Užsakyk dabar: The Rizqun International Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 729 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (729)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 729 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Grand liuksas
Premier liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 605 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
nina iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent ambience n nice pool
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhd iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amin iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
best”
best
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nadirah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
great location and spacious room ”
great location for entertainment, many restaurants and cafes. spacious room. very friendly and helpful staffs
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Chin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice location ”
The location is good. Walking distance to most eating place.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Reigel iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
internet is too slooooowwwwwww...
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
HJ iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Stay for 1 night on a weekend”
Pros Buffet menu cater for all ages Proximity to shopping mall Clean room Swimming pool for kids Cons None
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Noreha iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
comforable”
pross... -the room is spacious. im havibg deluxe room -staff friendly and helpful -very good room service -attached to shopping mall and also have food courts for variety choices of foods cons -difficult to get public transport -all malls n shops closed at 10pm -the room is far away from main lobby and need to walk like 300m away frm lift. overall im satisfied and of course will come again to rizqun when im in brunei.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Pich iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good Location, but price seem high”
Great Location
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
emma iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
This is the second time i stay here,but the wifi was so poor. i cal the the hotel staf to fix but still doesnt work. Too bad coverage tho...
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Qatriyah iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
A nice getaway with the kids”
I took the kids in for a fun downtime. Everything is as expected; nothing too impressive but couldn't think of anything to complain either.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ivan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
great hotel ”
strategic near mall and will back again
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Norshahida iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel ”
The hotel is very nice just near to the mall. We came with huge group of people and booked 11 rooms. The drawbacks are my room 621 induce my asthma and I look down the bed full with dust. Since everything was carpeted and not well maintained might be the air quality was not good. The pool area/floor can be seen the construction clutter which is not give a nice view.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhd iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
lizzah iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
excellent”
Excellent staff friendly mall is just next to hotel very good restaurant to eat..at kaka restaurant. Nice food and price is reasonable
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Muhammad iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Hotel was good, service was good, breakfast buffet was ok not too good. internet was very very bad. If you are looking towards dissconnecting from the world you can stay there with almost no wifi service.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Purit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
a nice place in Brunei”
The hotel is above a shopping mall. Service is ok. Facilities are ok.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
KOK iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing in a good hotel”
Location is the greatest plus point for this hotel. It is connected directly to the Mall, so window shopping or purchase of whatever is just 'next door'. Moreover, the Centerpoint Mall is just across the road, and other smaller shops are nearby. The place is the heart of tourist town. Hotel is good with all facilities working condition. I love that there are CCTV everywhere along the corridors, and key-access at lifts to room floors and gym. Swimming pool is not great, but just for fun. Food is OK, but the morning breakfast on weekday is not warm, probably due to very little customers. But cold food is not acceptable. Weekend breakfast is very much better.
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Good option ”
Central, nice large rooms.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good location”
Good location where you can find food within walking distance
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good Location ”
Good location where you can find food within walking distance
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
5,2
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I always stay at this hotel because it's the most convenient location. Central to the Mall and food outlets. However it needs major upgrade. It should not be 5 star status and should not cost as much. The Wi-Fi is soooooo bad. but what to do..
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Spacious but needs an upgrade”
Good size rooms but need renovating and wifi is very intermittent
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Md iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Great pools for the kids, good choice of breakfast buffet,
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Maria iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
disappointed guest”
My guest experienced theft in the hotel. Security and house keeping were lax. It is quite embarrassing to disappoint my guest who is a very important person in our world wide organization. The facilities were good and recommendable but the staff needs to be trained properly and security reinforced...
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
4,8
colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Big empty hotel . no towels by the pool no towels in the gym , very tired rooms with terrible shopping mall views. not four of five star.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
jiun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
5 Stars Hotel Price but...”
5 stars hotel price but the hotel condition is not 5 stars. Overall I am not satisfy with my staying experience and do not set high expectation if you were to stay in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hjh iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Perfect location”
(+) situated at shopping mall (+) big delux room with 2 toilet (-) breakfast food is just average... i'd choose centrepont hotel instead for yummy food. (-) elevator keep on unable to read key card, have to go to counter over and over again, one time elevator just suddenly went black out. Very disappointing!
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
5,2
Josephine iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice hotel except internet is bad”
Overal this hotel location is great. Just that the internet connection is bad and worst is, they didn't provide you with comfortable but just a thin blanket.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Librado iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
A Hotel inside a Mall / Superb Loc”
Loved that the hotel is adjacent to a mall--or inside d mal; hence, accessibility to food stalls, cinema, and diff stores is no prob. Its loc is also a thumbs up since d famous Night Market is just across it, a walking distance. The wifi though is a bit problematic. It's slow and sometimes would not work. Its swimming pool is small for a huge hotel it is. Its gym is merely an average with no one manning it and only a few equipment to use. The powder room in the reception area tends to be messy, too. I guess, the hotel needs more manpower. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Monique iš Australija
Pora
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great place to stay ”
The staff were very friendly and helpful at reception. The rooms were very nice and spacious, the hotel had an historical and palace-like feel especially in the lobby. We loved the location! It was amazing how close the night market was to our room and an added bonus that the mall was so easily accessible. The continental breakfast met expectations but each time we dined in the restaurant there weren't many other guests which meant there wasn't much atmosphere. An improvement that could be considered is a shuttle bus or regular taxi service because it was hard to get a taxi home from the city, particularly at night. We would definitely highly recommend this hotel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
4,4
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good location”
The location is great, free and convenient parking. Usually Wi-Fi is crap but it was good this time round. Hotel needs refurbishing if it were to maintain its 5 ⭐status. Room is run down.. bathroom walls were mouldy
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
6,0
Owen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
As a business traveler one of the very important facilities I look for is good quality WiFi. The WiFi in my room was almost impossible to use. I had to resort to going down to the business center during the hours it was open to get reasonable WiFi connectivity. Today every hotel I stay at has high performance WiFi in the room.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Christopher iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Opulent decoration”
I had one night in the Rizqun - comfortable room with excellent crown mouldings and panel work - and was amazed by the almost opulent fittings in public areas. Swimming pool a little small, and location quite some distance from downtown.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mohammad iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good Location”
Convenient place. Clean Room. Nice Swimming Pool. My kids love it. But the breakfast was im not satisfied due to not refill the food (around 8:45am). So frustrated. Not many choices.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
ALVIN iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Convenient Location, but WIFI is terrible in the rooms”
Wifi in the lobby is okay, but not working or barely working in the room. Might have to stay near the room door to get a good signal.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Haji iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. kovas
excellent hotel”
perfect hotel for business traveller to Brunei
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yunita iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Best hotel location in Brunei
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Md iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
My review”
Good service
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
5,6
NOR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Big hotel”
Big hotel, maybe too big as you have to walk very long corridors to get to your room. Food is not much to shout about but you can always hop to the mall next door.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
HANIFF iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
It was an okay trip. They gym is well equip and the room was an okay due to some problems. ”
When i came in , the lights were spoiled and some of the light cannot turn on. Few of the sockets near the bed were spoiled also. And Yes the Wifi was so bad.. actually i couldnt get any connection at all.. hah! Other than that it was spacious, housekeeping was good, toilet was clean. They also provide some essential. The food that i tasted wasnt that great. Less then a min walk to the shopping malls, alot of food, cinema and some other stuff. Overall its a good place and alot of stuff to do and place to eat or shop.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rudy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent hotel in the city”
The price is great for what is provided including free breakfast buffet for 2. Very quiet place despite having the mall and movie theater below. The night market is nearby too. There is a pool with playground and gym on level 4.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ZUL iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Best hotel in brunei”
Good location, nice environment, good stay for family
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
4,0
Naoya iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Location is not so good”
The location is not so good.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhd iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
excellent”
excellent
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mrs iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Spacious”
the room was spacious. breakfast was okay. friendly receptionist.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location”
This hotel needs to be upgraded to maintain its 5 star status and value. Air condition is too cold in/out of room. Towels need to change..looks worn out.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Sheryl iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location ”
Great location
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
M iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
clean it up”
toilet cleanliness can be improved
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
M iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Empty Gym”
pls put more gym equipment
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2016