
CHAN iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Nice”
Big room, Clean, Warm
Good
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2014
3,7
alice iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. birželis
A city hotel”
Near public transport oni
Just a normal hotel no like 5 star hotel, check in time too late , need wait long and the staff forgot to book teksi after confirm with customers
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Pui iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good food everywhere. Price are reasonable”
Location is convenient, room is clean and tidy and comfortable
Location is convenient, room is clean and tidy and comfortable. very closed to subway and easy to walk to shopping area. Staffs are friendly. overall quite good.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Napassanun iš Tailandas
Pora
Trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Qulity Services”
Convenient, Good Price, Nearby tourist attractions
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
6,0
ho iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
The Riverside Hote”
good
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
5,3
Kuwada iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great SPA and not Great Room”
Great SPA,
Since I know that "River-Side SPA is gear, this is the first toime for me to stay Hotel as well. But Hotel is old and room os small with nto cheap price. SPA & Hotel room are so different.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
4,7
KING iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Exterior of the hotel is good but room is small”
locates near shoping area
My room is very small, bathroom is very old fashioned and looks dirty.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
5,3
Joost iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
6 lobby seats, scuffy rooms and expensive coffee”
the Sauna/spa, good wifi, nice staff
Well, it was listed as 5 stars but I'd be ashamed to give it this. Allthough the staff is nice, the hotel lobby was under renovation (May 2014) and it's truy missing a welcoming atmosphere. Halways to the rooms are dark and dirty, room itself was old and unremarkable. Just the bed was good and linnen fresh but they had lost me on my first impression. I was glad I was just there to work and internet speed was good. When having a coffee in the lobby I discovered the price of 1 simple cup of coffee is 9.000 Won (9USD) go accross the street on a 2 min. walk and get it for half or less. I did like the Sauna for 18.000 won although it seemed a bit of a massive place, service was good. The hotel is nearby some great shopping streets with lot's of young trendy koreans walking around so make your choice... I recommend this hotel for Good Wifi, clean bed, relaxing business style spa, but nothing else.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2014
7,3
Labai geras
HIROAKI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
VIP floor room is nice & the price is reasonable.”
staffs at front desk is nice.
nothing
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
5,3
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Fine, clean boring”
Location, clean and close to metro
It was fine. Nothing great and was not worth the price of the hotel. The pictures on agoda are not what it looks like and it isn't that nice.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2014
5,7
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Cramped stay in very small room”
Only the location near a subway was good
My stay at the Riverside was basically characterized by a lot of food smells and noise. Also, the room was an "Agoda Special" in that the room was right in front of the elevator. The room was just above a wedding hall, which jutted out rom below the hotel so any and all singing or music could be heard on the floors above it, and the room must have been near a food vent because the one thing I remember is that my room smelled strongly of cooked food on many nights. There is a night club on premises, but the bouncer would not actually let me in to check it out when I asked. If one needs to stay in this area I would suggest simply staying at one of the nearby local hotels (yogwan, or sometimes spelled "hotel" phonetically in Korean).
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sophie iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Perfect for my requirements”
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Great - good location. Perfect for my requirements, staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
3,0
don iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Not pleasant at all”
I can't think of one
I am a business traveler and I'm a frequent Hotel user around the world. I usually stay in the major hotels but this hotel was recommended by the company I was meeting near this location. I was very disappointed. First the hotel's location is very inconvenient. Second, the hotel is very dirty and old. It doesn't have a chair to sit. I wouldn't have my wife use the bathroom. I had few bugs in my rooms. The room smells so I had to leave the window opened all day to air out the odor. I stayed in many hotels in Seoul and most are pleasant. The worst being Samjung Hotel(another hotel recommender by the local company) but this hotel tops that list of being the "worst". I won't stay even if they paid me to stay. Very bad. The cleaning staff was even cheap about the shampoos and conditioners. Please stay away..
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Worst Hotel in the Trip. gone downhill since..”
location, price,. staff
Was kinda bad actually. Room was really sparse. Only one chair. Only 2 Towels. Wouldn't recommend unless you need to save money and they are charging 70 a night like I paid.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
4,0
Angus iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A horrible but cheap hotel”
The kids' play area
Pretty horrible. Very old and tired room with a dirty, mouldy and smelly bathroom. Service was also pretty poor. Our internet was not working when we arrived so needed to be fixed. The only positive to this place was the kids play area which is free for hotel guests. Our 2 year old loved it. Only stay here if you get a very very good deal.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Delphine iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
nice place to stay for travelers”
close to the subway station, activities offered
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2013