Užsakyk dabar: The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

Labai gerai
Pagal 8528 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (8528)Booking.com apžvalgos (3000)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 8528 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Royal Pacific grand kambarys su papildoma lova
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Premier
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 7612 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dewi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Group travelling”
All is good. Will definetely come back soon.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Claudia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location”
I usually stay at the Royal Pacific Hotel when visiting Hong Kong. I like the location and the convenience. Staff is always very friendly and helpful and room size for Hong Kong is good. There is a free shuttle bus to the hotel from Kowloon station (Airport express).
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Weng iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Location ”
Room a bit small but great location and friendly staff members.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,0
graeme iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
asked for a king bed, got two singles asked for a quiet area of the hotel, got put next to a freeway, no sleep, would not move us,
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Felicito iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Beyond Expectation”
Better experience here than the neighboring MP. Excellent and courteous service from the staff; room was spacious and very, very clean. We loved the view of the harbor from our room.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Miao iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Room is too small.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Really nice hotel. Definitely worth the price”
Superb location. Nice rooms. Not cheap but nothing in Hong Kong is. Definitely worth the cost.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Arzoo iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Right Hotel for Business Traveler”
I usually prefer this hotel whenever I am in HK. It is in prime location, cost friendly, easy access to amenities, great cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Vivien iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Perfect. Very pampering”
Perfect. Very pampering. The staff did their best to make the experience the best they could. Nothing but good comments
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
SMRITI iš Indija
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent Location if you want to shop in HK”
The reception staff is not warm enough. Breakfast cost is very high.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Ma iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Our overall stay was good except that we were charge for breakfast for 3days. I expected that it was”
Included. Is it possible that I get a refund for the payment I made thru my credit card? Thanks!
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Thank you for staying with us at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers and taking the time to share a review about our hotel. We understand you booked through Agoda and it was a room-only accommodation. Subsequently, a special offer on breakfast buffet was introduced according to your preference. It is admittedly that our team should have described the coverage even more precise. It is our intention to ensure everything is in good order in every aspect. Please feel free to contact us should you have further billing enquiry. May we look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely Vivian Ku Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
8,8
Puiku
Eik iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
well located hotel”
The hotel is very well located in Hong Kong directly at the pier for the ferries. Also you have an easy access to all the shopping malls. In my opinion as a business traveller, the hotel has an average good comfort but especially my room should have a partly renvoation. The hotel is highly frequented by many visitors, who are coming to HKG from mainland by ferry boats for the weekend. The location is perfect then. The staff is excellent,very friendly and always very helpful. Only 4 stars for this hotel because for the amount i paid i got better rooms pricewise in Hong Kong with a comparable good location. But for sure you can have a pleasant stay there. If possible try to ask at the reception for a nice view room. if available they will probably try to arrange. If you can get that you will enjoy an awsome view.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adelyn iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Overall pleasant stay”
Excellent location. Rooms looking a little dated, need updating. No complaints really~
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Doungdaow iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Beyond expectation! ”
My first time I got upgrade from standard room to deluxe harbor view room. I was so excited upon entering the room. The habor view is fantastic and room amenities are excellent.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
IKUMI iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
It was my 5th time visiting HK, and it was my first time staying here. I must say thank you very much for the upgrade :))) Lovely and helpful staff, gorgeous room, and also good location! Will definitely come back next year ;)
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Siti iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Clean & Good Location but space are very limited”
Pros - Clean and Hygienic, Good Location for shopping, few mins away from MTR station, Nice place to stay away from busy street Cons - Small space. Booked premier room but it seems to be really small for the price charged like a normal standard room. There are not enough space to put 2 big luggages at one place. The closet also has very limited space to store luggage
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
LI iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good hotel”
this is a good hotel...very convenient....location is excellent...near the harbour
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Christopher iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Pretty good”
Had no big issues with hotel, a bit expensive since there's nothing special there, but the location was very inconvenient. Far from MTR and very hard to get a taxi
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julia iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
hotel is near the ferry terminal. big room.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rodrigo
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good Hotel”
The hotel itself is very good. The value is ok for the excelent location.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Dewy iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel with nice location”
Great place to stay if you are on transit to Macau since the ferry terminal is located on the 1st floor and this gorgeous hotel is just above the terminal. There's a nice park outside with dolphins statute where people jog and linked to a bridge across where Kowloon Park lies and viewing deck overlooking the harbour and its surroundings area. We were very pleased that our room was upgraded to a bigger one. We would like to thank you the management of the hotel for that. A comfortable stay. Below the hotel is a shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jumali iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great place to stay”
Close to shopping..restaurant and easy excess to transport.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jesse iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Highly recommended ”
Great location, facilities and staff are friendly. Located right beside a mall and very short walks to either the temple street market or the ferry to Hong Kong central
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Beatriz iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Loved the hotel would recommend it family and friends. Convenient location and friendly staff”
Housekeeping should make sure that they vacuum the rooms better. Knowing the volume of guests during the holidays. It may be understandable the rash to finish. Vacuuming very important. Thanks .
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Luigi iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
The hotel is located in canton road, right next to the Harbour City. We are family of four and the room was good enough for us. Bathroom was clean and big, two sinks, bathtub, and a shower area.. All in all, the room felt a bit dated at first, but for the price, it was ok. Within the Hotel building, a mini grocery shop is also located. Making it very convenient if you need to grab some stuff. Nearest MTR station is just a hike away.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Irene iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
should only book the Tower building ”
The location is great , good for shopping . Staff were good and courteous . First time to stayed in the Hotel Bldg and was surprised to see a very small room . We were disappointed because we thought the rooms were the same size as the ones we took for the past 2 years which is in the Tower building . No instant coffee or teas provided as well After checking in on the first day , The cleaners did not anymore replenish the mouthwash and body shower gel on the succeding days . We were happy to be granted an extension for 2 pm checkout but when we came back from lunch around 1:40 pm, our key doesnt work anymore . Okay let’s just say this is normal to have the key reactivated , but when we got into our room and then decided to bring some things to our daughter’s fiance room 5 floors below us , we can’t use the key again going up the elevator which is kinda weird because it is not even 2 pm. So we need to go to the lobby again to Have it activated which was a waste of time.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lau iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
The location is the best ”
It's sub rounding shoppings malls and oh don't need to go outside the street to have meals and shopping . If you want to explore the Hong Kong island side, you can take the ferry at the TST pier which is just few minutes walk from the hotel . I will definitely stay again !
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mike iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Large Room Hotel in Hong Kong ”
Large Room value for money in great location, close to shoping mal and ferry terminal
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Thomas iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
I spent a lot of time to wait and get the room. Also the room is too small.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Eileen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Review ”
Hotel is convenient in high end shopping areas Tsim Tsha Tsui, price is slightly steep, clean and nice room
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A comfortable place to rest”
Good - Nice and clean room - Excellent location to MTR, eating places, shopping - comfortable setting to get good rest for business travelers - courteous and patient staffs Bad - two towers which can be confusing - the way leading to main Nathan Road is hard to find
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
5,2
JUNHO iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
um room conditions...”
not bad not bad....
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jandir iš Brazilija
Keliauju vienas
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Overall a good hotel. Clean, well located if you are staying in Kowloon and need to go on a ferry to mainland afterwards. Staff is well trained and ready to help at all times.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Tai iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good but expensive”
place is good in location, clean, and quiet. but the price is expensive.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kagehisa iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Royal Pacific grand kambarys su papildoma lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
very clean , big room with super nice view.”
Very nice hotel. Good service, very clean and big room. everything is comfortable and perfect. the view is incredible.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good Hotel in a Good Location”
Good value hotel near Ocean terminal
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
5,2
WING iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Strange sound disturbing”
Noisy sound from next room !!!
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Esther iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Comfortable and spacious room”
Staff are friendly, room is clean and room's amenities are replaced and top up daily.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
poh iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pacific Grand (bokšto sparnas)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
It is not stroller n toddler friendly”
Although the front doorman will help to carry the stroller down to the staircase, but still it is not that convenient. The front door man are like mafia n they are not friendly n not considerate of the behavior of toddlers who of course will running around. As mother surely stressful of the kids behaviour who ignoring the mother n keep running around, mother surely will stern the kids To behave n chasing kids around. One of the front doorman sterned n my kids in a strict tone as if he never a toddler before, as if he was never such hyper kids before. Another incident was that my kids touched the Christmas decoration which the snowman was made by a paper lantern. Apparently easily could fell off as the kids touch on it, the shift manager saw it and talked to the doorman in annoyed voices that it was my kids did it. My concern is, should you not want any kids to touch it, please block it but yet it is open space for photo session. Overall, stay with kids are not friendly here.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ms. Lok, Thank you for staying with us at The Royal Pacific Hotel & Towers and taking the time to share a review about our hotel. With regard to your experience, the safety of your children is our top concern and we are sorry if it left a less than favorable impression. We are grateful to you for sharing your comments, which allows us the precious opportunity of enhancing our service quality. We sincerely hope that this recent experience will not hinder you from returning and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vivian Ku Executive Assistant Manager
Show more
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers
8,4
Puiku
Hannah iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
I would like to commend Bill of Concierge for giving exemptional service an recommendations as well Tom of Front Desk for being warmth and helpful.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jun iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
can be better for the location and improved facilities
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Sau iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
room was so small, no place for luggage even”
staff reception was not friendly, wont come here anymore.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Phanthavee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai geras”
Good location. Value for money. Ideally situated along canton road.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bennett
Pora
Premier Plus Room at Hotel Wing
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great helpful, friendly staff! ”
For value the best hotel in Hong Kong, in my experience. And one of the best locations in Hong Kong!
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Kanada
Pora
Premier
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 6 years. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The proximity of the hotel to transit makes it very easy to take side trips to the outlying islands, into the New Territories or Macau. If you choose to include breakfast with your room you will have a choice of many cuisines, all beautifully prepared. We are returning again this weekend to complete this vacation.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
koh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
The reception is very friendly and is helpful
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
4,0
Mubarak iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The rate of the hotel should 2 star not 4 star”
The pictures I when I did the booking were different than the room I stayed in, the room was expensive for nothing.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Lau iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great Service ”
Fast check in and out is very important to business traveler !
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,0
Tim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Nick was excellent in his assistance to us, he should be commended.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nelson iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
"Superb location where you can find high end boutiques strategically located beside the hotel"
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017