Užsakyk dabar: The Seagull on the Bund Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 481 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (481)Booking.com apžvalgos (204)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 481 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Vadovų numeris
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 443 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Tanvir iš Bangladešas
Pora
Karalienės lovo kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Location and view ”
It's a very good hotel.when u see the view from ur room u ll be stunt.coz it unbelievable,but one thing I feel disappointed that u r giving $116 per night for a room but u won't get the breakfast free.otherwise it's a very good hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
5,6
Saiful iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Economical but lacks cleanliness and features”
Below average
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
lau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Surprise great hotel”
the location is actually quite a walking distance from metro station (Nanjing East station), around 20 minutes walk. However, my friends and I really excited when we saw the hotel is just opposite the Pearl Oriental Tower. It's the good point for us to enjoy the day view and night view at there. Facilities of the room are completed and for sure this hotel will be my first choice for my next Shanghai trip.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
SHU iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Tourist”
Bath towels too old
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
5,6
Jemie iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Two nights in Shanghai Seagull on the Bund”
The proximity of the attraction points, shopping area and the Cheng Huang temple street very near. Would recommend future guests to stay in the room with window. As the night view will be able to witness the the bund and the Oriental pearl tower. The bed is very old and can feel the springs, wasn't provided with breakfast. The interior of the room is quite old. Surrounding area for breakfast is very limited. Nearby there is 24/7 convenience shop.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
CHU iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Night view is fantastic ”
Night view is fantastic
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
james iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
What a find!”
Location, location, location
There is not a better located hotel in Shanghai. Executive river facing rooms well worth the extra $. Helpful friendly staff. Great restaurants and bars.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
CHAE iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location and fantastic View”
Location, fantastic river view
The hotel is quite old but its location was quite good because it is located in near Bund and riverside. Staffs are kind but I am not satisfied with breakfast. Since room was river view and its view was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Susmita iš Indija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Location, location & location”
Location, staff & proximity to Nanjing Road east.
View in the night after 7pm is to die for. Though the stay is comfortable as I spend more time on couch by the window than hard bed, but I feel there is a scope of the cleanliness for the view windows, it is full of dust. I thing I missed, as it is announcing it as 4*, but no coffee pouches, sugar or creamer were supplied in the room except 2 pouches of green tea.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Shanghai on the Bund”
Room was clean, Reception spoke good English and Location
I don't normally write reviews but will on this hotel. I arrived at the room after paying what I believe was quite a lot for the executive room which are on the 4 floor with a concrete wall blocking part of the view. To add insult to injury the windows were very dirty and I asked if they could be cleaned and was told it was not their job and they are cleaned only once a year!!!! I opened the restricted window and cleaned a area with my hand which was as black as the ace of spades!. I tried the restaurant one evening which the view was great however I found the English translation was shocking until you got to the expensive seafood part of the menu. I ordered what I thought was fillet beef but it was a cold tough meat and served on its own and other dishes arrived afterwards. I found the staff to be helpful and the hotel must have had one of the best views of the Bund os you could see both sides of the Bund. However all the lights of the Bund were turned off after 10:30pm so not good if you go out for the evening.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
iftikhar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Great place to stay by bund”
Location!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Yan iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good stay”
Location, friendly and safe environment
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jens iš Vokietija
Pora
Karalienės lovo kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
great view but was not felt welcome anyhow :(”
view
great view but was not felt welcome anyhow :(
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Karalienės lovo kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Great River View of the Bund”
The great location, the comfort, the restaurant food
Had a really pleasant stay in a central location for the Bund and city centre.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2015
4,3
CHUNYI iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good place to see the night view with high pay”
Place
Night view is good enough to recommend, but the room was worst than underpass
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Chi iš Kinija
Pora
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Convenience”
Good location, choices of of food, efficient housekeeping.
On the whole, it was a nice stay. In nowadays, lack of supply of internet in hotel room is somewhat a deficit of service that a 4-star hotel provides.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Alain iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Oldie but... Oldie”
Nice location, great views from the restaurantes.
Place is OLD, rooms are small, windows are dirty so if you pay extra for Riverview be warned... You won't see much. Orientation of the building is really sideways to the main river. But location is good and staff OK, and room although low and antique, was clean. Lobby WiFi useless, and room only had cable connection (EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE). Overall decent if you get it cheap.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Clean and Comfortable Rooms, Poor Staff”
Clean Rooms, Location
There was no problem with the room I was provided. It was cleaned well and the wifi signal from my room was strong. However, the staff needs to be retrained in hotel management, and a little bit more English. I was unable to understand the receptionist at check out when she said "we won't be going back to you." After a long time of thinking about what she was saying she was meaning to say that since I was checking out at 10 PM the night before my check out, there will be no refund money going back into my account - but I had already expected this as late checkouts late at night like mine required me to book an extra night. I also had requested a taxi and they told me it would take 20 minutes before my taxi arrived at the hotel to take me to the airport. More than double that time later, 45 minutes, I left the hotel and looked for a taxi on my own. Nobody spoke to me to tell me the taxi was late or gave me any other information that that. While I was checking into the hotel, many other people who clearly arrived after me were attended to prior to myself, and not just one person. This is a nice hotel building and location, however the way the staff manages it doesn't seem satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location and great price. ”
Location & price
Good place to stay on a budget for this location. Be sure to go to the bar on top of the Hyatt called the Vue right across the street.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
5,7
Graham iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
bathroom mould around bath and general maintenace ”
location
good
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kwong iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Not a bad choice”
Good sea view, near riverside, cheap
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Marvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Fantastic location, but beware the massage parlor”
Location, location location!
I was there with a friend for 2 days to see the bund and surrounding areas. Fantastic location as it's a 5 minute walk from the bund and the Hyatt hotel which had an amazing view from their roof top bar. The rooms at the hotel itself are clean and have ample space and the staff is friendly and courteous. They have internet in every room but it's wired and not free. Only free WiFi is in the lobby and it was annoying having to go down stairs to check email but at least the connection was good. I didn't get a chance to try the food so I can't comment on that. The only negative thing was the massage place on the first floor. I made the mistake of thinking since it was in the hotel it would be problem free. The massage itself was relaxing until the final 30 minutes when the masseuse attempted to add some "extra services". Made for a very awkward moment.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mario iš Kroatija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great city view!”
Position
Nice and pleasent
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Norman iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great location but no free wifi in the room”
Location location location
I had a great stay. Exactly what you would expect paying this kind of money. The hotel is ready for a renovation out of my opinion. But it is a comfortable stay. One big minus is that there is no complementary wifi in the room. It's 2015 I think this should be a standard for a hotel in this price range.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2015
5,7
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. kovas
A Faded Old Lady”
Location, Ambience
The hotel was well located with a great view of the Bund and Pudong. However, meals were expensive and best taken outside the hotel. The staff have very poor English capabilities. The Internet available in the hotel is expensive and slow. The building is in need of a make-over. The outside is very drab looking compared with earlier photographs and the room fittings need to be replaced. For example, the water would not drain properly from the bath.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2015
3,7
CAMN iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Horrible stay”
Been feeding the mosquito every night. Told the service staff said nothing can be done. Spray some insecticide but does not help. No WIFI even at the hall. To reach some WIFI area is their reserved area that need to pay for drinks to tap WIFI. Horrible reception as I check out some one cut my queue and I told them. They just ask me to wait and said horrible remarks at me. Almost miss my flight as I stuck there for 30 over mins just for them to check out my room. Their massage girls at level 1 will hunt you down to your room to ask if you need their services if you are a guy walking at the lobby after 10pm, prey inside the lift for your arrivals.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2015
3,7
CAMN iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Horrible stay”
Been feeding the mosquito every night. Told the service staff said nothing can be done. Spray some insecticide but does not help. No WIFI even at the hall. To reach some WIFI area is their reserved area that need to pay for drinks to tap WIFI. Horrible reception as I check out some one cut my queue and I told them. They just ask me to wait and said horrible remarks at me. Almost miss my flight as I stuck there for 30 over mins just for them to check out my room. Their massage girls at level 1 will hunt you down to your room to ask if you need their services
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Vincent iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Feedback on the hotel Room”
Near to metro, near bund and foods are easily avilable near the hotel
The room is pretty warm as the air con temperature cannot be adjust. can sweat when u slp in the room.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rui iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice View, good location.”
Nice view, good location, friendly stuff.
Good experience.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Myat iš Mianmaras
Pora
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
good location ”
good location and very to city
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2015
5,3
Peter iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
disappointing”
location, nice view over looking the bund,
the safe in the room isn't working. the bath tub was dirty. and the room had a smoky smell, perhaps from the previous guest.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
REN iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
nice view”
good location, combinient to shopping and site seeing, nice view for river and skyscrapers
we stay the hotel from new year eve to 2nd,Jan new year, it is one of the vest place for to see the count down for new year at the peal tower. also it is good location for sight seeing and shopping.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
sun iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
best view hotel”
has best view. staffs are very kind. room is very clean
Has the best view in Shanghai. So i will definetely book as well for next trip here
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Zdenka iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Žuvėdrų teminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Old art decco style hotel”
Position- no need to go out!
Marvelous - the room with 180 dgr view !
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Philip iš Vokietija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Regular not stateofthe art hotel in good locatio”
View of bund in lake view room, close to bund
The only reason this hotel can justify its price is the really great location as close as on any way possible to the buns. The rooms itselfe smell a bit fusty and the interior is not really state of the art. It's clean when you don't look for the details and the beds are quite comfortable. The team terrace in front of the hotel offers a really stunning view to the pudong side was at the time of the stay under construction and looked very desolate. A room like this you can get in other location for half of the price that's for sure, but if it's about the location and view it's worth it to go there. If not better spend the money for s more luxury state of the art room s few k away from the bund.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
5,7
ERNESTO iš Brazilija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Good location and river view”
location, price and river view
Hotel needs to be refurbished and more a chinese style hotel. Staff is not fluent in Chinese and breakfast is chinese style.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
iftikhar iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Excellent place for the price....Loc..Loc..Loc”
Spa, Spa, Spa....
Great experience....night time Spa personnel solicit clients for massages while in elevators!!!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Damian iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Seagull on the Bund”
relaxed, friendly, great view
The breakfast buffet food needs to be hotter!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
seto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Awesome location for river sightseeing..”
It's facing right to the pearl tower, 2 minutes walk the the bund crowd, affordable room rate..
I regret that I have book 2 hotels during my stay in Shanghai, it should be with Seagull only as the other hotel has a worst view. This hotel need to be aquired by a hotel chain to get a better service. Overall is good, only need to improve the room amenities and make it more clean..
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
5,7
LaDiona iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Smoking hotel in need of refurbishing ”
location location location
would not stay here again. the entire hotel is smoke friendly and rooms need to be updated. But the location and view are great.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
CHEE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great location”
Great location, friendly staffs, value for money
Noting to complaint
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
3,3
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Seagull review”
There wasn't any 3 best things.
It was just ok. The beds were too hard, I continuously got bitten by mosquitoes, hardly anyone spoke English and I couldn't order room service because they were out of food.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
3,0
Diana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Holiday in shanghai”
Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
Excellent but rooms could do with an over haul, iron not working and safe unable to be used
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Alan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
disappointed.”
Location is fantastic
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hernan iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Love the Seagull”
Its location -- not just for the view, but walking distance from all the main places (and the metro; great buffet breakfast; excellent rooms.
Our stay was most pleasant We loved the stained glass windows and domes, and "old style" atmosphere -- particularly in the restaurant where we had the great buffet breakfast every day. The room was perfect; we loved having a really good room that didn't seem "standard sanitisation " as in so many hotels... The Seagull is perfect in almost every way -- it should have free WiFi in the rooms though. The only point we have to bring forward. Such a great hotel really needs to bring itself in line with the new era. having WiFi only in the lobby, and not even 24/7 here is out of step. Otherwise, we loved it -- and will go back, even if they still don't do WiFi, for all ts other advantages and great service!
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Teresa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great location, amazing view”
View, location, cost
Our room on the 6th floor had not been updated, but was clean (with some exception under the rim of the sink) and comfortable. The view of the Bund from our window was amazing. It was easy walking to many places including the metro station and the staff always found a taxi immediately when requested. The thermostat in the room doesn't work as it is set for the floor. Since the air doesn't run when you are out of the room (key in slot for electricity to function), it sometimes took a while for the room to cool to an acceptable level. Prior to my visit, I had thought the cost was good. After being in Shanghai and seeing how expensive everything is there, I thought it was exceptional.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Wonderful place but cold welcome”
Ideal place / Close to points of interest / Good value for money
Very bad welcome / Front desk staff with a poor English / Instructions refering to room booking are not properly respected / Few non-smoking rooms (non on upper floors) / Wonderful place for the location mainly regarding the rooms facing the busy and attractive river, the magic Bund and the great Pudong
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Marylin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų numeris, miesto vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
my stoy Shanghai ”
location beautiful interior pleasant staff
Only 2 days but loved it. Casual dining overlooking city a treat.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Peter iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
A nice view over Pudong and the Bund”
View. tradition, location
I always like the view in this hotel
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
LUO iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Žuvėdrų teminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
excellent view for bund!”
location
excellent location for view of bund! but the river side resturant(big on the river bank top, just beside the hotel, i don't if it belong to the hotel) provide terrible food and service. this resturant have nice surrounding and view, but the staff provide very bad service to make you mad.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014